Newbie Hip Guide

Personally, we would give everything for the knowledge that we gathered for beginners in this article, at the very beginning of working with hyps. We have prepared a general article for beginners who do not know about hypes, or are just starting the path of an investor.

Entry


If you just found our industry in the HYIP industry, then welcome! In this article, you will find a lot of useful information on how to start working with hyps. We will try for you to explain the complex terms that you may encounter as simple and clear as possible.

First of all, I would like to say that here, as elsewhere, it is necessary to spend a certain amount of time to study the field. How quickly you can optimize depends on your desire. Undoubtedly, you need to spend much more time to understand hype well, but if we succeed, you will succeed!

Who we are


It would be logical to immediately explain who we are and what we do.

First of all, we are a group of experienced investors with many years of experience in the field of hype industry, who have created a blog about making money on investments. Our blog is a monitoring of hype projects, the status of which we monitor - the project pays or not. In turn, we offer investors useful information, detailed project reviews, interesting articles, bonuses and compensation in case of losses in such projects. Investing with us is profitable!

We recommend you to familiarize yourself with:

What is HYIP


HYIP (from the English - High Yield Investment Program, which literally translates as a high-yield investment program) is a highly profitable investment project that offers everyone to contribute money to increase them.

Hype is the most profitable, but at the same time, the most risky type of investment on the Internet.

Projects of this kind offer crazy profits from 0.5% to 12% per day!

For a more detailed study, we recommend that you read our articles:

What are the hype


We figured out what a hype project is, and now let's figure out what they are.

In general, HYIPs are divided by profitability into such as:

How to determine which profitability this or that project refers to? Everything is very simple. Investment projects that offer earnings up to 15% net profit per month are low-income, from 16% to 60% net profit - average profit, and from 61% net profit - highly profitable.

We have prepared articles on this topic of classifications of hype, so we recommend that you familiarize yourself with:

What is SCAM


Unfortunately, investment projects tend to close, stop paying. You need to be prepared for this. In the hype industry, there is such a term as “SCAM”. We explain what it is.

Scam - literally translated as fraud, and in our case it is an investment project that has stopped fulfilling its obligations to investors by closing the possibility of withdrawing funds.

You can learn more about the scam from our articles:

Can I make money on highs


Definitely answer, yes! Otherwise, what's the point of blogging for 4 years?

What do you need to start earning on highs?

  • Have a wallet in an electronic payment system;
  • Select the investment project that is presented on our blog in the section "Monitoring";
  • Register in the project by clicking on our link;
  • Invest money in the project.

Not so difficult. Is not it?

Let's move on to the main question "Can I make money on highs?" Thanks to our high-quality selection of investment projects and competent distribution of funds, you can reach a good passive income in a short time.

And of course, check out our articles:

What payment systems to use


To work with hype projects, you will need to register a personal wallet in an electronic payment system. Highly recommend using Payeer и Perfect Money, since they are most often found in such projects and are very convenient for beginners, but a more complete list of payment systems is as follows:

To work with the above payment systems, you will need to exchange funds for electronic ones. This will help monitoring exchangers the Bestchange.r. We have a detailed article about this service, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with:

What is refback


Refback is the return to the investor of a certain percentage of the amount of his deposit in the project. In short, then you need to register in the project using the link located on our blog and order a refback by filling out a short form. Thanks to these simple steps, you will receive a pleasant bonus from your contribution.

You can find out more about refback in our article:

What is insurance


Unfortunately, high income is associated with high risks and hype is no exception. We insure our partners against losses in hypes and think that you need to know about this advantage.

What is insurance? Insurance is a way to minimize losses in the event of the closure of an investment project. For projects that are located "Under insurance" we reimburse a certain part of the money in case of loss of our team.

You can learn more about insurance from the following articles:

I would also like to advise you to read the general article on how not to be left without a bonus from deposit and compensation in case of losses. We recommend you to familiarize yourself with:

Conclusion


As promised, we tried to collect in this article all the useful information about starting work with hype projects. They explained what they were like, told whether it was possible to make money from them, described what electronic payment systems to use, and most importantly described concepts such as refback and insurance.

We sincerely hope that this article was useful to you. Successful and profitable investment!

Our contacts


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. delix
    28.06.2020 00:05
    #9
    Thank you for the article
  2. NoName
    07.06.2020 18:13
    #8
    Thank you for the article. It was very interesting to read.
  3. NikitaPuchkin2000
    11.05.2020 10:25
    #7
    Thank you for the article! Useful for beginners.
  4. mirov84
    08.04.2020 15:17
    #6
    Yes, a good article is just what beginners need!
  5. Lumin
    03.03.2020 00:48
    #5
    A good article, as they say, live and learn.
  6. gilew455
    21.02.2020 14:34
    #4
    Not just for beginners. Repetition of mother teaching is such a saying. Thanks for the article. Nice and helpful to read.
  7. 4difeer666
    20.02.2020 21:35
    #3
    Excellent article, now more and more beginners, many are dull due to lack of knowledge of the material
  8. matrix2000
    20.02.2020 21:32
    #2
    In principle, I know everything, it will be useful for beginners
  9. Sobatino
    20.02.2020 17:04
    #1
    Thank you for the excellent article, clearly and concisely)

Руководство по работе с хайпами для новичка

Лично мы всё бы отдали за знания, которые мы собрали для новичков в этой статье, в самом начале работы с хайпами. Нами подготовлена общая статья для новичков, которые не знают о хайпах, либо только начинают путь инвестора.

Вступление


Если вы только нашли нашу сферу хайп-индустрии, то добро пожаловать! В этой статье вас ждёт много полезной информации по тому: как начать работать с хайпами. Постараемся для вас максимально просто и понятно объяснить сложные термины, с которыми вы можете столкнуться.

Прежде всего, хотелось бы сказать, что здесь, как и везде, необходимо потратить определенное количество времени для изучения сферы. Как быстро у вас получится оптимизироваться – зависит только от вашего желания. Несомненно, чтобы хорошо разбираться в хайпах вам необходимо потратить гораздо больше времени, но, если у нас получилось, то получится и у вас!

Кто мы такие


Логично будет сразу объяснить кто мы такие и чем мы занимаемся.

Мы, в первую очередь, группа опытных инвесторов с многолетним стажем работы в сфере хайп-индустрии, которые создали блог о заработке на инвестициях. Наш блог является мониторингом хайп-проектов, статус которых мы отслеживаем – платит проект или нет. В свою очередь, мы предлагаем инвесторам полезную информацию, детальные обзоры проектов, интересные статьи, бонусы и компенсации в случае потерь в подобного рода проектах. Инвестировать с нами выгодно!

Рекомендуем ознакомиться:

Что такое хайп


HYIP (от англ. – High Yield Investment Program, что дословно переводится как высокодоходная инвестиционная программа) – это высокодоходный инвестиционный проект, который предлагает всем желающим внести денежные средства для их приумножения.

Хайпы – это самый доходный, но, в то же время, самый рискованный вид инвестиций в Интернете.

Подобного рода проекты предлагают сумасшедшую прибыль от 0.5% до 12% в день!

Для более подробного изучения, рекомендуем ознакомиться с нашими статьями:

Какие бывают хайпы


С тем, что такое хайп-проект мы разобрались, а теперь давайте разберёмся какие они бывают.

В основном, хайпы разделяют по доходности на такие, как:

Как определить к какой доходности относится тот или другой проект? Всё очень просто. Инвестиционные проекты, которые предлагают заработок до 15% чистой прибыли в месяц являются низкодоходными, от 16% до 60% чистой прибыли – среднедоходные, а от 61% чистой прибыли – высокодоходные.

Нами подготовлены статьи на эту тему классификаций хайпов, поэтому рекомендуем вам ознакомиться:

Что такое СКАМ


К сожалению, инвестиционные проекты имеют свойство закрываться, прекращать выплаты. К этому нужно быть готовым. В хайп-индустрии существует такой термин, как "СКАМ". Объясняем что это такое.

Скам – дословно переводится как мошенничество, а в нашем случае это инвестиционный проект, который прекратил выполнять свои обязательства перед инвесторами закрыв возможность вывода денежных средств.

Детальнее о скаме вы можете узнать из наших статей:

Можно ли заработать на хайпах


Однозначно ответим, что да! Иначе какой нам смысл вести блоге уже 4 года?

Что вам требуется для начала заработка на хайпах?

  • Иметь кошелёк в электронной платёжной системе;
  • Отобрать инвестиционный проект, который представлен у нас на блоге в разделе "Мониторинг";
  • Зарегистрироваться в проекте перейдя по нашей ссылке;
  • Инвестировать в проект денежные средства.

Не так уж и сложно. Не правда ли?

Перейдём к главному вопросу "Можно ли заработать на хайпах?". Благодаря нашему качественному отбору инвестиционных проектов и грамотному распределению денежных средств можно выйти на неплохой пассивный доход за короткое время.

Ну и конечно же ознакомьтесь с нашими статьями:

Какими платёжными системами пользоваться


Для работы с хайп-проектами вам понадобится зарегистрировать личный кошелёк в электронной платёжной системе. Настоятельно рекомендуем использовать Payeer и Perfect Money, так как они чаще всего встречаются в подобного рода проектах и очень удобны для новичков, но более полный список платёжных систем следующий:

Для работы с вышеуказанными платёжными системами вам понадобится обменять денежные средства на электронные. В этом поможет мониторинг обменников Bestchange.ru. У нас есть детальная статья о данном сервисе, с которой мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться:

Что такое рефбэк


Рефбэк – это возврат инвестору определённого процента от суммы его депозита в проекте. Если совсем уж вкратце, то вам необходимо зарегистрироваться в проекте по ссылке, которая расположена у нас на блоге и заказать рефбэк заполнив небольшую форму. Благодаря этим несложным действиям вы получите приятный бонус от вашего вклада.

Подробнее о рефбэке вы можете узнать в нашей статье:

Что такое страховка


К сожалению, высокий доход связан с высокими рисками и хайпы не исключение. Мы страхуем наших партнёров от потерь в хайпах и думаем, что вам нужно знать об этом преимуществе.

Что такое страховка? Страховка – это способ минимизации потерь в случае закрытия инвестиционного проекта. По проектам, которые находятся "Под страховкой" мы возмещаем определенную часть денежных средств в случае потерь нашей команды.

Детальнее о страховке можно узнать из следующих статей:

Отдельно хотелось бы посоветовать прочесть общую статью о том, как не остаться без бонуса от вклада и компенсации в случае потерь. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Заключение


Как и обещали, мы постарались собрать в данной статье всю полезную информацию о начале работы с хайп-проектами. Объяснили что они из себя представляют, рассказали можно ли на них заработать, описали какими электронными платёжными системами пользоваться и самое главное расписали такие понятия, как рефбэк и страховка.

Искренне надеемся, что данная статья была полезна для вас. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Lumin
    03.03.2020 00:48
    #5
    Хорошая статья, как говориться век живи, век учись.
  2. gilew455
    21.02.2020 14:34
    #4
    Не только новичкам. Повторение мать учение есть такая поговорка. Спасибо за статью приятно и полезно почитать
  3. 4difeer666
    20.02.2020 21:35
    #3
    Отличная статья,сейчас все больше и больше новичков,многие тупят в связи с не знанием материала
  4. matrix2000
    20.02.2020 21:32
    #2
    В принципе всё мне известно, новичкам полезно будет
  5. Sobatino
    20.02.2020 17:04
    #1
    Спасибо за отличную статью, ёмко и ясно излагаете)