Questions newcomers №2

Newbies may have some problems finding information before or after investing in HYIP projects, although we have many useful articles about any issues. We tried to answer the popular recent questions of our partners.

Table of contents


  1. FAQ
  2. Conclusion

FAQ


1. What is a HYIP / HYP project / investment project?

  • HYIP / HYIP project / investment project (differently called, but the essence is the same) - sites that offer everyone who wants to make a deposit in their fund and quickly increase their capital.

2. How to invest in HYIP with the help of payment systems? How to make money on payment systems?

  • The very first thing you need to do when you come to the HYIP industry is to create wallets of electronic payment systems. Fortunately, we have detailed instructions on current and popular electronic payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, QIWI, Yandex.
  • In order to start investing using electronic payment systems you need to transfer money using a bank card or terminal. With a bank card, this can be done through monitoring online exchangers. BestChange.

3. Which electronic payment systems are best?

  • Most often in HYIPs use the payment system Perfect Money и Payeer. We recommend to get wallets in these systems.

4. How do I quickly gain experience investing in HYIP?

  • The answer will sound unequivocally - you will need to study a large amount of information related to the HYIP industry as a whole. Due to what they work, what percentage of profitability is now in the trend, how to get the maximum benefit from the project and so on. It will also be important to “fill the hand” by investing in projects. Absolutely in any field, experience is needed to understand the principle of operation and maximize the benefits.

5. What is a scam investment project?

  • Literally, the term SCAM means fraud. In the case of SCAM HYIPs, this is when the project stops paying. We have a more detailed article on this topic: What is a scam investment project?.

6. How to get money back after a scam?

  • No If the administrator stops paying, then this is not possible. Only possible if the administration starts selective payments. With small deposits and withdrawal amounts you may be lucky.

7. What is a refback?

  • Refback is the return to the investor of a certain percentage of the body of his contribution to a higher partner. For example, in a project, an affiliate program is 5%. You invest with our blog and order a refback from us. As a rule, we pay 50% of the specified percentage or higher. That is, 2.5% of your deposit, you can get on top of your profitability. We have a more detailed article on this topic: What is understood as a refbek?.

8. What is insurance?

9. Why is one project insured and the other not?

  • We are trying to negotiate with the administration of investment projects about insurance for our partners. With some it is not possible to reach agreement on the allocation of the insurance fund.

10. How long will this hyip work?

  • Only a HYIP administrator will be able to answer this question. There are many factors that affect the duration of the investment project and the human factor is not an exception. An unscrupulous administrator can scrape a project at any moment in the life of his creation.

11. If there are risks of losing money, is it possible to make money on HYIPs?

  • There are risks in all areas of life. I hope that no one will argue with that. It is important to assess the risks and understand the principles of the financial pyramid, select high-quality projects. Our blog will help you with this. We have a more detailed article on this topic: Can I make money on HYIPs?.

12. Advise in which project to invest 1 000 $

  • If you have a large amount and you want to invest it, then we highly recommend not investing it in one project. This recommendation is given by us for a reason. The fact is that investing online is fraught with risk. The more projects you have in your investment portfolio, the lower the risks of quick loss of funds. Agree that if you have 10 projects and 1 of them is closed, then you will not experience any special problems with this. We have a more detailed article on this topic: Diversification strategy.

13. How to begin to understand the slang of investors?

  • You need to “stew in this topic” for a certain period of time in order to begin to understand what and how investors say. We have a more detailed article on this topic: Investor glossary and terms.

14. Why doesn't the project pay me?

  • Either the project is experiencing some temporary technical difficulties, or the project has banished. We wrote about it above.

15. I invested in an investment plan of 4000% in 90 days. Why don't I withdraw money?

  • Let's ask a simple question: how should the project pay you this percentage of profitability? Due to what? Such investment plans are a non-working option for investing and in isolated cases you can get something from them, but you can get a maximum of 500% over the term. It's impossible. It is likely that soon we will write a separate article on this topic.

Conclusion


This is not all the questions asked by investors. We do not exclude that there will be a third part.

By the way, you can familiarize yourself with the first part:

In the event that we did not answer an important question, write about it in the comments. Perhaps we will answer your questions in the next issue.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. NikitaPuchkin2000
    10.05.2020 17:40
    #17
    Thank you for the article!
  2. Lumin
    12.02.2020 00:51
    #16
    In the process of investing in HYIPs, many questions arise, and this article allows you to answer most of them.
  3. Sobatino
    23.11.2019 20:16
    #15
    Thank you for the extended article and a clear explanation of the nuances!
  4. montanaakk
    17.10.2019 13:39
    #14
    thanks for the info!
  5. Anzhel
    19.09.2019 23:51
    #13
    Useful answers to questions, and refka and insurance on the blog is a huge plus in investment
  6. Nightmare
    06.08.2019 16:03
    #12
    I re-read the dictionary periodically) to blather like a seasoned one)))
  7. udimka
    27.07.2019 22:57
    #11
    Novice is often difficult with slang. As soon as I came to the HYIPs, I did not understand a lot of these "Matiuk".
  8. Graph
    14.07.2019 16:08
    #10
    All that is written in the article is all true, it may be a little fashionable to supplement in some points, but the foundation is excellent! Everyone must read!
  9. marina
    24.06.2019 22:57
    #9
    The article is exactly for beginners will be a find, thanks!
  10. 4difeer666
    24.06.2019 22:11
    #8
    Graph,
    So there they clarified that there are a lot of factors, these listed facts go there

Вопросы новичков №2

Новички могут испытывать некоторые проблемы при поиске информации перед или после инвестирования в хайп-проекты, хотя у нас есть множество полезных статей о любых вопросах. Постарались ответить на популярные вопросы последнего времени наших партнёров.

Вопрос-ответ


1. Что такое хайп / хайп-проект / инвестиционный проект?

  • Хайп / хайп-проект / инвестиционный проект (по-разному называют, но суть одна) – сайты, которые предлагают каждому желающему внести депозит в их фонд и быстро приумножить свой капитал.

2. Как инвестировать в хайп при помощи платёжных систем? Как завести деньги на платёжные системы?

  • Самое первое, что вам необходимо сделать придя в хайп-индустрию – создать кошельки электронных платёжных систем. К счастью, у нас есть подробные инструкции по актуальным и популярным электронным платёжным системам: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги
  • Для того, чтобы начать инвестировать при помощи электронных платёжных систем вам необходимо перевести деньги при помощи банковской карты или терминала. При помощи банковской карты это можно сделать благодаря мониторингу онлайн-обменников BestChange.

3. Какие электронные платёжные системы лучше всего?

  • Чаще всего в хайпах используют платёжную систему Perfect Money и Payeer. Рекомендуем обзавестись кошельками в этих системах.

4. Как мне быстро набраться опыта инвестирования в хайпы?

  • Ответ будет звучать однозначно – вам понадобится изучать большое количество информации, связанной с хайп-индустрией в целом. За счёт чего они работают, какой процент доходности сейчас в тренде, как извлечь максимальную выгоду с проекта и так далее. Также важно будет «набить руку» инвестируя в проекты. Абсолютно в любой сфере необходим опыт для понимания принципа работы и извлечения максимальной выгоды.

5. Что такое скам инвестиционного проекта?

6. Как вернуть деньги после скама?

  • Никак. Если администоратор прекращает выплаты, то это сделать невозможно. Возможно только в том случае, если администрация начинает выборочные выплаты. При небольших депозитах и суммах вывода вам может повезти.

7. Что такое рефбэк?

  • Рефбэк – это возврат инвестору определённого процента от тела его вклада вышестоящим партнёром. Например, в проекте партнёрская программа составляет 5%. Вы инвестируете при помощи нашего блога и заказываете у нас рефбэк. Как правило, мы платим 50% от указанного процента или выше. То есть, 2.5% от вашего депозита Вы сможете получить поверх вашей доходности. У нас есть более подробная статья на эту тему: Что понимают под рефбеком?.

8. Что такое страховка?

9. Почему один проект застрахован, а другой нет?

  • Мы стараемся договариваться с администрацией инвестиционных проектов о страховке для наших партнёров. С некоторыми не удается достичь согласия на выделение страхового фонда.

10. Сколько проработает этот хайп?

  • На этот вопрос вам сможет ответить только администратор хайпа. Существует множество факторов, которые влияют на продолжительность работы инвестиционного проекта и человеческий фактор не есть исключением. Недобросовестный администратор может соскамить проект в любую минуту жизни его детища.

11. Если есть риски потери средств, то можно ли зарабатывать на хайпах?

  • Во всех сферах жизни есть риски. Надеюсь, что никто с этим не будет спорить. Важно оценивать риски и понимать принципы работы финансовой пирамиды, отбирать качественные проекты. С этим вам поможет разобраться наш блог. У нас есть более подробная статья на эту тему: Можно ли заработать на ХАЙПах?.

12. Посоветуйте в какой проект вложить 1 000$

  • Если же у вас есть крупная сумма и Вы хотите её инвестировать, то мы крайне не рекомендуем инвестировать её в один проект. Данная рекомендация нами даётся не просто так. Дело в том, что инвестирование в Интернете сопряжено с рисками. Чем больше проектов будет в вашем инвестиционном портфеле, тем меньше рисков быстрой потери денежных средств. Согласитесь, что если у вас 10 проектов и 1 из них закрывается, то вы не испытаете с этим особых проблем. У нас есть более подробная статья на эту тему: Стратегия диверсификации.

13. Как начать понимать сленг инвесторов?

  • Вам необходимо «вариться в этой теме» определенный промежуток времени, чтобы начать понимать о чём и как говорят инвесторы. У нас есть более подробная статья на эту тему: Словарь инвестора и термины.

14. Почему мне не платит проект?

  • Либо проект испытывает какие-то временные технические трудности, либо проект соскамился. Об этом мы писали выше.

15. Я инвестировал в инвестиционный план 4000% через 90 дней. Почему мне не выводят деньги?

  • Зададим простой вопрос: как проект должен выплатить вам такой процент доходности? За счёт чего? Подобные инвестиционные планы являются нерабочим вариантом для инвестирования и в единичных случаях по ним удаётся что-то получить, но получить вы сможете максимум 500% за срок. Это невозможно. Вероятно, что в скором времени напишем отдельную статью на эту тему.

Заключение


Это далеко не все вопросы, которые задают инвесторы. Не исключаем, что будет еще третья часть.

К слову, Вы можете ознакомиться с первой частью:

В том случае, если мы не ответили на какой-то важный вопрос, пишите об этом в комментариях. Возможно, мы ответим на ваши вопросы в следующем выпуске.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. kiryamalik
    30.05.2021 08:02
    #27
    Отличная статья, спасибо
  2. Anzhel
    27.03.2021 23:09
    #26
    Отличная статья для новичков, спасибо
  3. Andrii12
    21.01.2021 09:24
    #25
    Отличная статья
  4. Stefanil
    26.11.2020 09:19
    #24
    Спасибо за статью, ждём третью часть!)
  5. AlexanderKudrya8027
    19.11.2020 10:13
    #23
    Хорошая статья. спасибо. для таких как я в самый раз
  6. BandiCD
    21.08.2020 16:56
    #22
    Хорошо расписанная статья, кое-что отложил в своей голове, спасибо:)
  7. Eirene
    10.08.2020 08:31
    #21
    Очень полезная информация для таких новичков как я. Большой плюс - есть страховка и рефбек
    1. kiryamalik
      13.06.2021 10:32
      #20
      Да, благодаря страховке и рефбеку инвестировать становится прибыльнее и безопаснее
  8. gilew455
    14.06.2020 11:52
    #19
    Хорошая статья. Лично мне понадобилось около года чтобы потихоньку подниматься вверх. Наверное у всех так было
  9. delix
    13.06.2020 00:24
    #18
    Спасибо за статью!
  10. NoName
    11.06.2020 14:18
    #17
    Спасибо за статью. Ответы некоторые оказались для меня полезны