Weekly Report 15.04.19 - 21.04.19

Welcome, dear partners! It's hard to say whether the scam has subsided, but last week there were at least 4 scams. Conclusions are made by everyone for himself. Let's go through the events that took place last week. 

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 15.04.19 - 21.04.19 segment.

Getting started!

Hyipocrates [NEW] - a fresh mid-income project from the category of personal blog selection with prospects for profitable work. We have information that the administration has shown good results in the past, but this does not guarantee the success of the current investment project. The site is prepared simply and without frills, but with taste. Marketing is working here, the percentage for all plans is one and floating 3% to 7% daily, breakeven comes for all equally. Deposit works upon reaching 140-180% depending on the amount of the deposit. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %.

Corporio [NEW] - Partisan in its pure form, not only because of the lack of design, but also for marketing. Marketing, by the way, is moderate and plans are made reasonably. Bonus from the blog - + 1 %.

Taxi money - Another week of work behind the back of this economic game. Our partners continue to show interest. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 73 728 $.

Megapawnshop - Last week there were several significant updates from the cryptomer. Website translated into Japanese. Added two cryptocurrencies, as a way of investing - NEM and TRON. For a week at an interest rate 2.8% it was possible to earn 19.6%. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 10 691$.

CapEX24 - continues to fulfill its obligations. Stable charges come to the wallets of investors for a long time. Last week, together with investors, we had the opportunity to earn 5% + arrived. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 8 725 $.

Bizzilion - tirelessly clean kind of kriptovik brings income into the pockets of investors. In connection with the growth of Bitcoin profits increase significantly. Under the new investment plan for the past week, investors had the opportunity to earn 15.05% arrived. Bonus from the blog - + 6 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 7 368 $.

Gold net vision - as the administration of this investment project stated earlier, they adhere to the plan and do not gain hyip monitoring and blogs. If they come in, they come in on their own. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %. The turnover of our team 4 518 $.

Cashluxe trade - stability and performance, probably the motto of this investment project. Bonus from the blog - + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 337 $.

Eratech planet - this low-income project continues to fulfill its obligations and demonstrates the performance for a long time. Bonus from the blog - + 1.5 %.

Russian Roulette - a project with a very interesting legend almost every day notifies its investors about successful transactions. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %.

Caribbean Dream - we no longer participate in this project, but development and activity continues. Bonus from the blog - + 1 %.

Integra Trade - a working partisan who has been with us on the blog for more than a month and makes it possible to receive daily after the circle’s close 2.1% net profit. Bonus from the blog - + 1 %.

Solid Trade Bank - a real long-lived partisan who has been working for more than 2000 days, and on our blog there are more than 160 days. Not everyone will like the percentage of profitability, but payments here are still stable. Bonus from the blog - + 0.5 %.

Fun fishermen - frequent updates have long become a habit of an economic game that has been pleasing its investors for a long time. In fact, the updates are minor, the game characters, as usual, did not appear, except for one. Its yield depends on the number of days you were registered in the game. The economic game is under insurance in the amount of 200$.

PAOcard - Last week began to appear on the Russian-language blogs. The project began to develop briskly without much news and insiders. Bonus from the blog - + 5 %


News of the week


15.04.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org - Start of the second investor + referral competition.

15.04.2019 Bizzilion.com - Added French language.

16.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com - Added Japanese.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

16.04.2019 Gippo Miners (75% from deposit, 50 days of work) - the project had a long enough painful work. For a long time was in the "Problem" and finally removed from the blog.

18.04.2019 Albiton (92% from deposit, 26 days of work) - from the moment of posting on the blog 92% of the deposit was withdrawn.

20.04.2019 Elitpayments (15.2% from deposit, 30 days of work) - the admin was described as "very experienced" that there will be offices offline, which is obvious. Low-income traders were disappointed, they thought that after scam keshbury they would start working normally, but so far no one has shown any results. All gone at the peak. Loani gave a little start-up, but basically everyone has a loss, cointonics didn’t even reach a boo, fexbet started breakeven, but the movement only started after NG. While the keshbury was working, there were no other low-income workers and after the scam it didn’t change much. The middle men are our everything!

21.04.2019 Classyfancy (50% from deposit, 21 day of work) - an incomprehensible course of the administrator, launched a chat in telegrams and stopped payments. Only one blog was bought, there was really no advertising. There are very few normal projects now. We will look closely, maybe take something really worthwhile, but for now we are working with what has survived. We must not forget about diversification and the golden rules of investment, articles about which we often remind! Share your investment portfolio - a must!

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


In our opinion, the situation is gradually settling down. Unfortunately, there are periods in the HYIP industry when a lot of projects go at the same time. Do not get upset and move on. Appear on the blog new investment projects that we recommend that you pay attention.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Nik888
    29.04.2019 23:39
    #7
    Thanks for the detailed information.
  2. Alex2601
    27.04.2019 08:23
    #6
    Thanks for the report, I really liked the new piggy bank!
  3. MrFox
    25.04.2019 17:03
    #5
    Convenient report format - Thanks to the blog for the information!
  4. Marina
    24.04.2019 19:31
    #4
    Keshlyuks already in b / y out. The project pleases for now, I hope and will give a profit.
  5. Lavr
    24.04.2019 18:46
    #3
    Thanks for the report. I like the yield table, but I need to add the second part - the scam projects table, then the picture will become clearer and clearer.
  6. 4difeer666
    23.04.2019 22:51
    #2
    New items have finally appeared interesting, and the Greeks and the piggy bank, quite worthwhile projects. Thank you for the report!
  7. Marina
    23.04.2019 22:19
    #1
    Thanks for the detailed report, we hope that the new products will bring profit. Hippo, of course, shook his nerves, but everything ended up well in the end. Thanks to the blog!

Недельный отчёт 15.04.19 - 21.04.19

Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Трудно сказать поутих ли скамопад, но на прошедшей неделе было, как минимум, 4 скама. Выводы делает каждый сам для себя. Пройдемся по событиям, которые произошли на прошедшей неделе. 

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 15.04.19 – 21.04.19.

Приступаем!

Hyipocrates [NEW] – свежий среднедоходный проект из категории личный выбор блога с перспективами на профитную работу. У нас есть информация, что администрация показывала в прошлом хорошие результаты, но это не гарантирует успеха нынешнего инвестиционного проекта. Сайт подготовлен просто и без наворотов, но со вкусом. Маркетинг здесь рабочий, процент для всех планов один и плавающий от 3% до 7% ежедневно, безубыток наступит для всех одинаково. Депозит работает по достижении 140-180% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Бонус от блога – +5%.

Corporio [NEW] – партизан в чистом виде не только по причине отсутствия дизайна, но и по маркетингу. Маркетинг, к слову, умеренный и планы составлены разумно. Бонус от блога – +1%.

Taxi Money – очередная неделя работы за спиной у данной экономической игры. Наши партнёры продолжают проявлять интерес. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 73 728$.

Megapawnshop – на прошедшей неделе вышло несколько значительных обновлений у криптовика. Сайт перевели на японский язык. Добавили две криптовалюты, как способ инвестирования – NEM и TRON. За неделю при процентной ставке 2.8% можно было заработать 19.6%. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 691$.

CapEX24 – продолжает выполнять свои обязательства. Стабильные начисления поступают на кошельки инвесторов уже продолжительное время. На прошедшей неделе мы вместе с инвесторами имели возможность заработать 5%+ прибыли. Бонус от блога – +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 8 725$.

Bizzilion – безустанно чистого рода криптовик приносит доход в карманы инвесторов. В связи с ростом Bitcoin прибыль возрастает в разы. По новому инвестиционному плану за прошедшую неделю инвесторы имели возможность заработать 15.05% прибыли. Бонус от блога – +6%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 7 368$.

Gold Net Vision – как заявляла администрация данного инвестиционного проекта ранее, они придерживаются плана и не набирают хайп-мониторинги и блоги. Если заходят, то заходят на свои. Бонус от блога – +5%. Оборот нашей команды 4 518$.

Cashluxe Trade – стабильность и работоспособность, наверное, девиз данного инвестиционного проекта. Бонус от блога – +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 337$.

Eratech Planet – данный низкодоходный проект продолжает выполнять свои обязательства и демонстрирует работоспособность уже продолжительное время. Бонус от блога – +1.5%.

Russian Roulette – проект с весьма интересной легендой чуть ли не каждый день оповещает своих инвесторов об удачных сделках. Бонус от блога – +5%.

Caribbean Dream – мы уже не участвуем в данном проекте, но развитие и активность продолжается. Бонус от блога – +1%.

Integra Trade – рабочий партизан, который уже больше месяца находится у нас на блоге и даёт получать ежедневно после закрытия круга по 2.1% чистой прибыли. Бонус от блога – +1%.

Solid Trade Bank – настоящий партизан-долгожитель, который работает уже более 2000 дней, а на нашем блоге присутствует более 160 дней. Процент доходности придётся по вкусу не каждому, но здесь выплаты по прежнему поступают стабильно. Бонус от блога – +0.5%.

Fun Fishermen – частые обновления давно вошли в привычку экономической игры, которая радует своих инвесторов уже продолжительное время. На самом деле, обновления незначительны, игровых персонажей, как обычно, не появилось, кроме одного. Его доходность зависит от количества дней, когда вы были зарегистрированы в игре. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$.

PAOcard – на прошедшей неделе начал появляться на русскоязычных блогах. Проект резво начал развиваться без особых новостей и инсайдов. Бонус от блога – +5%


Новости недели


15.04.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org — Старт второго конкурса инвесторов + рефоводов.

15.04.2019 Bizzilion.com — Добавлен францунзский язык.

16.04.2019 Megapawnshop.com — Добавлен японский язык.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

16.04.2019 Gippo Miners (75% от депозита, 50 дней работы) – достаточно длительная мучительная работа была у проекта. Долгое время был в "Проблемных" и наконец сняли с блога.

18.04.2019 Albiton (92% от депозита, 26 дней работы) – с момента размещения на блоге вывели 92% от депозита.

20.04.2019 ElitPayments (15.2% от депозита, 30 дней работы) – админа характеризовали как "очень опытного", что будут офисы в офлайне, оно и видно. Низкодоходники разочаровали, считали что после скама кешбери начнут работать нормально, но пока особо никто результат не показал. Все ушли на пике. Лоани стартовым дал немного, но в основном потери у всех, коинтоникс до бу даже не дошел, фексбет стартовым безубыток, но движ только после НГ начался. Пока кешбери работал жизни не было другим низкодоходникам и после скама особо не поменялось. Средники - наше всё!

21.04.2019 Classyfancy (50% от депозита, 21 день работы) – непонятный ход админа, запустил чат в телеграм и остановил выплаты. Был куплен только один блог, рекламы толком и не было. Нормальных проектов сейчас выходит очень мало. Будем присматриваться, возможно возьмем, что-то действительно стоящее, но пока работаем с тем, что выжило. Нельзя забывать о диверсификации и золотых правилах инвестирования, статьи о которых мы часто напоминаем! Делите свой инвестиционный портфель – обязательно!

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


По нашему мнению, ситуация постепенно устаканивается. К сожалению, в хайп-индустрии бывают периоды, когда одновременно уходит много проектов. Не расстраиваемся и двигаемся дальше. Появляются на блоге новые инвестиционные проекты на которые мы рекомендуем вам обратить внимание.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Nik888
    29.04.2019 23:39
    #7
    Спасибо за подробную информацию.
  2. Alex2601
    27.04.2019 08:23
    #6
    Спасибо за отчёт, новая копилка очень понравилась!
  3. MrFox
    25.04.2019 17:03
    #5
    Удобный формат отчета- Спасибо блогу за информацию!
  4. Marina
    24.04.2019 19:31
    #4
    Кешлюкс уже в б/у вышел. Проект радует пока, надеюсь и профит даст.
  5. Lavr
    24.04.2019 18:46
    #3
    Спасибо за отчёт. Нравится таблица доходности, но надо добавить вторую часть - таблица проектов скамов, тогда картина станет ясней и понятней.
  6. 4difeer666
    23.04.2019 22:51
    #2
    Новинки появились наконец интересные,и греки и копилка ,довольно стоящие проекты.Спасибо за отчет!
  7. Marina
    23.04.2019 22:19
    #1
    Спасибо за подробный отчет, будем надеемся, что новинки принесут прибыль. Гиппо, конечно помотал нервы, но все закончились в итоге благополучно. Спасибо блогу!