Fun-Fishermen.org - Transfer hung funds from the Pond section to the Fish Fund.

Dear users, as promised, transferred frozen funds from the pond section to the fish fund. With this money you can buy characters that, will bring income to the balance for withdrawal. The return percentage was 41%

More specifically the section Pond. In stocking No. 37, the amount in 372349 rubles hung, with stocking No. 36 money (527016,82 rubles) went to payments No. 35, respectively, they are not in the game reserve. Therefore, the total amount from No. 37 is divided into 36 and 37 stocking, we get 41% coverage.

We remind you that tomorrow 27.05.2019 in 19: 00 MSC will restart the Pond. Again you will be able to go through a lot of stocking, how much it depends - it depends directly on you. We fulfill our obligations in full.

Some, worry, and suddenly the project closes, collect money, and when a scam or a new project. At the moment we are engaged only in this project and we will pay until the end of the reserve. We 190 + days of work, this once again proves our intentions. Then there will be more, thank you for your trust!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    06.07.2019 15:48
    #3
    Due to these lines, it seems to me, for the most part, the project also lives
  2. matrix2000
    06.07.2019 02:18
    #2
    I am missing updates .... ((
  3. Marina
    28.05.2019 10:55
    #1
    Well thought out.

Fun-Fishermen.org — Перевод зависших средств с раздела Пруд в Рыбфонд.

Уважаемые пользователи, как и обещали, перевели зависшие средства с раздела пруд в рыбфонд. На эти деньги вы можете купить персонажей, которые, будут приносить доход на баланс для вывода. Процент возврата составил 41%

Конкретнее по разделу Пруд. В зарыблении №37 зависла сумма в 372349 рублей, с зарыбления №36 деньги (527016,82 руб) ушли на выплаты №35, соответственно их нет в резерве игры. Поэтому, всю сумму с №37 делим на 36 и 37 зарыбление, получаем 41% покрытия.

Напоминаем, что завтра 27.05.2019 в 19:00 по МСК будет перезапуск Пруда. Вы снова сможете проходить множество зарыблений, сколько именно - зависит напрямую от вас. Мы свои обязательства выполняем в полном объеме.

Некоторые, переживают, а вдруг закроется проект, соберут деньги, а когда скам или же новый проект. На данный момент мы занимаемся только этим проектом и будем платить до конца резерва. Нам 190+ дней работы, это в очередной раз доказывает наши намерения. Дальше будет только больше, спасибо Вам за доверие!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    06.07.2019 15:48
    #3
    За счет этих очередей ,как мне кажется,в большей части,проект и живет
  2. matrix2000
    06.07.2019 02:18
    #2
    Пропускаю обновления....((
  3. Marina
    28.05.2019 10:55
    #1
    Отлично придумано.