Paykassa.pro - Review and review of the service for receiving cryptocurrency

Everyone is talking about cryptocurrency and its relevance is increasing daily. Entrepreneurs from all over the world are in a hurry to introduce cryptocurrency into their business so that they can pay for digital services without any problems.

Both in HYIPs and in everyday life, a cryptocurrency receiving service called Paykassa.proabout which we have prepared a detailed article. In it, we will talk about methods of receiving payments, commissions of a payment gateway, registration and deposit / withdrawal of funds.

About Paykassa


Due to the popularity of cryptocurrency, the number of services that began to accept it has significantly increased. Based on this, it is logical that such solutions will appear, especially with such an extensive functionality.

Firstly, Paykassa.pro - This is a service that helps to accept payments on your site and make massive payments not only in cryptocurrency, but also including many payment systems.

Using this service, you can easily set up payment acceptance for your service, which automatically gives you the opportunity to reach a large audience, which will allow digital money holders to pay for services.

Young and rapidly growing service Paykassa.pro appeared on the market in 2017 year, that is, more recently. For a short period of existence, the cryptocurrency aggregator managed to establish itself as a high-quality payment gateway.

Why do I need to accept payments in cryptocurrency on the site?


World trends very quickly replace one another. Yesterday, paper money was replaced with bank cards, and today - with digital money like a cryptocurrency. 21 century is a century of cryptocurrency. According to experts, everyone should have it. It is used not only in the hype industry, but also in everyday life. Cryptocurrency itself, when stored, allows you to multiply your savings thanks to the growth of the exchange rate.

Let's move on to the main question “Why do we need to accept payments in cryptocurrency on the site?” And answer it:

  • the reach and capabilities of a solvent audience are increasing;
  • convenient work with investment projects, ICOs, online stores and so on.

Payment Gateway Tariffs


For investment projects that work with cryptocurrencies Paykassa.proIs just a find. Service allows you to connect Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin and other cryptocurrencies, which are replenished with 0% commission, but here the commission for withdrawal will be 2-4%, depending on the selected cryptocurrency.

In addition to cryptocurrencies, the service allows you to work with popular electronic payment systems, such as: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash and Berty.

This service offers individual conditions when working with aggregators, exchanges, ICOs and exchange points, because they believe in the future of cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrency wallet Paykassa


The service has a multi-currency wallet for storing cryptocurrencies, which was introduced in 2018 year. Thanks to him, through a PC or smartphone, you can make money transfers without additional fees absolutely free. Replenishment of the wallet is possible not only with the help of cryptocurrencies, but also electronic payment systems.

The benefits of a cryptocurrency wallet from Paykassa.pro:

  • 0% commission for any operations in the wallet;
  • reliable protection;
  • responsive technical support.

Disadvantages:

  • lack of an internal exchanger.

Registration and payment acceptance settings


Registration in the service takes place in just two clicks. You just need to enter an email, then you will be given a user id and password that you will need to save for future use.

The setting of the merchant is quite thin. You can specify who will pay the commission, configure bulk transactions and track all the information in the statistics. In the "Merchants" section, add your site and fill out all the necessary data in the form.

Our review of Paykassa


After a detailed analysis of the service called Paykassa.pro finally you can summarize.

The aggregator has over two years of successful work. During this period, they managed to prove themselves exclusively from the best side thanks to a number of obvious advantages for both ordinary users and administrators of online stores, investment projects and so on. Many positive reviews online testify to this.

Clients of the service can work with sixteen cryptocurrencies, while easily integrating the system into any modern CMS. In addition to the merchant, there is a cryptocurrency wallet that will allow you to conveniently store cryptocurrency by buying it for fiat.

We hope that we have conveniently described for you all the advantages of this service, and you have no questions, but if you still have questions, feel free to ask them in the comments. We will answer them with pleasure!

Our contacts


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Robin2020
    02.10.2020 07:45
    #8
    Thank you for the article!
  2. mirov84
    16.04.2020 10:14
    #7
    Hello everyone, I heard about this service, they have interruptions in payments there!
  3. Fiord
    14.02.2020 20:02
    #6
    Good afternoon. paykassa.pro is SCAM !!!
    We worked with them on receiving payments, it’s good that we quickly found out that it was just SCAM and didn’t lose a large amount, namely this system throws its customers even $ 160
    Here are the details of these scammers
    The payment passed through their merchant:
    https://prnt.sc/r28cv1
    The payment was not credited to us:
    http://prntscr.com/r28dt5
    Although on the network it is successfully displayed:
    https://explorer.viawallet.com/doge/address/DB1mtuW53Lq2Q3jgdEhiNijT6YRvFUeKdF
    https://doge.tokenview.com/ru/address/DB1mtuW53Lq2Q3jgdEhiNijT6YRvFUeKdF
    https://dogechain.info/address/DB1mtuW53Lq2Q3jgdEhiNijT6YRvFUeKdF
    https://blockchair.com/ru/dogecoin/address/DB1mtuW53Lq2Q3jgdEhiNijT6YRvFUeKdF
    They simply steal the given money
    https://crypto.paykassa.pro/sci/index.php?hash=be5991fe124d3df199109ede0bb47d64441564da6a1bbcac204fb6d162b289cb&lng=ru
    Here is the caliper answer
    http://prntscr.com/r28gvw
    When paying with cryptocurrency, customers very often do not take into account the commission of the system or do not calculate it correctly, and paykassa.pro simply steals this money for themselves, you will not see this anywhere else only with these scammers. Draw your own conclusions if you want to lose money and have disagreements with customers, then SCAM paykassa.pro is perfect for this. We highly recommend no one.
    1. matrix2000
      14.02.2020 20:36
      #5
      Very strange
  4. Lumin
    06.02.2020 12:20
    #4
    An interesting service, it is necessary to try, as before I did not notice it.
  5. 4difeer666
    17.11.2019 11:52
    #3
    Probably the most popular service on par with free-kassa, very convenient, especially for investors with a share
  6. Sobatino
    14.11.2019 15:19
    #2
    Great article, thanks for the latest information, I’m testing!
  7. gilew455
    14.11.2019 08:10
    #1
    An urgent need to test a new wallet, probably there you can replenish with a visa
  8. matrix2000
    13.11.2019 23:31
    #0
    0% commission is attractive))

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Paykassa.pro – Обзор и отзыв сервиса для приёма криптовалюты

13.11.2019 315 4

О криптовалюте сейчас говорят все и её актуальность возрастает ежедневно. Предприниматели со всего мира спешат внедрить криптовалюту в свой бизнес, чтобы можно было оплатить цифровой валютой без проблем любые услуги.

Как в хайпах, так и в повседневной жизни пригодится сервис приёма криптовалюты под названием Paykassa.pro, о котором мы подготовили подробную статью. В ней мы расскажем о способах приёма платежей, комиссиях платёжного шлюза, регистрации и вводе/выводе денежных средств.

О сервисе Paykassa


Благодаря популярности криптовалюты значительно возросло количество сервисов, которые начали её принимать. Исходя из этого, логично, что будут появляться подобные решения, тем более при таком обширном функционале.

В первую очередь, Paykassa.pro – это сервис, который помогает принимать платежи на вашем сайте и осуществлять массовые выплаты не только в криптовалюте, но и включая множество платёжных систем.

При помощи данного сервиса вы с лёгкостью можете настроить приём платежей к своему сервису, который автоматически даёт вам возможность охватить большую аудиторию, что позволит владельцам цифровых денег расплачиваться за услуги.

Молодой и стремительно набравший популярность сервис Paykassa.pro появился на рынке в 2017 году, то есть совсем недавно. За короткий период существования криптовалютный агрегатор успел зарекомендовать себя как качественный платёжный шлюз.

Для чего нужен приём платежей в криптовалюте на сайте?


Мировые тенденции очень быстро заменяют одна другую. Еще вчера бумажные деньги были заменены банковскими картами, а сегодня – и вовсе цифровыми деньгами по типу криптовалюты. 21 век – это век криптовалюты. По мнению экспертов, она должна быть у всех. Она используется не только в хайп-индустрии, но и в повседневной жизни. Сама по себе криптовалюта, при её хранении, позволяет умножить ваши сбережения благодаря росту курса.

Перейдём к главному вопросу «Для чего нужен приём платежей в криптовалюте на сайте?» и ответим на него:

  • увеличивается охват и возможности платёжеспособной аудитории;
  • удобная работа с инвестиционными проектами, ICO, интернет-магазинами и так далее.

Тарифы платёжного шлюза


Для инвестиционных проектов, что работают с криптовалютами Paykassa.pro, – это просто находка. Сервис позволяет подключить Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin и другие криптовалюты, которые пополняются с 0% комиссией, но вот комиссия на вывод составит 2-4%, в зависимости от выбранной криптовалюты.

Помимо криптовалют сервис позволяет работать с популярными электронными платёжными системами, такими как: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash и Berty.

Обозреваемый сервис предлагает индивидуальные условия при работе с агрегаторами, биржами, ICO и обменными пунктами, ведь они верят в будущее криптовалюты.

Криптовалютный кошелёк Paykassa


У сервиса – мультивалютный кошелёк для хранения криптовалют, который был представлен в 2018 году. Благодаря ему через ПК или смартфон вы можете осуществлять денежные переводы без дополнительных комиссий абсолютно бесплатно. Пополнение кошелька возможно не только при помощи криптовалют, но и электронных платёжных систем.

Преимущества криптовалютного кошелька от Paykassa.pro:

  • 0% комиссии на любые операции в кошельке;
  • надёжная защита;
  • отзывчивая техническая поддержка.

Недостатки:

  • отсутствие внутреннего обменника.

Регистрация и настройка приёма платежей


Регистрация в сервисе проходит буквально в два клика. Вам всего лишь нужно ввести электронную почту, затем вам будет выдан user id и пароль, которые вам необходимо будет сохранить для дальнейшего использования.

Настройка мерчанта достаточно тонкая. Можно указать, кто будет платить комиссию, настроить массовые транзакции и отследить всю информацию в статистике. В разделе «Мерчанты» добавляем свой сайт и заполняем все необходимые данные в форме.

Наш отзыв о Paykassa


После детального разбора сервиса под названием Paykassa.pro наконец-то можно подвести итоги.

За плечами у агрегатора более двух лет успешной работы. За этот период они успели себя зарекомендовать исключительно с лучшей стороны благодаря ряду очевидных преимуществ как для простых пользователей, так и для администраторов онлайн-магазинов, инвестиционных проектов и так далее. Множество положительных отзывов в сети свидетельствуют об этом.

Клиенты сервиса могут работать с шестнадцатью криптовалютами, при этом легко интегрируя систему в любую современную CMS. Помимо мерчанта присутствует криптовалютный кошелёк, который позволит удобно хранить криптовалюту, купив её за фиат.

Надеемся, что мы достаточно удобно для вас расписали все преимущества данного сервиса, и у вас не возникло вопросов, но, если же всё-таки у вас есть вопросы, то смело задавайте их в комментариях. Ответим на них с удовольствием!

Наши контакты


Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Наверно самый популярный сервис на равне с free-kassa,очень удобный,особенно для инвесторов с паера
Последние новости

Недельный отчёт 02.12.19 – 08.12.19..

Недельный отчёт 02.12.19 – 08.12.1910.12.2019 Подвели итоги первой прошедшей недели декабря в текстовом формате. За прошедшую неделю..

Недельный видео-отчёт 02.12.19 –..

Недельный видео-отчёт 02.12.19 – 08.12.1909.12.2019 Нами подготовлен еженедельный видео-отчёт первой прошедшей недели декабря. Рекомендуем..