8bit.ltd - Introducing new investment packages!

Dear 8bit family! 8bit presents a new batch of PROGRESSIVE and GIANT PRINCIPAL packages marked with X2. Each subsequent package offers double the maximum daily profit compared to the previous package. Thus, the maximum daily profit can be as high as 3,2% depending on the package you choose.

New slots for PROGRESSIVE X2 packages will appear 7 times more often than for PROGRESSIVE BETA. Another great thing is that all GIANT PRINCIPAL X2 packages, although limited, offer a 5% deposit bonus.

For a detailed description of the new packages, see here: https://8bit.ltd/a/r/news/#nx2p

The X2 series of packages has been carefully designed and based on long term analysis to ensure consistent profitability.

PS On January 20.01.2021, 10, the investment plans have completely changed, the old ones are no longer available, the profitability is now almost XNUMX times lower.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. matrix2000
    23.03.2021 21:10
    #4
    Bad plans to be honest
  2. richmonkey
    16.02.2021 22:19
    #3
    15.02.2021 Information has been received that the project has begun to return deposits according to the old plans to the balance, after which you can withdraw to your wallet or create repeated deposits from your balance, but under new conditions (just don't pick for 50 and 100 months, although they are limited and, as it were, attractive, but there is a very small percentage for the entire period and in the last month only increased, the main profit returns at the end of the term and the chances of waiting for it are small), follow your personal account or you will receive a notification in the telegram bot.

    All this may indicate that the project has long-term prospects and is going to work further, since they are now ready to return any amount of deposits and pay to the wallet, everyone will be refunded or not, we don’t know, but some have already been returned, perhaps this will happen gradually (there were already conclusions of $ 5-10k and some began to enter new investment plans). The profitability of course has become almost 10 times lower, but higher than in the bank :)

    REFBECK! Unfortunately, we cannot provide high bonuses from the deposit for the new tariffs, since the referral percentage was also cut in half, and due to the fact that everyone will close deposits under the old investment plans, we will no longer receive a referral commission on them. And since before that we immediately paid half or in some terms and more, but it was charged to us every month after your accruals, so we will now receive less of the referral commission. For a monthly plan bonus the contribution will be 0.5%, and for the rest we will make 1%.
  3. 4difeer666
    07.02.2021 13:52
    #2
    It's a shame that you will have to leave such a project, it just makes no sense to chase money on such plans
  4. AlexanderKudrya8027
    31.01.2021 16:24
    #1
    Never seen such tariffs before, komsa at pm 0,5 and meaning?
    1. richmonkey
      31.01.2021 18:44
      #0
      It pays off with a refback just) but there is no point in depriving for 1 month
    2. Anzhel
      06.02.2021 13:14
      The bank has almost the same rates

8bit.ltd — Представляем новые инвестиционные пакеты!

Дорогая семья 8bit! 8bit представляет новую партию пакетов PROGRESSIVE и GIANT PRINCIPAL с пометкой X2. Каждый последующий пакет предлагает двойную максимальную дневную прибыль по сравнению с предыдущим пакетом. Таким образом, максимальная дневная прибыль может достигать 3,2% в зависимости от выбранного вами пакета.

Новые слоты для пакетов PROGRESSIVE X2 будут появляться в 7 раз чаще, чем для PROGRESSIVE BETA. Еще одна замечательная вещь заключается в том, что все пакеты GIANT PRINCIPAL X2, хотя и ограничены, предлагают бонус на депозит в размере 5%.

Подробное описание новых пакетов смотрите здесь: https://8bit.ltd/a/r/news/#nx2p

Серия пакетов X2 была тщательно разработана и основана на долгосрочном анализе, обеспечивающем стабильность получаемой прибыли.

P.S. 20.01.2021 полностью изменились инвестиционные планы, старые больше недоступны, доходность теперь почти в 10 раз ниже.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. richmonkey
    16.02.2021 22:19
    #3
    15.02.2021 Поступила информация о том, что проект начал возвращать депозиты по старым планам на баланс, после чего можно вывести на свой кошелек либо создать повторные депозиты с вашего баланса, но уже по новым условиям (только не выбирайте на 50 и 100 месяцев, хоть они и лимитированные и как бы привлекательные, но там очень мелкий процент весь период и на последнем месяце только повышенный, основной профит возвращается в конце срока и шансы невелики его дождаться), следите за личным кабинетом либо вам придет уведомление в телеграм-бот.

    Все это может свидетельствовать о том, что у проекта появились долгосрочные перспективы и собирается работать и дальше, раз они готовы сейчас вернуть любые суммы вкладов и выплатить на кошелек, всем будут возвраты или нет этого мы незнаем, но некоторым уже вернули, возможно это будет происходить постепенно (уже были выводы по 5-10к$ и некоторые начали заходить на новые инвестиционные планы). Доходность конечно почти в 10 раз стала ниже, но выше чем в банке :)

    РЕФБЕК! К сожалению высокие бонусы от вклада предоставить не можем на новые тарифы, так как реферальный процент также урезали в два раза, и в связи с тем что всем закроют депозиты по старым инвестиционным планам мы по ним не будем больше получать реферальную комиссию. А так как мы до этого сразу выплачивали половину или в некоторых сроках и больше, но начислялась она нам каждый месяц после ваших начислений, соотвественно мы теперь недополучим часть реферальной комиссии. Для месячного плана бонус от вклада будет 0.5%, а для остальных сделаем символический 1%.
  2. 4difeer666
    07.02.2021 13:52
    #2
    Обидно,что из такого проекта придется выйти,просто нет смысла деньги гонять на таких планах
  3. AlexanderKudrya8027
    31.01.2021 16:24
    #1
    Никогда раньше не видел такие тарифы, комса у пм 0,5 и смысл?
    1. richmonkey
      31.01.2021 18:44
      #0
      Окупается рефбеком как раз) но на 1 мес смысла депать нет
    2. Anzhel
      06.02.2021 13:14
      #-1
      В банке почти такие тарифы