TOP 11 HYIP CHANGES

11.03.2018 958 3

HYIPs, like many other types of earnings on the Internet, have changed over time. Previously, they were more reliable, poorly technically equipped and had mostly low profitability. For example, a return over 18% per month a year ago was considered huge, while now 16-60% per month are medium-income HYIPs. Let's take a look at the points of what has changed and what has remained relevant lately in the HYIP.

Lost relevance


Many things have lost their relevance.

1. The inclusion of the body of the deposit in payments

For example, the project offers you 20% net profit for 10 days and the deposit is included in payments, therefore you receive 12% per day until you reach 120% profit with the ability to withdraw% every day. If earlier this tariff plan was considered the most reliable, then in connection with the latest scams of similar projects, I do not see much difference between the tariffs with the included body in payments and with the return of the deposit body at the end of the term. A tariff plan where a deposit is not included in payments is also not secure.

2. Social project

“Social projects” or “mutual aid funds” is the trend of the end of 2015 of the year. The legend is that the money is not stored by the project administrator, but by the custodians - which, if desired, can be any participant in the HYIP. In fact, funds from admins to custodians went badly and most projects did not pass a circle.

3. Greenbar

The green bar is no longer an indication that the project has been made for a year, since you can simply buy it. The price of the issue is approximately 500 $. Although its presence suggests that it is most likely not "shkolokhayp."

4. The system of lots in HYIP

Here I will say simply - the last HYIPs with the lot system have worked poorly.

5. Dubai

Legends associated with Dubai (auto \ real estate), legends with Forex are not as interesting to people as they were half a year ago and the flow of funds into them has dropped significantly.

6. Payment systems

If earlier it was considered a plus of the project, when HYIPs have many payment systems, now the presence of such systems as Qiwi and YandexMoney can be attributed to -, t to at the most inappropriate moment they can block funds, which will lead to a scam.

Acquired relevance


These things have become as when relevant.

7. Admin !!!

In connection with numerous scams lately, I consider this item as the most important. It is necessary to learn how to find those administrators who have already had successful projects in the past, who have worked more than 1 circle. It is better to have up to 80% of such admins in your portfolio, and approximately 20% of admin-beginners, since they can “shoot”.

Important note, the foreign admin is almost always better than the domestic one, recent projects clearly show this.

8. Legend

Half a year ago, I practically did not pay attention to it (the technical side was much more interesting). But now, investors have become smarter and more thrifty, respectively, need HYIPs with the original legend. I believe that the future stands behind the HYIPs with documented and / or screenshots of real activity and a beautiful legend.

9. Technical side

In HYIPs, there should be a stable system of protection against Ddos-attacks, a dedicated server and preferably a self-written script. Green Bar is a plus.

10. Design and Advertising

The design should be unique and pleasing to the eye. Advertising - measured and smooth. Powerful advertising and promotions at HYIP already much later than the start of the project is a sign of a looming scam.

11. Multilingual

Multilingualism (more than 2 languages ​​on the site), Skype chat (preferably several) and open communication of the admin in it, documentation and support service means that you have worked hard on the site and be sure that it will not close at the start.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. It still seems to me that the HYIP changes over the last year are for the better, and the choice has become more like, especially when your monitoring helps to analyze projects well!
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..

ТОП 11 изменений в хайпах

11.03.2018 521 2

Хайпы, как и многие другие виды заработка в интернете менялись с течением времени. Раньше они были более надежными, слабо технически укомплектованными и имели в большинстве своем низкую доходность. Например , доходность свыше 18% в месяц еще год назад считалась огромной, в то время как сейчас 16-60% в месяц – это средне-доходные хайпы. Давайте рассмотрим по пунктам, что изменилось, а что осталось актуальным за последнее время в хайпах.

Потеряло актуальность


Много какие вещей утратили свою актуальность.

1. Включение тела депозита в выплаты

Например, проект предлагает вам 20% чистой прибыли за 10 дней и депозит включен в выплаты, следовательно вам поступает по 12% в день,до достижения 120% прибыли с возможностью выводить % каждый день. Если раньше этот тарифный план считался наиболее надежным, то в связи с последними скамами подобных проектов, я не вижу особой разницы между тарифами с включенным телом в выплаты и с возвратом тела депозита в конце срока. Тарифный план, где депозит не включен в выплаты, так же не является безопасным.

2. Социальные проект

«Социальные проекты» или «кассы взаимопомощи» - тренд конца 2015 года. Легенда заключается в том, что деньги хранятся не у администратора проекта, а у хранителей – которым при желании может стать каждый участник хайпа. На деле средства от админов к хранителям переходили плохо и большинство проектов не прошли ни круга.

3. Гринбар

Грин бар уже не показатель того, что проект сделан на года, так как его можно просто купить. Цена вопроса примерно 500$ . Хотя его наличие говорит о том, что это вероятнее всего не «школохайп».

4. Система лотов в хайпах

Тут скажу просто – последние хайпы с системой лотов плохо отработали.

5. Дубаи

Легенды связанные с Дубаи (авто\недвижимость), легенды с Forex уже не так интересны людям как пол года назад и приток средств в них значительно упал.

6. Платежные системы

Если раньше считалось плюсом проекта, когда у хайпов много платежных систем, то сейчас наличие таких систем как Qiwi и YandexMoney можно отнести к -, т к в самый неподходящий момент они могут заблокировать средства, что приведет к скаму.

Приобрело актуальность


Данные вещи стали как ни когда актуальны.

7. Админ!!!

В связи с многочисленными скамами в последнее время, этот пункт я считаю самым важным. Необходимо научиться находить тех админов, у которых уже были в прошлом успешные проекты, проработавшие более 1 круга. В своем портфеле лучше иметь до 80% таких админов, а примерно 20% админов-новичков, так как они могут «выстрелить».

Важное замечание, зарубежный админ почти всегда лучше отечественного, последние проекты это наглядно показывают.

8. Легенда

Еще пол года назад я практически не обращал внимание на неё (гораздо более интересна была техническая сторона). Однако сейчас, инвесторы стали умнее и бережливее, соответственно нужны хайпы с оригинальной легендой. Я считаю, что за хайпами с подтвержденной документально и\или скринами реальной деятельностью и красивой легендой стоит будущее.

9. Техническая сторона

В хайпах должна быть устойчивая система защиты от Ddos-атак, выделенный сервер и желательно самописный скрипт. Green Bar является плюсом.

10. Дизайн и реклама

Дизайн должен быть уникальным и приятным на глаз. Реклама - размеренной и плавной. Мощная реклама и акции у хайпа уже гораздо позже старта проекта – признак надвигающегося скама.

11. Многоязычность

Многоязычность (более 2 языков на сайте), скайп чат (лучше несколько) и открытое общение админа в нем, документация и служба поддержки означает, что над сайтом хорошо потрудились и будьте наверняка уверены, что он при старте не закроется.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (2)


  1. Классная статья! Узнал много нового. Спасибо!
  2. Мне всё равно кажется изменения хайпов за последний год идёт в лучшую сторону, да и выбора стало вроде больше, тем более когда ваш мониторинг помогает хорошо анализировать проекты!
Последние новости

RichMonkey.biz – запуск универсальной панели

RichMonkey.biz – запуск универсальной панели инвестора!17.10.2018 Друзья! Наконец-то мы можем порадовать вас запуском долгожданной панели инвестора...

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с 16-го по

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с 16-го по 31-е октября02.11.2018 Подведены итоги конкурса активности на нашем блоге! Раздаем 149$ активным..