Cointonix.com - In the name of glorious deeds.

Our values ​​are reflected in the responsibility that we bear towards our customers, partners and employees in making every decision and in the process of business development. In confirmation of our words today we will share two important events in our company.

Successful cooperation is based on trust and mutual commitment. A specific proof of the fact that we are consistently moving in the direction of raising our relations to a new level was the official legal registration of Cointonix, operating in accordance with the laws of the Austrian Republic. You can independently check the status of the company - you need to follow the link (https://portal.kyckr.co.uk/companySearch.aspx) and enter the registration code of the company 507034.

We also provide continuous improvement of our services and processes to reflect our activities as fully and functionally as possible. A successful trip to Argentina and a powerful influx of new investors led us to connect the local payment system to optimize and enhance the convenience of cooperation with the company. MercadoPago - The leading provider of online payment services in Latin America as part of the MercadoLibre Group (NASDAQ: MELI). MercadoLibre is the largest e-commerce ecosystem in Latin America that operates in 13 countries, including Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, and Venezuela.

High-quality service, a deep understanding of the client’s needs and their full satisfaction on the most optimal conditions for the client, the ability to not only listen but also hear the client is the basis of our activity. We do not make empty promises and always clearly fulfill our obligations. We expect compliance with the same principle from customers, business partners and from each employee of the company.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex2601
    23.02.2019 21:33
    #1
    Our business is small, put in and wait for profit, but they need to keep their word!

Cointonix.com — Во имя славных дел.

Наши ценности находят отражение в ответственности, которую мы несем по отношению к нашим клиентам, партнерам и сотрудникам при принятии каждого решения и в процессе развития бизнеса. В подтверждение наших слов сегодня мы поделимся двумя важными событиями в нашей компании.

Успешное сотрудничество основывается на доверии и взаимных обязательствах. Конкретным доказательством того, что мы последовательно продвигаемся в направлении поднятия наших отношений на новый уровень стала официальная юридическая регистрация компании Cointonix, выполняющей свою деятельность согласно законодательству Австри́йской Респу́блики. Вы можете самостоятельно проверить статус компании – необходимо пройти по ссылке (https://portal.kyckr.co.uk/companySearch.aspx) и ввести регистрационный код компании 507034.

Мы также обеспечиваем непрерывное совершенствование наших услуг и процессов для максимально полного и функционально удобного отражения нашей деятельности. Успешная поездка в Аргентину и мощный приток новых инвесторов сподвигли нас подключить местную платежную систему для оптимизации и повышения удобства сотрудничества с компанией. MercadoPago – ведущий поставщик платежных онлайн-сервисов в Латинской Америке в составе группы MercadoLibre (NASDAQ: MELI). MercadoLibre — крупнейшая в Латинской Америке экосистема электронной коммерции, которая работает в 13 странах, включая Аргентину, Бразилию, Чили, Колумбию, Мексику, Перу и Венесуэлу.

Качественный сервис, глубокое понимание потребностей клиента и их полное удовлетворение на максимально оптимальных для клиента условиях, умение не только слушать, но и слышать клиента - основа нашей деятельности. Мы не даем пустых обещаний и всегда четко выполняем свои обязательства. Соблюдения этого же принципа мы ожидаем от клиентов, деловых партнеров и от каждого сотрудника компании.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Alex2601
    23.02.2019 21:33
    #1
    Наше дело маленькое, вложи и жди профит, а вот им нужно держать слово!