Weekly Report 10.06.19 - 16.06.19

Passed another work week in the HYIP industry. A number of events came out quite informative. We again changed the structure of the report for the convenience of our readers.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 10.06.19 - 16.06.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Samson Fund [NEW] - a project from a foreign administration in a crypt with moderate marketing. The site is made quite simple and uninformative. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - The economic game with the withdrawal of money continues to pay in instant mode. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 74 429 $.

CapEX24 - still status "Problems". Refrain from new deposits, otherwise you will not be covered by insurance. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. The turnover of our team 16 168 $.

Gold net vision - An interesting and high-quality MLM project successfully demonstrates performance over the course of 3 months. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 8 013 $.

Solid Trade Bank - low-income "partisan" fulfills its obligations to investors and pays a long time under the rules. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 5 459$.

Cashluxe trade - without much news, the average-income project pays within the framework of the 5 regulation of the months. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 791 $.

Fun fishermen - An interesting and exciting economic game every week pleases us with updates. By the way, this week we wrote a detailed text review of the game with the withdrawal of money. Recommended for review! Bonus from the blog + 2.5 %. The economic game is under insurance in the amount of 200 $. The turnover of our team 4 521 $.

Alpha intelect - in this project, everything is still stable and without much news. It pays instantly for a long time. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 700 $. The turnover of our team 4 092 $.

Wullex - a promising middle-income project after passing a circle demonstrates performance and, in practice, half of the second circle has been completed. Cool! By the way, we increased the deposit last week to $ 2. Bonus from the blog + 1 %. The turnover of our team 3 252 $.

Whales club - development takes place as needed. The average investment project works for one month. Last week, a new investment plan was added from 3% to 4% per working day and 1-2% on weekends until reaching 150% profit. By the way, we increased the deposit last week to $ 1. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 3 014 $.

El terro - The month of work for this promising project is over. Still shows excellent results and often there are various news on it. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 1 %. The turnover of our team 2 803 $.

Monitored


Russian Roulette - works in the same mode and payments are received within the framework of the regulations. The project is on our blog for more than 3 months. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Corporio - 40 working days project is on our blog and another 20 days to the end of the first round. Those who came to the first investment plan had the opportunity to beat off up to 84% of the deposit, and with our bonus up to 85%. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Mental Invest - next week, the second round will be completed according to the first plan and one circle the first round according to the second plan in a partisan crypto-wizard. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

SportLine - 25 working days average profit project is on our blog. Another week and the first round of the investment plan will be completed. 1.3% daily for 30 working days. There is no project news. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 8 %.

Rombus Group - demonstrates performance for one month. Payments are received within the framework of the said regulations. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Tresor Capital - one charge remains until the completion of the second round of the investment plan 10.8% per day on 10 working days. This will happen next week. Looking forward to the completion of the investment plan "Daily Tresor ". Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - Practically, one month the project is on our blog and works without any special news. The next report, in theory, will be the first accrual of profits. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

FxTrading Corp - Everything you need to know about this project "With 16.06.2019, the total yield has been reduced to 200% and now you can order 1 payments once a month. New contributions are not recommended. Hopefully they will give something to withdraw ". We continue to monitor the situation with the project. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

STF - Practically, the 3 week project is on the blog. A small result has already been demonstrated in the amount from 18% to 39.6% profit on current investment plans. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Yesss - the first work week is over. So far the result cannot be called impressive. Note that investors are gradually beginning to look closely at the project. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

News of the week


Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (10.06.2019) Sport Profit (+ 10 % net profit 12 days of work) - worked fine for the first. For us and our partners, I was able to bring only + 10% net profit for 11 days of work, even if we logged on in the first hours after adding the project to the blog. Allocated insurance with a general fund in the amount of 100 $ to cover losses.
  • (11.06.2019) SalePlus (25.6% from deposit, 32 day of work) - could not pass the circle. It is not difficult to calculate that with such marketing, all were left in the red.
  • (12.06.2019) Golds time (42.4% from deposit, 53 day of work) - did not give even half of the deposit. The result is about nothing.
  • (14.06.2019) Capital betting (39.01% from deposit, 50 days of work) - here the result is slightly different. Worked fine. It was possible to pass the 1 circle and take profits in the amount of 28%, taking into account the bonus from our monitoring blog. Those who went to reinvest in the red.
  • (15.06.2019) Crypto circle (165% arrived, 33 day of work) - worked fine, but hoped for the best results. Passed exactly a circle on 25 and 30 days, it was possible to earn up to 41.8% net profit, taking into account the bonus from the blog. Who suffered a loss is an insurance fund in the amount of 500 $ on compensation.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


Last week there were a lot of both positive and negative events on our blog. In general, all the scams that occurred were covered by our insurance on 100% + bonus was paid. It is very profitable to deal with us;)

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. fenix55
    19.06.2019 09:58
    #7
    Thanks for the report.
  2. silver_profit
    19.06.2019 09:10
    #6
    Thanks for the detailed text report! Of all the scams disappointed Crypto Circle. Thought it would work longer
  3. Lavr
    18.06.2019 22:40
    #5
    A good team of projects has gathered, which has been working steadily for more than one week. The weekly report only emphasized their stability.
  4. 4difeer666
    18.06.2019 20:22
    #4
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  5. Marina
    18.06.2019 18:00
    #3
    Thanks for the timely report! Everything goes according to plan.
  6. matrix2000
    18.06.2019 17:47
    #2
    Thank you for the weekly report.
  7. Graph
    18.06.2019 17:43
    #1
    Beautiful plate, with beautiful numbers !!! So keep rich! The report is detailed, but not very large,.

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.19

Прошла очередная рабочая неделя в хайп-индустрии. Ряд событий вышел достаточно информативным. Мы вновь изменили структуру отчёта для удобства наших читателей.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 10.06.19 – 16.06.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Samson Fund [NEW] – проект от иностранной администрации на крипте с умеренным маркетингом. Сайт выполнен достаточно просто и малоинформативно. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – экономическая игра с выводом денег продолжает платить в инстант режиме. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 74 429$.

CapEX24 – по-прежнему статус "Проблемы". Воздержитесь от новых вкладов, иначе Вы не попадёте под страховку. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 16 168$.

Gold Net Vision – интересный и качественный МЛМ-проект успешно демонстрирует работоспособность на протяжении 3 месяцев. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 8 013$.

Solid Trade Bank – низкодоходный "партизан" исполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами и платит в рамках регламента продолжительное время. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 459$.

Cashluxe Trade – без особых новостей среднедоходный проект платит в рамках регламента 5 месяцев. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 791$.

Fun Fishermen – интересная и увлекательная экономическая игра каждую неделю радует нас обновлениями. К слову, на этой неделе мы написали детальный текстовый обзор по игре с выводом денег. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Бонус от блога +2.5%. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$. Оборот нашей команды 4 521$.

Alpha Intelect – в данном проекте по-прежнему всё стабильно и без особых новостей. Платит инстантом продолжительное время. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 700$. Оборот нашей команды 4 092$.

Wullex – перспективный среднедоходный проект после прохождения круга демонстрирует работоспособность и, практически, пройдена половина второго круга. Круто! К слову, мы увеличили депозит на прошедшей неделе до 2 000$. Бонус от блога +1%. Оборот нашей команды 3 252$.

Whales Club – развитие происходит как нужно. Среднедоходный инвестиционный проект работает на протяжении одного месяца. На прошедшей неделе был добавлен новый инвестиционный план от 3% до 4% за рабочий день и 1-2% в выходные дни до достижения 150% прибыли. К слову, мы увеличили депозит на прошедшей неделе до 1 800$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 3 014$.

El Terro – месяц работы у данного перспективного проекта позади. По-прежнему демонстрирует отличные результаты и часто выходят различные новости по нему. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +1%. Оборот нашей команды 2 803$.

Мониторим


Russian Roulette – работает в прежнем режиме и выплаты поступают в рамках регламента. Проект находится на нашем блоге более 3 месяцев. Бонус от блога +5%.

Corporio – 40 рабочих дней проект находится на нашем блоге и еще 20 дней до конца первого круга. Те, кто заходил на первый инвестиционный план имели возможность отбить до 84% от депозита, а с нашим бонусом до 85%. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – на следующей неделе будет завершен второй круг по первому плану и один круг первый круг по второму плану в криптовике-партизане. Бонус от блога +1%.

SportLine – 25 рабочих дней среднедоходный проект находится на нашем блоге. Еще одна неделя и будет завершён первый круг по инвестиционному плану 1.3% ежедневно на протяжении 30 рабочих дней. Новостей по проекту нет. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +8%.

Rombus Group – демонстрирует работоспособность на протяжении одного месяца. Выплаты поступают в рамках указанного регламента. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Tresor Capital – одно начисление осталось до завершения второго круга по инвестиционному плану 10.8% в сутки на 10 рабочих дней. Это уже произойдёт на следующей неделе. С нетерпением ожидаем и завершения по инвестиционному плану "Daily Tresor". Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – практически, один месяц проект находится на нашем блоге и работает без особых новостей. В следующем отчёте, по идее, будет первое начисление прибыли. Бонус от блога +5%.

FxTrading Corp – Всё, что нужно знать о данном проекте "C 16.06.2019 снизили общую доходность до 200% и заказывать выплаты теперь можно 1 раз в месяц. Новые вклады делать не рекомендуем. Надеемся еще дадут что то вывести". Продолжаем отслеживать ситуацию с проектом. Бонус от блога +3%.

STF – практически, 3 недели проект находится на блоге. Уже продемонстрирован небольшой результат в размере от 18% до 39.6% прибыли по актуальным инвестиционным планам. Бонус от блога +3%.

Yesss – первая рабочая неделя позади. Пока результат каким-то внушительным назвать нельзя. Отметим, что инвесторы к проекту постепенно начинают присматриваться. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Новости недели


Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (10.06.2019) Sport Profit (+10% чистой прибыли, 12 дней работы) – отработал нормально для первых. Для нас и наших партнёров смог принести всего +10% чистой прибыли за 11 дней работы и то в том случае, если зашли в первые часы после добавления проекта на блог. Выделили страховку с общего фонда в размере 100$ на покрытие убытков.
  • (11.06.2019) SalePlus (25.6% от депозита, 32 дня работы) – не смог пройти круга. Не трудно посчитать, что при подобном маркетинге все остались в минусе.
  • (12.06.2019) Golds Time (42.4% от депозита, 53 дня работы) – не отдал даже половины от депозита. Результат ни о чём.
  • (14.06.2019) Capital Betting (39.01% от депозита, 50 дней работы) – здесь же результат немного иной. Отработал нормально. Можно было пройти 1 круг и зафиксировать прибыль в размере 28% с учётом бонуса от нашего блога-мониторинга. Те, кто пошёл на реинвест в минусе.
  • (15.06.2019) Crypto Circle (165% прибыли, 33 дня работы) – отработал нормально, но рассчитывали на лучшие результаты. Прошёл ровно круг на 25 и 30 дней, заработать можно было до 41.8% чистой прибыли с учётом бонуса от блога. Кто понес убытки есть страховой фонд в размере 500$ на компенсации.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


На прошедшей неделе произошло множество как положительных, так и отрицательных событий на нашем блоге. В целом, все скамы, которые произошли покрыты были нашей страховкой на 100% + был выплачен бонус. С нами очень выгодно иметь дело ;)

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. fenix55
    19.06.2019 09:58
    #7
    спасибо за отчет.
  2. silver_profit
    19.06.2019 09:10
    #6
    Спасибо за подробный текстовый отчёт! Из всех скамов разочаровал Crypto Circle. Думал, что будет работать дольше
  3. Lavr
    18.06.2019 22:40
    #5
    Неплохая собралась команда из проектов, которая стабильно работает не одну неделю. Отчёт за неделю только подчеркнул их стабильность.
  4. 4difeer666
    18.06.2019 20:22
    #4
    Cпасибо за недельный отчет!
  5. Marina
    18.06.2019 18:00
    #3
    Спасибо за своевременный отчёт! Все идёт по плану.
  6. matrix2000
    18.06.2019 17:47
    #2
    Спасибо за недельный отчёт
  7. Graph
    18.06.2019 17:43
    #1
    Красивая табличка, с красивыми цифрами!!! Так держать рич! Отчёт подробный, но не сильно большой, .