Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the One Chain project

27.04.2018 1 108 3
The project stopped payments (scam 14.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

About the One Chain project


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz prepared for you a fresh review of the project One Chain, which started 16 on April 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

One chain - investment platform, which is engaged in mining cryptocurrency. Yes, yes, mine is the same bitcoin that you did not buy at 2012. One chain conducts its activities in the implementation and primary promotion of cryptocurrency at the startup stage.

Description on the site

One goal, many solutions and one choice - ONE CHAIN!

Technological mining platform one-chain.ltd is an investment and information component of the company ONE CHAIN ​​LTD, which conducts its activities in the implementation and primary promotion of any cryptocurrency at the start-up stage and includes: premined, instamine and further mining of new and promising cryptocurrencies.

Our specialists have extensive experience in promoting any cryptocurrency, and as an indicator of professional activity, we have many examples of successful work in the promotion of many coins on the cryptocurrency market.

The main strategy of the company ONE CHAIN ​​LTD - this is a transparent and open policy, as well as a professional approach and high-quality work of any of the areas, both the investment component and the main direction of our service.

The company's activity is regulated on the basis of international and generally accepted cryptocurrency mining requirements and is officially registered in the UK Company Register.

The basic concept and roadmap of the company:

  • 1 Step
    Premin - taking direct participation and providing the capacity for the mining of new coins before the open publication of the source code. This allows us to have a certain amount of coins, and the developer the opportunity to pay for listings on stock exchanges, which makes this direction attractive for us.
  • 2 Step
    Instamine - at this stage of work we are interested in the very launch of a new coin in the first hours of publication, as well as the possibility of getting one of the first insights on launching. The community of miners will still “sleep”, and we will already mine coins and wait for the price growth, which gives us the opportunity to actively get involved in the work and get the cherished profit.
  • 3 Step
    Mining - this stage will work until the moment of profitability and complexity of code calculation. We carry out all the mining activities for the coin that came out. This direction has a very important role in the overall scheme of the company and brings a fairly good profit.
  • 4 Step
    The provision of mining contracts to partners in the allocation of capacity of the company for further profit. Individual work is carried out with each of our investors and offers various kinds of investment proposals based on the chosen direction of development of your capital.
  • 5 Step
    Development and increase of the company's capacity, as well as the introduction of new projects to obtain higher opportunities for the accumulated capital.

The One Chain project is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 500

You can also order refback in size 2.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. One chainwhich you can look at our monitoring : Link.

  • Start of the project - 16.04.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • Minimum deposit - from $ 10;
  • The minimum output is $ 1;
  • Income - fixed, from 1.3% per day to 5.3% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 15 days to 40 days;
  • Payments - Manual payments, time limit up to 48 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English, Chinese;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum;
  • Partner Program - Five Level 5% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1%

Marketing project One Chain


One chain offers for work two tariff plans in which there is the possibility of increasing the term of the deposit, as well as a percentage of profit depending on the invested funds. Another key feature in marketing can be distinguished by fixed investment amounts.

Tariff plan "With Return"

The “With Return” tariff plan, you guessed it, has a key feature. The deposit body will be returned at the end of the investment period. There is an opportunity to increase the interest rate if you drag the slider to the right of the line “Select investment amount”, that is, the interest rate depends on the amount you will invest. The interest rate can be increased from 1.3% to 1.9% per day. The percentage of profitability also increases from the slider "Select investment period". The longer the term, the greater the percentage of profit.

  • Percentage yield: from 1.3% to 1.9% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: from the 15 30 days before;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $ to 2500 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 119.5% to 157%;
  • Net profit: 19.5% to 57%;

Tariff plan "Payments included"

The “Payments Included” tariff plan, on the contrary, with a deposit included in the payments, which significantly increases the daily income and increases the total profit. The interest rate also increases depending on how much you drag the "Select the amount of investment" slider. The interest rate can be increased from 4% to 5.3% per day. In this tariff plan, the percentage of profitability decreases depending on the slider “Select investment period”. We recommend that you participate in the Payments Included tariff plan to reduce the risk of loss of funds.

  • Percentage yield: from 4% to 5.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: from the 30 40 days before;
  • Deposit Amount: from 15 $ to 1500 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 147% to 176%;
  • Net profit: 47% to 76%;

Registration in the One Chain project


To start investing in a project One chain, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, email and password. Make sure that your RichMonkeyBiz username is listed in the “You Invited” line.

Deposit and create a deposit in One Chain


In order to create a deposit in the project One chain you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you fill out payment details. Go to the “Settings” tab and fill in the payment accounts. Do not forget to click on the button "Save details".

Then go to the tab "Home".

Then, click on the button on the "Open New Rate" button.

Choose the type of the tariff plan “With refund” or “Payments included”.

Drag the sliders to select the amount of investment and the period of investment in a convenient way for you. Then click on the "Open this rate."

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum

Our contribution: 800 $

Money withdrawal in One Chain


In order to withdraw funds from the project One chain you need to go to your personal account on the icons of payment systems "Withdrawal from the balance."

After that, you must enter the amount of withdrawal and click on the button "Submit application".

Affiliates


Partner program in the project One chain five-level:

  • 1 level 5%
  • 2 level 3%
  • 3 level 2%
  • 4 level 1%
  • 5 level 1%

Opinion about the project One Chain


One chain An interesting and well-developed project with a mining platform legend. A positive impression was left by the marketing of the project, which aroused interest due to an increase in the interest rate, an increase in the term of the deposit. Two tariff plans have different features. In the “With Return” tariff plan, the percentage of daily profitability is reduced due to the fact that the deposit body will be paid at the end of the investment period, which you can control. In the second “Payments Included” tariff plan, on the contrary, the deposit is included in payments, due to which the daily percentage of profitability is significantly increased. We recommend that you participate in the Payments Included tariff plan to reduce the risk of loss of funds.

What do we have in the project?


An interesting solution in marketing with fixed amounts, an increase in the term of the deposit and interest rates; there are video reviews; five-level affiliate program with income 5% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1%; there are running payment + ethereum; unique personal account; unique content; The site interface is available in Russian, English and Chinese.

We were able to identify only positive points and did not find negative ones.

Positive points:

  • An interesting marketing solution;
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Running payment systems are connected.

This is our review of the project. One chain came to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 14.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. This project has a good makings. Promotion is in full swing. Many "bearded guys" came with good deposits. The project is promoted not only by monitors, but also in social networks, plus they connect networkers. For the advertising company of the project are offered partnership bonuses. At first, all investors are simple partners. Then, when the structure in which you are located makes a turnover in 10000 $, you will receive a bronze medal, and the reward from the partners of the first level of your structure will immediately grow by 1% and you will receive cash bonus at the rate of $ 200which is automatically credited to your balance and becomes available for withdrawal. After turning to 20000 $, you are the holder of a silver medal and cash bonus at the rate of $ 500 and so on until you become a VIP - partner !!! I think that there is something to compete for.
    Overall, the project is not bad. True, there is a small minus: the withdrawal fee is 1% of the withdrawal amount. This must be taken into account.
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Обзор и отзывы о проекте One Chain

27.04.2018 455 3
Проект остановил выплаты (скам 14.05.2018) . Актуальная сумма фонда — 500$

О проекте One Chain


Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Мониторинг инвестиционных проектов Richmonkey.biz подготовил для вас свежий обзор проекта One Chain, который стартовал 16 апреля 2018. Также мы оставим своё субъективное мнение касательно проекта.

One Chain — инвестиционная платформа, которая занимается майнингом криптовалют. Да-да, майнят тот самый биткоин, который ты не купил в 2012. One Chain ведёт свою деятельность по внедрению и первичному продвижению криптовалют на стадии стартапов.

Описание на сайте

Одна цель, множество решений и один выбор - ONE CHAIN!

Технологическая майнинг-платформа  one-chain.ltd – это инвестиционно-информационная составляющая компании ONE CHAIN LTD, которая ведет свою деятельность по внедрению и первичному продвижению любых криптовалют на стадии стартапов и включает в себя: премайн (premined), инстамайн (instamine) и в дальнейшем майнинг новых и перспективных криптовалют.

Наши специалисты имеют огромный опыт в продвижении любой криптовалюты и как показатель профессиональной деятельности мы имеем множество примеров удачной работы в продвижении многих монет на рынке криптовалют.

Основная стратегия компании ONE CHAIN LTD – это прозрачная и открытая политика, а также профессиональный подход и качественная работа любого из направлений, как инвестиционной составляющей, так и основного направления нашего сервиса.

Деятельность компании регулируется на основании международных и общепринятых требований по добыче криптовалют и имеет официальную регистрацию в регистре компаний Великобритании.

Основная концепция и дорожная карта компании:

  • 1 Шаг
    Премайн – принятие непосредственного участия и предоставление мощностей по проведению майнинга новых монет до открытой публикации исходного кода. Это позволяет нам иметь некоторое количество монет, а разработчику возможность оплачивать листинги на биржах, что делает привлекательным это направление для нас.
  • 2 Шаг
    Инстамайн – на этом этапе работы нам интересен сам запуск новой монеты в первые часы публикации, а также возможность получения одним из первых инсайдов по запуску. Сообщество майнеров будет еще «спать», а мы будем уже майнить монеты и ждать роста цены, что дает нам возможность активно включиться в работу и получать заветную прибыль.
  • 3 Шаг
    Майнинг – данный этап будет работать до момента рентабельности и сложности вычисления кода. Мы проводим все мероприятия по майнингу монеты, которая вышла. Данное направление имеет очень важную роль в общей схеме работы компании и приносит достаточно хорошую прибыль.
  • 4 Шаг
    Предоставление майнинг контрактов партнерам по выделению мощностей компании для получения дальнейшей прибыли. Проводится индивидуальная работа с каждым нашим инвестором и предлагаются разного рода инвестиционные предложения исходя из выбранного направления развития вашего капитала.
  • 5 Шаг
    Разработка и увеличение мощностей компании, а также внедрение новых проектов для получения более высоких возможностей по работе накопившегося капитала.

Проект One Chain защищен страховкой от потерь, в сумме — 500$

Так же Вы можете заказать рефбек в размере 2.5% от Вашего вклада. Для заказа рефбека переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек по хайпу и заполняем форму.

Кратко об основных характеристиках


Предоставляем вам краткие характеристики проекта One Chain, которые вы можете посмотреть на нашем мониторинге :Ссылка.

  • Старт проекта — 16.04.2018;
  • Тип проекта — среднедоходный;
  • Минимальный вклад — от $10;
  • Минимальный вывод — $1;
  • Доход — фиксированный, от 1.3% в сутки до 5.3% в сутки;
  • Срок депозита — от 15 дней до 40 дней;
  • Выплаты — Ручные выплаты, регламент до 48 часов;
  • Комиссия на ввод/вывод — 0%;
  • Языковые версии сайта — русский, английский, китайский;
  • Платёжные системы — Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum;
  • Партнёрская программа — пятиуровневая 5% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1%

Маркетинг проекта One Chain


One Chain предлагает для работы два тарифных плана в которых присутствует возможность увеличения срока работы депозита, а также процента прибыли в зависимости от инвестированных средств. Еще одну ключевую особенность в маркетинге можно выделить фиксированные суммы инвестирования.

Тарифный план «С возвратом»

Тарифный план «С возвратом», как вы догадались, имеет ключевую особенность. Тело депозита вернется в конце срока инвестирования. Присутствует возможность увеличить процентную ставку, если вы перетащите ползунок вправо строки «Выбрать сумму инвестирования», то есть процентная ставка зависит от суммы, которую вы будете инвестировать. Процентную ставку можно увеличить от 1.3% до 1.9% в сутки. Процент доходности также увеличивается от ползунка «Выбрать срок инвестирования». Чем дольше срок, тем больше процент прибыли.

  • Процент доходности: от 1.3% до 1.9% в сутки;
  • Начисление процентов: календарные дни;
  • Срок работы вклада:  от 15 до 30 дней;
  • Сумма вклада: от 10$ до 2500$;
  • Возврат вклада: в конце срока;
  • Общая доходность: от 119.5% до 157%;
  • Чистая прибыль: от 19.5% до 57%;

Тарифный план «Выплаты включены»

Тарифный план «Выплаты включены» наоборот с включенным в выплаты депозитом, что значительно увеличивает ежедневный доход и увеличивает итоговую прибыль. Процентная ставка также увеличивается в зависимости от того на сколько вы перетащите ползунок «Выбрать сумму инвестирования». Процентную ставку можно увеличить от 4% до 5.3% в сутки.  В данном тарифном плане процент доходности уменьшается в зависимости от ползунка «Выбрать срок инвестирования». Мы рекомендуем вам участвовать в тарифному плане «Выплаты включены» для уменьшения риска потери средств.

  • Процент доходности: от 4% до 5.3% в сутки;
  • Начисление процентов: календарные дни;
  • Срок работы вклада:  от 30 до 40 дней;
  • Сумма вклада: от 15$ до 1500$;
  • Возврат вклада: включён в выплаты;
  • Общая доходность: от 147% до 176%;
  • Чистая прибыль: от 47% до 76%;

Регистрация в проекте One Chain


Для того чтобы начать инвестировать в проект One Chainпрежде всего, необходимо пройти регистрацию. На главной странице сайта в верхнем правом углу перейдите по вкладке «Регистрация».

После чего необходимо заполнить небольшую регистрационную форму. Укажите ваш логин, электронную почту и пароль. Убедитесь в том, что в строке «Вас пригласил» указан наш логин RichMonkeyBiz.

Пополнение и создание депозита в One Chain


Для того чтобы создать депозит в проекте One Chain вам необходимо перейти в личный кабинет. Прежде всего, убедитесь в том, что вы заполнили платёжные реквизиты. Перейдите по вкладке «Настройки» и заполните платёжные счета. Не забывайте нажимать на кнопку «Сохранить реквизиты».

После чего перейдите по вкладке «Главная».

Затем, нажмите на кнопку по центру «Открыть новый тариф».

Выберите тип тарифного плана «С возвратом» или же «Выплаты включены».

Перетащите ползунки выбора суммы инвестирования и срока инвестирования удобным для вас образом. После чего нажмите на кнопку «Открыть этот тариф».

Проект работает с такими платежными системами:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum

Наш вклад: 800$

Вывод денег в One Chain


Для того чтобы вывести денежные средства с проекта One Chain вам необходимо перейти в личном кабинете по иконкам платёжных систем «Вывод с баланса».

После чего, необходимо ввести сумму вывода и нажать на кнопку «Подать заявку».

Партнерская программа


Партнёрская программа в проекте One Chain пятиуровневая:

  • 1 уровень 5%
  • 2 уровень 3%
  • 3 уровень 2%
  • 4 уровень 1%
  • 5 уровень 1%

Мнение о проекте One Chain


One Chain интересный и качественно проработанный проект с легендой майнинг-платформы. Положительное впечатление оставил маркетинг проекта, который вызвал интерес благодаря увеличению процентной ставки, увеличению срока работы депозита. Два тарифных плана имеют разные особенности. В тарифном плане «С возвратом» уменьшен процент ежедневной доходности по той причине, что тело депозита будет выплачено в конце срока инвестирования, который вы можете контролировать. Во втором тарифном плане «Выплаты включены» наоборот депозит включён в выплаты, благодаря чему значительно повышается ежедневный процент доходности. Мы рекомендуем вам участвовать в тарифному плане «Выплаты включены» для уменьшения риска потери средств.

Что имеем в проекте?


Интересное решение в маркетинге с фиксированными суммами, увеличением срока работы депозита и процентной ставки; присутствуют видео-отзывы; пятиуровневая партнёрская программа с доходом 5% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1%; присутствуют ходовые платёжные+эфириум; уникальный личный кабинет; уникальный контент; интерфейс сайта доступен на русском, английском и китайском языках.

Мы смогли выделить только положительные моменты и не нашли отрицательных.

Положительные моменты:

  • Интересное решение в маркетинге;
  • Уникальный контент;
  • Уникальный личный кабинет;
  • Подключены ходовые платёжные системы.

На этом наш обзор проекта One Chain подошёл к концу. Если же вас заинтересовал проект, то переходите по кнопке «Инвестировать» и заказывайте от нас рефбэк в размере 2.5% от вашего депозита.

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz. Желаем всем профита.

Проект остановил выплаты (скам 14.05.2018) . Актуальная сумма фонда — 500$

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (3)


  1. Данный проект имеет неплохие задатки. Раскрутка идет полным ходом. многие "бородатые дядьки" зашли с хорошими депозитами. Проект продвигают не только по мониторам, но и в соцсетях плюс подключают сетивиков. Для рекламной компании проекта предлагаются партнерские бонусы. По началу все инвесторы являются простыми партнерами. Потом, когда структура в которой Вы находитесь делает оборот в 10000$, Вы получите бронзовую медаль, а вознаграждение от партнеров первого уровня вашей структуры сразу же вырастает на 1% и Вы получаете денежный бонус в размере 200$, который автоматом зачисляется на ваш баланс и становится доступен для вывода. После оборота в 20000$, Вы являетесь обладателем серебряной медали и денежный бонус в размере 500$ и так далее пока не станете V.I.P. - партнером!!! Я думаю, что есть за что посостязаться.
    В целом проект неплохой. Правда есть маленький минус: комиссия за вывод средств составляет 1% от суммы вывода. Это надо учитывать.