BitAeon.io - More than four months of stable operation.

More than four months have passed since we launched our platform, and Bitaeon every day is getting stronger and stronger. Our community has grown exponentially, and we are currently hiring new employees for our support service to ensure that all your requests are processed in a timely manner.

The past few weeks have brought a lot of achievements and a few problems that we have managed to overcome, and we continue to provide you with the best investment services online.

For security reasons, we changed the login name with the captcha Google reCaptcha. This system provides a higher level of security and prevents brute force attacks. If you are not familiar with this, do not be intimidated. The system prompts you to find and select images that fall into a specific category (for example, a car, a traffic light, etc.). After you select all the images confirming that you are not a bot, you will be able to access your account.

As you may know, China has blocked many Google services, and for some members, reCaptcha may not work correctly. If so, be sure to use the recovery form to access your account: https://www.bitaeon.io/password/reset. Alternatively, you can use a VPN or proxy service of your choice.

On the night of February 20 and 21, our payment system was upgraded and some payments were postponed. This was the result of the fact that we updated our platform and switched to a new provider. All necessary updates were successfully completed, and the new provider continues to make instant payments to 24 / 7. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

We have noticed an increase in the number of situations when our customers use a provider or a stock exchange that does not send funds instantly, which leads to a delay in deposit processing. Ideally, all deposit payments are processed automatically, but if the payment has not been received within a few hours, the deposit must be processed manually. If your transaction is confirmed on the blockchain and is still not activated on our platform, please contact us as soon as possible. And do not forget to use one deposit address only once. If you want to create another deposit request, the new address.

As part of our global advertising expansion, we have added several new languages ​​to our system. You can now use BitAeon in twelve languages, including the latest addition: German, Spanish and Italian.

Thank you for your attention.

BitAeon Team

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex2601
    03.03.2019 18:40
    #3
    Every time I read the news from this project and think "it's too late to send here" but everything works and works, cool!
  2. 4difeer666
    02.03.2019 13:01
    #2
    I also rolled through it, even managed to earn 25% in a week, but also a refka. It's a pity that there was another plan to invest in the crypt, and I would have left 2 for another week
  3. udimka
    28.02.2019 01:35
    #1
    Watching the admin on the go really wants to break records.
    1. homi
      28.02.2019 17:16
      #0
      he has every chance to do it;)
      1. udimka
        01.03.2019 02:47
        Yeah, it's not long before the records)
        1. 4difeer666
          02.03.2019 13:01
          With such percentages, this is already a record; it’s just a space profit, especially that it is a piggy bank.

BitAeon.io — Более четырех месяцев стабильной работы.

Прошло более четырех месяцев с тех пор, как мы запустили нашу платформу, и BitAeon с каждым днем становится все сильнее и сильнее. Наше сообщество увеличилось в геометрической прогрессии, и в настоящее время мы нанимаем новых сотрудников для нашей службы поддержки, чтобы обеспечить своевременную обработку всех ваших запросов.

Последние несколько недель принесли с собой множество достижений и несколько проблем, которые нам удалось преодолеть, и мы продолжаем предоставлять вам лучшие инвестиционные услуги онлайн.

По соображениям безопасности мы изменили имя для входа в систему с помощью captcha Google reCaptcha. Эта система обеспечивает более высокий уровень безопасности и предотвращает атаки методом перебора. Если вы не знакомы с этим, не пугайтесь. Система предложит вам найти и выбрать изображения, которые относятся к определенной категории (например, автомобиль, светофор и т. Д.). После того, как вы выберете все изображения, подтверждающие, что вы не бот, вы сможете получить доступ к своей учетной записи.

Как вы, возможно, знаете, Китай заблокировал многие службы Google, и для некоторых участников reCaptcha может работать некорректно. Если это так, обязательно используйте форму восстановления для доступа к вашей учетной записи: https://www.bitaeon.io/password/reset. В качестве альтернативы вы можете использовать VPN или прокси сервис по вашему выбору.

В ночь с 20 на 21 февраля наша платежная система была на апгрейде, и некоторые выплаты были отложены. Это было результатом того, что мы обновили нашу платформу и перешли на нового провайдера. Все необходимые обновления были успешно выполнены, и новая провайдер продолжает осуществлять мгновенные выплаты 24/7. Приносим извинения за неудобства и благодарим вас за понимание.

Мы заметили увеличение количества ситуаций, когда наши клиенты используют провайдера или биржу, которая не отправляет средства мгновенно, что приводит к задержке обработки депозита. В идеале все депозитные платежи обрабатываются автоматически, но если платеж не был получен в течение нескольких часов, депозит необходимо обрабатывать вручную. Если ваша транзакция подтверждена в блокчейне и все еще не активирована на нашей платформе, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее. И не забудьте использовать один депозитный адрес только один раз. Если вы хотите создать еще один депозитный запрос, новый адрес.

В рамках нашей глобальной рекламной экспансии мы добавили несколько новых языков в нашу систему. Теперь вы можете использовать BitAeon на двенадцати языках, включая новейшее дополнение: немецкий, испанский и итальянский.

Спасибо за Ваше внимание.

Команда BitAeon

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Alex2601
    03.03.2019 18:40
    #3
    Каждый раз читаю новости с этого проекта и думаю "да уже поздно депать сюда" а всё работает и работает, круто!
  2. 4difeer666
    02.03.2019 13:01
    #2
    Тоже прокатился по ней,даже за неделю удалось 25% заработать,а еще и рефка.Жалко что был другой план крипту вложить,а так бы оставил еще на недельки 2
  3. udimka
    28.02.2019 01:35
    #1
    Смотрю админ по ходу реально хочет побить рекорды.
    1. homi
      28.02.2019 17:16
      #0
      у него есть все шансы это сделать ;)
      1. udimka
        01.03.2019 02:47
        #-1
        Ага, осталось уже недолго до рекордов)
        1. 4difeer666
          02.03.2019 13:01
          #-2
          С такими процентами это уже рекорд,это просто космическая прибыль,особенно,что это копилка