Cointonix.com - New features in new frontiers.

Going to meet the numerous requests of our customers, we have connected another payment system - NixMoney. This is the most anonymous payment system, which appeared on the market of payment systems in the spring of 2013.

Personal data is not required to top up balance and make payments. The advantages of the service also include: a fixed amount of commission, absolute security of operations, currency exchange conditions, the possibility of using pooled accounts, zero risk of making double payment and delays.

NixMoney has its own exchange office - NixExchange. https://nixexchange.com/ with flexible low exchange rates, round-the-clock service and support. Here you can exchange various electronic currencies among themselves, replenish wallets with bank cards or withdraw funds.

We, in turn, are always ready to meet our customers and offer favorable conditions for cooperation. In the near future some more pleasant additions are planned, stay tuned!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

No comments yet

Cointonix.com — Новые возможности в новых границах.

Идя навстречу многочисленным просьбам наших клиентов, мы подключили еще одну платежную систему - NixMoney. Это самая анонимная платежная система, появившаяся на рынке платёжных систем весной 2013 года.

Для пополнения баланса и совершения платежей персональные данные не требуются. К преимуществам сервиса также можно отнести: фиксированный размер комиссии, абсолютная защищенность операций, условия обмена валют, возможность использования объединенных счетов, нулевой риск совершения двойного платежа и задержек.

У NixMoney имеется и собственный обменный пункт – NixExchange https://nixexchange.com/ с гибкими низкими курсами валют, круглосуточным сервисом и поддержкой. Здесь можно обменять различные электронные валюты между собой, пополнить кошельки с банковских карт или вывести средства.

Мы, в свою очередь, всегда готовы идти навстречу нашим клиентам и предлагать выгодные условия сотрудничества. В ближайшее время планируются еще несколько приятных дополнений, следите за новостями!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментариев пока нет