Weekly Report 13.05.19 - 19.05.19

20.05.2019 134 11

The next work week in the HYIP industry is over. We have prepared for you a text weekly report in which we will reflect the important events that happened last week on our monitoring blog.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 13.05.19 - 19.05.19 segment.

Getting started!

Crypto circle [NEW] - A new promising middle-income investment project that is worth paying attention to. Admin to communicate a foreigner. The project is made with high quality, stylish website design, excellent technology, moderate marketing and work. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review. Bonus from the blog + 5%.

Rombus Group [NEW] - another new project prepared for work in the summer. Currently, the project should be considered as a good option for diversification, as stable low-income companies must be present in your portfolio, as a financial cushion, which will be very useful, among many promising fats and middle ones. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3%.

El terro [NEW] - A powerful middle-income investment project with prospects for profitable work. Made with high quality. There is an original design and extensive content. Preparation of external and technical parts at a high level. The performance is cool. There is a great Bounty program telegram bot, a large selection of payment systems with instant payments. Moderate and work marketing. Investors are offered a choice of 10 options, from 1 to 10 weeksfor how long you choose for yourself. Interest rate increases by + 0.1% every next week. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 1%.

Whales club [NEW] - The project has been added to the category "Personal blog selection", which is confirmed by the amount of our deposit. The start of the project was recently, but it has already managed to arouse increased interest among investors, and also bloggers began to enter themselves. Interesting and attractive design, marketing proven and working. There are suggestions that the project is managed by foreigners. Buying advertising is not observed. There is no mass unnecessary and expensive advertising, heaps of useless Russian-speaking blogs of the same type. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review. Bonus from the blog + 5%.

Petit finance [NEW] - A project from a rare category on our blog, which belongs to the partisans. He worked quietly, without agiotage. Development is just beginning, so join and follow the project with us. Bonus from the blog + 3%.

Wullex [NEW] - A promising middle-income investment project from a team of foreigners, which is just beginning its development. Made qualitatively not only in terms of technical training, but also elaboration of the legend of activity, content, documentation. Bonus from the blog + 1%.

Taxi money - the economic game on our blog is already 950 days still demonstrating performance. Bonus from the blog + 5%. The turnover of our team 73 728 $.

CapEX24 - traders continue to bring profit to their investors. The investment project pleases our partners for 270 days already. Bonus from the blog + 5%. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 16 168 $.

Bizzilion - conducted a planned marketing change. Added an investment plan called "Sports Broadcasts 4.0", which offers to earn from 2.72% to 3.12% (depending on the amount invested) daily for 55 days. The crypto site was translated into Korean. Bonus from the blog + 6%. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 11 530 $.

Gold net vision - two months of the project behind. Last week appeared on several advertising resources. Bonus from the blog + 5%. The turnover of our team 5 223 $.

Cashluxe trade - still demonstrates quality work and has good performance. Bonus from the blog + 3%. The turnover of our team 4 604 $.

Alpha intelect - more than 20 days the project is on our blog, and this means that our partners had the opportunity to discourage half of their deposits. Last week, a competition was launched selfi and video reviews site. Bonus from the blog + 5%. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 3 357 $.

Fun fishermen - the economic game celebrated half a year of work with which we congratulate the site administration. The ability to replenish the balance of the Fish Farm (aquarium, pond, bay) was added using the Free-Kassa payment reception service. Bonus from the blog + 2.5%. The economic game is under insurance in the amount of 200$. The turnover of our team 2 832 $.

Solid Trade Bank - The long-liver of our blog has consistently charged interest to investors for a long time. Bonus from the blog + 0.5%. The turnover of our team 2 434$.

Russian Roulette - We have been working with the project for 70 days already. During this period of time, it was possible to earn about + 100% net profit taking into account the withdrawal of the deposit body with a penalty of -5% of the deposit. Bonus from the blog + 5%.

Integra Trade - still the project does not attract attention even after rebranding. By the way, the project is on our blog for 85 days already. Bonus from the blog + 1%.

Corporio - A month of partisan work on our blog. Development proceeds smoothly, as it should be. Continues to insist on the partisan stage. Bonus from the blog + 1%.

Mental Invest - another partisan who is on our blog for about 30 days. Also continues to push. Bonus from the blog + 1%.

Capital betting - more than 20 days the project works on our blog. Profit is not the most impressive, but the completion of the first round is near and will return the body of the deposit. Bonus from the blog + 3%.

Golds time - 20 days project is on our blog. Bonus from the blog + 5%. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$.

Brit local - The average weekly project last week pleased us with the addition of bitcoin and ethereum cryptocurrency. The project is under insurance in the amount of 700$. Bonus from the blog + 5%.

SalePlus - smoothly develops and pays a moderate percentage of us and our partners more than 10 days spent on the blog. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Recommended for review. Bonus from the blog + 8%.

SportLine - we earn on sports betting already 10 days. Our partners took the project well after the addition. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 8%.

News of the week


13.05.2019 Alphaintelect.net - Photo and video contest.

13.05.2019 Bizzilion.com - Investment Plans Have Changed.

15.05.2019 Brit-Local.com - We connected Bitcoin cryptocurrency.

16.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org - Half a year to our project.

16.05.2019 Brit-Local.com - We connected the crypto-currency Ethereum.

17.05.2019 Bizzilion.com - Added Korean.

17.05.2019 El-Terro.com - Automatic withdrawal activated.

19.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org - Added Free-Kassa to Fish Farm.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

14.05.2019 Demiurg (64.08% from deposit, 12 days of work) - work without result, nobody can say that they received a profit. As written, we do not forget that past work of administrators is not an indicator of the work of new projects.

15.05.2019 Hyipocrates (13% net profit 31 day of work) - the work is weak, the funds are driven there and there, but better than losses. Those who came with us could get a small profit of + 3% and + 10% in the form of refback.

18.05.2019 Caribbean Dream (100% + net profit within the partisan, ~ 10% net profit after rebranding, 205 days of work) - they left the project after rebranding, in general, during partisanism it was possible to earn good money, but not after. The first deposits received a minimum profit, mostly the majority probably began to go only to breakeven, well, then one minus.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Results of the week


It's time to take a small summary of the past week. We added a huge number of new investment projects to our blog, but in return, the HYIP industry took the 3 project from us, one of which we have not been participating in for a long time. There was also a series of news from projects that decided to please their investors with updates.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. The report is pleased with the increase in the number of projects that have been adequately fulfilled by investors, and most of all I like the increase in the number of long-livers!
  2. Thank you for such a detailed text report. All profit, because a lot of new products appeared, I hope I did not lose with their choice.
      1. Immediately, with a deduction of the refkomissii, another thing is that Rich is invited to many projects when we would not go to them.
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..

Недельный отчёт 13.05.19 - 19.05.19

20.05.2019 141 11

Очередная рабочая неделя в хайп-индустрии позади. Подготовили для вас текстовый недельный отчёт в котором отразим важные события, которые произошли на прошедшей неделе на нашем блоге-мониторинге.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 13.05.19 – 19.05.19.

Приступаем!

Crypto Circle [NEW] – новый перспективный среднедоходный инвестиционный проект на который стоит обратить внимание. Админ по общению иностранец. Проект сделан качественно, стильный дизайн сайта, отличная техника, маркетинг умеренный и рабочий. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Бонус от блога +5%.

Rombus Group [NEW] – очередной новый подготовленный проект для работы в лето. В настоящее время проект стоит рассматривать как неплохой вариант для диверсификации, так как стабильные низкодоходники должны обязательно присутствовать в вашем портфеле, в качестве финансовой подушки, которая будет очень кстати, среди множества перспективных фастов и средников. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

El Terro [NEW] – мощный среднедоходный инвестиционный проект с перспективами на профитную работу. Сделан качественно. Присутствует оригинальный дизайн и обширный контент. Подготовка внешней и технической части на высоком уровне. Исполнение крутое. Имеется отличная Баунти программа, телеграм бот, большой выбор платежных систем с моментальными выплатами. Умеренный и рабочий маркетинг. Инвесторам предлагается на выбор 10 вариантов, от 1 до 10 недель, на какой срок вы выбираете сами. Процентная ставка увеличивается на +0.1% каждую следующую неделю. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +1%.

Whales Club [NEW] – проект был добавлен в категорию "Личный выбор блога", что подтверждается суммой нашего депозита. Старт проекта был недавно, но уже успел вызвать повышенный интерес среди инвесторов, а также блогеры начали заходить сами. Интересный и привлекательный дизайн, маркетинг проверенный и рабочий. Есть предположения, что проектом управляют иностранцы. Скупки рекламы не наблюдается. Нет массовой ненужной и дорогостоящей рекламы, кучи бесполезных русскоязычных однотипных блогов. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Бонус от блога +5%.

Petit Finance [NEW] – проект из редкой категории на нашем блоге, который относится к партизанам. Работал тихо, без ажиотажа. Развитие только начинается, поэтому присоединяйтесь и следите за проектом вместе с нами. Бонус от блога +3%.

Wullex [NEW] – перспективный среднедоходный инвестиционный проект от команды иностранцев, который только начинает своё развитие. Сделан качественно не только в плане технической подготовки, но и проработки легенды деятельности, контента, документации. Бонус от блога +1%.

Taxi Money – экономическая игра на нашем блоге находится уже 950 дней по-прежнему демонстрируя работоспособность. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 73 728$.

CapEX24 – трейдеры продолжают приносить прибыль своим вкладчикам. Инвестиционный проект радует наших партнёров уже 270 дней. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 16 168$.

Bizzilion – провели плановое изменение маркетинга. Добавили инвестиционный план под названием "Sports Broadcasts 4.0", который предлагает зарабатывать от 2.72% до 3.12% (в зависимости от инвестированной суммы) ежедневно на протяжении 55 дней. Сайт криптовика был переведён на корейский язык. Бонус от блога +6%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 11 530$.

Gold Net Vision – два месяца работы проекта за спиной. За последнюю неделю появился на нескольких рекламных ресурсах. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 223$.

Cashluxe Trade – по-прежнему демонстрирует качественную работу и имеет хорошие показатели. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 604$.

Alpha Intelect – более 20 дней проект находится на нашем блоге, а это означает, что наши партнёры имели возможность отбить половину от своих депозитов. На прошедшей неделе был запущен конкурс сэлфи и видео-отзывов сайта. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 3 357$.

Fun Fishermen – экономическая игра отметила пол года работы с чем мы поздравляем администрацию сайта. Была добавлена возможность пополнять баланс Рыбной Фермы (аквариум, пруд, бухта) с помощью сервиса приёма платежей Free-Kassa. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$. Оборот нашей команды 2 832$.

Solid Trade Bank – долгожитель нашего блога стабильно начисляет проценты инвесторам уже продолжительно время. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 2 434$.

Russian Roulette – работаем с проектом уже 70 дней. За этот период времени можно было заработать около +100% чистой прибыли с учётом вывода тела депозита со штрафом в размере -5% от депозита. Бонус от блога +5%.

Integra Trade – по-прежнему проект не привлекает к себе внимания даже после ребрендинга. К слову, проект находится у нас на блоге уже 85 дней. Бонус от блога +1%.

Corporio – месяц работы партизана на нашем блоге. Развитие происходит плавно, как и должно быть. Продолжает настаиваться в стадии партизана. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – еще один партизан, который находится на нашем блоге около 30 дней. Также продолжает настаиваться. Бонус от блога +1%.

Capital Betting – более 20 дней проект работает на нашем блоге. Прибыль пока не самая внушительная, но близится завершения первого круга и будут возвращать тело депозита. Бонус от блога +3%.

Golds Time – 20 дней проект находится на нашем блоге.  Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$.

Brit Local – среднедоходный проект на прошедшей неделе нас порадовал добавлением криптовалют биткоин и эфириум. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 700$. Бонус от блога +5%.

SalePlus – плавно развивается и платит умеренный процент нам и нашим партнёрам более 10 дней нахождения на блоге. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Бонус от блога +8%.

SportLine – зарабатываем на ставках на спорт уже 10 дней. Наши партнёры неплохо приняли проект после добавления. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +8%.

Новости недели


13.05.2019 Alphaintelect.net — Фото и видео конкурс.

13.05.2019 Bizzilion.com — Инвестиционные планы изменились.

15.05.2019 Brit-Local.com — Мы подключили крипто-валюту Bitcoin.

16.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org — Пол года нашему проекту.

16.05.2019 Brit-Local.com — Мы подключили крипто-валюту Ethereum.

17.05.2019 Bizzilion.com — Добавлен корейский язык.

17.05.2019 El-Terro.com — Активирован автоматический вывод средств.

19.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org — Добавлена Free-Kassa в Рыбную Ферму.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

14.05.2019 Demiurg (64.08% от депозита, 12 дней работы) – работа без результата, профит можно сказать никто не получил. Как и писали, не забываем, что прошлые работы админов не показатель работы новых проектов.

15.05.2019 Hyipocrates (13% чистой прибыли, 31 день работы) – работа слабая, погоняли средства туда сюда, но лучше чем потери. Кто заходил вместе с нами смоги получить небольшой профит в размере +3% и +10% в виде рефбека.

18.05.2019 Caribbean Dream (100%+ чистой прибыли в рамках партизана, ~10% чистой прибыли после ребрендинга, 205 дней работы) – с проекта вышли после ребрендинга, в целом во время партизанства можно было хорошо заработать, но не после. Первые вклады получили минимальный профит, в основном большая часть наверно начала выходить только в безубыток , ну а дальше одни минуса.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Итоги недели


Самое время подвести небольшие итоги прошедшей недели. Добавили огромное количество новых инвестиционных проектов на наш блог, но взамен хайп-индустрия забрала у нас 3 проекта, в одном из которых мы не участвуем уже давно. Также был ряд новостей от проектов, которые решили порадовать своих инвесторов обновлениями.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Отчёт радует увеличением количества проектов достойно отрабатывающие средства инвесторов, а больше всего нравится увеличение числа долгожителей-хайпов!
  2. спасибо за отчет. радует большое количество новинок, будем надеется достойно отработают
  3. Спасибо за столь подробный текстовый отчет. Всем профита, ведь куча новинок появилось, надеюсь я не прогадала с их выбором.
  4. С реферальной базой и не страшно инвестировать ) конечно крутые заработки) и это не считая рефералов) Нам остаётся только верить )
  5. Неплохой доход) надо стремиться к такому, только наверное одиночному инвестору тяжело будет, т.к. рефералов нет
      1. Тут же с вычетом рефкомиссии,другое дело,что во многие проекты Рича приглашают,когда мы бы в них не пошли
Последние новости

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.19..

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.1918.06.2019 Прошла очередная рабочая неделя в хайп-индустрии. Ряд событий вышел достаточно..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 17.06.1918.06.2019 За последние три дня, практически, не появилось ничего интересного из новинок, но в..