StopCam loss compensation program from SuperKopilka project

Loss compensation program Super Piggy Bank - This is an opportunity to get 100% compensation for losses incurred in any of the HYIPs. All investors of our blog who are registered in SuperKopilka in our referral structure can become a member of the StopSkam program.

Stop Skam Compensation is in parallel with other insurance posted on the blog. So, you can get a reimbursement of losses twice.

By participating in the StopSolgi program, you can get compensation both for current losses and for projects in which our investors participated earlier. In addition, all losses that may happen in the future can also be compensated within the framework of the StopSkam program.

The StopSkam program has been operating since 2017, during which time its participants received compensation in the amount of $ 619. This figure continues to grow weekly, you can also join the StopSkam program and receive compensation for any losses in HYIPs on an ongoing basis.

SuperKopilka is an investment project and compensation is provided in the form of a promotional code that gives a cash bonus to your deposits received on the main balance after receiving payment under the program.

Example:


Under standard conditions, investing $ 500, the participant receives the payment of the deposit amount +% of return, which was specified when creating the program for a certain period. After receiving compensation under the StopSkam program and applying the promotional code to the program created for the same period, 20% will be added to the deposit amount. Now the initial contribution is equal to $ 600 and% of the profitability will be accrued already for this entire amount.


How to order compensation for “StopSkam”


Sign up. It is necessary to register in SuperKopilka in the affiliate structure of our blog on this link (зеркало) When registering, be sure to make sure that when filling out the registration form in the “Your partner” field, our alias is indicated RichMonkey.biz.

Loss data. You should collect screenshots and other information about your losses. These can be screenshots from your electronic wallets with money transfers, screenshots of your SKAM dashboards, if you still have access to the sites. Also, be sure to include the correct project name. If you were our referral in a scam project, then your blog login will suffice for us, since we have all the data on refback applications and compensation from the blog.

Compensation. A few days after we receive the loss materials, the application will be completely processed and the StopSkam promotional code will be credited to the member’s personal account. Now when creating new programs, you can apply the StopSkam promotional code and receive a bonus to the deposit amount.

Bonus Options. At the first application, a 20% promotional code is charged from the participant. For all subsequent applications, the size of the bonus to the deposit amount will be 10%. In this case, the maximum cash bonus from the promotional code is always equal to the amount that you indicated as a loss when applying for compensation.

Personal consultant. After registration, as well as after the StopSkam promo code has been credited to your account, a consultant will contact you and help you figure out how to participate in the project as profitably as possible. We advise you to listen to these tips, since SuperKopilka is not a simple project, and there are a lot of bonuses at the start.

Application Form


To receive the amount of compensation through SuperKopilka, you need:

  • Send email admin@richmonkey.biz with the theme "StopSkam program"
  • Indicate the login under which you are registered on our blog
  • Information about scam project: name, your username and mail, loss amount in $
  • Register in SuperCopilka for our affiliate link and write your mail

Every few days we will transfer data on applications to SuperCopilka, where after processing them, a StopSkam promotional code will be credited to your Personal Account. It can be used to create new programs.

Reduce the risk of loss together!

You can ask absolutely any questions regarding Superkopilka to our manager in Telegram: @Oleganatolievic.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. delix
    10.06.2020 23:31
    #8
    Great news!
  2. richmonkey
    13.04.2020 15:39
    #7
    News

    SuperKopilka + program StopSkam. We return your losses 100% in any project!

    Dear investors!
    Reception of applications for compensation of losses continues.

    For all the time 20 applications were accepted, compensation was accrued for the total amount $ 1343
    Current amount in the fund: $ 1157
  3. Jujaaa
    02.04.2020 19:37
    #6
    and if in the project that I was chasing down I wasn’t your referral, but yours in the Super Piggy bank, can I still apply?
  4. gektor92
    20.03.2020 12:43
    #5
    Great, why this was not before)
  5. Alex52
    18.03.2020 20:51
    #4
    Interesting
  6. matrix2000
    17.03.2020 07:25
    #3
    Topchik !!))))
  7. 4difeer666
    16.03.2020 00:04
    #2
    Great news, I wonder if these percentages go to capital.
  8. Bond
    15.03.2020 11:41
    #1
    Great news!

Программа компенсации потерь "СтопСкам" от проекта СуперКопилка

Программа компенсации потерь от СуперКопилки - это возможность получить 100% компенсацию потерь, понесенных в любом из ХАЙПов. Все инвесторы нашего блога, зарегистрировавшиеся в СуперКопилке в нашу реферальную структуру, могут стать участником программы СтопСкам.

Компенсация по СтопСкам действует параллельно с другими страховками, размещенными на блоге. А значит, вы можете получить возмещение потерь дважды.

Участвуя в программе СтопСолги, можно получить компенсацию как по текущим потерям, так и по проектам, в которых наши инвесторы принимали участие ранее. Кроме того, все потери, которые могут случиться в будущем, также могут быть компенсированы в рамках программы СтопСкам.

Программа СтопСкам действует с 2017 года, за это время ее участникам было начислено компенсаций на сумму $619 683. Эта цифра продолжает еженедельно расти, вы также можете присоединиться к программе СтопСкам и получать компенсацию любых потерь в ХАЙПах на постоянной основе.

СуперКопилка - это инвестиционный проект и компенсация предоставляется в виде промокода, который дает денежный бонус к вашим вкладам, поступающим на основной баланс после получения выплаты по программе.

Пример:


При стандартных условиях, вложив $500, участник получает к выплате саму сумму вклада + % доходности, который был указан при создании программы на определенный срок. Получив компенсацию по программе “СтопСкам” и применив промокод к программе, созданной на тот же срок, к сумме вклада будет добавлено 20%. Теперь начальный вклад равен $600 и % доходности будет начисляется уже на всю эту сумму.


Как заказать компенсацию “СтопСкам”


Регистрация. Необходимо зарегистрироваться в СуперКопилке в партнерскую структуру нашего блога по этой ссылке (зеркало). При регистрации обязательно следует убедиться, что при заполнении формы регистрации в поле “Ваш партнер” указан наш псевдоним псевдоним RichMonkey.biz.

Данные по потерям. Следует собрать скриншоты и другую информацию о понесенных вами потерях. Это могут быть скриншоты из ваших электронных кошельков с денежными переводами, скриншоты личных кабинетов СКАМов, если к сайтам еще есть доступ. Также обязательно указывайте правильное название проекта. Если вы были нашим рефералом в скам проекте, то нам достаточно будет вашего логина на блоге, так как у нас все данные по заявкам на рефбек и компенсациям от блога сохраняются.

Начисление компенсации. Через несколько дней после того, как мы получим материалы по потерям, заявка будет полностью обработана и промокод СтопСкам будет начислен в Личный кабинет участника. Теперь при создании новых программ можно применять промокод СтопСкам и получать бонус к сумме вклада.

Параметры бонуса. По первой заявке от участника начисляется 20% промокод. Про всем последующим заявкам размер бонуса к сумме вклада составит 10%. При этом максимальный денежный бонус от промокода всегда равен той сумме, которую вы указали в качестве потери при заявке на компенсацию.

Личный консультант. После регистрации, а также после того, как промокод СтопСкам будет начислен в ваш ЛК, с вами свяжется консультант, и поможет разобраться как участвовать в проекте максимально выгодно. Советуем прислушаться к этим советам, так как СуперКопилка - это не простой проект, а бонусов на старте довольно много.

Форма для подачи заявки


Чтобы получить сумму компенсации через СуперКопилку, вам необходимо:

  • Отправить письмо на почту admin@richmonkey.biz с темой «Программа СтопСкам»
  • Указать логин, под которым вы зарегистрированы на нашем блоге
  • Информация о скам проекте: название, ваш логин и почта, сумма убытка в $
  • Зарегистрироваться в СуперКопилке по нашей партнёрской ссылке и написать свою почту

Раз в несколько дней мы будем передавать данные по заявкам в «СуперКопилку», где после их обработки, в ваш Личный кабинет будет начислен промокод «СтопСкам». Его можно будет применять при создании новых программ.

Снижаем риски потерь вместе!

Вы можете задавать абсолютно любые вопросы касательно Superkopilka нашему с вами менеджеру в Telegram: @Oleganatolievic.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. gektor92
    20.03.2020 12:43
    #5
    Здорово, почему этого не было раньше)
  2. Alex52
    18.03.2020 20:51
    #4
    Интересненько
  3. matrix2000
    17.03.2020 07:25
    #3
    Топчик!!))))
  4. 4difeer666
    16.03.2020 00:04
    #2
    Отличная новость,интересно эти проценты идут ли в капитал
  5. Bond
    15.03.2020 11:41
    #1
    Отличная новость!