Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Rentalo.us - An insurance fund is organized.

20.06.2018 421 4

Guide Rentalo We went to meet investors and decided to reduce their risks. Together with partners, including our blog, was organized insurance fundwhich will accumulate 10% from the investment of those who registered in the project on our link.

Foundation started 19 June and 10% of the sum of the existing deposits of our referrals has already been transferred to it. Insurance fund will be replenished every week.

A promising project of partisans with big plans for development. Started quietly, without listings and purchased ads. Summer will be smooth and quiet. Active development is planned closer to the fall. The project will be an excellent option to diversify the portfolio for the summer season. We recommend it to everyone! Successful and profitable investment! Our contribution is 1 000 $.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Great news!

    Weekly increase in insurance fund. The current amount of the insurance fund is already 3 313 $

    From 19 June organized in the project insurance fund for partners and investors of the project. Every week a certain percentage of the first-line investments of the participants of the insurance fund accumulates in the insurance fund. Validity insurance fund amounts to 2 month from the date of its foundation with possible subsequent monthly prolongation. There is an opportunity to participate in the insurance program of new partners.

  2. Great news!

    Weekly increase in insurance fund. The current amount of the insurance fund is already 3 043 $

    Since June 19 in the project is organized insurance fund for partners and investors of the project. Every week a certain percentage of the first-line investments of the participants of the insurance fund accumulates in the insurance fund. The validity of the insurance fund is 2 a month from the date of its foundation with possible subsequent monthly prolongation. There is an opportunity to participate in the insurance program of new partners.

  3. Great news!

    Weekly increase in insurance fund. The current amount of the insurance fund is already 2 172 $

    Since June 19, the project has organized an insurance fund for project partners and investors. Every week a certain percentage of the first-line investments of the participants of the insurance fund accumulates in the insurance fund. The validity of the insurance fund is 2 a month from the date of its foundation with possible subsequent monthly prolongation. There is an opportunity to participate in the insurance program of new partners.

The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Rentalo.us — Организован страховой фонд.

20.06.2018 463 4

Руководство Rentalo пошли на встречу инвесторам и решили снизить для них риски. Совместно с партнерами, в число которых входит и наш блог, был организован страховой фонд, который будет аккумулировать 10% от инвестиций тех, кто зарегистрировался в проекте по нашей ссылке.

Фонд начал работу 19 июня и в него уже перевели 10% от суммы существующих депозитов наших рефералов. Страховой фонд будет пополнятся каждую неделю.

Перспективный проект партизан с большими планами на развитие. Cтартовал тихо, без листингов и купленной рекламы. Лето будет плавным и тихим. Активное развитие запланировано ближе к осени. Проект станет отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля на летний сезон. Всем рекомендуем! Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций! Наш вклад 1 000$.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Отличные новости!

    Еженедельное увеличение страхового фонда. Текущая сумма страхового фонда составляет уже 3 313$

    С 19 июня в проекте организован страховой фонд для партнеров и инвесторов проекта. Еженедельно в страховой фонд аккумулируется определенный процент от инвестиций первой линии участников страхового фонда. Срок действия страхового фонда составляет 2 месяца со дня его основания с возможной последующей ежемесячной пролонгацией. Есть возможность участия в страховой программе новых партнеров.

  2. Отличные новости!

    Еженедельное увеличение страхового фонда. Текущая сумма страхового фонда составляет уже 3 043$

    С 19 июня в проекте организован страховой фонд для партнеров и инвесторов проекта. Еженедельно в страховой фонд аккумулируется определенный процент от инвестиций первой линии участников страхового фонда. Срок действия страхового фонда составляет 2 месяца со дня его основания с возможной последующей ежемесячной пролонгацией. Есть возможность участия в страховой программе новых партнеров.

  3. Отличные новости!

    Еженедельное увеличение страхового фонда. Текущая сумма страхового фонда составляет уже 2 172$

    С 19 июня в проекте организован страховой фонд для партнеров и инвесторов проекта. Еженедельно в страховой фонд аккумулируется определенный процент от инвестиций первой линии участников страхового фонда. Срок действия страхового фонда составляет 2 месяца со дня его основания с возможной последующей ежемесячной пролонгацией. Есть возможность участия в страховой программе новых партнеров.

Последние новости

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.19..

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.1918.06.2019 Прошла очередная рабочая неделя в хайп-индустрии. Ряд событий вышел достаточно..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 17.06.1918.06.2019 За последние три дня, практически, не появилось ничего интересного из новинок, но в..