Blog Contributions

$ 1

Refback order Insurance

Blog foundation

10 500 $
Paid
22 850 $

What is this?

Handed out in contests

12 450 $

Participate

B2b Jewelry project overview and reviews

B2b Jewelry

Project characteristics

Address: b2b.jewelry Title: scam
Start Date: 20.08.2019 Added to blog: 06.11.2019
Have worked: 210 days Monitor: 132 days
Yield: from 8% per week Our contribution: 3 000 $
Ref. program: from 8% Insurance: 500$
Min contribution: 3000₽ Deposit Bonus: 5%
Min conclusion: 500₽ Protection: Ddos + Ssl
payment type: Manual Payments: tooltiptooltiptooltip
Our informer
The project stopped payments (scam 15.07.2020). Fund amount - 500 $. Order compensation.

About us

The sensational MLM project was added to our blog, which started with a real chain of jewelry stores in Ukraine. If you are from Ukraine, then shops B2b Jewelry are present in almost all major cities and you can come and buy goods or do it online. We have prepared a detailed text review of a powerful MLM project called B2b Jewelry and we recommend that you familiarize yourself with it.

The project site looks simple, no frills. Filled with extensive content.

MLM project B2b Jewelry kicked off 20.08.2019. Despite the fact that we are not entering the project from the very start, we believe that it has great chances to pass the New Year's threshold.

As mentioned in the announcement, B2b Jewelry - This is a powerful MLM project with a network of jewelry stores in Ukraine. Gradually open new offices and shops. For example, an office in Kazakhstan has recently been opened and it is planned to open it in Russia soon.

Powerful Blog Appeared MLM project with a real chain of stores and your own product in Ukraine (gold and silver products), where you can come and buy goods, or purchase online, as we did! Currently already 22 store in the cities of Ukraine and 1 in Kazakhstan, until they captured Russia :) Do not delay the decision! Bought a silver certificate with profit 8% in the weektotal 416% per annum (going to breakeven in just 3 months). We recommend to buy "Silver”, As this is the most profitable option and choose weekly accruals to reduce risks. Such a percentage is due to numerous stocks, one of which we now hit. This promotion is available until 10.11.2019 inclusive, then follow the news in your account. Without stocks, income is a bit more modest. It is best to stop by Friday, who wants to get accrued next week. The first accrual comes one Friday after the creation of the deposit. All subsequent percentages come once a week, on Fridays. Payments are made automatically immediately to your PerfectMoney wallet or bank card for residents of Ukraine, from Tuesday to Sunday. Who's planning to stop by hurry up! Perhaps such a return will not always be. The project will be an excellent option for portfolio diversification and there is every chance to pass the New Year's threshold. Our ID for registration 120956

Project marketing

Investment offer of the company B2b Jewelry consists of 2 investment plans. A key feature of marketing is the moment that you can choose the frequency of accruals: once a week, once a month, once every 3 of a month, once every half a year, once a year, and your income will depend on this.

Recommendations for investment proposals: RichMonkey.biz We recommend that you invest in silver certificates, as yield from them more and choose the frequency of accruals once a week, do not be greedy.

The minimum deposit amount is 50 $. The minimum amount to withdraw is 8 $. In the investment project, payments are in automatic mode (Every Friday / Payment of referrals from Monday to Wednesday).

Silver certificates

Silver certificates offer to earn from 7.8% weekly to 780% in a year throughout the 1 year. Going through the breakeven 13 weeks at current weekly accruals. The minimum investment amount is from 50 $. The deposit is included in the accruals.

  • Percentage yield: 7.8% weekly / 39% per month / 130% in 3 months / 312% in half a year / 780% in a year;
  • Accrual of interest: Weekly / Monthly / Once every 3 of the month / Once every half a year / Once a year;
  • Term of the deposit: 365 days;
  • Out into the black: After xnumx weeks;
  • Deposit Amount: From 50 $;
  • Return of deposit: Included in the charges;
  • Overall yield: 405.6-780%;
  • Net profit: 305.6-680% + 5% our bonus = 310.6-685%;

You can order refbek for a project with a domain name b2b.jewelry at the rate of 5% from your contribution and, thereby, increasing your income. To order a bonus from a deposit, go to the page: order refbek and fill out the form.

Video review of the project B2b Jewelry

We recorded a video review, which we recommend you familiarize yourself with. Subscribe to our Youtube channel, leave comments and like the video!

B2b Jewelry Affiliate Program

Partner program in the project B2b Jewelry single-level. In order to participate in the affiliate program, you must register on the site and create at least a deposit of 30 $. Affiliate bonuses are credited every Friday. Payments are from Monday to Wednesday. There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program with a certain turnover of the structure.

Standard Affiliate Program:

  • Remuneration: 8% from deposits of your partners;
  • Conditions: You need to register on the site and create at least a deposit of 30 $.

As you can see from the table, your bonus from affiliate accruals increases depending on the invested amount of your team. By inviting people your affiliate bonus can reach up to 19% of the deposits of your first level partners.

During the promotion of the project b2b.jewelry on the network, you can use any technical tools - use banners, posts on social networks and on thematic forums, and also, if you have your own website - you can place an advertisement on it. As a representative of the project, you can use any methods of advertising and promotion that will only play into your hands - each contribution of the users you attract increases your commission.

Instructions for working with the project B2b Jewelry


We have prepared detailed instructions for working with this investment project, in which we display the account registration, a step-by-step guide on creating a deposit, as well as withdrawing funds.

  • Sign up
  • Making a deposit
  • Withdrawal of funds

Feedback on the B2b Jewelry project. Personal opinion


Recently, a powerful MLM project called B2b Jewelry with a real chain of stores in Ukraine. Already opened stores in Kazakhstan and soon plan to open in Russia. There are a bunch of videos on Youtube in which people come to buy certificates that were purchased on the site. For users from Russia, you can buy certificates that will bring further profit only with Perfect Money.

The investment proposal consists of two investment plans, Silver and Gold. When buying, you can choose the frequency of accruals: once a week, once a month, once every 3 month, once a half year or once a year. The less frequent the accruals, the higher the percentage of profitability. We recommend that you not be greedy and participate in the Silver plan with weekly accruals. Payment of interest returns occurs automatically.

Externally, the site is made quite simple, but at the same time filled with extensive content.

The affiliate program is single-level. It amounts to 8% of the deposits of your first level partners. There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program with a turnover of the structure to a maximum of 19% of the deposits of your partners.

The project will be an excellent option for portfolio diversification and there is every chance to pass the New Year's threshold. Our registration ID 120956

We remind you that the project b2b.jewelry from our blog allocated perpetual insurance fund in the amount of 500$. Thanks to which investment in the project will be even safer.

Do not forget to order a refback for the project in the amount of 5% from your contribution. To order a bonus from a deposit, go to the page: order refbek and fill out the form.

Risk reminder


Investing is always risky. It is very important to always remember and understand this. The above company is no exception, so it will not be out of place to remind you of the main investment rules:

  • Diversify your cash. Simply put, do not invest the entire amount in one project.
  • The higher the percentage of return, the greater the risk. Do not forget to withdraw funds from the project immediately after accrual.
  • Before investing, check the status of the project.
  • Do not invest borrowed money.
  • Get ready to lose money and participate in free money.
  • Important information before ordering a bonus
Our profit schedule
Our contribution

3 000 $

4 551 $ / %
Profit

News of the project

The project stopped payments (scam 15.07.2020). Fund amount - 500 $. Order compensation.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex01011961
    19.07.2020 14:36
    $ 154,72 insurance received, thanks!
  2. Andrew
    19.07.2020 12:08
    Thank you for your insurance!
    19.07.20 06: 09 Receive Received Payment 143.81 USD from account to account U21717020. Batch: 21452297. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz.
  3. YaroSlavik
    17.07.2020 17:45
    Thank you for the insurance)
  4. 4difeer666
    17.07.2020 13:51
    Well, somehow it worked strange in the end, if you came from the beginning, of course there was a profit, but mostly people earned on referrals
  5. richmonkey
    15.07.2020 13:09


    Do not invest!

    We finally decided to remove this hangman. There have been no payments since mid-March and will not be there, unless of course a miracle happens! Last week, they noticed that we had a cabinet with an affiliate network reset. In general, the project worked well, if not for the pandemic, we think the work would be much better. This fact played into the hands of the management and did not have to come up with a reason for the scam; they even manage to continue to operate stores and open new ones. From the total fund of the blog will be allocated 500$ to cover losses.

    Apply for compensation.

    It is also possible to additionally participate in the program "CtopSkam»From the project SuperKopilka.
  6. Alex01011961
    08.07.2020 21:30
    So what's next? My status is reset, on the balance sheet 9706 rubles, entered $ 938.66, received $ 278, refback $ 46,93, lost $ 613,73! Scam status, or is there any hope? I don’t even know where to write, no support!
    1. Andrew
      13.07.2020 13:20
      Just wait, payments will go on new purchases, no on old ones!
  7. julian
    18.06.2020 12:03
    My deposit at B2b Jewelry

    11.01.20/10/48 200:200 Account Transfer -1018083516 Sent Payment: 1 USD to account P304034702 from UXNUMX =. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.
  8. Maks1337
    16.06.2020 15:53
    ATP for the refback!

    I'll try to make a ref back of funds on B2B Jewelry, and then we'll see
    1. richmonkey
      16.06.2020 23:58
      The project is in the problem section, and in order to get a refback, you need to be our referral in the projects.
  9. moniy
    12.06.2020 19:47
    Billing for a new purchase:
    16:53 12.06.20 Receive 318934515 U19575980
    B2B Jewelry +27.16 35.84 Received Payment 27.16 USD from account U19575980. Memo: API Payment. Payment ID: d_out_146099
  10. black diamond
    10.06.2020 12:07
    The project in many forums is already scam, why are there problems? Do not pay the same
    1. mirov84
      16.06.2020 16:28
      Hi, will you give a link to the forum where they say about this scam project?
    2. matrix2000
      16.06.2020 22:07
      he still pays, though with a big BUT)
    3. NikitaPuchkin2000
      17.06.2020 21:12
      Yes, many already demolished it, some say it pays and mishut, but for any project worthwhile. More to such

Вкладов через блог

1 500 261$

Заказ рефбека Страховки

Фонд блога

10 500$
Выплачено
20 550$

Что это?

Раздали в конкурсах

12 150$

Участвовать

Обзор и отзывы о проекте B2b Jewelry

B2b Jewelry

Характеристики проекта

Адрес: b2b.jewelry Статус: Скам
Дата старта: 20.08.2019 Добавлен на блог: 06.11.2019
Работал: 210 дн. Мониторили: 132 дн.
Доходность: от 8% в неделю Наш вклад: 3 000$
Реф. программа: от 8% Страховка: 500$
Мин. вклад: 3000₽ Бонус от вклада: 5%
Мин. вывод: 500₽ Защита: Ddos + Ssl
Тип выплат: Ручные Платежки: tooltiptooltiptooltip
Наш информер
Проект остановил выплаты (скам 15.07.2020). Сумма фонда — 500$. Заказать компенсацию.

О проекте

На наш блог был добавлен нашумевший МЛМ-проект, который стартовал с реальной сетью магазинов ювелирных украшений в Украине. Если вы из Украине, то магазины B2b Jewelry присутствуют практически во всех крупных городах и вы можете прийти и купить товар или сделать это онлайн. Нами подготовлен детальный текстовый обзор мощного МЛМ-проекта под названием B2b Jewelry и мы рекомендуем вам с ним ознакомиться.

Сайт проекта выглядит просто, без излишеств. Наполнен обширным контентом.

МЛМ-проект B2b Jewelry стартовал 20.08.2019. Не смотря на то, что заходим в проект не с самого старта, считаем, что у него есть большие шансы пройти новогодний рубеж.

Как уже было сказано в анонсе, B2b Jewelry – это мощный МЛМ-проект с сетью ювелирных магазинов по Украине. Постепенно открываются новые офисы и магазины. Например, недавно был открыт офис в Казахстане и в скором времени планируют открывать в России.

Появился на блоге мощный МЛМ-проект с реальной сетью магазинов и собственным продуктом в Украине (золотые и серебряные изделия), куда вы можете прийти и купить товар, или приобрести онлайн, как сделали это мы! На данный момент уже 22 магазина в городах Украины и 1 в Казахстане, пока не захватили Россию :) Не затягивайте с решением! Купили серебряный сертификат с прибылью 8% в неделю, итого 416% годовых (выход в безубыток всего через 3 месяца). Рекомендуем покупать «Серебро», так как это самый выгодный вариант и выбирать еженедельные начисления для снижения рисков. Такой процент за счет многочисленных акций, в одну из которых мы сейчас и попали. Данная акция предоставляется до 10.11.2019 включительно, далее следите за новостями в личном кабинете. Без акции доход немного скромнее. Заходить лучше всего до пятницы, кто хочет получить начисление на следующей неделе. Первое начисление приходит через одну пятницу после создания депозита. Все последующие проценты приходят раз в неделю, по пятницам. Выплата начислений осуществляется автоматически сразу на кошелек PerfectMoney или банковскую карту для жителей Украины, с вторника по воскресенье. Кто планирует зайти, поспешите! Возможно такая доходность будет не всегда. Проект станет отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля и есть все шансы пройти новогодний рубеж. Наш ID для регистрации 120956

Маркетинг проекта

Инвестиционное предложение компании B2b Jewelry состоит из 2 инвестиционных планов. Ключевой особенностью маркетинга является тот момент, что вы можете выбрать частоту начислений: раз в неделю, раз в месяц, раз в 3 месяца, раз в пол года, раз в год и от этого будет зависеть ваш доход.

Рекомендации по инвестиционному предложению: RichMonkey.biz Рекомендуем вам инвестировать в серебрянные сертификаты, т.к. доходность от них больше и выбирать частоту начислений раз в неделю, не жадничаем.

Минимальная сумма депозита – 50$. Минимальная сумма для вывода – 8$. В инвестиционном проекте выплаты находятся в автоматическом режиме (Каждую пятницу / Выплата реферальных с понедельника по среду).

Серебряные сертификаты

Серебряные сертификаты предлагают зарабатывать от 7.8% еженедельно до 780% через год на протяжении 1 года. Выход в безубыток через 13 недель по актуальным еженедельным начислениями. Минимальная сумма инвестиции составляет от 50$. Депозит включён в начисления.

  • Процент доходности: 7.8% еженедельно / 39% в месяц / 130% в 3 месяца / 312% в пол года / 780% через год;
  • Начисление процентов: Еженедельные / Ежемесячные / Раз в 3 месяца / Раз в пол года / Раз в год;
  • Срок работы вклада: 365 дней;
  • Выход в безубыток: Через 13 недель;
  • Сумма вклада: От 50$;
  • Возврат вклада: Включён в начисления;
  • Общая доходность: 405.6-780%;
  • Чистая прибыль: 305.6-680% + 5% наш бонус = 310.6-685%;

Вы можете заказать рефбек по проекту c доменным именем b2b.jewelry в размере 5% от Вашего вклада и, тем самым, увеличив свой доход. Для заказа бонуса от вклада переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек и заполняем форму.

Видео обзор проекта B2b Jewelry

Мы записали видео-обзор, с которым мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться. Подписывайтесь на наш Youtube канал, оставляйте комментарии и ставьте лайки под видео!

Партнёрская программа B2b Jewelry

Партнёрская программа в проекте B2b Jewelry одноуровневая. Для того, чтобы принять участие в партнёрской программе необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте и создать, как минимум, депозит на 30$. Начисление партнёрского бонуса осуществляются каждую пятницу. Выплата осуществляется с понедельника по среду. Присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу при определенном обороте структуры.

Стандартная партнёрская программа:

  • Вознаграждение: 8% от депозитов ваших партнёров;
  • Условия: Вам необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте и создать как минимум депозит на 30$.

Как вы можете видеть по таблице, ваш бонус от партнёрских начислений возрастает в зависимости от инвестированной суммы вашей команды. Приглашая людей ваш партнёский бонус может достигать до 19% от депозитов ваших партнёров первого уровня.

Во время продвижения проекта b2b.jewelry в сети, вы можете использовать любые технические инструменты – используйте баннеры, посты в социальных сетях и на тематических форумах, а также, если у вас есть собственный сайт – можете разместить рекламное объявление на нём. Как представитель проекта, вы можете использовать любые методы рекламы и продвижения, что только сыграет вам на руку – каждый вклад привлеченных вами пользователей увеличивает ваши комиссионные.

Инструкция по работе с проектом B2b Jewelry


Мы подготовили подробную инструкцию по работе с данным инвестиционным проектом, в которой отобразили регистрацию аккаунта, пошаговое руководство по созданию депозита, а также выводу средств.

  • Регистрация
  • Создание депозита
  • Вывод денежных средств

Отзыв о проекте B2b Jewelry. Личное мнение


Недавно на наш блог был добавлен мощный МЛМ-проект под названием B2b Jewelry с реальной сетью магазинов по Украине. Уже открываются магазины в Казахстане и в скором времени планируют открывать в России. На Youtube есть куча роликов, в которых люди приходят отоваривать сертификаты, которые были куплены на сайте. Для пользователей из России можно купить сертификаты, которые будут приносить дальнейшую прибыль только при помощи Perfect Money.

Инвестиционное предложение состоит из двух инвестиционных планов «Серебро» и «Золото». При покупке вы можете выбрать частоту начислений: раз в неделю, раз в месяц, раз в 3 месяца, раз в пол года или раз в год. Чем реже начисления, тем выше процент доходности. Мы же вам рекомендуем не жадничать и участвовать в плане «Серебро» с еженедельными начислениями. Выплата процентов доходности происходит в автоматическом режиме.

Внешне сайт выполнен достаточно просто, но в то же время наполнен обширным контентом.

Партнёрская программа одноуровневая. Составляет она 8% от депозитов ваших партнёров первого уровня. Присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу при помощи оборота структуры максимум до 19% от депозитов ваших партнёров.

Проект станет отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля и есть все шансы пройти новогодний рубеж. Наш ID для регистрации 120956

Напоминаем, что по проекту b2b.jewelry от нашего блога выделен бессрочный страховой фонд в размере 500$. Благодаря которому инвестиции в проект будут еще безопаснее.

Не забываем заказывать рефбек по проекту в размере 5% от Вашего вклада. Для заказа бонуса от вклада переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек и заполняем форму.

Напоминание о рисках


Инвестирование всегда сопряжено с рисками. Очень важно это всегда помнить и понимать. Вышеуказанная компания не является исключением, поэтому не лишним будет напомнить вам о главных правилах инвестирования:

  • Диверсифицируйте свои денежные средства. Проще говоря, не инвестируйте всю сумму в один проект.
  • Чем больше процент доходности, тем больше риски. Не забывайте выводить денежные средства с проекта сразу же после начислений.
  • Перед инвестированием проверяйте статус проекта.
  • Не инвестируйте заемные денежные средства.
  • Будьте готовы к потере денег и участвуйте свободными деньгами.
  • Важная информация перед заказом бонуса
Наш график прибыли
Наш вклад

3 000$

4 551$ / %
Прибыль
Вклады наших инвесторов
Вкладов

68

Инвестировано

21039.54$

Средний вклад

309.41$

Максимальный

1569.23$

Новости проекта

Проект остановил выплаты (скам 15.07.2020). Сумма фонда — 500$. Заказать компенсацию.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Alex01011961
    19.07.2020 14:36
    Страховка в размере 154,72$ получена, спасибо!
  2. Andres
    19.07.2020 12:08
    Спасибо за страховку!
    19.07.20 06:09 Receive Received Payment 143.81 USD from account U21717020 to account U21452297. Batch: 324536508. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz.
  3. YaroSlavik
    17.07.2020 17:45
    Спасибо за страховку)
  4. 4difeer666
    17.07.2020 13:51
    Ну как-то странно отработал в итоге,если заходить с начала конечно профит был,но в основном люди на рефералах зарабатывали
  5. richmonkey
    15.07.2020 13:09


    Не вкладывать!

    Решили наконец то убрать этот висяк. Выплат нет с середины марта и уже не будет, если конечно не случиться чудо! На прошлой недели заметили что у нас обнулили кабинет с партнерской сетью. В целом проект отработал хорошо, если бы не пандемия, считаем работа была бы намного лучше. Этот факт сыграл на руку руководству и не пришлось придумывать причину скама, они даже умудряются дальше продолжать работу магазинов и открывают новые. Из общего фонда блога будет выделена сумма 500$ на покрытие убытков.

    Подавайте заявки на компенсации.

    Также есть возможность дополнительно принять участие в программе «СтопСкам» от проекта СуперКопилка.
  6. Alex01011961
    08.07.2020 21:30
    Так что дальше? Мой статус обнулён, на балансе 9706 рублей, вводил 938.66$, получил 278$, рефбеки 46,93$, потерял 613,73$! Статус скама, или есть надежды? Я даже не знаю куда написать, поддержки нет!
    1. Andres
      13.07.2020 13:20
      Только ждать, по новым покупкам выплаты йдут, по старым нет!
  7. julian
    18.06.2020 12:03
    Мой депозит в B2b Jewelry

    11.01.20 10:48 Account Transfer -200 Sent Payment: 200 USD to account P1018083516 from U1=. Batch: 304034702. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.
  8. Maks1337
    16.06.2020 15:53
    Спс за рефбек!

    Попробую сделать реф бек средств на B2B Jewelry, а там посмотрим
    1. richmonkey
      16.06.2020 23:58
      Проект в проблемном разделе, и чтоб получить рефбек, нужно быть нашим рефералом в проектах.
  9. moniy
    12.06.2020 19:47
    Виплата на нову покупку:
    16:53 12.06.20 Receive 318934515 U19575980
    B2B Jewelry +27.16 35.84 Received Payment 27.16 USD from account U19575980. Memo: API Payment. Payment ID: d_out_146099
  10. blackdiamond
    10.06.2020 12:07
    Проект на многих форумах уже скам, почему здесь проблемы? Не платят же
    1. mirov84
      16.06.2020 16:28
      Привет даш ссылку на форум где говорят про этот скамный проект?
    2. matrix2000
      16.06.2020 22:07
      он как бы ещё платит , правда с большим НО)
    3. NikitaPuchkin2000
      17.06.2020 21:12
      Да много где уже его снесли, некоторые говорят платит и мишутят, но по любому проект стоящий. Побольше бы таких