Weekly Report 20.05.19 - 26.05.19

Last week was marked by a significant addition to our blog, as well as many interesting events, which we will tell you about. Slightly changed the structure of the report for convenience.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 20.05.19 - 26.05.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Tresor Capital [NEW] - ex-partisan, who has proven himself in the network for a period of work and fulfillment of obligations to investors during the 5 months. Rebranding was not so long ago, only 2 weeks ago, the project was reflected in the heading off blog from 09.05.2019 year. We recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review! Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

4x Global [NEW] - a new middle-income investment project with a strange marketing structure. According to a short plan, they could have done it, but the project has already spent a week on our monitoring blog and everything is fine. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Vtrende [NEW] - logged on the recommendation of our superior. According to him, the administration does not need promotion, the project NOT It positions itself as a hyip and goes as a closed club. Interesting enough. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

FxTrading Corp [NEW] - better late than never! A powerful MLM project with passive and binary income, which has proven itself in the network for a period of work and fulfilling obligations to investors over the 7 months, the development is in full swing around the world. We hope this giant will please us at least in summer and autumn. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - The best economic game of our time marked 5 years of work with which we congratulate the administration of the game. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 73 728 $.

CapEX24 - for a long time, traders of this hyip do their work and bring stable profit to their investors on their deposits. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 16 168 $.

Gold net vision - last week celebrated a small anniversary of being on our blog on 50 days. Accruals occur in a regular mode from Tuesday to Saturday according to the regulations. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 5 717 $.

Solid Trade Bank - over the past week, our partners have taken a closer look at the partisan and invested in it in total 2 000 $ +. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %... Our team turnover 5 434$.

Cashluxe trade - The other day, the project marked 150 days of work, which means that the first investors had the opportunity to go through half the circle and earn from + 43 % to + 103 % net profit. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 741 $.

Alpha intelect - Month of work behind the back of this medium-income investment project. The development happens smoothly. At the end of the week they connected a new payment system ePayCore. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 3 382 $.

Fun fishermen - according to tradition in the economic game for the week a lot of updates. Among them, a double update of the limits in the Aquarium section, the launch of an investor and referral competition and the addition of boosters to the 2 Auction section. Bonus from the blog + 2.5 %. The economic game is under insurance in the amount of 200$. The turnover of our team 2 832 $.

Crypto circle - the project has already worked in the HYIP industry for two weeks. During this period, the first investors had the opportunity to fight off before 75% from deposits on the first investment plan. The administration has released updates that expanded the capabilities of the affiliate program and the statistical partner table, and also improved the affiliate program to four levels and now it is 6% - 2% - 2% - 1% from your partners' deposits. Recommended for review. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 2 426 $.

Whales club - the first working week is over. The project allowed our partners and us to fight off in a short period of time. 25% from deposits. We recorded a detailed video review. Recommended for review! Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 1 954 $.

Brit local - Month of work behind the back of this medium-income investment project. The project administration has launched a selfie contest with payment for the participation of each investor. The project is under insurance in the amount of 700$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 1 628 $.

Monitored


Russian Roulette - The round date of the project is nearing, namely 100 days. We are still working with the project in the normal mode. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Integra Trade - the fast project is gradually nearing the date in 100 of the days of work and stay on the blog. Payments are made as part of the rules. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Corporio - 25 working days project is on our blog. During this period, our partners and we were able to recapture half of the deposits. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Mental Invest - slowly but surely the partisans continue to generate income. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Capital betting - a month of work on our blog, which means that we and our partners had the opportunity to go through the first round of the current investment plan and earn + 24.9 % net profit. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Golds time - the month of finding an investment project on our blog is approaching. There is no news on the draft. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$.

SalePlus - the project for long-term investments is smoothly developing and fulfills its obligations to investors for more than 20 days. The administration has launched a campaign called "Giving" loot "." To participate in the campaign, you need to take a selfie, record a video review or video review of the project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Recommended for review. Bonus from the blog + 8 %.

SportLine - 1 / 3 from the first round of the current investment plan passed. No news yet. Developed as needed. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 8 %.

Rombus Group - one of the few representatives of low-income investment projects on our blog, practically, worked for two weeks. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

El terro - An investment project with excellent development shows good results. Those who went to the term 1 and 2 weeks already had the opportunity to withdraw the deposit body and earn from + 7.7 % to + 16.8 % net profit. We continue to move along with the project further. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Petit finance - Overcame the mark in 30 work days. On our blog is just over one week. We and our partners had the opportunity to fight off before 25% from deposits. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Wullex - our first week of working with the project has come to an end. At a fast pace, we, together with our partners, beat off 43.4% from deposits. Recommended for review! Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

News of the week


20.05.2019 El-Terro.com - VISA / MC / WORLD payment systems activated.

21.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org - Investor Contest + Referee.

21.05.2019 Brit-Local.com - Photo Review Contest.

22.05.2019 Petit-Finance.com - Extra random bonus 1-3% deposit.

22.05.2019 Taxi-Money.info - We are five years old!

22.05.2019 Saleplus.pro - We activate our bounty program!

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

26.05.2019 Bizzilion (200% + net profit 355 days of work) - Paying has become less and less, but some little thing comes for some. It is difficult to part with such giants, but sooner or later it should have happened. Within the blog, the project successfully completed the 193 of the day, during which time it was possible to earn as much as 200% net profit! Who suffered a loss is an insurance fund in the amount of 1000 $ on compensation.

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


We were pleased with the HYIP industry lately with a minimum of scams on the blog, as well as a significant addition of new promising projects. We conclude the last month of spring May with a great mood and smoothly move into the summer. We expect the addition of new giants of the HYIP industry in the summer.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    29.05.2019 00:21
    #6
    Thank you for the report! It seems to be going up
  2. MrFox
    28.05.2019 23:35
    #5
    Indicators of the projects are pleased, everything is fine. The 4x Global project is only in Scam, and not in the updates.
  3. Marina
    28.05.2019 22:08
    #4
    Thanks for the report, everything is clear and laid out on the shelves. Projects please yet.
  4. Lavr
    28.05.2019 09:02
    #3
    It seems that May was not bad in terms of projects, even in winter it was worse), and the past week turned out to be quiet on the skams and a large increase in quite good HYIPs for work! Thank you for your work and interesting video.
    1. Marina
      28.05.2019 22:05
      #2
      I agree, things went more fun.
      1. 4difeer666
        29.05.2019 00:22
        #1
        The main thing is that we survived March and April, now it's time to recover
  5. fenix55
    28.05.2019 03:51
    #0
    thanks for the report, positive results relaxed
  6. matrix2000
    27.05.2019 16:38
    Your profit grows, sir)

Недельный отчёт 20.05.19 - 26.05.19

Прошедшая неделя знаменовалась значительным прибавлением на нашем блоге, а также множеством интересных событий, о которых мы вам расскажем. Немного изменили структуру отчёта для удобства.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 20.05.19 – 26.05.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Tresor Capital [NEW] – экс-партизан, зарекомендовавший себя в сети сроком работы и выполнением обязательств перед инвесторами на протяжении 5 месяцев. Ребрендинг был не так давно, всего 2 недели назад, проект отражали в рубрике вне блога от 09.05.2019 года. Записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Бонус от блога +3%.

4x Global [NEW] – новый среднедоходный инвестиционный проект со странным построением маркетинга. По короткому плану могли и отхитранить, но неделю проект уже пробыл на нашем блоге-мониторинге и всё в порядке. Бонус от блога +5%.

Vtrende [NEW] – зашли по рекомендации нашего вышестоящего. По его информации администрация в продвижении не нуждаются, проект НЕ позиционирует себя хайпом и идет как закрытый клуб. Достаточно интересно. Бонус от блога +5%.

FxTrading Corp [NEW] – лучше поздно, чем никогда! Мощный МЛМ-проект с пассивным и бинарным доходом, зарекомендовавший себя в сети сроком работы и выполнением обязательств перед инвесторами на протяжение 7 месяцев, развитие идет полным ходом по всему миру. Надеемся этот гигант нас ещё порадует как минимум летом и осенью. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – лучшая экономическая игра современности отметила 5 лет работы с чем мы поздравляем администрацию игры. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 73 728$.

CapEX24 – продолжительное время трейдеры данного хайпа делают свою работу и приносят стабильную прибыль своим инвесторам по их депозитам. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 16 168$.

Gold Net Vision – на прошедшей неделе отметил небольшой юбилей нахождения на нашем блоге в 50 дней. Начисления происходят в штатном режиме с вторника по субботу согласно регламенту. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 717$.

Solid Trade Bank – за прошедшую неделю наши партнёры присмотрелись к партизану и проинвестировали в него суммарно еще 2 000$+. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 434$.

Cashluxe Trade – на днях проект отметил 150 дней работы, а это значит, что первые инвесторы имели возможность пройти половину круга и заработать от +43% до +103% чистой прибыли. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 741$.

Alpha Intelect – месяц работы за спиной у данного среднедоходного инвестиционного проекта. Развитие происходит плавно. Под конец недели подключили новую платёжную систему ePayCore. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 3 382$.

Fun Fishermen – по традиции в экономической игре за неделю множество обновлений. Среди них двукратное обновление лимитов в разделе Аквариум, запуск конкурса инвесторов и рефоводов и добавление в раздел Аукцион 2 бустеров. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$. Оборот нашей команды 2 832$.

Crypto Circle – проект отработал уже в хайп-индустрии две недели. За этот период первые инвесторы имели возможность отбить до 75% от депозитов по первому инвестиционному плану. Администрация выпустила обновления, которые расширили возможности партнёрской программы и статистической таблицы партнеров, а также улучшили партнёрскую программу до четырёхуровневой и теперь она составляет 6% – 2% – 2% – 1% от депозитов ваших партнёров. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 2 426$.

Whales Club – первая рабочая неделя пройден. Проект позволил нашим партнёрам и нам за короткий промежуток времени отбить 25% от депозитов. Записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 1 954$.

Brit Local – месяц работы за спиной у данного среднедоходного инвестиционного проекта. Администрация проекта запустила конкурс сэлфи с оплатой за участие каждого инвестора. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 700$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 1 628$.

Мониторим


Russian Roulette – близится круглая дата работы проекта, а именно 100 дней. По-прежнему работаем с проектом в штатном режиме. Бонус от блога +5%.

Integra Trade – фаст-проект постепенно близится к дате в 100 дней работы и нахождения на блоге. Выплаты происходят в рамках регламента. Бонус от блога +1%.

Corporio – 25 рабочих дней проект находится на нашем блоге. За этот период времени наши партнёры и мы имели возможность отбить половину от депозитов. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – медленно, но уверенно партизан продолжает приносить доход. Бонус от блога +1%.

Capital Betting – месяц работы на нашем блоге, а это означает, что мы с нашими партнёрами имели возможность пройти первый круг по актуальному инвестиционному плану и заработать +24.9% чистой прибыли . Бонус от блога +3%.

Golds Time – близится месяц нахождения инвестиционного проекта на нашем блоге. По проекту новостей нет.  Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$.

SalePlus – проект для долгосрочных инвестиций плавно развивается и выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами более 20 дней. Администрация запустила акцию под названием "Дарим "бабло"". Для участия в акции вам необходимо сделать селфи, записать видео-отзыв или видео-обзор о проекте. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению. Бонус от блога +8%.

SportLine – 1/3 от первого круга по актуальному инвестиционному плану пройдена. Пока без новостей. Развивается как нужно. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +8%.

Rombus Group – один из немногих представителей низкодоходных инвестиционных проектов на нашем блоге, практически, отработал две недели. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

El Terro – инвестиционный проект с отличным развитием демонстрирует неплохие результаты. Те, кто заходил на срок 1 и 2 недели уже имели возможность вывести тело депозита и заработать от +7.7% до +16.8% чистой прибыли. Продолжаем двигаться вместе с проектом дальше. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +1%.

Petit Finance – преодолел отметку в 30 дней работы. На нашем блоге находится чуть более одной недели. Мы и наши партнёры имели возможность отбить до 25% от депозитов. Бонус от блога +3%.

Wullex – наша первая неделя работы с проектом подошла к концу. В быстром темпе мы вместе с нашими партнёрами отбили 43.4% от депозитов. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Бонус от блога +1%.

Новости недели


20.05.2019 El-Terro.com — Активированы платежные системы VISA/MC/МИР.

21.05.2019 Fun-Fishermen.org — Конкурс инвесторов + рефоводовь.

21.05.2019 Brit-Local.com — Конкурс фото-отзывов.

22.05.2019 Petit-Finance.com — Дополнительный случайный бонус 1-3% к депозиту.

22.05.2019 Taxi-Money.info — Нам пять лет!

22.05.2019 Saleplus.pro — Мы активируем нашу Баунти программу!

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

26.05.2019 Bizzilion (200%+ чистой прибыли, 355 дней работы) – Платить стал все реже, но мелочь еще некоторым приходит. Тяжело расставаться с такими гигантами, но рано или поздно это должно было случиться. В рамках блога проект успешно отработал 193 дня, за это время можно было заработать как мимимум 200% чистой прибыли! Кто понес убытки есть страховой фонд в размере 1000$ на компенсации.

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Порадовала нас хайп-индустрия за последнее время минимумом скамов на блоге, а также значительным прибавлением новых перспективных проектов. Завершаем последний месяц весны май с отличным настроением и плавно переходим в лето. Ожидаем летом прибавления новых гигантов хайп-индустрии.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    29.05.2019 00:21
    #6
    Cпасибо за отчет!Вроде пока идет вверх
  2. MrFox
    28.05.2019 23:35
    #5
    Показатели по проектам радуют, все отлично. Проект 4х Глобал только в скаме уже, а не в новинках.
  3. Marina
    28.05.2019 22:08
    #4
    Спасибо за отчёт, все понятно и разложено по полочкам. Проекты радуют пока.
  4. Lavr
    28.05.2019 09:02
    #3
    Похоже май был неплохой в плане проектов, даже зимой хуже было), а прошедшая неделя получилась тихая на скамы и большим приростом неплохих хайпов для работы! Спасибо за вашу работу и интересное видео.
    1. Marina
      28.05.2019 22:05
      #2
      Согласна, пошло дело веселее.
      1. 4difeer666
        29.05.2019 00:22
        #1
        Главное,что мы пережили март и апрель,теперь пора восстанавливаться
  5. fenix55
    28.05.2019 03:51
    #0
    спасибо за отчет, позитивные результаты relaxed
  6. matrix2000
    27.05.2019 16:38
    #-1
    Прибыль ваша растёт сударь)