Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Tokenizer.biz - Activate Ethereum and other updates.

15.05.2018 478 0

Dear Tokenizer users!

We would like to send you the warmest greetings and inform you about what our technical team is working on.

We have good news for those of you who think Russian and German relatives. From now on, you can use our website in these languages ​​simply by clicking on the link at the bottom of the main page. Our team is working on other translations that will be integrated later.

At this time, we also included ethereum payments, so now Tokenizer officially accepts Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin - the three most liquid cryptography in cryptospace. Our users asked us to do this, and now Ethereum has been added to our interface.

Our support team receives some questions about our deposit merge feature, and we would like to touch on this update. Technically, this is how it works: as soon as a user adds a new amount, he is automatically merged with his existing deposit (provided that it is the same currency), and the timer restarts the 24 account hour before the next profit calculation. Therefore, it is best to create a new deposit transaction after your daily profit has already been added.

If you need help, the staff is ready to help you, just contact us using our support form or simply by sending an email to our support@tokenizer.biz. We will add chat agents in the near future, while we expand our capabilities to process any request from our users.

As for the crypto market, we are confident that our users follow the news about the consensus in New York and about the positive impact it has already had on the market. We are sure that everything will be even hotter in late May - early June, as many long-awaited projects Blockchain start selling their markers, and we can clearly count on the profits from these tokens.

If you have any questions or suggestionsYou can chat with us.

Regards, Andrew Oxley.

CEO Tokenizer Cryptocurrency Solutions Limited (HK)

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

No comments yet
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Tokenizer.biz — Активация Ethereum и другие обновления.

15.05.2018 218 0

Уважаемые пользователи Tokenizer!

Мы хотели бы выслать вам самые теплые приветствия и сообщить вам о том, над чем работает наша техническая команда.

У нас есть хорошие новости для тех из вас, кто считает русский и немецкий языки родными. С этого момента вы можете использовать наш веб-сайт на этих языках, просто нажав на ссылку внизу главной страницы. Наша команда работает над другими переводами, которые будут интегрированы позднее.

В это время мы также включили платежи Ethereum, так что теперь Tokenizer официально принимает Bitcoin, Ethereum и Litecoin - три наиболее ликвидных криптовыношения в криптопространстве. Об этом нас попросили наши пользователи, и теперь Ethereum добавлен в наш интерфейс.

Наша команда поддержки получает некоторые вопросы о нашей функции слияния депозитов, и мы хотели бы затронуть ее в этом обновлении. Технически это то, как это работает: как только пользователь добавляет новую сумму, он автоматически сливается с его существующим депозитом (при условии, что это та же валюта), и таймер перезапускает счет 24 часа до следующего начисления прибыли. Поэтому лучше всего создать новую транзакцию депозита после того, как ваша ежедневная прибыль уже добавлена.

Если вам нужна помощь, сотрудники готовы помочь вам, просто свяжитесь с нами, используя нашу форму поддержки или просто отправив электронное письмо на наш support@tokenizer.biz. Мы будем добавлять агентов чата в ближайшее время, пока мы расширяем свои возможности для обработки любого запроса от наших пользователей.

Что касается криптового рынка, мы уверены, что наши пользователи следуют новостям о консенсусе в Нью-Йорке и о положительном влиянии, которое оно уже имело на рынке. Мы уверены, что в конце мая - начале июня все будет еще жарче, так как многие долгожданные проекты Blockchain начнут продавать свои маркеры, и мы можем четко рассчитывать на прибыль от этих токенов.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или предложения, вы можете пообщаться с нами.

С наилучшими пожеланиями, Эндрю Оксли.

Генеральный директор Tokenizer Cryptocurrency Solutions Limited (HK)

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии


Комментариев пока нет
Последние новости

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги Вот и подошло к концу одно из самых любимых многими людьми время года – лето. Кто то успел..

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Наверное, каждый пытался зарабатывать при помощи ставок..