Limpid.Capital - 365 days of online success!

Dear investors and partners of Limpid Capital!

Today is our first anniversary - the year of successful work online. This is the most important step on the road to the development of our company, creating which we have made great efforts to enter the leading positions of the market, offering our partners the best conditions for investing.

In our activities, we use highly profitable instruments that allow us to fully fulfill our obligations in managing investor capital. Over the year of working online, we were able to achieve excellent results in terms of profitability, we formed an insurance fund, which is constantly updated. They launched the Telegram bot thanks to which investors can manage their account from any mobile device, communicate with colleagues and quickly find out the latest news.

In early 2020, we carried out a full upgrade of the official Limpid Capital venue, providing advanced tools to increase capital for its participants, launched an automated trading adviser, maximally improved the terms of tariffs and affiliate programs, launched training and presentation webinars, acquired the official registration of the company in the Russian Federation , and also opened the company's first office in the CIS in Moscow.

Despite the huge amount of work already done, we do not stand still, set new goals for ourselves and strive to achieve them. We have a lot of fresh ideas and energy for their implementation. The launch of their own startups is planned for 2020, the first projects have already been tested and are ready to work. Serious scaling up with obtaining official registrations in other countries, opening representative offices in the regions is also planned for 2020.

And this is not all the tasks that are planned to be implemented in the second year of activity. Follow the news, we will continue to share our plans and successes. Add to Telegram, subscribe to the company's official groups on social networks: VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Facebook, Instagram, as well as the Youtube channel. Do not miss special promotional offers for investors.

In honor of this event, the company holds its first promotion - “+ 5% to the deposit”, detailed conditions by reference - https://bit.ly/2x2RV80

Sincerely, Limpid Capital.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. NikitaPuchkin2000
    03.04.2020 21:58
    #4
    Transaction Date: April 03 2020 11: 21
    Operation ID: 988062310
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Store: limpid.capital
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 20.74
    obtaining Amount: $ 20.74

    Description of account: Balance replenishment Limpid.capital. Login NikitaPuchkin2000
    Account number in the store: 7371_2_6_15859020249212
  2. 4difeer666
    05.03.2020 19:32
    #3
    Great news! I thought it would be a typical scam after rebranding, but the project is not going to give up
  3. matrix2000
    04.03.2020 08:45
    #2
    Topik !!! so that the highly profitable lived)
  4. Nik888
    03.03.2020 22:20
    #1
    Thanks for the great news.

Limpid.Capital — 365 дней успешной деятельности онлайн!

Уважаемые инвесторы и партнеры Limpid Capital!

Сегодня у нас первый юбилей – год успешной работы онлайн. Это важнейшая ступень на пути развития нашей компании, создавая которую мы приложили огромные усилия для выхода на лидирующие позиции рынка, предложив своим партнерам наилучшие условия для размещения инвестиций.

В своей деятельности мы используем высокодоходные инструменты, которые позволяют нам в полной мере выполнять взятые на себя обязательства при управлении капиталом инвесторов. За год работы онлайн мы смогли достичь отличных результатов в плане доходности, сформировали страховой фонд, который пополняется постоянно. Запустили Telegram-бот благодаря которому инвесторы могут управлять своим счетом с любого мобильного устройства, общаться с коллегами и оперативно узнавать последние новости.

В начале 2020 года мы провели полный апгрейд официальной площадки Limpid Capital, предоставив расширенные инструменты для увеличения капитала ее участникам, запустили автоматического торгового советника, максимально улучшили условия тарифов и партнерской программы, запустили проведение обучающих и презентационных вебинаров, приобрели официальную регистрацию компании на территории Российской Федерации, а так же открыли первый офис компании на территории СНГ в Москве.

Несмотря на огромный объем уже сделанной работы, мы не стоим на месте, ставим для себя новые цели и стремимся к их достижению. У нас много свежих идей и энергии для их реализации. На 2020 год запланирован запуск собственных стартапов, первые проекты уже протестированы и готовы к работе. Серьезное масштабирование с получением официальных регистраций в других странах, открытие представительств в регионах – так же запланировано на 2020 год.

И это далеко не все задачи, которые планируется осуществить во второй год деятельности. Следите за новостями, мы и дальше будем делиться своими планами и успехами. Добавляйтесь в Telegram, подписывайтесь на официальные группы компании в социальных сетях: ВКонтакте, Одноклассники, Facebook, Instagram, а так же Youtube канал. Не пропускайте специальные акционные предложения для инвесторов.

В честь данного события компания проводит свою первую акцию – «+5% к депозиту», подробные условия по ссылке - https://bit.ly/2x2RV80

С уважением, компания Limpid Capital.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. NikitaPuchkin2000
    03.04.2020 21:58
    #4
    Дата операции: 03 Апр 2020 11:21
    ID операции: 988062310
    Тип операции: перевод
    Магазин: limpid.capital
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 20.74 $
    Сумма получения: 20.74 $

    Описание счета: Пополнение баланса Limpid.capital. Логин NikitaPuchkin2000
    Номер счета в магазине: 7371_2_6_15859020249212
  2. 4difeer666
    05.03.2020 19:32
    #3
    Отличная новость!Думал это будет типичным скамом после ребрендинга,а проект то не собирается сдаваться
  3. matrix2000
    04.03.2020 08:45
    #2
    Топчик!!! чтоб так высокодоходники жили)
  4. Nik888
    03.03.2020 22:20
    #1
    Спасибо за отличную новость.