Weekly Report 22.07.19 - 28.07.19

Summed up, in fact, the last week of July. The weekly report reflected the most important events that took place on our blog monitoring.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 22.07.19 - 28.07.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Btcjob [NEW] - fresh high-yield piggy bank. Rumor has it that here is the very administration that showed excellent results. Like it or not - time will tell. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. We recommend to read! Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Sports evolution [NEW] - A promising mid-income project, one can say with perpetual marketing. Made with high quality, multifunctional script and extensive content. Large selection of payment systems with instant payments, investments are available in both dollars and rubles. You can withdraw to any payment system from those offered, regardless of which replenishment was made, and input and output to bank cards and cryptocurrencies are available. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. We recommend to read! Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - Now on the blog there is one economic game with the withdrawal of money. Well, we continue to earn in the game, which for a long time pleases its investors. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 78 400 $.

Solid Trade Bank - still demonstrates performance and pays within the framework of the regulations steadily without delays. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 5 559$.

Emine - there is no news on crypto. After adding to the blog, we and our partners had the opportunity to recapture more than half of the deposit along with our bonus. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 3 689 $.

Monitored


Russian Roulette - without interruption continues to fulfill its obligations to investors. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Corporio - we continue the passage of the second round together with our partners in the investment plan 2.1% daily for 60 working days. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Mental Invest - after the completion of the third round of the short investment plan, work with the "partisan" continues. "Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Rombus Group - a well-prepared project to work in the summer overcomes the second month of this season without any problems. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Tresor Capital - according to a short plan 10.8% daily for 10 working days Gave a pass 6 circles. The total profit, taking into account our bonus, could reach up to + 66% net profit. Excellent result. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - The other day in the project they connected the opportunity to invest using Bitcoin. As we can see, the administration is slowly starting to move. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Yesss - still works without much news. This is typical of this administration. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

Lumex - Last week Turkish language was added to the project. The project with a floating percentage continues its work. By the way, very soon the project will be a month as it is on our blog. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$.

FCM Market - we and our partners have been working with this project for three weeks. It was possible to earn from 11% to 14% Profit due to our bonus on current investment plans. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $.

Ethereal - a well-prepared low-income project has been on our blog for almost two weeks. You could earn from 7.5% to 11.25% arrived at the expense of our bonus. Wrote a detailed text review. We recommend to read! Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

CryptoSystems - pays under the rules and demonstrates a good job. Wrote a detailed text review. We recommend to read! Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

Dogemain - the project with the legend of cloud mining activity works with instant payments for more than a week. In the project, all is well. No news. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. We recommend to read !. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

News of the week


Last week's news was displayed in our telegram channel.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (22.07.2019) Oilgenix (50% to 70% from deposit, 12 work days) - the chat was closed and payments fell into processing. The desire to work with the administrator apparently was not. Depending on the plan, they managed to withdraw from 50% to 70% of the deposit.
  • (23.07.2019) Tstoken (75.48% from deposit, 22 days of work) - in general, there is no work, the first ones didn’t even come out. According to the admin activity is very weak. As we know, most people left for planned vacations or have a rest at summer cottages and outside the city.
  • (26.07.2019) Windgain (3% from deposit, 23 days of work) - 3 of the day on the blog, did not have time to evaluate the game as it was already closed.
  • (28.07.2019) Fun fishermen (3% from deposit, 256 days of work) - within the blog, the game worked for 250 days, an excellent result.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


As you can see, the summer period continues to affect the HYIP industry. Summer is not the time for large investments. It remains very little before the autumn period and, in our opinion, everything should fall into place.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. fenix55
    30.07.2019 08:51
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  2. 4difeer666
    29.07.2019 19:56
    #3
    Thanks for the report!
  3. matrix2000
    29.07.2019 15:06
    #2
    Thanks for the report, I see income falls
  4. Marina
    29.07.2019 14:38
    #1
    Thanks for the report. Yes, weekly scams have spoiled many moods. Admins do not want to work at all. Another thing is the fishermen - an excellent result!

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Недельный отчёт 22.07.19 – 28.07.19

29.07.2019 146 4

Подвели итоги, по факту, последней недели июля. В недельном отчёте отразили самые важные события, которые происходили на нашем блоге-мониторинге.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 22.07.19 – 28.07.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Btcjob [NEW] – свежая высокодоходная копилка. Ходят слухи, что здесь та самая администрация, которая показывала отличные результаты. Так это или нет – покажет время. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +1%.

Sports Evolution [NEW] – перспективный среднедоходный проект, можно сказать с бессрочным маркетингом. Сделан качественно, многофункциональный скрипт и обширный контент. Большой выбор платежных систем с моментальными выплатами, инвестиции доступны как в долларах, так и в рублях. Выводить можно на любую платежную систему из предложенных, независимо с какой делали пополнение, а также доступен ввод и вывод на банковские карты и криптовалюты. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – теперь на блоге осталась одна экономическая игра с выводом денег. Ну что же, продолжаем зарабатывать в игре, которая долгое время радует своих вкладчиков. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 78 400$.

Solid Trade Bank – по-прежнему демонстрирует работоспособность и платит в рамках регламента стабильно без задержек. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 559$.

Emine – по криптовику новостей пока нет. После добавления на блог мы и наши партнёры имели возможность отбить более половины от депозита вместе с нашим бонусом. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 3 689$.

Мониторим


Russian Roulette – без перебоев продолжает выполнять свои обязательства перед инвесторами. Бонус от блога +5%.

Corporio – продолжаем прохождение второго круга вместе с нашими партнёрами по инвестиционному плану 2.1% ежедневно на протяжении 60 рабочих дней. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – после завершения третьего круга по короткому инвестиционному плану работа с "партизаном" продолжается". Бонус от блога +1%.

Rombus Group – хорошо подготовленный проект для работы в лето преодолевает второй месяц этого сезона без особых проблем. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Tresor Capital – по короткому плану 10.8% ежедневно на протяжении 10 рабочих дней дал пройти 6 кругов. Итоговая прибыль с учётом нашего бонуса могла достигать до +66% чистой прибыли. Отличный результат. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – на днях в проекте подключили возможность инвестировать при помощи биткоина. Как мы видим, администрация потихоньку начинает двигаться. Бонус от блога +5%.

Yesss – по-прежнему работает без особых новостей. Это свойственно для этой администрации. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Lumex – на прошедшей неделе в проект добавили турецкий язык. Проект с плавающим процентом продолжает свою работу. К слову, совсем скоро проект будет месяц как находится на нашем блоге. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$.

FCM Market – мы и наши партнёры уже три недели работает с данным проектом. Можно было заработать от 11% до 14% прибыли за счёт нашего бонуса по актуальным инвестиционным планам. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$.

Ethereal – хорошо подготовленный низкодоходный проект, практически, две недели находится на нашем блоге. Можно было заработать от 7.5% до 11.25% прибыли за счёт нашего бонуса. Написали детальный текстовый обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

CryptoSystems – платит в рамках регламента и демонстрирует неплохую работу. Написали детальный текстовый обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Dogemain – проект с легендой деятельности облачного майнинга работает при инстант выплатах более недели. В проекте всё хорошо. Новостей нет. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться!. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Новости недели


Новости прошедшей недели отображались в нашем телеграм-канале.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (22.07.2019) Oilgenix (От 50% до 70% от депозита, 12 дней работы) – чат был закрыт и выплаты падали в обработку. Желание работать у админа видимо не было. В зависимоти от плана успели вывести от 50% до 70% от депозита.
  • (23.07.2019) Tstoken (75.48% от депозита, 22 дня работы) – в целом работа никакая, первые даже в бу не вышли. По словам админа активность очень слабая. Как мы знаем большинство людей уехали в планируемые отпуска или отдыхают на дачах и за городом.
  • (26.07.2019) Windgain (3% от депозита, 23 дня работы) – 3 дня на блоге, не успели оценить игру как она уже закрылась.
  • (28.07.2019) Fun Fishermen (3% от депозита, 256 дней работы) – в рамках блога игра отработала 250 дней, отличный результат.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Как вы можете видеть, летний период продолжает сказываться на хайп-индустрии. Лето – не время для крупных инвестиций. Осталось совсем немного до осеннего периода и, по-нашему мнению, всё должно встать на свои месте.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Спасибо за отчёт. Да, недельные скамы подпортили многим настроение. Админы не хотят работать совсем. Другое же дело рыбаки - отличный результат!
Последние новости

Недельный отчёт 09.09.19 – 15.09.19..

Недельный отчёт 09.09.19 – 15.09.1917.09.2019 Подведены итоги второй недели сентября в текстовом формате. События, которые произошли..

Недельный видео-отчёт 09.09.19 –..

Недельный видео-отчёт 09.09.19 – 15.09.1917.09.2019 Завершена вторая неделя сентября. А тем временем мы вас порадуем обновлением рубрики...