New Year's contest from RichMonkey.biz. Prize fund - $ 1

New 2021 is already very close. We are expecting it with anticipation and, at the same time, we offer to participate in our competition with a huge prize fund, which is 1 433 $!

Sponsors


8bit - a high-quality, low-income project from an experienced foreign administration, which has been demonstrating excellent results for a long time, and, as the administration itself writes, is in the “partisan” stage. We have prepared a detailed text review for the project and recorded a video review that will help you deal with it! In case of losses, insurance will be allocated in the amount of 1 000 $, and you can also increase your income by ordering a bonus from us + 1-14% on your deposit, which depends on the tariff you choose. Our deposit to the project 5 000 $. The project administration has allocated for the competition 333$!

Icar digital - a newbie on our blog with perpetual marketing who offers to earn from 3% daily for life... The administration is foreign, with experience, so we expect good results. Order a bonus from us, which is + 5 % from your deposit. Our investment in the project amounted to 500$... The new blog post supported our competition and was highlighted 300$!

Arbitly - a high-quality and promising project implemented in the form of an arbitration platform, which has already proven itself for a long period of work and fulfillment of obligations to investors. Trust in the project is expressed by the amount of our deposit. You can familiarize yourself with the project in more detail by studying our text and video reviews! We remind you that the deposits of investors in our blog are insured for 1 000 $ and the bonus from us is + 1 % from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 3 000 $. The administration of the project allocated to the competition 200$!

Block bank - a novelty on our blog allows you to earn 5% daily for 40 days with a deposit included in the charges. Project preparation at a decent level. The project site is designed in a minimalist style and easy to use. While you can familiarize yourself with the project in more detail thanks to our text review and a video review will be recorded soon, so wait! In case of losses under the project, insurance is valid for 1 500 $ and we provide a deposit bonus in the form + 5 %... We invested in the project 500$... The blog newbie decided to support our initiative in creating a competition and highlighted 200$!

Bitero - a crypto-piggy bank from an experienced administration, which has proven its solvency for a long period of time. Trust in the project is expressed by the amount of our deposit. Do not forget to order a bonus from us in the amount of + 5 % from your deposit. We have invested 3 000 $. The administration of the project allocated to the competition 200$!

Elquirex Is a promising and high-quality cryptocurrency that you should pay attention to! Trust in the project is expressed by the amount of our deposit! You can find more details in our text or video reviews! We offer a bonus in the form + 5 % from your deposit. Our deposit in the project amounted to 3 000 $... The crypto team selected for the competition 100$!

Delay - an interesting economic game with a lot of chips. The essence of the game is to buy factories that will make a profit in the future. We have allocated an insurance fund of 500$, and also pay a bonus + 5 % from your deposit. Deposit in the game 300$... The administration of the new economic game allocated for the competition 100$!


Competition number 1. "Predict projects that will survive the New Year"


As promised, we organized a wang contest, in which you have to predict projects that will survive the New Year. You can find more details below. The general conditions must be followed! Prize fund of the competition 715$!

  • Conditions for competition No. 1

Competition number 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020"


Each investor has his own story, as well as a list of projects that brought profit in the outgoing 2020. We invite you to leave your list of the best projects of 2020 and compete for good cash prizes. The general conditions must be followed! Prize fund of the competition 715$!

  • Conditions for competition No. 2

Additional bonuses from RichMonkey.biz in honor of the New Year


Since 21 December and ending 31 December inclusive, every day our partners have the opportunity to increase their refback twice! To do this, you just need to invest with us and order refbacks.

Terms


  • you must be our partner in the project for which you order refback;
  • 1 day = 1 random increased refback, that is, we will randomly select a request for refback every day and double it;
  • you don't need to write anything about it additionally. We will do everything for you! Unless you can leave a review for the increased refback to make us happy :)

General terms


  • you must be registered on our website RichMonkey.biz;
  • leave a comment with the number of the competition in which you are participating and the content that you need to participate;
  • 1 contest = 1 user. You can take part in more than one competition and thereby increase your chances of winning;

Message from RichMonkey.biz


First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to our partners who are actively involved in projects on our blog. None of this would have happened without you! You motivate us to be better.

Secondly, we wish you all the best in the competition, as well as good luck in the coming year 2021! We hope that this will be another profitable year in the HYIP industry for all of us.

Thank you for being with us!

Invest successfully and profitably with RichMonkey.biz!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. AlexFanat
    15.01.2021 02:08
    15:11 12.01.21 Receive 361105695 Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U217. Memo: 26th place in the New Year's prediction competition on the RichMonkey.biz blog
    18:57 12.01.21 Receive 361155023 Received Payment 27.5 USD from account U217. Memo: Contest # 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020" RichMonkey.biz
    Thank you for the awesome competition and cool bonuses!
  2. mirov84
    13.01.2021 21:16
    Thank you for the competition and prizes!
  3. Aleksfx
    13.01.2021 14:18
    The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020-> U10805231. Memo: 19th place in the New Year's prediction competition on the RichMonkey.biz blog. Date: 15:08 12.01.21. Batch: 361104969. Thank you))
  4. BandiCD
    13.01.2021 09:09
    Thank you for the prize!
  5. akimskate
    13.01.2021 09:07
    Thanks for the prizes!

    14:57 12.01.21 Receive 361102092 U21717020
    RichMonkey.biz +20.00 91.88 Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U21717020. Memo: 7th place in the New Year's prediction competition on the RichMonkey.biz blog
    18:50 12.01.21 Receive 361153702 U21717020

    RichMonkey.biz +27.5 Received Payment 27.5 USD from account U21717020. Memo: Contest # 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020" RichMonkey.biz
  6. Nik888
    13.01.2021 08:18
    Thank you:
    The amount of 27.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020. Memo: Contest # 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020" RichMonkey.biz. Date: 18:54 12.01.21. Batch: 361154451.
    1. BandiCD
      13.01.2021 09:06
      Thank you for the prize!
  7. Natalia
    13.01.2021 07:01
    Thank you for the prize very nice to receive such a gift 12.01.21/18/50 27.5:27.5 Account Receive +21717020 Received Payment 21381244 USD from account U361153572 to account U2. Batch: 2020. Memo: Contest # XNUMX. "Your personal TOP projects XNUMX" RichMonkey.biz
    1. Nik888
      13.01.2021 08:13
      Thank you:
      The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020. Memo: 23rd place in the New Year's prediction competition on the RichMonkey.biz blog. Date: 15:10 12.01.21. Batch: 361105363.
  8. AlexanderKudrya8027
    13.01.2021 05:13
    Thanks for the prize.
  9. n1kto253
    13.01.2021 03:07
    Thanks for the prize in the second competition!
    The amount of 27.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020-> U19797292. Memo: Contest # 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020" RichMonkey.biz. Date: 18:58 12.01.21. Batch: 361155145.
  10. matrix2000
    12.01.2021 23:38
    PAYEER®
    A payment has been credited to your account
    + 27.50 USD
    Дата: 12.01.2021 22:43:27 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1272333745
    Description: P35696906 → P1012407404
    Comment: Amount: 27.50 USD
    Competition number 2. "Your personal TOP projects 2020" RichMonkey.biz
    1. n1kto253
      13.01.2021 03:07
      #99
      Thanks for the prize for the first competition!
      The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020-> U19797292. Memo: 18th place in the New Year's prediction competition on the RichMonkey.biz blog. Date: 15:08 12.01.21. Batch: 361104865.

Новогодний конкурс от RichMonkey.biz. Призовой фонд – 1 433$

Новый 2021 год уже совсем близко. Ожидаем его с предвкушением и параллельно предлагаем поучаствовать в нашем конкурсе с огромным призовым фондом, который составляет 1 433$!

Спонсоры


8bit – качественный низкодоходный проект от опытной зарубежной администрации, который демонстрирует отличные результаты продолжительное время, и, как пишет сама администрация, находится в стадии «партизана». По проекту от нас готовы детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, которые помогут вам разобраться с ним! В случае потерь, будет выделена страховка размером в 1 000$, а также вы можете увеличить свой доход заказав бонус от нас +1-14% от вашего депозита, который зависит от выбранного вами тарифа. Наша депозит в проект 5 000$. Администрация проекта выделила на конкурс 333$!

Icar Digital – новичок на нашем блоге с бессрочным маркетингом, который предлагает зарабатывать по 3% ежедневно пожизненно. Администрация зарубежная, с опытом, поэтому ожидаем хороших результатов. Заказывайте бонус от нас, который составляет +5% от вашего депозита. Наша инвестиция в проект составила 500$. Новинка блога поддержала наш конкурс и было выделено 300$!

Arbitly – качественный и перспективный проект, выполненный в виде арбитражной платформы, который уже зарекомендовал себя длительным сроком работы и выполнением обязательств перед инвесторами. Доверие к проекту выражается суммой нашего депозита. Вы можете ознакомиться с проектом более подробно изучив наши текстовый и видео обзоры! Напомним, что вклады инвесторов нашего блога застрахованы на 1 000$ и бонус от нас составляет +1% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 3 000$. Администрацией проекта выделено на конкурс 200$!

Block Bank – новинка на нашем блоге позволяет зарабатывать 5% ежедневно на протяжении 40 дней с включённым в начисления депозитом. Подготовка проекта на достойном уровне. Сайт проекта выполнен в минималистическом стиле и удобен в работе. Пока вы можете ознакомиться детальнее с проектом благодаря нашему текстовому обзору и в скором времени будет записан видео-обзор, поэтому ожидайте! В случае потерь по проекту действует страховку на 1 500$ и мы предоставляем бонус от депозита в виде +5%. Мы инвестировали в проект 500$. Новичок блога решил поддержать нашу инициативу в создании конкурса и выделил 200$!

Bitero – крипто-копилка от опытной администрации, которая доказала свою платёжеспособность продолжительным сроком работы. Доверие к проекту выражается суммой нашего депозита. Не забывайте заказывать бонус от нас в размере +5% от вашего депозита. Нами инвестировано 3 000$. Администрацией проекта выделено на конкурс 200$!

Elquirex – перспективный и качественный криптовик, на который стоит обратить внимание! Доверие к проекту выражается суммой нашего депозита! Более детально вы можете ознакомиться в наших текстовом или видео обзорах! Мы предлагаем бонус в виде +5% от вашего депозита. Наш депозит в проект составил 3 000$. Команда криптовика выделила на конкурс 100$!

Delay – интересная экономическая игра с множеством фишек. Суть игры заключается в покупке заводов, которые в дальнейшем будут приносить прибыль. Мы выделили страховой фонд размером в 500$, а также выплачиваем бонус +5% от вашего депозита. Депозит в игру 300$. Администрация новой экономической игры выделила на конкурс 100$!


Конкурс №1. «Предскажи проекты, которые переживут Новый год»


Как и обещали, организовали конкурс «ванг», в котором вы должны предсказать проекты, которые переживут Новый год. Подробнее вы можете ознакомиться ниже. Общие условия выполнять обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 715$!

  • Условия к конкурсу №1

Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020»


У каждого инвестора своя история, а также список проектов, которые принесли профит в уходящем 2020 году. Предлагаем вам оставить свой список лучших проектов 2020 года и побороться за неплохие денежные призы. Общие условия выполнять обязательно! Призовой фонд конкурса 715$!

  • Условия к конкурсу №2

Дополнительные бонусы от RichMonkey.biz в честь Нового года


Начиная с 21 декабря и заканчивая 31 декабря включительно, ежедневно наши партнёры имеют возможность увеличить свой рефбэк в два раза! Для этого вам необходимо всего лишь инвестировать вместе с нами и заказывать рефбэки.

Условия


  • вы должны быть нашим партнёром в проекте, по которому вы заказываете рефбэк;
  • 1 день = 1 случайный увеличенный рефбэк, то есть мы будем в случайном порядке выбирать каждый день заявку на рефбэк и увеличивать её в два раза;
  • дополнительно ничего писать об этом не нужно. Всё будем делать за вас! Разве что вы можете оставить отзыв за увеличенный рефбэк, чтобы нам было приятно :)

Общие условия


  • вы должны быть зарегистрированным на нашем сайте RichMonkey.biz;
  • оставить комментарий с номером конкурса, в котором вы участвуете и содержимым, которое необходимо для участия;
  • 1 конкурс = 1 пользователь. Вы можете принимать участие не в одном конкурсе и тем самым увеличить свои шансы на победу;

Сообщение от RichMonkey.biz


В первую очередь, хотелось бы выразить благодарность нашим партнёрам, которые активно принимают участие в проектах на нашем блоге. Без вас ничего бы этого не было! Вы мотивируете нас быть лучше.

Во-вторых, желаем всем удачи в конкурсе, а также удачи в предстоящем 2021 году! Надеемся, что это будет очередной профитный год в хайп-индустрии для всех нас.

Спасибо, что вы с нами!

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с RichMonkey.biz!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. AlexFanat
    15.01.2021 02:08
    15:11 12.01.21 Receive 361105695 Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U217. Memo: 26 место в новогоднем конкурсе предсказаний на блоге RichMonkey.biz
    18:57 12.01.21 Receive 361155023 Received Payment 27.5 USD from account U217. Memo: Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz
    Благодарю за шикарный конкурс и крутые бонусы!
  2. mirov84
    13.01.2021 21:16
    Спасибо за конкурс и призы!
  3. Aleksfx
    13.01.2021 14:18
    The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020->U10805231. Memo: 19 место в новогоднем конкурсе предсказаний на блоге RichMonkey.biz. Date: 15:08 12.01.21. Batch: 361104969. Спасибо))
  4. BandiCD
    13.01.2021 09:09
    Спасибо за приз!
  5. akimskate
    13.01.2021 09:07
    Спасибо за призы!

    14:57 12.01.21 Receive 361102092 U21717020
    RichMonkey.biz +20.00 91.88 Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U21717020. Memo: 7 место в новогоднем конкурсе предсказаний на блоге RichMonkey.biz
    18:50 12.01.21 Receive 361153702 U21717020

    RichMonkey.biz +27.5 Received Payment 27.5 USD from account U21717020. Memo: Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz
  6. Nik888
    13.01.2021 08:18
    Спасибо:
    The amount of 27.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020. Memo: Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz. Date: 18:54 12.01.21. Batch: 361154451.
    1. BandiCD
      13.01.2021 09:06
      Спасибо за приз!
  7. Natalia
    13.01.2021 07:01
    Спасибо за приз очень приятно получить такой подарок 12.01.21 18:50 Account Receive +27.5 Received Payment 27.5 USD from account U21717020 to account U21381244. Batch: 361153572. Memo: Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz
    1. Nik888
      13.01.2021 08:13
      Спасибо:
      The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020. Memo: 23 место в новогоднем конкурсе предсказаний на блоге RichMonkey.biz. Date: 15:10 12.01.21. Batch: 361105363.
  8. AlexanderKudrya8027
    13.01.2021 05:13
    Спасибо за приз.
  9. n1kto253
    13.01.2021 03:07
    Спасибо за приз по второму конкурсу!
    The amount of 27.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020->U19797292. Memo: Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz. Date: 18:58 12.01.21. Batch: 361155145.
  10. matrix2000
    12.01.2021 23:38
    PAYEER®
    На ваш счет зачислен платеж
    + 27.50 USD
    Дата: 12.01.2021 22:43:27 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1272333745
    Описание: P35696906 → P1012407404
    Комментарий: Сумма: 27.50 USD
    Конкурс №2. «Ваш личный ТОП-проектов 2020» RichMonkey.biz
    1. n1kto253
      13.01.2021 03:07
      #99
      Спасибо за приз по первому конкурсу!
      The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020->U19797292. Memo: 18 место в новогоднем конкурсе предсказаний на блоге RichMonkey.biz. Date: 15:08 12.01.21. Batch: 361104865.