Weekly Report 03.02.20 - 09.02.20

We mark the end of the week with the progressive growth of our investment portfolio. Over the past week, we have earned $ 1! We describe the events that occurred with the projects that are on our blog in the weekly text review.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 03.02.20 - 09.02.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Redcaps [NEW] - Last week, a military-themed project was added to the blog that only accepts cryptocurrencies. There is no insurance fund, we play with adequate amounts and adhere to the rules of diversification. Blog Bonus + 2 %.

Rentcar games [NEW] - Also last week an interesting economic game was added. The essence of the game is quite simple, we buy a car and get passive income from them. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - Another week of news in the economic game. For 3 years and 3 months, the game is on our blog and fulfills obligations to investors. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 88 984 $.

8Bit - Our team continues to show interest in the project. Over the past week, our partners have invested more than $ 2 in the project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 555$. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 27 365 $.

B2b Jewelry - Over the past week, unusual, but there was not so much news on the project. We monitor the positive dynamics of development, despite the long work. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 18 309 $.

Fun Fishermen 2 - Last week, the economic game provided an update schedule for the month of February, as well as the opportunity to invest in a bank in Sweden at 130% in 65 days. The minimum deposit amount is 2 rubles. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 11 270 $.

Solid Trade Bank - The project is partisan in its usual mode. Our team continues to be interested in the project. Over the past week, several thousand dollars were invested only by our team. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 10 375 $.

Doubler - after completing the first round, we increased the deposit to 1 000 $. The project has been added to the category of “Top Deposit”. It was too obvious that it would be so. Last week we wrote a detailed text review, as well as recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 7 196 $.

Monelo - Another project that has been added to the category “TOP on deposits” due to the activity of our partners. We see that most saw an admin here, who in the past showed a phenomenal result with similar marketing. Blog Bonus + 3 %. The turnover of our team 6 351 $.

Monitored


TeachMeCash - We are pleased to announce that over the past week we received a two-week payment for our deposit and the polls passed. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Limpid capital - in our opinion, important events over the past week in the project did not happen. Payments are received as usual. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Msrise - For more than four months, the project has been on our monitoring blog. During the period the project was on the blog, you could manage to get 18 accruals and return from 67.46% to 74.3% of the deposit, taking into account the bonus from our blog. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bigmoney - as everyone is used to, in the economic game over the past week there have been a bunch of stocks. First of all, let’s say that the administration of the game added a new mini-game “Tractor Mania”. Until February 9, the action was valid: if you purchased any transport, you would receive the same transport as a gift. From February 9 to February 11, there was a promotion: for the rental of a level 2 pizzeria, you would receive a first level bus as a gift. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Genesis trade - The project administration continues to improve its site periodically adding new payment systems or translates into different languages. For example, over the past week, Dash cryptocurrency was connected, and the site was also translated into Vietnamese. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Roboton - in our opinion, there were no important news in the project over the past week. Recall that the project on our blog is more than two months old and fulfills its obligations to investors. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Epay-x - In the investment project, a new tariff plan called “Multi” was added, which offers to earn from 3% to 5% per day. Investment limit $ 100 per day. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Tender expert - Some users have disabled the ability to withdraw funds. As we can see, our team continues to output here, so do it for now. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Warantis - The first week with the accrual of tokens behind. We are glad that the administration has entered an active phase. At the beginning of the week, a major update was released, of which one of the main features is that the cashback in the project remains and it will be 3.5%. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Arber group - The first week of finding the project on our blog is behind. The project is operating normally. By the way, we wrote a detailed text review and recorded a video review, which we recommend you familiarize yourself with! The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Valut invest - last week we wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! By the end of the week, the project administration announced that now, instead of 90-day plans in the project, there are 30-day plans, those who have already made deposits in 30 days can withdraw the body of the deposit without commission. The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (05.02.20) Western invest (0% from deposit, 1 work day) - unfortunately, the work came out without result.
  • (07.02.20) Vtrende (+ 64 % net profit 302 days of work) - you could go one lap and earn + 64% of net profit. In general, the work is not bad for those who came among the first and stopped with contributions.
  • (08.02.20) Merdian capital (20% from deposit, 4 days of work) - another project that did not show a result. Everything is in the red.

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%181 000₽1 991₽13 937₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000 $6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000 $-$240$
4Fun Fushermen 2~ 5.5%~ 38.5%32 000₽1 760₽12 320₽
5Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
6Doubler-%200%1 000 $-$-$
7Monelo3% + 1%14%1 000 $30$140$
8TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000 $-$248.4$
9Limpid capital1%3%1 015 $10.15$30.45$
10Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
11Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
12Genesis trade-%12%100$-$12$
13Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
14Epay-x~ 3%~ 21%300$9$63$
15Tender expert2.5%17.5%500$12.5$87.5$
16Warantis0.45%2.7%1 000 $4.5$27$
17Arber group1.2%8.4%200$2.4$16.8$
18Valut invest1%7%15 000₽150₽1 050₽
19Redcaps [NEW]5%35%100$5$35$
20Rentcar games [NEW]1.7%5.1%100$1.7$5.1$
Total invested: 18 897 $Total revenue
in a day:

190.39 $ (+ 1%)
Total revenue
during the week:

1 636.76 $ (+ 8.66%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


We do not stop building up the prospects of our investment portfolio. We think that soon our total deposit will be $ 20! Accordingly, with an increase in the total deposit, the total profit grows, which over the past week amounted to $ 000. Frankly weak projects left our blog last week. Our team has not many losses on them.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Nik888
    26.02.2020 23:26
    #7
    Thanks for the report.
  2. 4difeer666
    18.02.2020 18:12
    #6
    Thanks for the report!
  3. Marchuk
    14.02.2020 18:44
    #5
    Thanks for the report!
  4. Dyuha
    13.02.2020 22:25
    #4
    Thanks for the review.
    Stopped investing in an understudy, Scary :)
  5. Anzhel
    13.02.2020 08:24
    #3
    Thanks for the report!
  6. gilew455
    12.02.2020 12:54
    #2
    Great week, the project understudy as always surprises investors thanks for the report)) entered a couple of new products look promising
  7. n1kto253
    12.02.2020 12:05
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 03.02.20 – 09.02.20

Отмечаем завершение недели прогрессирующим ростом нашего инвестиционного портфеля. За прошедшую неделю нами заработано 1 600$! Описываем события, произошедшие с проектами, которые находятся на нашем блоге в еженедельном текстовом обзоре.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 03.02.20 – 09.02.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Redcaps [NEW] – на прошедшей неделе был добавлен на блог проект с военной тематикой, который принимает исключительно криптовалюты. Страхового фонда нет, играем адекватными суммами и придерживаемся правил диверсификации. Бонус от блога +2%.

Rentcar Games [NEW] – также на прошедшей неделе была добавлена интересная экономическая игра. Суть игры довольно проста, покупаем авто и получаем с них пассивный доход. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – очередная безновостная неделя в экономической игре. 3 года и 3 месяца игра находится на нашем блоге и выполняет обязательства перед инвесторами. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 88 984$.

8Bit – наша команда продолжает проявлять интерес к проекту. За последнюю неделю наши партнёры проинвестировали в проект более 2 000$. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 555$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 27 365$.

B2b Jewelry – за прошедшую неделю непривычно, но не было так много новостей по проекту. Отслеживаем положительную динамику развития, не смотря на продолжительную работу. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 18 309$.

Fun Fishermen 2 – на прошедшей неделе экономическая игра предоставила график обновлений на февраль месяц, а также появилась возможность инвестировать в банк Швеции под 130% за 65 дней. Минимальная сумма депозита 2 000 рублей. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 11 270$.

Solid Trade Bank – проект партизанит в привычном для себя режиме. Наша команда продолжает интересоваться проектом. За прошедшую неделю было проинвестировано несколько тысяч долларов только нашей командой. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 375$.

Doubler – после прохождения первого круга нами был увеличен депозит до 1 000$. Проект был добавлен в категорию «ТОП по вкладам». Это было слишком очевидно, что так будет. На прошедшей неделе нами был написан детальный текстовый обзор, а также записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы рекомендуем вам ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 7 196$.

Monelo – еще один проект, который был добавлен в категорию «ТОП по вкладам» благодаря активности наших партнёров. Видим, что большинство увидели здесь админа, который в прошлом продемонстрировал феноменальный результат при схожем маркетинге. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 6 351$.

Мониторим


TeachMeCash – рады сообщить, что за прошедшую неделю нами была получена двухнедельная выплата за наш депозит и пройденные опросы. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Limpid Capital – по-нашему мнению, важных события за прошедшую неделю в проекте не произошло. Выплаты поступают в штатном режиме. Бонус от блога +3%.

Msrise – более четырёх месяцев проект находится на нашем блоге-мониторинге. За период нахождения проекта на блог можно было успеть получить 18 начислений и вернуть от 67.46% до 74.3% от депозита с учётом бонуса от нашего блога. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bigmoney – как все привыкли, в экономической игре за прошедшую неделю была куча акций. Прежде всего, скажем, что администрация игры добавила новую мини-игру «Трактор мания». До 9 февраля действовала акция: при покупке любого транспорта вы бы получили такой же транспорт в подарок. С 9 по 11 февраля действовала акция: за аренду пиццерии 2 уровня вы бы получили в подарок автобус первого уровня. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Genesis Trade – администрация проекта продолжает совершенствовать свой сайт периодически добавляя новые платёжные системы или переводит на разные языки. Например, за прошедшую неделю была подключена криптовалюта Dash, а также сайт был переведён на вьетнамский язык. Бонус от блога +5%.

Roboton – по нашему мнению, в проекте не было важных новостей за прошедшую неделю. Напомним, что проект на нашем блоге находится более двух месяцев и выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами. Бонус от блога +5%.

Epay-x – в инвестиционном проекте был добавлен новый тарифный план под названием «Multi», который предлагает зарабатывать от 3% до 5% в сутки. Лимит инвестиций 100$ в день. Бонус от блога +5%.

Tender Expert – у некоторых пользователей отключена возможность вывода денежных средств. Как мы видим, наша команда продолжает здесь выводить, поэтому делайте это пока можно. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Warantis – первая неделя с начислением токенов позади. Рады, что администрация вступила в активную фазу. В начале недели было выпущено крупное обновление, из которого одной из главных особенностей является то, что кэшбэк в проекте остаётся и он будет составлять 3.5%. Бонус от блога +1%.

Arber Group – первая неделя нахождения проекта на нашем блоге позади. Проект работает в штатном режиме. К слову, нами был написан детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Valut Invest – на прошедшей неделе нами был написать детальный текстовый обзор, а также записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! К концу недели администрация проекта сообщила, что теперь вместо 90-о дневных планов в проекте 30-и дневные планы, те, кто уже сделал вклады через 30 дней могут вывести тело депозита без комиссии. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (05.02.20) Western Invest (0% от депозита, 1 день работы) – к сожалению, работа вышла без результата.
  • (07.02.20) Vtrende (+64% чистой прибыли, 302 дня работы) – можно было пройти один круг и заработать +64% чистой прибыли. В целом, работа неплохая для тех, кто зашёл в числе первых и остановился с вкладами.
  • (08.02.20) Merdian Capital (20% от депозита, 4 дня работы) – еще один проект, который не продемонстрировал результат. Все в минусе.

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%181 000₽1 991₽13 937₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000$6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000$-$240$
4Fun Fushermen 2~5.5%~38.5%32 000₽1 760₽12 320₽
5Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
6Doubler-%200%1 000$-$-$
7Monelo3%+1%14%1 000$30$140$
8TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000$-$248.4$
9Limpid Capital1%3%1 015$10.15$30.45$
10Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
11Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
12Genesis Trade-%12%100$-$12$
13Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
14Epay-x~3%~21%300$9$63$
15Tender Expert2.5%17.5%500$12.5$87.5$
16Warantis0.45%2.7%1 000$4.5$27$
17Arber Group1.2%8.4%200$2.4$16.8$
18Valut Invest1%7%15 000₽150₽1 050₽
19Redcaps [NEW]5%35%100$5$35$
20Rentcar Games [NEW]1.7%5.1%100$1.7$5.1$
Инвестировано всего: 18 897$Общий доход
за день:

190.39$ (+1%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

1 636.76$ (+8.66%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Не останавливаемся с наращиванием перспективности нашего инвестиционного портфеля. Думаем, что в скором времени наш общий депозит составит 20 000$! Соответственно, при наращивании общего депозита и растёт общая прибыль, которая за прошедшую неделю составила 1 600$. Откровенно слабые проекты покинули наш блог на прошедшей неделе. Наша команда имеет не много потерь по ним.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    18.02.2020 18:12
    #6
    Спасибо за отчет!
  2. Marchuk
    14.02.2020 18:44
    #5
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  3. Dyuha
    13.02.2020 22:25
    #4
    Спасибо за обзор.
    В дублер перестал вкладывать, Страшно :)
  4. Anzhel
    13.02.2020 08:24
    #3
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  5. gilew455
    12.02.2020 12:54
    #2
    Отличная неделя проект дублер как всегда удивляет инвесторов спасибо за отчёт)) зашёл в пару новинок перспективно выглядят
  6. n1kto253
    12.02.2020 12:05
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!