Weekly Report 14.10.19 - 20.10.19

The addition of new products on the blog continues. Last week was practically "quiet" in terms of scams. Now we are summing up the earnings on projects that are on our blog and have been demonstrating the result for a long time.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 14.10.19 - 20.10.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Halloween money [NEW] - Added a new economic game with the theme of the coming Halloween holiday. Bonus + 10% is valid for the first replenishment. There is no insurance fund for the game. Therefore, it is important to adhere to the rules of diversification. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Coffee with [NEW] - A fresh creative project was added to our blog, almost from the very start. An investment proposal consists of 4 plans, but we consider it relevant for investment to plan 5% per day for 40 days from 100 $. The project has an increased bonus and insurance. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 8 %.

Instant success [NEW] - Another new project was added to our blog, practically, from the very start. Everyone is familiar with annual marketing, which has established itself as a working person. How this project will work out, we do not know. Please note that there is no insurance fund for the project. Therefore, it is important to adhere to the rules of diversification. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - Last week there was no news on the economic game. Continues to work as usual. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 83 239 $.

Mindhome - a month the project is on our blog and + 83 % net profit taking into account the bonus from our blog earned those who invested after adding. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 16 362 $.

Bsfinance - We are approaching the mark of three months on the blog. By the way, it was possible to go 4 circle on the investment plan 2.1% per day on 20 days and earn + 188 % net profit taking into account the bonus from our blog. Excellent result! Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 13 086 $.

8Bit - still demonstrates solvency. Payments come instantly. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 2 %. The turnover of our team 9 772 $.

Solid Trade Bank - "Partisan" year is on our blog. The project continues to demonstrate solvency. Interest from investors does not subside and every day the project is in the tops on deposits made. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 6 745 $.

Eos trade - 4 short circle and + 68 % net profit, xnumx circle according to plan 1.4% per day on 20 days и + 66 % net profit and xnumx circle according to plan 1.6% per day on 30 days и + 53 % net profit. Such results after posting on our blog. The project has been showing good results for a long time. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 3 555 $.

Monitored


Rombus Group - demonstrates good results for a long time. It works without much news. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - Another project that works without news in quiet mode for more than 5 months. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Yesss - 4 of the year this investment project is working taking into account the term "partisanism". The first investors of our blog are approaching breakeven. At the time of writing the weekly report, about 80% of the deposit was repaid, taking into account the bonus from our blog on the current investment plan. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

TeachMeCash - quiet operation continues. By the way, the month the project is on our blog. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Limpid capital - Another project that is in quiet mode has overcame the mark of one month spent on our blog. There is no news on the project. Not surprising, because we have before us semi-partisans. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Onlyup - October 21 summed up the competition with the support of this project and successfully distributed 100$ to five participants. As for the project, it has been on our blog for almost a month now. Breakeven is still far away. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Wintime - works and pays instant with moderate profitability. The project is approaching the mark of one month of work with our blog. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Fun Fishermen 2 - The previously popular economic game works, in principle, according to the same tactics. Almost daily on the game there are news among which there are promotional characters. Expanded your deposit to 8 000₽ over the past week. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Msrise - our partners have moderate interest in the project. Recall that the minimum wage is here at 100 $. Therefore, few people are interested in this kind of investment, but the project looks good. Read more in our text or video reviews. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

Kangaru - For two weeks now, a project with perpetual marketing has been on our blog. By the end of next week, half of the deposits of the first investors of our blog will be repelled. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Crypto Harbor - The newcomer to our investment portfolio, which has established itself as a solvency, still demonstrates good results. We look forward to the completion of the first investment circle in the framework of the blog. Blog Bonus + 2 %.

Bigmoney - on the economic game, we recorded a video review of all the features with which we recommend that you familiarize yourself. Last week, the profitability in the game was almost doubled. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

News of the week


Last week's news was displayed in our telegram channel.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (16.10.2019) Oakfields (60% from deposit, 14 days of work) - it was possible to return up to 60% of the deposit. Weak work.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


As it was said in the announcement, the week passed without loud scams. Only one project left and we covered 38% of losses on it. Three new projects were added, which can serve as good options for risk distribution according to the rules of diversification.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Nik888
    23.10.2019 14:20
    #7
    Thanks for the information.
  2. matrix2000
    22.10.2019 21:55
    #6
    Thanks for the report!
  3. Anzhel
    22.10.2019 21:22
    #5
    Thanks for the detailed report!
  4. 4difeer666
    22.10.2019 18:22
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  5. silver_profit
    22.10.2019 17:10
    #3
    Beginners continue to appear on the blog. Keep it up!
  6. n1kto253
    22.10.2019 17:04
    #2
    Thanks for the work you've done!
  7. ilyu134
    22.10.2019 17:04
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 14.10.19 – 20.10.19

Прибавление новинок на блоге продолжается. Прошедшая неделя была, практически, "тихой" в плане скамов. Сейчас же мы подводим итоги по заработку на проектах, которые находятся на нашем блоге и демонстрирует результат уже продолжительное время.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 14.10.19 – 20.10.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Halloween Money [NEW] – добавлена новая экономическая игра с тематикой ближайшего праздника Хэллоуина. На первое пополнение действует бонус +10%. Страхового фонда по игре нет. Поэтому важно придерживаться правил диверсификации. Бонус от блога +5%.

Coffee With [NEW] – свежий креативный проект был добавлен на наш блог, практически, с самого старта. Инвестиционное предложение состоит из 4 планов, но мы считаем актуальным для инвестирования план 5% в сутки на 40 дней от 100$. По проекту действует повышенный бонус и страховка. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +8%.

Instant Success [NEW] – еще один новый проект был добавлен на наш блог, практически, с самого старта. Всем знакомый годовой маркетинг, который зарекомендовал себя работоспособностью. Как отработает этот проект – мы не знаем. Обратите внимание, что по проекту нет страхового фонда. Поэтому важно придерживаться правил диверсификации. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – на прошедшей неделе новостей по экономичнской игре не было. Продолжает работать в штатном режиме. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 83 239$.

Mindhome – месяц проект находится на нашем блоге и +83% чистой прибыли с учётом бонуса от нашего блога заработали те, кто инвестировал после добавления. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 16 362$.

Bsfinance – приближаемся к отметке в три месяца нахождения на блоге. К слову, можно было пройти 4 круга по инвестиционному плану 2.1% в сутки на 20 дней и заработать +188% чистой прибыли с учётом бонуса от нашего блога. Отличный результат! Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 13 086$.

8Bit – по-прежнему демонстрирует платёжеспособность. Выплаты поступают моментально. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +2%. Оборот нашей команды 9 772$.

Solid Trade Bank – "партизан" год находится на нашем блоге. Проект продолжает демонстрировать платёжеспособность. Интерес от инвесторов не стихает и ежедневно проект находится в топах по сделанным депозитам. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 6 745$.

Eos Trade – 4 круга по короткому плану и +68% чистой прибыли, 2 круга по плану 1.4% в сутки на 20 дней и +66% чистой прибыли и 1 круг по плану 1.6% в сутки на 30 дней и +53% чистой прибыли. Такие результаты после размещения на нашем блоге. Проект демонстрирует хороший результат продолжительное время. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 3 555$.

Мониторим


Rombus Group – демонстрирует хорошие результаты продолжительное время. Работает без особых новостей. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – еще один проект, который работает без новостей в тихом режиме более 5 месяцев. Бонус от блога +5%.

Yesss – 4 года работает данный инвестиционный проект с учётом срока "партизанства". Первые инвесторы нашего блога приближаются к безубытку. На момент написания недельного отчёта отбито около 80% от депозита с учётом бонуса от нашего блога по актуальному инвестиционному плану. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

TeachMeCash – работа в тихом режиме продолжается. К слову, месяц проект находится на нашем блоге. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Limpid Capital – еще один проект, который находится в тихом режиме преодолел отметку в один месяц нахождения на нашем блоге. Новостей по проекту нет. Не удивительно, ведь перед нами полу-партизан. Бонус от блога +3%.

OnlyUp – 21 октября подвели итоги по конкурсу при поддержке этого проекта и успешно раздали 100$ пятерым участникам. Что касательно проекта, находится на нашем блоге уже, практически, один месяц. До безубытка всё еще далеко. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Wintime – работает и платит инстантом при умеренной доходности. Проект приближается к отметке в один месяц работы с нашим блогом. Бонус от блога +1%.

Fun Fishermen 2 – популярная ранее экономическая игра работает, в принципе, по той же тактике. Чуть ли не ежедневно по игре появляются новости среди которых есть акционные персонажи. Расширили свой депозит до 8 000₽ за прошедшую неделю. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Msrise – у наших партнёров умеренный интерес к проекту. Напомним, что минималка здесь в 100$. Поэтому, мало кто интересуется подобного рода инвестицией, но проект выглядит хорошо. Детальнее ознакомьтесь в наших текстовом или видео обзорах. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Kangaru – уже две недели проект с бессрочным маркетингом находится на нашем блоге. К концу следующей недели будет отбита половина от депозитов первых инвесторов нашего блога. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Crypto Harbor – новичок нашего инвестиционного портфеля, который зарекомендовал себя платёжеспособностью по-прежнему демонстрирует неплохие результаты. С нетерпением ожидаем завершения первого инвестиционного круга в рамках блога. Бонус от блога +2%.

Bigmoney – по экономической игре мы записали видео-обзор о всех особенностях с которым мы рекомендуем вам ознакомиться. На прошедшей неделе была поднята доходность в игре, практически, в два раза. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Новости недели


Новости прошедшей недели отображались в нашем телеграм-канале.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (16.10.2019) Oakfields (60% от депозита, 14 дней работы) – удалось вернуть до 60% от депозита. Слабая работа.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Как и было сказано в анонсе, неделя прошла без громких скамов. Ушёл всего один проект и мы покрыли по нему 38% от потерь. Добавили три новых проекта, которые могут послужить неплохими вариантами для распределения рисков по правилам диверсификации.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Nik888
    23.10.2019 14:20
    #7
    Спасибо за информацию.
  2. matrix2000
    22.10.2019 21:55
    #6
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  3. Anzhel
    22.10.2019 21:22
    #5
    Спасибо за подробный отчёт!
  4. 4difeer666
    22.10.2019 18:22
    #4
    Cпасибо за отчет!
  5. silver_profit
    22.10.2019 17:10
    #3
    Новички продолжают появляться на блоге. Так держать!
  6. n1kto253
    22.10.2019 17:04
    #2
    Спасибо за проделанную работу!
  7. ilyu134
    22.10.2019 17:04
    #1
    Спасибо за отчет!