Review and feedback on the project Russian Roulette

Russian Roulette

Project characteristics

Address: russianroulette.cc Title: pays
Start Date: 19.02.2019 Added to blog: 12.03.2019
Works: Monitor:
Yield: ~ from 1.5% - 2% per day Our contribution: 200$
Ref. program: 1% Insurance: -
Min contribution: 50$ Deposit Bonus: 3%
Min conclusion: 5$ Protection: Ddos + Ssl
payment type: Manual Payments: tooltip
Our informer
User Ratings
Rating: 1
Vote 1
1 0

Briefly about the project

The project Russian Roulette is launched by a well-known trader as its own investment platform due to numerous requests from investors. These are risky investments that can bring a large (up to 20%) profit per week. Profit is accrued by the results of exchange trading. Risk at this rate can be from 50 to 1000 dollars. Interest is accrued on a daily basis, the payment of profits - according to the regulations.

The project administrator positions himself as an experienced trader with seven years of experience. Yield is floating, on average 1.5-2% per day. Your contribution works indefinitely in a project, but through 15 accruals, you can pick it up minus 5%. All detailed information is in the group VKontakte and evidence of trade, we advise you to carefully read. According to the technique and performance, it was made simply, uninformative, but as they say, the main thing is that the project worked for a long time and brought us profit! We always adhere to the rules of diversification, do not deprive the entire amount, distribute it on projects and leave it on a new one, which may be about to appear. Successful and profitable investment!

Project marketing

Trader
  • Percentage yield: ~ average 1.5% - 2%
  • Accrual of interest: working days
  • Term of the deposit: in perpetuity
  • Deposit Amount: from $ 50
  • Return of deposit: after 15 days
  • Yield per week: up to 20% Bonus terms and conditions apply

Profit chart

Our contribution

200$

165 $ / %

Profit

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. The project entered the working course

    So, our project has been working for almost a month and a half, has gained momentum and now I can say with confidence that the launch period has been completed and we are entering the normal working track.

    The project currently 168 active investors, the amount of the total trade deposit is slightly more than 100000 $ and now you can not just aggressively trade within the day, but also build good long-term strategies, that is, to work really fully. Over the entire period of the project, investors are accrued 41.3% profit.

    Based on this, the current week will be a test for me, which is why I turned off replenishments, but reinvestments and deposits do not have any balance left. This is due to the fact that in a week I will work out a few new strategies and will be ready to offer my investors a couple of new profitable tariffs, since long-term trading, of course, is more profitable than a simple intraday one.

    Receiving new deposits under favorable circumstances, I will resume on Saturday, 6 April. If time does not seem to me enough, then I’ll resume 13 April. But this is unlikely - in a week I must meet. Also 6 April open registration for new investors.

    My experiments will not affect the profit of investors. Everything will be charged in the usual amounts.

    What else will be changes, except for new tariffs?

    Deposits will now be accepted only on Saturdays and Sundays, so as not to confuse my trading strategy, but to replenish as planned.

    Basically - that's all. Of course, I will not collect funds to infinity - let's see how the content will go and I reserve the right to some “adjustment”. For example, I will warn you that for the current week I will only accept 5000 $ (the figure is just for example).

    I think that investors will understand me correctly - chaos in trading operations with such a deposit amount is already unacceptable.

    And of course, over time, we will move to the "closed" project. Here I am not original, just practice shows that deposits with six zeros do not justify themselves at all, but on the contrary, they reduce the overall profit percentage.

    But all this is still to come, so it’s too early to talk about it.
  2. The third stage of the project development

    So, somehow we quickly skipped the second step to 75000 $ on the trade deposit and even more correctly said: we jumped over this step - at the moment our trade deposit is 87 with a thousand dollars. This is already solid. Such a rapid increase was due to the fact that deposits from the Roulette from Modus Investus simultaneously joined us.

    What's next? It will be like this:

    Starting tomorrow the referral fee is canceled in the project. I think that no one will be against it, because it is no secret that the referral is taken exclusively from our profit.
    Further. Starting tomorrow, the minimum contribution to the project will be from 100 $. This is due to the fact that due to manual payments, I have to slowly begin to limit the number of depositors. At the moment, there are active depositors in the 178 project, and this is already sensitive when I make payments. By the way, until the end of the week statistics will be cleared and all inactive accounts will be deleted. I think that in a month of our work it was already possible to make a decision for ourselves - to invest or not. The restriction on the upper limit of the deposit will also be lifted - investors who have more than one deposit will need to combine them into one.
    Why tomorrow and not today? Exclusively, at the request of some investors who want to open an initial deposit in order to “catch on” in the project. I promised to warn about this in advance.

    3. Until the end of the week, I expect to get a deposit to 100000 $. After that, the acceptance of deposits will be suspended, but for a short period - I will need to change strategies. If this happens earlier than this week ends, I will suspend reception earlier. If we do not reach the week, I’ll still stop. Dovklady and reinvestments remain.

    4. This weekend I will add two more tariffs to the project for those who plan to invest in long-term. These tariffs will be based on long-term trading strategies. In no way will this affect the Camelot deposit, so do not worry. You will simply be offered a wider selection.

    5. Contributions to the project after 100000 $ will resume over time, but I do not exclude that deposits will only be received on weekends. I will write about this exactly on the weekend with the introduction of new tariffs.

    Well, as if, and all for the third stage.
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Russian Roulette

Russian Roulette

Характеристики проекта

Адрес: russianroulette.cc Статус: Платит
Дата старта: 19.02.2019 Добавлен на блог: 12.03.2019
Работает: Мониторим:
Доходность: 50% за месяц Наш вклад: 200$
Реф. программа: 1% Страховка: -
Мин. вклад: 100$ Бонус от вклада: 3%
Мин. вывод: 5$ Защита: Ddos + Ssl
Тип выплат: Ручные Платежки: tooltip
Наш информер
Оценки пользователей
Рейтинг: 1
Голосов: 1
1 0

Коротко о проекте

Проект Русская Рулетка запущен известным трейдером как собственная инвестиционная площадка по многочисленным просьбам инвесторов. Это рискованные инвестиции, которые могут принести большую (до 20%) прибыль за неделю. Прибыль начисляется по результатам биржевых торгов. Рискнуть на этом тарифе можно от 50 до 1000 долларов. Начисление процентов производится ежедневно, выплаты прибыли – согласно регламенту.

Администратор проекта позиционирует себя как опытный трейдер с семилетним стажем. Доходность плавающая, в среднем 1.5-2% в день. Ваш вклад работает в проекте бессрочно, но через 15 начислений вы можете его забрать за вычетом 5%. Вся подробная информация есть в группе ВКонтакте и доказательства торговли, советуем внимательно ознакомится. По технике и исполнению сделан просто, малоинформативный, но как говорится, главное чтоб проект работал долго и принес нам профит! Всегда придерживаемся правил диверсификации, не депаем всю сумму, распределяем по проектам и оставляем на новый, который, возможно, вот-вот появится. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Маркетинг проекта

EXCALIBUR
  • Процент доходности: 50% за месяц
  • Начисление процентов: каждый месяц
  • Срок работы вклада: бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада: от 100$
  • Возврат вклада: после 90 дней
  • Доходность в месяц: до 50%

График прибыли

Наш вклад

200$

267$ / %

Прибыль

Место №3 – 728x90

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

      1. Я ненавижу паер за его комиссии,2 процента в сумме это очень много.Прям бесит когда приходит 19.95 и т.д
  1. Проект вошел в рабочее русло

    Итак, наш проект отработал уже почти полтора месяца, планово набрал обороты и сейчас я могу с уверенностью сказать, что период старта завершен и мы входим в нормальное рабочее русло.

    В проекте на настоящий момент 168 активных инвесторов, сумма общего торгового депозита составляет чуть больше 100000$ и теперь можно не просто агрессивно торговать внутри дня, но и строить хорошие долгосрочные стратегии, то есть работать уже по-настоящему полноценно. За весь период работы проекта инвесторам начислено 41.3% прибыли.

    Исходя из этого, текущая неделя будет для меня тестовой, именно поэтому я отключил пополнения, но реинвесты и довклады с баланса пока остались. Это связано с тем, что за неделю я отработаю несколько новых стратегий и буду готов предложить своим инвесторам еще пару новых доходных тарифов, так как долгосрочная торговля, конечно, более прибыльна, нежели простая внутридневка.

    Прием новых вкладов при благоприятном стечении обстоятельств я возобновлю в субботу, 6 апреля. Если времени покажется мне недостаточно, то тогда возобновлю 13 апреля. Но это вряд ли — за неделю я должен уложиться. Также 6 апреля открою регистрацию для новых инвесторов.

    На профит инвесторов мои эксперименты никак не повлияют. Все будет начисляться в привычных объемах.

    Какие еще будут изменения, кроме новых тарифов?

    Вклады теперь будут приниматься только по субботам и воскресеньям, дабы не путать мне стратегию торговли, а пополняться планово.

    В принципе — и все. Конечно, набирать средства до бесконечности я не буду — посмотрим как будет идти наполнение и я оставляю за собой право некоторой «регулировки». Например, буду предупреждать, что на текущую неделю я приму только 5000$ (цифра просто для примера).

    Думаю, что инвесторы поймут меня правильно — хаос в торговых операциях при такой сумме депозита уже недопустим.

    Ну и конечно, со временем мы перейдем в режим «закрытого» проекта. Здесь я не оригинален, просто практика показывает, что депозиты с шестью нулями себя совершенно не оправдывают, а как раз наоборот уменьшают общий процент профита.

    Но все это пока еще впереди, поэтому говорить об этом рано.
  2. Третья ступень развития проекта

    Итак, как-то быстро мы проскочили вторую ступень в 75000$ на торговом депозите и даже правильнее сказать: перепрыгнули эту ступеньку — на данный момент наш торговый депозит составляет 87 с хвостиком тысяч долларов. Это уже солидно. Такой быстрый прирост произошел благодаря тому, что к нам единовременно влились депозиты с Рулетки от Modus Investus.

    Что дальше? Дальше будет так:

    С завтрашнего дня в проекте отменяется реферальное вознаграждение. Я думаю, что никто не будет против, потому что не секрет, что рефералка берется исключительно из нашего профита.
    Далее. С завтрашнего дня минимальный вклад в проект будет от 100$. Это обусловлено тем, что в связи с ручными выплатами, я вынужден потихоньку начинать ограничивать число вкладчиков. В настоящий момент в проекте 178 активных вкладчиков и это уже чувствительно, когда я делаю выплаты. Кстати, до конца недели будет подчищена статистика и все неактивные аккаунты будут удалены. Думаю, что за месяц нашей работы уже можно было принять для себя решение — инвестировать или нет. Также будет снято ограничение по верхней планке вклада — инвесторам, у кого более одного депозита необходимо будет объединить их в один.
    Почему завтра, а не сегодня? Исключительно, по просьбе некоторых инвесторов, которые хотят открыть начальный депозит, чтобы «зацепиться» в проекте. Я обещал предупредить об этом заранее.

    3. До конца недели я рассчитываю добрать депозит до 100000$. После чего прием вкладов будет приостановлен, но на непродолжительный период - мне будет необходимо поменять стратегии. Если это произойдет раньше, чем закончится эта неделя, то я приостановлю прием раньше. Если на неделе не доберем, то все равно приостановлю. Довклады и реинвесты пока останутся.

    4. На этих выходных я добавлю в проект еще два тарифа для тех, кто планирует вкладываться на долгосрок. Эти тарифы будут базироваться как раз на стратегиях долгосрочной торговли. Никаким образом это не повлияет на депозит Camelot, так что не волнуйтесь. Вам просто будет предложен более широкий выбор.

    5. Вклады в проект после 100000$ возобновятся со временем, но не исключаю, что прием вкладов будет только по выходным. Об этом напишу точно на выходных с введением новых тарифов.

    Ну вот, как будто, и все для третьего этапа.
Последние новости

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с..

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с 1-го по 15-е июля16.07.2019 Подведены итоги конкурса активности на нашем блоге! Раздаем 101 $ активным..

Ultra.investments — SCAM! Компенсации..

Ultra.investments — SCAM! Компенсации выплачены.16.07.2019 Если вы являетесь рефералом сайта RichMonkey.biz и получили от нас рефбек ( бонус от..