Weekly Report 11.11.19 - 17.11.19

Caution, a strong gallop with rainfall! We summarize the work of the brutal past week on projects that are or were on our monitoring blog.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 11.11.19 - 17.11.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


City money [NEW] - added a new economic game with good profitability and instant payments to the blog as a test. Please note that there is no insurance fund for the game, so we play carefully. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Flowers money [NEW] - A fresh investment project based on an economic game was added to the blog. The bottom line is to buy cash flowers, which in the future will generate income. For active investors, a Bounty program is provided. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Richglobal [NEW] - the project is no longer relevant, but the past week has worked completely. Therefore, we will display it in the profitability table, but keep in mind that the project is scam.

Boublr [NEW] - added a super aggressive project to the blog that offers to earn + 100% of net profit in 100 hours. It works exclusively with Bitcoin with automatic payments at the end of the investment period. On Sunday, we wrote a detailed text review of the project, and also recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - There was no news on the economic game over the past week. Work in normal mode continues. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 83 682 $.

Bsfinance - at the time of writing the weekly report, the project is on the 111 days blog. A little magic of numbers. The admin continues to amaze investors with its results. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 23 438 $.

8Bit - Demonstrates stable operation for a long time. Our investors continue to show interest in a moderate marketing project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 555 $. Bonus from the blog + 2 %. The turnover of our team 14 559 $.

Maxicars center - at the time of writing the weekly report, the scam project, but worked the whole past week. Therefore, we display it in the profitability table, but keep in mind that the project does not pay.

Solid Trade Bank - Proven long-term work in the network of "partisans" stably pays under the regulations. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 6 778 $.

Fun Fishermen 2 - as we are already accustomed to, in this economic game various updates come out almost daily. Last week, a chat and jackpot were added to the "Auction" section; A contest of reposts with decent cash rewards was launched. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 4 586 $.

Yesss - A project with a four-year working life demonstrates solvency for a long time. Still no news. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. The turnover of our team 3 490 $.

Crab monster - development is in full swing. Every day there are various updates in the form of bonuses, as well as promotional crabs, by purchasing which you can disrupt a good profit. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 3 282 $.

Crypto Harbor - in our TOP for deposits deservedly added another project. Last week, we summed up the intermediate results on it. Everything is also in the "partisan" stage. The project is on the blog for one month and our partners had the opportunity to complete one lap while earning + 22% net income when considering our bonus. Blog Bonus + 2 %. The turnover of our team 2 164 $.

Monitored


Rombus Group - 6 months of work and being on the blog. The project has been working for half a year and shows excellent results. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - This project works in the "shadow" and has been on our blog for half a year too. Quiet work without drawing attention to yourself. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

TeachMeCash - A moderate marketing project has been on our blog for 2 months already. Last week we were accrued a two-week percentage of profit. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Limpid capital - successfully continues to work in the shade. By the way, the project has been on our blog for 2 months already. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Onlyup - only up! Together with our partners, we continue to approach the repayment of half of the deposit. The project is under insurance in the amount of 600 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Wintime - stable payments from the project with sports betting activities. 50 days on the blog. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Msrise - Weekly we receive income from this project with moderate marketing. After the project was posted on the blog, you and I had to receive 6 weekly accruals, which allowed us to repay up to 25.82% of the deposit when taking into account the bonus from our blog. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bigmoney - a month ago this economic game was added to us. After we added the project to the blog, it was possible to beat off from 17% to 23% of the deposit. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Genesis trade - after adding the project to the blog, you could complete up to 4 short circles and earn + 68% net income. Great results! More recently, Ethereum cryptocurrency was connected. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Bjazz - a month as we posted an unlimited period on our blog. During this period, it was possible to reach breakeven and begin to receive the first net profit. With our blog bonus, this could have been done a little earlier. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Coin Biz Builder - 20 days after adding the project to the blog. During this period, we, together with our partners, have reached breakeven, with which we congratulate you! We start doubling the deposit. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

B2b Jewelry - Two weeks a powerful MLM project is on our blog. We managed to get two charges on 8%. It’s not bad for such a start of work with the project. From 18 to 24 on November, 7.8% bonus per week for buying a silver certificate, and 5% per week for buying a gold certificate. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

News of the week


Last week's news was displayed in our telegram channel.

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (12.11.2019) Eos trade (+ 100 % net profit 329 days of work) - the project was taken almost immediately after rebranding. As part of the blog worked 65 days, you could earn up to + 100% net income. Excellent result!
  • (13.11.2019) Stroitely (~ 80% from deposit, 69 days of work) - normal operation did not work. Apparently this was the first project at the admin. For some reason, I rebranded it by reducing profitability, but at the same time raising the cost of equipment. As a result, he returned everything back and apparently decided not to fool around and close the project.
  • (13.11.2019) Bitpelican (24% from deposit, 14 days of work) - work is about nothing. In fact, I worked a few days after the addition.
  • (13.11.2019) Ginvest (+ 95 % net profit 27 days of work) - worked as part of the blog 20 days. During this period, it was possible to double the deposit, provided that you did not exit the project. The percentage of return may be greater due to recently added progressive marketing.
  • (13.11.2019) Genius AI (54% from deposit, 9 days of work) - no work. Provided that you invested from 150 $, you could repay half of the deposit. For those who entered in smaller amounts, the maximum is 45% of the deposit.
  • (14.11.2019) Coininja (48% from deposit, 8 work days) - participated in the project from the very start and the admin could not reach half of the deposit under the investment plan 6% per day for 26 days. According to the plan with the return of the deposit body at the end of the investment period, the result is more deplorable.
  • (15.11.2019) Instant success (65% from deposit, 30 days of work) - weak work from the admin. He did not live up to our hopes. The final result is half of the deposit after adding the project to the blog.
  • (15.11.2019) Trade fund (12% from deposit, 4 days of work) - the admin tried to go on Mindhome's reputation, but it doesn’t work like that. It is necessary to develop your own. In fact, fast.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


Over the past week there was just a flurry of scams. If you follow our blog, then you could see the whole situation yourself. In half of the projects, we managed to cover 100% of losses, and in the other half from 39% to 45% of the losses of our partners. There are such periods in the industry, so we are not in a hurry to get upset. We hope that in the near future we expect new promising and interesting projects for investment. By the way, over the past week interesting projects have been added to the blog, so we recommend that you familiarize yourself with them.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. gilew455
    20.11.2019 07:44
    #8
    Thanks for the weekly report. The week was busy
  2. Nik888
    20.11.2019 02:27
    #7
    Thanks for the weekly report.
  3. Legion99
    19.11.2019 22:13
    #6
    Thank you for the report. A hot week turned out to say the least
  4. Anzhel
    19.11.2019 21:20
    #5
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  5. Sobatino
    19.11.2019 21:19
    #4
    Thanks for the detailed report, I follow with interest and I hope the new fast will play out as it should!
  6. 4difeer666
    19.11.2019 21:16
    #3
    Thanks for the report!
  7. n1kto253
    19.11.2019 21:15
    #2
    Thanks for the report!
    Yes, a specific scam was a week ..
  8. matrix2000
    19.11.2019 21:02
    #1
    Thanks for the report, I hope for a new aggressive project that it will allow the 1 circle to go through!

Недельный отчёт 11.11.19 – 17.11.19

Осторожно, сильный скамопад с осадками! Подводим итоги работы жестокой прошедшей недели по проектам, которые находятся или находились на нашем блоге-мониторинге.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 11.11.19 – 17.11.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


City Money [NEW] – добавили на блог в качестве теста новую экономическую игру с неплохой доходностью и моментальными выплатами. Обратите внимание, что страхового фонда по игре нет, поэтому играем аккуратно. Бонус от блога +5%.

Flowers Money [NEW] – на блог был добавлен свежий инвестиционный проект на базе экономической игры. Суть заключается в покупке денежных цветов, которые в дальнейшем будут приносить доход. Для активных инвесторов предусмотрена Bounty программа. Бонус от блога +5%.

Richglobal [NEW] – проект уже не актуален, но прошедшую неделю отработал полностью. Поэтому, отобразим его в таблице доходности, но имейте ввиду, что проект скам.

Boublr [NEW] – добавили на блог супер агрессивный проект, который предлагает зарабатывать +100% чистой прибыли через 100 часов. Работает исключительно с Bitcoin при автоматичесих выплатах в конце срока инвестирования. В воскресенье нами были написан детальный текстовый обзор по проекту, а также записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – за прошедшую неделю по экономической игре новостей не было. Работа в штатном режиме продолжается. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 83 682$.

Bsfinance – на момент написания недельного отчёта проект находится на блоге 111 дней. Небольшая магия цифр. Админ продолжает удивлять инвесторов своими результатами. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 23 438$.

8Bit – демонстрирует стабильную работу продолжительное время. Наши инвесторы продолжают проявлять интерес к проекту с умеренным маркетингом. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 555$. Бонус от блога +2%. Оборот нашей команды 14 559$.

Maxicars Center – на момент написания недельного отчёта проект скам, но всю прошедшую неделю отработал. Поэтому отобразим его в таблице доходности, но имейте ввиду, что проект не платит.

Solid Trade Bank – зарекомендовавший себя длительный сроком работы в сети "партизан" стабильно платит в рамках регламента. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 6 778$.

Fun Fishermen 2 – как мы уже с вами привыкли, в данной экономической игре чуть ли не ежедневно выходят различные обновления. На прошедшей неделе в раздел "Аукцион" был добавлен чат и джекпот; был запущен конкурс репостов с приличными денежными вознаграждениями. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 4 586$.

Yesss – проект с четырёхлетним сроком работы демонстрирует платёжеспособность продолжительное время. По-прежнему без новостей. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 3 490$.

Crab Monster – развитие проходит полным ходом. Ежедневно выходят различные обновления в виде бонусов, а также акционных крабов, прикупив которых можно сорвать неплохую прибыль. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 3 282$.

Crypto Harbor – в наш ТОП по вкладам заслуженно добавляется еще один проект. На прошедшей неделе нами были подведены промежуточные итоги по нему. Всё также находится в стадии "партизана". На блоге проект находится один месяц и наши партнёры имели возможность завершить один круг заработав при этом +22% чистой прибыли при учёте нашего бонуса. Бонус от блога +2%. Оборот нашей команды 2 164$.

Мониторим


Rombus Group – 6 месяцев работы и нахождения на блоге. Проект работает уже пол года и демонстрирует отличные результаты. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – данный проект работает в "тени" и находится на нашем блоге уже также пол года. Спокойная работа без привлечения внимания к себе. Бонус от блога +5%.

TeachMeCash – проект с умеренным маркетингом находится на нашем блоге уже 2 месяца. На прошедшей неделе нам был начислен двухнедельный процент прибыли. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Limpid Capital – успешно продолжает работу в тени. К слову, проект находится на нашем блоге уже 2 месяца. Бонус от блога +3%.

OnlyUp – только вверх! Вместе с нашими партнёрами продолжаем приближаться к отбитию половины от депозита. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 600$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Wintime – стабильные выплаты от проекта с деятельностью ставки на спорт. 50 дней на блоге. Бонус от блога +1%.

Msrise – еженедельно получаем доход от данного проекта с умеренным маркетингом. После размещения проекта на блоге мы с вами имели получить 6 еженедельных начислений, которые позволили отбить до 25.82% от депозита при учёте бонуса от нашего блога. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bigmoney – месяц назад к нам была добавлена данная экономическая игра. После того, как мы добавили проект на блог, можно было отбить от 17% до 23% от депозита. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Genesis Trade – после добавления проекта на блог можно было завершить до 4 коротких кругов и заработать +68% чистой прибыли. Отличные результаты! Совсем недавно была подключена криптовалюта Ethereum. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bjazz – месяц как мы разместили бессрочник на нашем блоге. За этот период можно было дойти до безубытка и начать получать первую чистую прибыль. С нашим бонусом от блога это можно было сделать немного раньше. Бонус от блога +3%.

Coin Biz Builder – 20 дней после добавления проекта на блог. За этот период мы вместе с нашими партнёрами достигли безубытка, с чем мы вас и поздравляем! Начинаем удвоение депозита. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

B2b Jewelry – две недели мощный МЛМ-проект находится на нашем блоге. Мы успели получить два начисления по 8%. Вполне неплохо для такого старта работы с проектом. С 18 по 24 ноября за покупку серебряного сертификата бонус 7.8% в неделю, а за покупку золотого – 5% в неделю. Бонус от блога +5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Новости недели


Новости прошедшей недели отображались в нашем телеграм-канале.

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (12.11.2019) Eos Trade (+100% чистой прибыли, 329 дней работы) – проект был взят практически сразу после ребрендинга. В рамках блога отработал 65 дней, заработать можно было до +100% чистой прибыли. Отличный результат!
  • (13.11.2019) Stroitely (~80% от депозита, 69 дней работы) – нормальной работы не вышло. Видимо у админа это был первый проект. Зачем-то сделал ребрендинг уменьшив доходность, но при этом подняв стоимость оборудования. В итоге вернул всё назад и видимо решил не морочиться и закрыть проект.
  • (13.11.2019) Bitpelican (24% от депозита, 14 дней работы) – работа ни о чём. По факту, поработал несколькой дней после добавления.
  • (13.11.2019) Ginvest (+95% чистой прибыли, 27 дней работы) – в рамках блога отработал 20 дней. За этот период можно было удвоить депозит при условии, что вы не выходили из проекта. Процент доходности может быть больше по причине недавно добавленного прогрессирующего маркетинга.
  • (13.11.2019) Genius AI (54% от депозита, 9 дней работы) – работа никакая. При условии, что вы инвестировали от 150$, можно было отбить половину от депозита. Для тех, кто заходил меньшими суммами, максимум – 45% от депозита.
  • (14.11.2019) Coininja (48% от депозита, 8 дней работы) – участвовали в проекте с самого старта и админ не смог дотянуть до половины от депозита по инвестиционному плану 6% в сутки на протяжении 26 дней. По плану с возвратом тела депозита в конце срока инвестирования результат более плачевный.
  • (15.11.2019) Instant Success (65% от депозита, 30 дней работы) – слабая работа от админа. Не оправдал он наших надежд. Конечный результат – половина от депозита после добавления проекта на блог.
  • (15.11.2019) Trade Fund (12% от депозита, 4 дня работы) – админ пытался выехать на репутации Mindhome, но это так не работает. Необходимо нарабатывать свою. По факту, быстроскам.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


За прошедшую неделю произошёл просто шквал скамов. Если вы следите за нашим блогом, то вы могли лицезреть всю ситуацию сами. В половине проектов нам удалось покрыть 100% убытков, а в другой половине от 39% до 45% от потерь наших партнёров. В индустрии бывают такие периоды, поэтому не спешим расстраиваться. Надеемся, что в ближайшее время нас ожидают новые перспективные и интересные проекты для инвестирования. К слову, за прошедшую неделю на блог были добавлены интересные проекты, так что рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с ними.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. gilew455
    20.11.2019 07:44
    #8
    Спасибо за недельный отчёт. Неделя была напряжённой
  2. Nik888
    20.11.2019 02:27
    #7
    Спасибо за недельный отчет.
  3. Legion99
    19.11.2019 22:13
    #6
    За отчет спасибо. Жаркая неделька выдалась мягко скажем
  4. Anzhel
    19.11.2019 21:20
    #5
    Спасибо за недельный отчет!
  5. Sobatino
    19.11.2019 21:19
    #4
    Спасибо за детальный отчёт, слежу с интересом и надеюсь новый фаст отыграет как надо!
  6. 4difeer666
    19.11.2019 21:16
    #3
    Cпасибо за отчет!
  7. n1kto253
    19.11.2019 21:15
    #2
    Спасибо за отчёт!
    Да, скамопад конкретный выдался на неделе..
  8. matrix2000
    19.11.2019 21:02
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт надеюсь на новый агресивный проект что он даст пройти 1 круг!