Taxi-Money.info - Parking and bonus orders.

In the cities of Taxi-Money appeared parking. If you have no more than three cars of 4 level and above, this innovation will not affect you in any way - the city provides 3 free parking spaces. Otherwise, you need to pay parking for each 4 + car that will operate in the city. Parking paid by crystals.

Great news! Crystals are no longer required to buy. Bonus orders appeared in cities, completing which you earn crystals! In addition to parking, new businesses and skills are being sold for crystals, as well as being renovated at home.

Parking is a necessary measure to maintain the balance of the game in a healthy state. Sometimes we have to make unpopular decisions, but it is thanks to them that we continue to please you with work for more than 5 years! Hope for understanding.

We remind you that the PROTECTIVE set against Mad Max attack is now available in the store. And also that before August 25 when replenishing from 14 500 you will get a top-level taxi of 5 level Tesla X as a bonus.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Marina
    12.08.2019 13:09
    #3
    The project is magnificent, such a period of work already.
  2. 4difeer666
    08.08.2019 14:39
    #2
    Again, the news for the long life of the project, apparently not going to leave)
  3. matrix2000
    08.08.2019 02:41
    #1
    As I understand it, the good news

Taxi-Money.info — Парковка и бонусные заказы.

В городах Taxi-Money появилась парковка. Если у Вас не больше трёх машин 4-го уровня и выше, это нововведение никак Вас не затронет — город предоставляет 3 бесплатных парковочных места. Иначе Вам необходимо оплатить парковку для каждой машины 4+, которая будет работать в городе. Парковка оплачивается кристаллами.

Отличные новости! Кристаллы теперь не обязательно покупать. В городах появились бонусные заказы, выполняя которые Вы зарабатываете кристаллы! За кристаллы уже сейчас помимо парковки продаются новые бизнесы и навыки, а также ремонтируются дома.

Парковка — это вынужденная мера для сохранения баланса игры в здоровом состоянии. Иногда нам приходится идти на непопулярные решения, но именно благодаря им мы продолжаем радовать вас работой уже более 5-ти лет! Надеемся на понимание.

Напоминаем, что в магазине сейчас доступен ЗАЩИТНЫЙ набор против нападения Mad Max. А также о том, что до 25 августа при пополнении от 14 500 Вы получите бонусом топовое такси 5-го уровня — Tesla X.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Marina
    12.08.2019 13:09
    #3
    Проект великолепный, такой срок работы уже.
  2. 4difeer666
    08.08.2019 14:39
    #2
    Опять же новость на долгую жизнь проекта,видимо уходить не собирается)
  3. matrix2000
    08.08.2019 02:41
    #1
    Как я понял хорошая новость