Weekly Report 08.04.19 - 14.04.19

Welcome, dear partners! We continue to lead our new weekly text report heading. In it, we will display the net income of the blog for the week, the latest events and a summary of the compensation.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 08.04.19 - 14.04.19 segment.

Getting started!

PAOcard [NEW] - a new project that has appeared on our blog monitoring 10 April. Qualitative not only in technical terms, but also in terms of elaboration of the legend of activity, content and documentation. The administration has chosen a competent development strategy. The smooth addition of advertising resources contributes to a smooth start. With moderate marketing, the project has all the chances to go through the summer period. Bonus from our blog monitoring - + 5 %

Classyfancy [NEW] - Another newcomer to the past week of our investment portfolio. This time telegram-bot. A quiet project whose development is just beginning. The site serves as a business card, we don’t attach importance to it. Of the features, while among the fiat payment systems there is an opportunity to invest with the help of Payeer. Perfect Money and other payment systems are planned to be added gradually. Bonus from our blog monitoring - + 10 %.

Taxi money - the next week experienced a legendary economic game. "Survived" is not the word. Worked! Now that word. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 72 942 $.

Megapawnshop - Last week, an investment project that works exclusively with cryptocurrencies, marked the month of work, and also pleased us with several updates. Telegram chat rooms were created in a variety of languages ​​for investors, and a multilingual presentation of the investment project was added. For a week at an interest rate 2.8% it was possible to earn 19.6%. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 9 644 $.

CapEX24 - stable work and stable income shows this investment project for a long time. Last week, together with investors, we had the opportunity to earn 5% + arrived. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 8 725 $.

Bizzilion - more than 300 days pleases us with stable payments this investment project, which works exclusively with cryptocurrencies for a long time. If we consider that we have introduced a new investment plan that promises to bring 2.15% every day, over the past week, investors had the opportunity to earn 15.05% profit. 12 April Bizzilion reported adding a webinar page. Bonus from the blog - + 6 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 7 237 $.

Cashluxe trade - continues to demonstrate the performance of a significant period of time. There is no significant news on the project. We continue to receive net profit. Bonus from the blog - + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 377 $.

Gold net vision - MLM-project continues to adhere to the plan and does not take HYIP blogs or monitoring. The project is on the blog already 2 week. Who came with us, they had the opportunity to earn before 25%-29.5% in view of our bonus. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 4 173 $.

Eratech planet - this low-income project continues to fulfill its obligations and demonstrates the performance for a long time. Bonus from the blog - + 1.5 %.

Albiton - the hourly in the next week brought for us and our investors 28% arrived. Bonus from the blog - + 4 %.

Russian Roulette - a project with a very interesting legend almost every day notifies its investors about successful transactions. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %.

Gippo Miners - The project faced a number of problems. In this regard, we are on the blog monitoring with the status of "Problems". Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $.

Caribbean Dream - we no longer participate in this project, but development and activity continues. Bonus from the blog - + 1 %.

Integra Trade - a working partisan who has been with us on the blog for more than a month and makes it possible to receive daily after the circle’s close 2.1% net profit. Bonus from the blog - + 1 %.

Solid Trade Bank - a real long-lived partisan who has been working for more than 2000 days, and on our blog there are more than 160 days. Not everyone will like the percentage of profitability, but payments here are still stable. Bonus from the blog - + 0.5 %.

Fun fishermen - last week in the economic game, as always, there was a series of news, which we will display below. The economic game is insured in the amount of 200$.

Elitpayments - a fresh low-income project, which is just beginning its development. Made with high quality, has a stylish site design, there is a high level of training in terms of technology, as well as informative content. Investment offer offers to earn from 0.8% to 1.2% daily throughout 150-200 days Bonus from our blog monitoring - + 5 %.

News of the week


09.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com - Chats in different languages ​​are created in Telegram.

10.04.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org - Update Schedule.

10.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com - Neo and Zcash cryptocurrencies have been added.

12.04.2019 Bizzilion.com - Webinar page has been added..

12.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com - Added multilingual presentation.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

09.04.2019 Coinext (70% net profit 45 days of work) - the project worked well, but did not receive popularity among investors. Since posting on the blog, 44 of the day has passed, you could go through 14 circles on 3 of the day and earn up to 100% net profit, taking into account the bonus from the blog.

09.04.2019 Universiada (43.3% from deposit, 40 days of work) - the admin could not please us with a profit. We hope that everyone came to short plans with the included deposit and withdrawn daily. Must cover most of the losses.

09.04.2019 Doubly (214.36% net profit 146 days of work) - hard to part with top projects, but sooner or later it had to happen. As part of the blog, the project has worked 132 of the day, during this time it was possible to at least double your contribution! There is an insurance fund in the amount of 1000 $ on compensation.

10.04.2019 Btraders (50% + net profit 92 day of work) - after rebranding, it worked poorly, and during partisan work, it was a good job, it was partisan on the 30 blog of days, it was possible to earn up to 50% of net profit. The strategy of the game in the partisans is apparently changing, and after rebranding, many try to get out by taking deposits, depending of course on how popular and further the development of the project is.

10.04.2019 Forest4 (70% from deposit, 37 days of work) - tormented admin all week long payments. To date, there are none and everything, already 3-th pending. Those who came right after the placement were able to return about 70-75% of the deposit, taking into account the refka, but even less. The admin decided to just leave and not pull the project out of the quirk. Although I could try to bring at least to breakeven, given that there were no costs for advertising on blogs, many went by themselves.

10.04.2019 Profitowls (50% from deposit, 41 day of work) - the game with such profitability worked very poorly, there were not so many inputs, we will cover most of the losses. From the general fund of the blog will be allocated an amount to cover losses.

12.04.2019 Propercash (49% from deposit, 9 days of work) - the admin writes that it is not his fault and threw off the screen of the last scam on one of the monitors, where in the last 3 of the day it went into scam around 20 projects. The March Bench continues. Now is not the time for large investments; there are very few worthwhile projects. We will look closely, maybe take something really worthwhile, but for now we are working with what has survived. We must not forget about diversification and the golden rules of investment, articles about which we often remind! Share your investment portfolio - a must!

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Enough more amount of scams last week on our blog, but at the same time we covered, almost everywhere, with 100% losses! Do not rush to get upset. Just now is not the time for large investments. We wait for calm and continue to monitor promising investment projects for you, our readers.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    17.04.2019 20:16
    #4
    Thanks for the report. Everything is clearly and adequately written
  2. fenix55
    17.04.2019 02:38
    #3
    great report. with figures and a brief opinion on each project. thank
  3. Nik888
    15.04.2019 22:39
    #2
    Many thanks for such a detailed report.
  4. Marina
    15.04.2019 17:43
    #1
    Thanks for reviewing all the projects on the blog. In Keshlyuks reached second-hand, I hope will please now with profit.

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Недельный отчёт 08.04.19 - 14.04.19

15.04.2019 67 4

Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Продолжаем вести нашу новую рубрику недельных текстовых отчётов. В ней мы отобразим чистый доход блога за неделю, последние события и краткую информацию по компенсациям.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 08.04.19 – 14.04.19.

Приступаем!

PAOcard [NEW] – новый проект, который появился у на нашем блоге-мониторинге 10 апреля. Качественный не только в техническом плане, но и в плане проработки легенды деятельности, контента и документации. Администрация выбрала грамотную стратегию развития. Плавное добавление рекламных ресурсов способствует плавному старту. При умеренном маркетинге проект имеет все шансы пройти летний период. Бонус от нашего блога-мониторинга – +5%

Classyfancy [NEW] – еще один новичок прошедшей недели нашего инвестиционного портфеля. На этот раз телеграм-бот. Тихий проект у которого развитие только начинается. Сайт выполняет роль визитки, значения ему не придаём. Из особенностей, пока среди фиатных платёжных систем есть возможность инвестировать при помощи Payeer. Perfect Money и другие платёжные системы планируются добавляться постепенно. Бонус от нашего блога-мониторинга – +10%.

Taxi Money – очередную неделю пережила легендарная экономическая игра. "Пережила" это совсем не то слово. Проработала! Вот теперь то слово. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 72 942$.

Megapawnshop – на прошедшей неделе инвестиционный проект, который работает исключительно с криптовалютами, отмечал месяц работы, а также порадовал нас несколькими обновлениями. Были созданы телеграм-чаты на множестве языков для инвесторов, а также добавлена многоязычная презентация инвестиционного проекта. За неделю при процентной ставке 2.8% можно было заработать 19.6%. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 9 644$.

CapEX24 – стабильная работа и стабильный доход демонстрирует данный инвестиционный проект уже продолжительное время. На прошедшей неделе мы вместе с инвесторами имели возможность заработать 5%+ прибыли. Бонус от блога – +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 8 725$.

Bizzilion – более 300 дней радует нас стабильными выплатами данный инвестиционный проект, который работает исключительно с криптовалютами уже продолжительное время. Если учитывать, что ввели новый инвестиционный план, который обещает приносить 2.15% ежедневно, то за прошедшую неделю инвесторы имели возможность заработать 15.05% прибыли. 12 апреля Bizzilion сообщили о добавлении страницы вебинара. Бонус от блога – +6%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 7 237$.

Cashluxe Trade – продолжает демонстрировать работоспособность уже значительный отрезок времени. Значительных новостей по проекту нет. Продолжаем получать чистую прибыль. Бонус от блога – +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 377$.

Gold Net Vision – МЛМ-проект продолжает придерживаться плана и не брать хайп блоги или мониторинги. Проект находится на блоге уже 2 недели. Кто заходил вместе с нами, те имели возможность заработать уже до 25%-29.5% с учётом нашего бонуса. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 4 173$.

Eratech Planet – данный низкодоходный проект продолжает выполнять свои обязательства и демонстрирует работоспособность уже продолжительное время. Бонус от блога – +1.5%.

Albiton – почасовик в очередную неделю принёс для нас и наших инвесторов 28% прибыли. Бонус от блога – +4%.

Russian Roulette – проект с весьма интересной легендой чуть ли не каждый день оповещает своих инвесторов об удачных сделках. Бонус от блога – +5%.

Gippo Miners – проект столкнулся с рядом проблем. В связи с этим, находится у нас на блоге-мониторинге со статусом «Проблемы». Бонус от блога – +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$.

Caribbean Dream – мы уже не участвуем в данном проекте, но развитие и активность продолжается. Бонус от блога – +1%.

Integra Trade – рабочий партизан, который уже больше месяца находится у нас на блоге и даёт получать ежедневно после закрытия круга по 2.1% чистой прибыли. Бонус от блога – +1%.

Solid Trade Bank – настоящий партизан-долгожитель, который работает уже более 2000 дней, а на нашем блоге присутствует более 160 дней. Процент доходности придётся по вкусу не каждому, но здесь выплаты по прежнему поступают стабильно. Бонус от блога – +0.5%.

Fun Fishermen – на прошедшей неделе в экономической игре, как и всегда, был ряд новостей, которые мы отобразим  ниже. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$.

ElitPayments – свежий низкодоходный проект, который только начинает своё развитие. Сделан качественно, имеет стильный дизайн сайта, присутствует высокая подготовка с точки зрения техники, а также информативность контента. Инвестиционное предложение предлагает зарабатывать от 0.8% до 1.2% ежедневно на протяжении 150-200 дней. Бонус от нашего блога-мониторинга – +5%.

Новости недели


09.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com — В Telegram созданы чаты на разных языках.

10.04.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org — График обновлений.

10.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com — Криптовалюты Neo и Zcash были добавлены.

12.04.2019 Bizzilion.com — Страница вебинара была добавлена.

12.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com — Добавлена многоязычная презентация.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

09.04.2019 Coinext (70% чистой прибыли, 45 дней работы) – проект отработал хорошо, но не получил популярность среди инвесторов. С момента размещения на блоге прошло 44 дня, можно было пройти 14 кругов по 3 дня и заработать до 100% чистой прибыли с учетом бонуса от блога.

09.04.2019 Universiada (43.3% от депозита, 40 дней работы) – админ не смог порадовать нас профитом. Надеемся, что все заходили на короткие планы с включенным депозитом и выводили ежедневно. Должны покрыть большую часть потерь.

09.04.2019 Doubly (214.36% чистой прибыли, 146 дней работы) – тяжело расставаться с топовыми проектами, но рано или поздно это должно было случиться. В рамках блога проект отработал 132 дня, за это время можно было как минимум удвоить свой вклад! Есть страховой фонд в размере 1000$ на компенсации.

10.04.2019 BTraders (50%+ чистой прибыли, 92 дня работы) – после ребрендинга отработал слабо, а во время партизанства неплохая работа, партизанил на блоге 30 дней, можно было заработать до 50% чистой прибыли. Стратегия игры в партизанах видимо меняется и после ребрендинга многие стараются выйти забрав депозиты, смотря конечно какая популярность и дальнейшее развитие проекта.

10.04.2019 Forest4 (70% от депозита, 37 дней работы) – мучал админ всю неделю долгими выплатами. На сегодняшний день их и во все нет, уже 3-й пендинг. Кто зашел сразу после размещения смогли вернуть около 70-75% от депозита с учетом рефки, но а дальше еще меньше. Админ решил просто уйти и не вытягивать проект из за закидона. Хотя мог попытаться вывести хотя бы в безубыток, учитывая что на рекламу на блогах не было затрат, многие зашли сами.

10.04.2019 Profitowls (50% от депозита, 41 день работы) – игра с такой доходностью отработала очень слабо, входов было не так много, покроем большую часть потерь. Из общего фонда блога будет выделена сумма на покрытие убытков.

12.04.2019 ProperCash (49% от депозита, 9 дней работы) – админ пишет что это не его вина и скинул скрин последних скамов на одном из мониторов, где за последние 3 дня ушло в скам около 20 проектов. Мартовский скамопад продолжается. Сейчас не время для крупных инвестиций, стоящих проектов выходит очень мало. Будем присматриваться, возможно возьмем, что-то действительно стоящее, но пока работаем с тем, что выжило. Нельзя забывать о диверсификации и золотых правилах инвестирования, статьи о которых мы часто напоминаем! Делите свой инвестиционный портфель – обязательно!

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Достаточно больше количество скамов на прошедшей неделе на нашем блоге, но при всем при этом мы покрыли, практически везде, на 100% убытков! Не спешите расстраиваться. Просто сейчас не время для крупных инвестиций. Пережидаем штиль и продолжаем отслеживать перспективные инвестиционные проекты для вас, наши читатели.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Спасибо за обзор всех проектов на блоге. В Кешлюксе дошла до б/у, надеюсь порадует теперь профитом.
Последние новости

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 21.04.1921.04.2019 Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Такое чувство, что тучи над хайп-индустрией..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 18.04.1918.04.2019 Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Штиль продолжается до сих пор. Новых топовых..