What payment system to choose for HYIPs

What payment system to choose for HYIPs

If you are a beginner, then this article is for you! When you start working with HYIPs, it is important to decide on the payment system with which you will work and continue to invest. Prepared an article on choosing a payment system when you start working with hyps.

Entry


It is difficult to imagine an investment project without an accessible and understandable input / output of funds. Fortunately for us, investors, electronic payment systems have been created that allow us to invest in high-risk investment projects and not only.

The main criteria for choosing a payment system when working with HYIPs should be: convenient and intuitive interface, low commission for operations, security and a simple verification process.

In this article we want to display the most popular payment systems that are used to invest in hype projects.

HYIP payment systems


You can work with some investment projects using bank cards, but we do not recommend that you do this for several reasons. Firstly, with the help of bank cards you can invest not in every hype, but only in units, which causes inconvenience. Secondly, some bank cards may have commissions for transfers, or a large minimum amount for withdrawal from a particular project. Thirdly, it is not safe. With a large turnover, the bank may block your card or request proof of income.

That is why it is necessary to use electronic payment systems to work with such projects.

There are a huge number of payment systems, but the most popular among hypes are: Perfect Money, Payeer, QIWI, Yandex and cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and so on.

Our recommendations


As practice shows, hype admins often have a standard set of payment systems from Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. Often you can see other cryptocurrencies.

We believe that every newcomer or already experienced investor should have at least registered wallets in payment systems Perfect Money и Payeerwhich we will talk about below.

С Bitcoin We recommend working in extreme cases. For example, in those projects in which only Bitcoin.

Payment system Perfect Money


To date, the payment system Perfect Money is the most popular in the hype industry. It is used in 98% of investment projects and every self-respecting investor must have a wallet registered in it.

The most important advantages are: simple and intuitive interface; high level of security; low commission for verified users, which is 0.5% of the transfer amount; the ability to create up to three wallet numbers in the currencies USD, EUR or gold; and, most importantly, this payment system is loyal to customers who work with HYIPs, that is, it does not block wallets for transfers to financial pyramids, for example.

Of the minuses, it can be noted that the commission for transfers for unverified users will be 1.99% of the transfer amount.

Payment system Payeer


Payment system Payeer It is the most multifunctional among its competitors. When using, it offers more than 20 ways of depositing / withdrawing funds, among which there are bank cards and even mobile operators.

This payment system has the following several advantages: creating a wallet, you can access three currencies - dollar, ruble and euro; You can anonymously withdraw funds to any Russian bank card; You can transfer funds even to those users who do not have an account in the payment system using e-mail, bank card number or mobile phone number; high level of security; optional verification and manual transfer fee 0.5%.

Why did we write “for manual translation”? Recently Payeer they reduced the transfer commission, but for the API with which hyips work to automate payments, the commission remained 0.95%. For withdrawal of funds, this commission may be charged instead of 0.5%, depending on the project.

What does verification give? Nothing special, except that you can carry out daily operations worth more than $ 2. An ordinary investor does not need it.

PS Due to the new rules that were introduced in early November 2020, the payment system no longer works with HYIPs, so it is out of date.

cryptocurrency


We strongly do not recommend using cryptocurrencies for beginners, as a change of course can both positively and negatively affect the amount of total profit if there are conversions in the project. Investing in a project of a certain amount, you run the risk of getting less dollars than you planned for marketing the project. There may be exceptions that you will receive a large amount. The conclusions are made by everyone for himself.

Experienced investors use cryptocurrencies, for example Bitcoin, only if the project works exclusively with cryptocurrency without fiat payment systems.

The most commonly used cryptocurrency in HYIPs is Bitcoin, which has such advantages as: anonymity of operations and high volatility. Among the shortcomings, volatility can also be singled out, sometimes a decent commission will have to be paid for the operation, which depends on the network load and you can wait for a money transfer from 5 minutes to several hours, sometimes more.

Conclusion


Let's summarize the above. The most popular payment system that is used in HYIPs is unconditionally Perfect Money ... You can choose one of two, or better both, because in some cases, one of them may not be present in one or another hype. It is up to everyone to decide whether or not to pass verification.

Cryptocurrencies are best used in special cases, for example, when the project works exclusively on cryptocurrency. The most popular cryptocurrency for working with HYIPs is Bitcoin, which has a number of disadvantages, but it can still be used.

We hope that the article was useful and interesting for you!

Our contacts

Admin Telegram:
Telegram News Channel:
Representative Telegram:
Chat in Telegram:

Комментарии (19)

  1. tanjs 11 July 2021 12: 04

    Thanks for the article
    A complaint
  2. ilya28087 4 February 2021 15: 49

    Before the article, I did not know that it was possible to lower the commission in Perfect Money after passing the verification by 4 times (from 1.99 to 0.5%), immediately after reading I submitted an application, thanks for the article.
    PS While writing a comment, one dock has already been checked smile
    A complaint
  3. mirov84 9 December 2020 14: 45

    Paeer is probably the best but that HYIP projects more and more refuse to add Paeer lately!
    A complaint
  4. AlexanderKudrya8027 20 November 2020 22: 14

    Thanks for the article. I use PM. I like it in Komsa 0,5 for Verefif. it's a pity that raer works more with hyips
    A complaint
  5. mirov84 29 October 2020 15: 51

    I use Paeer myself. By the way, news - Withdrawals to Ukrainian bank cards have been reduced from 2.99% to 1.99%, withdrawals to international bank cards in USD / EUR have been reduced from 2.99% to 2.5%.
    A complaint
  6. mirov84 9 September 2020 10: 34

    Hello everyone, I myself use the Paeeer payment system, by the way, here are the latest news from Payeer from 31 Aug 2020, 13:08
    Reduced commissions!
    Trading operations on the stock exchange now cost 2 times cheaper, only 0.095% (previously 0.195%) and are among the most profitable on the market.
    The fees for cryptocurrency transfers were also lowered:
    1) Bitcoin -35%
    2) Etherium -35%
    3) Litecoin 2 times
    4) Bitcoin Cash -70%
    5) Dash -40%.
    A complaint
    1. Anzhel 5 October 2020 18: 17

      Great news, I'm using the pen!
      A complaint
  7. BandiCD 21 August 2020 23: 08

    Thanks for the competent explanation, I'll take a look and think about PM.
    A complaint
  8. delix 24 June 2020 14: 15

    Thank you for the article
    A complaint
  9. Robin2020 21 June 2020 12: 36

    Thanks for the helpful article!
    A complaint
  10. Makentii 21 June 2020 12: 18

    A complaint
  11. NoName 6 June 2020 17: 36

    Thank you for the article. Learned a little new.
    A complaint
  12. NikitaPuchkin2000 April 18 2020 22: 13

    I cannot call myself an experienced investor, but when I was just starting to invest, I had only one payment system - Qivi. Then I smoothly switched to Payeer, because I liked to earn not only on hype projects, but also on contests, and in order to collect my cash prize I needed to make this payment. Then I completely switched to Payeer abandoning Qivi, but I felt inferior, because in the smoothly developing projects, at first there was only Perfect Money. I decided to register him as well. Now I have two wallets: Perfect Money and Payeer. For a long time I could not get used to Perfect Money because of the inconvenient design, but this wallet has a small commission that can not be compared with the Payeer commission. In a month, if you count, a substantial amount of money runs up due to commissions on Payeer. Thanks RichMonkey.biz for the article, it is suitable for beginners!
    A complaint
  13. mirov84 April 7 2020 19: 31

    I do not regret using my Payeer wallet !!!
    A complaint
  14. Lumin April 5 2020 23: 17

    The best option is to use several wallets.
    A complaint
  15. Bond 19 March 2020 23: 17

    I take advantage of the perfect, without verifying the lump, I was certainly biting for translations, I struggled with the verification of the address for a long time, they didn’t like the scans, either the wrong payment method, the wrong quality, but still finished, now the lump is a fairy tale.
    A complaint
  16. 4difeer666 19 March 2020 21: 45

    I use the perfection, I consider it one of the most reliable, yes it can’t be compared with the design of the client, but it’s quite simple, one of the main advantages, minimal commission for verification
    A complaint
  17. matrix2000 19 March 2020 08: 59

    Each wallet has its own advantages and disadvantages.
    A complaint
  18. Parsiphal29 17 March 2020 18: 45

    In principle, all e-wallets are unique, but I think Payeer is much better than Perfect Money in terms of design!

    Thanks for the informative article, Richmonkey!
    A complaint

Какую платёжную систему выбрать для хайпов

Какую платёжную систему выбрать для хайпов

Если вы новичок, то эта статья предназначена именно для вас! При начале работы с хайпами важно определиться с платёжной системой, с которой вы будете работать и в дальнейшем инвестировать. Подготовили статью о выборе платёжной системы при начале работы с хайпами.

Вступление


Трудно представить инвестиционный проект без доступного и понятного ввода/вывода денежных средств. К счастью для нас, инвесторов, созданы электронные платёжные системы, которые позволяют инвестировать в высокорискованные инвестиционные проекты и не только.

Главными критериями для выбора платёжной системы при работе с хайпами должны быть: удобный и понятный интерфейс, низкая комиссия на операции, безопасность и простой процесс верификации.

В данной статье мы хотим отобразить самые популярные платёжные системы, которые используются для инвестирования в хайп-проекты.

Платёжные системы в хайпах


С некоторыми инвестиционными проектами можно работать при помощи банковских карт, но мы не рекомендуем вам этого делать по ряду некоторых причин. Во-первых, при помощи банковских карт можно инвестировать далеко не в каждый хайп, а лишь в единицы, что доставляет неудобства. Во-вторых, у некоторых банковских карт могут присутствовать комиссии за переводы, либо большая минимальная сумма на вывод с того или иного проекта. В-третьих, это не безопасно. При крупном обороте банк может заблокировать вашу карту или запросить подтверждение дохода.

Именно поэтому необходимо пользоваться электронными платёжными системами для работы с подобного рода проектами.

Существует огромное количество платёжных систем, но самыми популярными среди хайпов являются: Perfect Money, Payeer, QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги и криптовалюты Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и так далее.

Наши рекомендации


Как показывает практика, у админов хайпов зачастую стандартный набор платёжных систем из Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum и Litecoin. Часто можно увидеть и другие криптовалюты.

Считаем, что у каждого новичка или уже опытного инвестора должны быть как минимум зарегистрированы кошельки в платёжных системах Perfect Money и Payeer, о которых мы поговорим ниже.

С Bitcoin рекомендуем работать в крайних случаях. Например, в тех проектах, в которых принимается только Bitcoin.

Платёжная система Perfect Money


На сегодняшний день платёжная система Perfect Money является самой популярной в хайп-индустрии. Она используется в 98% инвестиционных проектов и у каждого уважающего себя инвестора должен быть зарегистрирован в ней кошелёк.

Самыми главными преимуществами являются: простой и понятный интерфейс; высокий уровень безопасности; низкая комиссия для верифицированных пользователей, которая составляет 0.5% от суммы перевода; возможность создать до трёх номеров кошельков в валютах USD, EUR или золоте; и, самое главное, данная платёжная система лояльно относится к клиентам, которые работают с хайпами, то есть не блокирует кошельки за переводы в финансовые пирамиды, например.

Из минусов можно отметить то, что комиссия за переводы для не верифицированных пользователей будет составлять 1.99% от суммы перевода.

Платёжная система Payeer


Платёжная система Payeer является наиболее многофункциональной среди своих конкурентов. При использовании предлагается более 20 способов ввода/вывода денежных средств, среди которых есть банковские карты и даже мобильные операторы.

Данная платёжная система обладает следующим рядом преимуществ: создав кошелёк вам доступны три валюты – доллар, рубль и евро; вы можете анонимно вывести денежные средства на любую российскую банковскую карту; вы можете переводить денежные средства даже тем пользователям, у которых нет аккаунта в платёжной системе используя e-mail, номер банковской карты или номер мобильного телефона; высокий уровень безопасности; необязательная верификация и комиссия за ручной перевод 0.5%.

Почему мы написали именно «за ручной перевод»? Совсем недавно Payeer снизили комиссию за перевод, но для API, с которым работают хайпы для автоматизации выплат, комиссия осталась 0.95%. За вывод средств может взиматься данная комиссия вместо 0.5% в зависимости от проекта.

Что даёт верификация? Ничего особенного, кроме того, что вы сможете осуществлять ежедневные операции на суммы более 2 000$. Рядовому инвестору это ни к чему.

P.S. В связи с новыми правилами, которые были введены в начале ноября 2020 года, платёжная система больше не работает с хайпами, поэтому она неактуальна.

Криптовалюты


Крайне не рекомендуем пользоваться криптовалютами новичкам, так как смена курса может как положительно, так и негативно влиять на сумму общей прибыли, если в проекте есть конвертации. Инвестируя в проект определенную суммы, вы рискуете получить меньше долларов, чем вы планировали по маркетингу проекта. Могут быть и исключения, что вы получите большую сумму. Выводы делает каждый для себя сам.

Опытные инвесторы пользуются криптовалютами, например Bitcoin, только в том случае, если проект работает исключительно с криптовалютой без фиатных платёжных систем.

Самой часто используемой криптовалютой в хайпах является Bitcoin, который обладает такими преимуществами, как: анонимность операций и высокую волатильность. Среди недостатков тоже можно выделить волатильность, за операцию иногда придётся заплатить приличную комиссию, которая зависит от нагрузки сети и вы можете ждать денежного перевода от 5 минут до нескольких часов, иногда и более того.

Заключение


Подводим небольшие итоги из вышесказанного. Самой популярной платёжной системой, которая используется в хайпах, безоговорочно является Perfect Money . Выбирать можете одну из двух, а лучше обе, т.к. в некоторых случаях одной из них в том или ином хайпе может не быть. Проходить или не проходить верификацию решает каждый сам для себя.

Криптовалюты лучше использовать в особых случаях, например, когда проект работает исключительно на криптовалюте. Самой популярной криптовалютой для работы с хайпами является Bitcoin, который имеет ряд недостатков, но всё же его можно использовать.

Надеемся, что статья была полезна и интересна для вас!

Наши контакты

Admin Telegram:
Новостной канал в Telegram:
Representative Telegram:
Чат в Telegram:
Мы ВКонтакте:

Комментарии (25)

  1. Alex2601 9 марта 2022 18:25

    Думаю будущее в хайп индустрии будет за тезером. 

    Жалоба
  2. levnks 28 февраля 2022 20:02

    Лучше использовать USDT TRC20 и Perfect Money. Есть небольшой минус Perfect Money это тяжелая верификация аккаунт, но с 2-4 раза получится) В TRC20 небольшая комиссия в TRX, но благодаря получению энергии - можно вообще ничего не платить. 

    Жалоба
  3. 4difeer666 16 февраля 2022 01:27

    Выбрал платежную система Бинанс))))) Пм ушел, паер ушел, остался epaycore, думаю скоро станет аналогом пма, комиссии постепенно уменьшаются, да и думаю админам со временем будет выгоднее уходить или на тезер или на епей

    Жалоба
  4. UdayAS8 12 февраля 2022 14:32

    Thanks for the article 

    In the meantime i guess that USDT is the most used method to invest in hyip

    Жалоба
  5. tanjs 11 июля 2021 12:04

    Thanks for the article
    Жалоба
  6. ilya28087 4 февраля 2021 15:49

    До статьи не знал что можно понизить комиссию в Перфект мани пройдя верификацию в 4 раза(с 1.99 до 0.5%), сразу же после прочтения подал заявку, спасибо за статью.
    P.S. Пока писал комментарий один док уже проверили smile
    Жалоба
  7. mirov84 9 декабря 2020 14:45

    Paeer канечна лучший но что та Хайп проекты всё больше и больше отказываются добавлять в последнее время Paeer!
    Жалоба
    1. UdayAS8 15 февраля 2022 21:31

      sadly, Payeer ended their work with HYIP long ago

      Жалоба
  8. AlexanderKudrya8027 20 ноября 2020 22:14

    Спасибо за статью пользуюсь пм нравится в нем комса 0,5 у верефиф. жаль вот что раер больше ре работает с хайпами
    Жалоба
  9. mirov84 29 октября 2020 15:51

    Сам пользуюсь Paeer кстати новость - Вывод на Украинские банковские карты понижен с 2.99% до 1.99%, вывод на международные банковские карты в USD/EUR понижен с 2.99% до 2.5%.
    Жалоба
  10. mirov84 9 сентября 2020 10:34

    Привет всем сам пользуюсь платёжной системой Paeeer,кстати вот свежие новости от Payeer от 31 Авг 2020, 13:08
    Понижение комиссий!
    Торговые операции на бирже теперь стоят в 2 раза дешевле, всего 0.095% (ранее 0.195%) и являются одними из самых выгодных на рынке.
    Так-же были понижены комиссии за переводы криптовалюты:
    1) Bitcoin -35%
    2) Etherium -35%
    3) Litecoin в 2 раза
    4) Bitcoin Cash -70%
    5) Dash -40%.
    Жалоба
    1. Anzhel 5 октября 2020 18:17

      Отличная новость, пользуюсь пеером!
      Жалоба
  11. BandiCD 21 августа 2020 23:08

    Спасибо за грамотное объяснение, посмотрю и подумаю на счёт PM.
    Жалоба
  12. delix 24 июня 2020 14:15

    Спасибо за статью
    Жалоба
  13. Robin2020 21 июня 2020 12:36

    Спасибо за полезную статью!
    Жалоба
  14. Makentii 21 июня 2020 12:18

    Жалоба
  15. NoName 6 июня 2020 17:36

    Спасибо за статью. Узнал немного нового.
    Жалоба
  16. NikitaPuchkin2000 18 апреля 2020 22:13

    Я не могу себя назвать опытном инвестором, но когда я только начинал инвестировать у меня была только одна платежная система это Qivi. Потом я плавно перешел на Payeer, потому что я любил зарабатывать не только на хайп проектах, но и на конкурсах, а для того что бы забирать свой денежный приз мне нужно было завести эту платежку. Потом я и вовсе перешел на Payeer забросив Qivi, но я чувствовал неполноценность, потому что в плавно развивающихся проектах по началу был только Perfect Money. Я решил зарегистрировать и его. Теперь у меня два кошелька это Perfect Money и Payeer. Я долгое время не мог привыкнуть к Perfect Money из за неудобного дизайна, но зато у этого кошелька маленькая комиссия которая не сравнится с комиссией Payeer. В месяц если считать набегает солидная сумма денег из за комиссий на Payeer. Спасибо RichMonkey.biz за статью она подойдет для новичков!
    Жалоба
  17. mirov84 7 апреля 2020 19:31

    Не жалею пользуюсь кошельком Payeer!!!
    Жалоба
  18. Lumin 5 апреля 2020 23:17

    Самый оптимальный вариант использовать несколько кошельков.
    Жалоба
    1. UdayAS8 27 февраля 2022 15:30

      I can strongly agree eith you since no one now can anticipate wich service will stop working with HYIP

      Жалоба
  19. Bond 19 марта 2020 23:17

    Пользуюсь перфектом, без верификации комка была конечно кусачая для переводов, долго боролся с верификацией адреса, всё не нравились им сканы, то не та платежка, то не то качество, но всё-же добил, теперь комка сказка.
    Жалоба
  20. 4difeer666 19 марта 2020 21:45

    Пользуюсь перфектом,считаю его одним из самых надежных,да он не сравнится с дизайном паера,но он довольно простой,одно из главных достоинст,минимальная комиссии при верификации
    Жалоба
  21. matrix2000 19 марта 2020 08:59

    У каждого кошелька свои достоинства и недостатки
    Жалоба
  22. Parsiphal29 17 марта 2020 18:45

    В принципе все электронные кошельки уникальные, но думаю, Payeer в плане дизайна намного лучше Perfect Money!

    Спасибо за информативную статью, Richmonkey!
    Жалоба