Tophats.farm - Tophats Farms LLC - US registration!

Tophats Farms LLC - US Registration

What we were striving for - task number one in March 2019 of the year - came true! We finally found the future in North America, the year of preparation for the opening of an international office was not in vain, and we are pleased to announce that our business is entering the US market! 18 March we received registration documents and permission to conduct business there. This gives us the opportunity for faster growth, which will undoubtedly have a positive impact on the efficiency of the company's investment project. We are trying to move in accordance with the vector of development of our business model, which primarily involves the expansion of geographic coverage and sales growth.

US registration documents can be found here: https://wyobiz.wy.gov/Business/FilingDetails.aspx?eFNum=205052240105166158228206239075244119145045193166

We remind you that Tophats Farms Ltd has a central office in London, United Kingdom. Here are our main production facilities. The registration certificate is on our website, as well as in the UK House Companies online catalog: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/11626213

The next task we are working on is opening an Asian branch. We already have a local intra-Asian network of back offices, but we do not have a legal basis for trade as a manufacturer - now we are participating in tenders from the UK. Next month, we look forward to registering a subsidiary in Hong Kong.

Follow our updates!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. truck23
    23.03.2019 08:38
    #4
    I really hope that the documents are real.
  2. 4difeer666
    22.03.2019 14:45
    #3
    Wow, in time it turns out did a reinvest, let's see what happens.
  3. Alex2601
    22.03.2019 13:37
    #2
    The main thing that this news was for the sake of the development of the project, and not for the sake of the good, today only did a reinvest!
  4. Marina
    22.03.2019 12:53
    #1
    Actually the project works and develops. Good news.

Tophats.farm — Tophats Farms LLC - США регистрация!

Tophats Farms LLC - США регистрация

То, к чему мы стремились - задача номер один в марте 2019 года - осуществилось! Мы наконец-то нашли будущее в Северной Америке, год подготовки к открытию международного офиса прошел не зря, и мы рады сообщить, что наш бизнес выходит на рынок США! 18 марта мы получили регистрационные документы и разрешение вести там бизнес. Это дает нам возможность для более быстрого роста, что, несомненно, окажет положительное влияние на эффективность инвестиционного проекта компании. Мы стараемся двигаться в соответствии с вектором развития нашей бизнес-модели, которая в первую очередь предполагает расширение географического охвата и рост продаж.

Документы о регистрации США можно найти здесь: https://wyobiz.wy.gov/Business/FilingDetails.aspx?eFNum=205052240105166158228206239075244119145045193166

Напоминаем, что Tophats Farms Ltd имеет центральный офис в Лондоне, Великобритания. Вот наши основные производственные мощности. Свидетельство о регистрации находится на нашем веб-сайте, а также в онлайн-каталоге Дома компаний Великобритании: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/11626213

Следующая задача, над которой мы работаем, - открытие азиатского филиала. У нас уже есть локальная внутриазиатская сеть бэк-офисов, но у нас нет правовой основы для торговли как производителя - теперь мы участвуем в торгах из Великобритании. В следующем месяце мы ожидаем регистрации дочерней компании в Гонконге.

Следите за нашими обновлениями!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. truck23
    23.03.2019 08:38
    #4
    Очень надеюсь, что документы реальные .
  2. 4difeer666
    22.03.2019 14:45
    #3
    Ого,во время получается сделал реинвест,посмотрим что выйдет
  3. Alex2601
    22.03.2019 13:37
    #2
    Главное чтоб эта новость была ради развития проекта, а не ради добора, сегодня только сделал реинвест!
  4. Marina
    22.03.2019 12:53
    #1
    Реально проект работает и развивается. Хорошие новости.