Bitperformance.biz - We have added Bitcoin, Tether ERC-20 and TRC-20.

Your personal BitPerformance account now has even more payment options! Open deposits not only through Paywex: we have added to the platform Bitcoin, and also tokens Tethersupporting standards ERC-20 и TRC-20... From now on, you will be able to increase your BTC and USDT assets at a rate of 2,16% to 4,32% per day, in line with your fiat money investments.

The minimum deposit amount is 0,001 BTC or $ 10 in Tether stablecoins. Withdrawals to a personal wallet are available from 0,001 BTC, 1 USDT for TRC-20 and a dynamic amount depending on the network load for ERC-20.

Please note that the activation of the cryptocurrency deposit occurs automatically after the transaction is confirmed in the blockchain of the selected coin: for transfers in bitcoins - after 1 confirmation, and for investing through Tether of both standards - after 5 confirmations.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    01.02.2021 16:38
    #2
    Thank you news, we are waiting for the next news from the project!
  2. AlexanderKudrya8027
    31.01.2021 16:21
    #1
    Interestingly, the project is developing, it is interesting what the pair will connect next
    1. ilya28087
      03.02.2021 15:01
      #0
      It will be very useful, because now, of course, you can replenish through their paywex, but for this you need PM, and I replenish it through Payeer, directly, even if it would be much more convenient with a small commission)

Bitperformance.biz — Мы добавили Bitcoin, Tether ERC-20 и TRC-20.

В вашей личной учетной записи BitPerformance теперь есть еще больше способов оплаты! Открывайте депозиты не только через Paywex: мы добавили на платформу Bitcoin, а также токены Tether, поддерживающие стандарты ERC-20 и TRC-20. С этого момента вы сможете увеличивать свои активы в BTC и USDT со скоростью от 2,16% до 4,32% в день в соответствии с инвестициями в бумажные деньги.

Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 0,001 BTC или 10 долларов США в стейблкоинах Tether. Вывод на личный кошелек доступен от 0,001 BTC, 1 USDT для TRC-20 и динамическая сумма в зависимости от загрузки сети для ERC-20.

Обратите внимание, что активация депозита криптовалюты происходит автоматически после подтверждения транзакции в блокчейне выбранной монеты: для переводов в биткойнах - после 1 подтверждения, а для инвестирования через Tether обоих стандартов - после 5 подтверждений.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    01.02.2021 16:38
    #2
    Спасибо новость,ждем следующих новостей от проекта!
  2. AlexanderKudrya8027
    31.01.2021 16:21
    #1
    Интересно проект развивается интересно что дальше паер подключат
    1. ilya28087
      03.02.2021 15:01
      #0
      Будет очень кстати, потому что сейчас конечно можно через их paywex пополнять, но для этого нужен PM, а я пополняю его через Payeer, напрямую, даже если с небольшой комиссией было бы намного удобней)