Reader Poll: Do you need sports betting and casino gambling?

We do not expect a miracle and are constantly developing our blog to provide interesting, high-quality and useful content for our readers. We try our best for you and offer excellent investment projects, large insurance coverage, current HYIP news digests, contests and competent educational articles. But there are many areas of earnings on the Internet and I would like to discuss in detail the most promising of them.

At the moment, we are thinking about starting to add reviews of bookmakers, casinos, analysis of betting strategies and provide real game predictions to the blog. However, we need to know how necessary this is for our audience. Help us and take a short survey and, if you wish, leave a short feedback. Every voice is important to us!;)

Polls in the telegram channel:

   

How do you feel about sports betting and casino gaming?

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    17.01.2021 13:42
    #3
    Personally, I used to have a passion for betting, but over time that excitement went away, and it did not always work out well, I will be happy to watch the course of events if they are still added to the blog
  2. gilew455
    16.01.2021 17:42
    #2
    You can try to study with a bookmaker, but somehow I would like to casino because I tried my luck only in real life with a negative result.
  3. akimskate
    15.01.2021 09:20
    #1
    I don't know why, but somehow I always had a negative attitude towards betting, casinos and bookmakers. Although in my environment there are people who actively bet on sports, and sometimes quite successfully, but in the end it all comes down to approximately zero result. In general, if such a section appeared on the blog, maybe I would look there for interest, but I would hardly become an active user.
    Voted for the third option
    1. AlexanderKudrya8027
      16.01.2021 20:05
      #0
      I fully agree with you. I came into HYIPs myself because there are fewer risks and you need to be able to analyze any project, and a casino is just luck

Опрос читателей: нужны ли ставки на спорт и азартные игры в казино?

Мы не ждём чуда и постоянно развиваем свой блог, чтобы предоставлять интересный, качественный и полезный контент для наших читателей. Мы стараемся для вас и предлагаем отличные инвестиционные проекты, большие страховые покрытия, актуальные дайджесты хайп – новостей, конкурсы и грамотные обучающие статьи. Но в интернете множество сфер заработка и хотелось бы подробно затронуть самые перспективные из них.

На данный момент мы размышляем над тем, чтобы начать добавлять на блог обзоры букмекерских контор, казино, анализ стратегий ставок и предоставлять реальные игровые прогнозы. Однако, нам надо знать насколько необходимо это для нашей аудитории. Помогите нам и пройдите небольшой опрос и по желанию оставьте краткий фидбек. Каждый голос важен для нас!;)

Опросы в телеграм канале:

   

Как вы относитесь к ставкам на спорт и игре в казино?

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    17.01.2021 13:42
    #3
    Лично у меня было раньше увлечение к ставкам,но со временем ушел тот азарт,да и получалось не всегда хорошо,с удовольствием буду смотреть за ходом событий,если их все-таки добавят на блог
  2. gilew455
    16.01.2021 17:42
    #2
    К букмекером можно пробовать изучать но казино как то хотелось бы так как испытал судьбу уже только в реале с отрицательным результатом.
  3. akimskate
    15.01.2021 09:20
    #1
    Не знаю почему, но у меня как-то всегда было негативное отношение к ставкам, казино и букмекерам. Хотя в моем окружении есть люди которые активно ставят на спорт, и временами довольно успешно, но в итоге все сводится примерно к нулевому результату. В общем если бы на блоге появился такой раздел - может для интереса заглянул бы туда, но врядли стал бы активным юзером.
    Проголосовал за третий вариант
    1. AlexanderKudrya8027
      16.01.2021 20:05
      #0
      Полностью с вами солидарен. Пришел сам в хайпы потому что здесь риски меньше и нужно уметь анализировать любой проект, а казино это просто удача