Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime stories from the investor. " Prize Fund - 600 $

Did you manage to move away from the last contest? No? What a pity, but we are announcing a new Halloween contest. We, the RichMonkey.biz team, decided to pamper our partners and organize a new competition with the support of investment projects Mindhome, BSfinance, Onlyup, Ginvest, TeachMeCash, Msrise, Elveis и Eos trade totaling 600$.

Halloween may not be our holiday, but celebrating it is very fun and sometimes interesting. People dress in suits, ask for sweets and try to scare someone.

The competition was divided into 4 parts: a scary story, a scary story with the theme of investing, a photo of you in a suit and any photo with your work on Halloween.

Main sponsors


Mindhome - the most powerful project of our blog, which we initially reflected in the rubric “Off Blog” by 21.09.2019 brings us 6% daily for an unlimited period more than one month. Our partners are interested in the project, this is evidenced by the turnover of our team 20 370 $. During this period, with a bonus from our blog you could earn up to + 119% net profit. Recall that the contributions of investors to our blog are insured on 1 000 $ and the bonus from us is + 3% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 300$. The project administration has allocated for the competition 100$, for which we are grateful to them!

BSfinance - the top project of our blog, in which we have already earned 3 months and the turnover of our team is 15 371 $. Initially, we reflected it under the heading “Off Blog” by 01.08.2019. Investment offer allows you to earn 2.1% daily for 20 days. The contributions of our partners are insured on 1 000 $ and our bonus is + 5% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project 500$. The administration of the investment project allocated for the competition 100$. Thanks you!

Onlyup - medium-income investment project with moderate marketing, which allows you to earn from 0.8% to 3.3% daily for one year. For the second time, the project administration has supported contests from our blog and has allocated 100$. Thank you for your active participation in the life of the blog! Investments of our partners are insured on 600$ and the bonus from us is + 3% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project 200$.

Ginvest - One of the newcomers to our blog project-piggy bank with limits, the interest in which from our partners is increased. Our bonus is + 2% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project 100$. The administration of the investment project allocated for the competition 100$. Thank you for participating in the life of the blog!

Sponsors


TeachMeCash - A serious low-income investment project with moderate marketing, which allows you to earn 12.42% every two weeks and works exclusively with Bitcoin cryptocurrency. Our blog partners are insured on 500$ and we have a bonus in the form of + 5% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 2 000 $. The administration of the investment project allocated for the competition 50$. Thanks you!

Msrise - low-profit project with good preparation, moderate and long-term marketing, which is on our blog 20 days. Absolutely for all investment plans, accruals occur once a week from 3.47% to 4.62%. Our partners are insured on 500$ and you can order a refback from us in the amount of + 5% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 300$. The project administration has allocated for the competition 50$for which we are grateful to them.

Elveis Is the newcomer to our blog, which we displayed in our section “Off Blog” by 03.10.2019. The project was posted with us only yesterday, but is already taking an active part in the life of the blog. Works with popular payment systems, allows you to earn from 1.8% to 2.1% daily, insured on 500$ and we pay refback on it in the amount of + 5% from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 300$. The administration of the investment project allocated for the competition 50$. Thank you for participating in the life of the blog!

Eos trade - He has been working with the project for almost two months now and the administration is showing excellent results. Recall that the project allows you to earn from 1.2% to 1.6% daily for 10 to 30 days. Our deposit amounted to 500$. The administration of the investment project allocated for the competition 50$for which we are grateful to them.

Competition No.1. "Scary tale"


Be creative and write a scary story that will give us goosebumps. If you do not want to get your hands dirty on pumpkins or dress up in a Joker costume, then this contest is for you. You can use humor in history. The main thing is not to go too far. General conditions must be followed! Prize fund of the competition 150$!

Competition No.2. “The terrible story of an investor”


The competition is identical to the competition under No. 1, only it differs in that you need to write a scary story related to the investment sphere. For example, at night you invested in some project from our blog and something terrible happened. Get creative. Be sure to mention our blog in the text when writing the story! Fulfillment of the general conditions is obligatory! Prize fund of the competition 150$!

Competition No.3. Costume Party


If you are really a fan of Halloween, then you probably dress up for this holiday themed. This competition is for people who will go out and scare passers-by with their appearance (of course, only because of the holiday). Photos of you on the background of the monitor (phone, tablet) with the open RichMonkey.biz website in a suit are welcome in order to show who you are investing with and how you celebrate this holiday. General conditions must be followed! Prize fund of the competition 150$!

Competition No.4. "Pumpkin"


What Halloween without pumpkins? If you have hands from the right place, then it costs you nothing to make a pumpkin with a clipping of the domain of our site, put money near it, for example, and take a picture of it in front of a monitor (phone, tablet) with RichMonkey.biz open blog in the background. In fact, it’s not necessary to go and look for a pumpkin in your city. You can do it yourself. For example, from paper. Any crafts and drawings on the theme of Halloween will do. Fulfillment of the general conditions is obligatory! Prize fund of the competition 150$!

General terms


  • To be registered on our site RichMonkey.biz;
  • Leave a comment with the contest number (for example, contest No. 1, paragraph and write your story, post a photo) and fill it with a story or photo with you;
  • Be sure to mention our blog in history. By the way, illustrations or pictures on the theme of Halloween in the stories are welcome;
  • You can participate in all four competitions at the same time. The limitations are 1 people = 1 history with the 1 contest, 1 people = 1 photos from the 1 contest;
  • Photos on the background of our site are welcome, but not required;
  • Leave your Perfect Money or Payeer wallet at the end of the comment.

Prohibited


  • Use other people's stories. All works will be checked for uniqueness;
  • Use other people's photos. We will also check this;
  • Have a bad mood, because a huge prize fund is allocated for the competition 600$!

Each registered user of our monitoring blog can take part!

You can fulfill one of the four conditions or participate in all at once! In this case, your chances of winning will increase significantly.

Date of review: 4 November!

Total prize pool: 600$!

We will choose the winners among those who correctly fulfilled the conditions and approached the task as creatively as possible.

Winners of the contest №1. "Scary tale": 1-place - 25$, 2-place - 20$, 3-place - 15$, 4-5-place - 10$, 6-15-place - 7$.

Winners of the contest №2. “The terrible story of an investor”: 1-place - 25$, 2-place - 20$, 3-place - 15$, 4-5-place - 10$, 6-15-place - 7$.

Winners of the contest №3. Costume Party: 1-place - 25$, 2-place - 20$, 3-place - 15$, 4-5-place - 10$, 6-15-place - 7$.

Winners of the contest №4. "Pumpkin": 1-place - 25$, 2-place - 20$, 3-place - 15$, 4-5-place - 10$, 6-15-place - 7$.

Good luck to everyone!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Mark2012
    06.11.2019 21:32
    #87
    7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 31: 59
    ID: 885719440
    Details: P35696906 → P1015495214
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 28: 33
    ID: 885718294
    Details: P35696906 → P1015495214
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  2. MrFox
    05.11.2019 23:32
    #86
    Thank you - I received prizes, the competition is excellent! We are waiting for the next))
  3. Mariya86D
    05.11.2019 23:07
    #85
    Thank you very much for the interesting contests and prizes Date: 05.11.2019 00: 34: 23
    ID: 885720124
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 40: 33
    ID: 885721741
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 31: 47
    ID: 885719366
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  4. mas777
    05.11.2019 20:38
    #84
    Thank you for the prize!
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  5. 4difeer666
    05.11.2019 13:45
    #83
    Thanks for the prizes: 11.04.19 21: 07 Account Receive + 15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288116490. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    11.04.19 21: 01 Account Receive + 10.00 Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115858. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    11.04.19 20: 59 Account Receive + 15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115618. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    11.04.19 20: 57 Account Receive + 7.00 Received Payment 7.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115382. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  6. SlyFoX
    05.11.2019 12:47
    #82
    Thanks for the great contest!
    Transaction Date: November 05 2019 00: 30
    Operation ID: 885718871
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 25.00
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  7. silver_profit
    05.11.2019 11:57
    #81
    Thank you for the Halloween contest prize!

    11.04.19 20: 55 Account Receive + 15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U17. Batch: 288115201. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  8. Anzhel
    05.11.2019 11:27
    #80
    Thank you for the prize in the contest №1
    + 7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 29: 03
    ID: 885718462
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    Thank you for the prize in the contest №2
    + 7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 31: 29
    ID: 885719267
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    Thank you for the prize in the contest №3
    + 8.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 34: 17
    ID: 885720100
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    Thank you for the prize in the contest №4
    + 8.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00: 40: 11
    ID: 885721656
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor
  9. Lex5964
    05.11.2019 08:42
    #79
    RICH, thanks for the prize!) 04.11.19 21: 02 Receive Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U19006836. Batch: 288115890. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

    04.11.19 20: 59 Receive Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U19006836. Batch: 288115634. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories From An Investor
    Honestly, I didn’t even think that terrible tales would be rolled out based on the big Russian boss)
  10. Lumin
    05.11.2019 01:28
    #78
    Thank you for the prize!
    Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U16414757. Memo: Competition from RichMonkey.biz “Halloween. Bedtime Stories from the Investor

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора». Призовой фонд – 600$

29.10.2019 672 166

Вы успели отойти от последнего конкурса? Нет? Как жаль, но мы объявляем новый конкурс в честь Хэллоуина. Мы командой RichMonkey.biz решили побаловать наших партнёров и организовывать новый конкурс при поддержке инвестиционных проектов Mindhome, BSfinance, OnlyUp, Ginvest, TeachMeCash, Msrise, Elveis и Eos Trade на общую сумму в 600$.

Возможно, Хэллоуин не наш праздник, но праздновать его очень весело и местами интересно. Люди одеваются в костюмы, просят конфеты и пытаются кого-то напугать.

Конкурс разделился на 4 части: страшная история, страшная история с темой инвестирования, фото вас в костюме и любое фото с вашим творчеством на Хэллоуин.

Главные спонсоры


Mindhome – мощнейший проект нашего блога, который мы отражали изначально в рубрике «Вне блога» от 21.09.2019 приносит нам 6% ежедневно на бессрочной основе более одного месяца. Наши партнёры заинтересованы проектом, об этом свидетельствует оборот нашей команды 20 370$. За этот период с бонусом от нашего блога можно было заработать до +119% чистой прибыли. Напомним, что вклады инвесторов нашего блога застрахованы на 1 000$ и бонус от нас составляет +3% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 300$. Администрация проекта выделила на конкурс 100$, за что мы им благодарны!

BSfinance – топовый проект нашего блога, в котором мы зарабатываем уже 3 месяца и оборот нашей команды составляет 15 371$. Изначально мы отражали его в рубрике «Вне блога» от 01.08.2019. Инвестиционное предложение позволяет зарабатывать 2.1% ежедневно на протяжении 20 дней. Вклады наших партнёров застрахованы на 1 000$ и наш бонус составляет +5% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект 500$. Администрация инвестиционного проекта выделила на конкурс 100$. Спасибо вам!

OnlyUp – среднедоходный инвестиционный проект с умеренным маркетингом, который позволяет зарабатывать от 0.8% до 3.3% ежедневно на протяжении одного года. Администрация проекта уже второй раз поддерживает конкурсы от нашего блога и выделила на проведение этого 100$. Спасибо за активное участие в жизни блога! Инвестиции наших партнёров застрахованы на 600$ и бонус от нас составляет +3% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект 200$.

Ginvest – один из новичков нашего блога проект-копилка с лимитами, интерес к которой от наших партнёров повышенный. Наш бонус составляет +2% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект 100$. Администрация инвестиционного проекта выделила на конкурс 100$. Благодарим за участие в жизни блога!

Спонсоры


TeachMeCash – серьезный низкодоходный инвестиционный проект с умеренным маркетингом, который позволяет зарабатывать 12.42% каждые две недели и работает исключительно с криптвалютой Bitcoin. Партнёры нашего блога застрахованы на 500$ и от нас действует бонус в виде +5% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 2 000$. Администрация инвестиционного проекта выделила на конкурс 50$. Спасибо вам!

Msrise – низкодоходный проект с хорошей подготовкой, умеренным и долгосрочным маркетингом, который находится на нашем блоге 20 дней. Абсолютно по всем инвестиционным планам начисления происходят раз в неделю от 3.47% до 4.62%. Наши партнёры застрахованы на 500$ и вы можете заказать от нас рефбэк в размере +5% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 300$. Администрация проекта выделила на конкурс 50$, за что мы им благодарны.

Elveis – новичок нашего блога, которого мы отображали в нашей рубрике «Вне блога» от 03.10.2019. Проект был размещён у нас только вчера, но уже принимает активное участие в жизни блога. Работает с популярными платёжными системами, позволяет зарабатывать от 1.8% до 2.1% ежедневно, застрахован на 500$ и мы платим по нему рефбэк в размере +5% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 300$. Администрация инвестиционного проекта выделила на конкурс 50$. Благодарим за участие в жизни блога!

Eos Trade – работает с проектом уже, практически, два месяца и администрация демонстрирует отличные результаты. Напомним, что проект позволяет зарабатывать от 1.2% до 1.6% ежедневно на протяжении от 10 до 30 дней. Наш депозит в составил 500$. Администрация инвестиционного проекта выделила на конкурс 50$, за что мы им благодарны.

Конкурс №1. «Страшная история»


Проявите креативность и напишите страшную историю от которой у нас пойдут мурашки. Если не хотите пачкать руки об тыквы или наряжаться в костюм Джокера, то этот конкурс именно для вас. В истории можно использовать юмор. Главное – не перегибать палку. Общие условия выполнять обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 150$!

Конкурс №2. «Страшная история инвестора»


Конкурс идентичен с конкурсом под №1, только различается тем, что вам необходимо написать страшную историю связанную со сферой инвестиций. Например, ночью вы инвестировали в какой-то проект с нашего блога и что-нибудь произошло страшное. Проявите креативность. Обязательно упомяните при написании истории наш блог в тексте! Выполнение общих условия обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 150$!

Конкурс №3. «Костюмированная вечеринка»


Если вы действительно фанат Хэллоуина, то вы наверняка одеваетесь на этот праздник тематически. Этот конкурс для людей, которые будут выходить на улицу и пугать прохожих своим внешним видом (конечно же, только потому, что праздник). Приветствуются фотографии вас на фоне монитора (телефона, планшета) с открытым сайтом RichMonkey.biz в костюме для того, чтобы показать с кем вы инвестируете и как вы отмечаете этот праздник. Общие условия выполнять обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 150$!

Конкурс №4. «Тыквовин»


Какой Хэллоуин без тыкв? Если у вас руки из правильного места, то вам ничего не стоит, как сделать тыкву с вырезкой домена нашего сайта, положить возле неё деньги, например, и сфотографировать её напротив монитора (телефона, планшета) с открытым блогом RichMonkey.biz на фоне. На самом деле, не обязательно идти и искать в вашем городе тыкву. Вы можете сделать её своими руками. Например, из бумаги. Любые поделки и рисунки на тему Хэллоуина сгодятся. Выполнение общих условия обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 150$!

Общие условия


  • Быть зарегистрированным на нашем сайте RichMonkey.biz;
  • Оставить комментарий с номером конкурса (например, конкурс №1, абзац и пишите свою историю, размещаете фото) и заполнить его историей или фотографией с вами;
  • Обязательно упомяните наш блог в истории. Кстати, иллюстрации или картинки на тему Хэллоуина в историях приветствуются;
  • Участвовать можно во всех четырёх конкурсах одновременно. Ограничения стоят 1 человек = 1 история с 1 конкурса, 1 человек = 1 фото с 1 конкурса;
  • Фотографии на фоне нашего сайта приветствуются, но не обязательны;
  • Оставить свой Perfect Money или Payeer кошелёк в конце комментария.

Запрещено


  • Использовать чужие истории. Все работы будут проверяться на уникальность;
  • Использовать чужие фото. Это мы также будем проверять;
  • Иметь плохое настроение, ведь на конкурс выделен огромный призовой фонд 600$!

Участие может принять каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего блога-мониторинга!

Вы можете выполнить одно из четырёх условий или же поучаствовать во всех сразу! В таком случае, ваши шансы на победу значительно увеличатся.

Дата подведения итогов: 4 ноября!

Общий призовой фонд: 600$!

Победителей будем выбирать среди тех, кто правильно выполнил условия и максимально креативно подошёл к выполнению задания.

Победители конкурса №1. «Страшная история»: 1-е место – 25$, 2-е место – 20$, 3-е место – 15$, 4-5-е место – 10$, 6-15-е место – 7$.

Победители конкурса №2. «Страшная история инвестора»: 1-е место – 25$, 2-е место – 20$, 3-е место – 15$, 4-5-е место – 10$, 6-15-е место – 7$.

Победители конкурса №3. «Костюмированная вечеринка»: 1-е место – 25$, 2-е место – 20$, 3-е место – 15$, 4-5-е место – 10$, 6-15-е место – 7$.

Победители конкурса №4. «Тыквовин»: 1-е место – 25$, 2-е место – 20$, 3-е место – 15$, 4-5-е место – 10$, 6-15-е место – 7$.

Всем удачи!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:31:59
    ID: 885719440
    Details: P35696906 → P1015495214
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:28:33
    ID: 885718294
    Details: P35696906 → P1015495214
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  2. Спасибо большое за интересные конкурсы и призы Date: 05.11.2019 00:34:23
    ID: 885720124
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    Date: 05.11.2019 00:40:33
    ID: 885721741
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    Date: 05.11.2019 00:31:47
    ID: 885719366
    Details: P35696906 → P1012117440
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  3. Благодарю за приз!
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  4. Спасибо за призы:11.04.19 21:07 Account Receive +15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288116490. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    11.04.19 21:01 Account Receive +10.00 Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115858. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    11.04.19 20:59 Account Receive +15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115618. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    11.04.19 20:57 Account Receive +7.00 Received Payment 7.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U18183296. Batch: 288115382. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  5. Спасибо за отличный конкурс!
    Дата операции: 05 Ноя 2019 00:30
    ID операции: 885718871
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 25.00 $
    Комментарий: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  6. Спасибо за приз в конкурс Хэллоуина!

    11.04.19 20:55 Account Receive +15.00 Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U17. Batch: 288115201. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  7. Спасибо за приз в конкурсе №1
    + 7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:29:03
    ID: 885718462
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    Спасибо за приз в конкурсе №2
    + 7.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:31:29
    ID: 885719267
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 7.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    Спасибо за приз в конкурсе №3
    + 8.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:34:17
    ID: 885720100
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    Спасибо за приз в конкурсе №4
    + 8.00 USD
    Date: 05.11.2019 00:40:11
    ID: 885721656
    Details: P35696906 → P1008708066
    Amount: 8.00 USD
    Comment: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
  8. РИч, спасибо за приз!) 04.11.19 21:02 Receive Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U19006836. Batch: 288115890. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»

    04.11.19 20:59 Receive Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U16414757 to account U19006836. Batch: 288115634. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора
    Я если често даже и не думал что прокатят страшные сказки по мотивам большого русского босса)
  9. Спасибо за приз!
    Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U16414757. Memo: Конкурс от RichMonkey.biz «Хэллоуин. Сказки на ночь от инвестора»
Последние новости

Paykassa.pro – Обзор и отзыв сервиса..

Paykassa.pro – Обзор и отзыв сервиса для приёма криптовалюты13.11.2019 О криптовалюте сейчас говорят все и её актуальность возрастает ежедневно...

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 11.11.1911.11.2019 Скудная трёхдневка в хайп-индустрии была. Вышло очень много шлаковых проектов. Обо всём..