Perfect Money's departure from the HYIP industry. What are the alternatives?

Perfect Money's departure from the HYIP industry. What are the alternatives?

Soon, on June 10, one of the most popular payment systems in the HYIP industry will leave us Perfect Money... Investors are shocked, and so are the admins. In this article, we will analyze in detail the news about the departure of the payment system and what alternatives we have.

Leaving news

The first to report the termination of work with Perfect Money there was a well-known project Zetbull, who did not really explain anything, but rumors began to circulate on the network that PM changes the conditions for working with HYIPs. Now, instead of 0.5% for a verified account, the project admins will be charged 9.99% for the funds received to the account balance, which is quite a bit agreeable. The changes take effect from June 10th.

Investors tried to find out whether this is so or not by contacting the support of the payment system. We can’t say anything for the believability of the screen. This is how the ticket to the ticket looks like:

What to expect in the HYIP industry. Our opinion on the situation

An interesting decision was nevertheless made PM... They say that HYIPs are high-risk and we will not stop working with them. You can lose money there, but we will simply charge you more commission. It was possible to do as AdvCash and Payeer did, completely stopping the work with HYIPs. Obviously, the HYIP admins will not agree with such conditions and are already looking for alternatives, which we will discuss at the point below.

We think that HYIPs will definitely continue their work. Of course, there will be a wave of scams, there is no way without it, but the situation will change. Project admins are not ready to lose money from this industry and will come up with ways to get out of this situation.

So far, as we can see, the solution is in the form Tether TRC-20 and ERC-20, about which we recently wrote a detailed article:

We believe that there is a possibility that the company will change its mind about taking such a commission from the HYIP admins, refuse the news, return everything as it was, and the work of HYIPs will continue in the manner in which it was. Why not? PM will see a large outflow of money from their wallets and may change their mind. How did they make money? A commission was charged for the transfer in the form of 0.5% or 1.99%, thereby paying for the efforts of the payment system. We think that HYIPs are not a small industry and refusal to work with it can lead to the fact that PM no one will use it, because now the payment system is used only in HYIPs and on small sites. More serious companies use other payment methods.

Alternatives

Let's take a quick look at how investors and project admins have alternatives after leaving Perfect Money:

  • Tether and other cryptocurrencies... First of all, this is an obvious transition to cryptocurrencies. Stablecoin Tether has already started to smoothly connect to replace Perfect Money, and administrators often use other cryptocurrencies. The only big drawbacks are fees and transaction time;
  • Payment system NixMoney... For some reason, everyone forgot about this payment system, but in vain! Previously, it was actively used in HYIP projects. From the information in our chat, they have some problems with the developer documentation on the site. It is simply not available. Maybe that's the reason. Previously, this payment system was connected to H-Script, but since Since the developers have stopped releasing updates, the security of the script is at risk. Basically, admins keep using it. At the moment NixMoney can be seen in the project Superkopilka... The script Goldcoders there is also support for this payment system. NixMoney is present on monitoring exchangers the Bestchange.r and there are reserves. Exchange with PM, for example, will be with a loss of ~ 3%;
  • Payment system ePayCore... There is such an option, but it's hard to believe in it. For a long time, there has been no confidence in the payment system from investors. It is used very rarely now. Plus, to all this, the absence of exchangers on the monitoring the Bestchange.rthat makes it difficult to work with it;
  • Release of a new payment system... This option is also hard to believe, but why not? However, looking at the situation with ePayCore, then trust also plays an important role here;
  • Merchant for accepting payments... Do not forget that there are merchants for accepting payments by type PayKassa, FreeKassa, etc., which serve as a spacer. Is it advisable and possible to use them bypassing the new rules? We cannot say yet.

Conclusion

We can say that HYIPs are now in limbo due to the current situation, but not everything is as sad as it might seem at first glance.

We have alternatives to the bygone payment system and this is a fact. We will not exclude that project administrators can come up with something else or the payment system will refuse new conditions. Anything can be.

It is not yet clear what will happen to HYIPs in the future, but we are more inclined towards the option that there will be fewer students with poor training, cattle, etc. now it becomes more difficult for admins to work with HYIPs. We are more inclined to the option that HYIPs will continue their work, but in what form we will soon find out with you.

We believe that now is the time for everyone to start using cryptocurrency and understand all the intricacies. Perhaps in the future there will be other payment systems to replace Perfect Money. For example, NixMoney, which was previously used, or still PM will change its conditions for working with HYIPs, tk. will see a large outflow of funds. There is also an option that admins will find ways to bypass commissions, since in Antares trade accepts payments through a third-party merchant.

In this article, we have sorted out: news about the increase in commission Perfect Money, expressed their opinion on the current situation and sorted out what alternatives we have with you.

Write how do you see the future of HYIPs in the comments.

We hope this article was helpful to you. All successful and profitable investments!

Our contacts

Комментарии (16)

  1. 19 June 2021 16: 11
    I look at the perfect in new projects and use it, did the payment system administrators change their mind about setting a commission stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye
    1. 20 June 2021 12: 41
      Lorik351, let it be innocent
  2. 9 June 2021 23: 13
    Thanks for the article, the principle in yusdt is not so difficult to figure it out, but nevertheless the PM was much more convenient, and the commission was 0.5% of the total, we will adapt, there is no choice)
  3. 9 June 2021 12: 24
    It's a pity, of course, to part with fiat payments, especially for me was the departure of ADV cash where there were no commissions for internal transfers, as it became popular in HYIPs at one time more than pm

    Paer was closer and more convenient, I think for beginners, this is of course also a loss for HYIPs

    I didn't expect this from PM, because this is the first main payment system that appeared a long time ago in HYIPs to paer, adv cash and all sorts of ruble

    I personally already have the main bank in YUSDT on binance where I actually trade a little and through it I have already started to send to HYIPs
  4. 8 June 2021 13: 07
    Today we saw that one exchanger has already refused Perfect Money
    1. 9 June 2021 12: 18
      But this is most likely for other reasons, because if all exchangers remove the PM, where will they put their reserves and this is considered a billing scam
      1. 9 June 2021 14: 56
        Lorik351, I agree. Most likely other reasons
  5. 8 June 2021 08: 18
    in vain they are so, they will lose a normal sector. Vk fasts will surely sink into oblivion too. It will be interesting to observe the transition period
    1. 12 June 2021 22: 31
      Well, VK fast is still working, how long they will still be and what will happen next - we'll see))
  6. 8 June 2021 07: 45
    Can anyone write in HP in a telegram? If it's not difficult, consult on the crypt
    1. 8 June 2021 13: 10
      Kiryamalik, wrote to you in HP
  7. 8 June 2021 03: 11
    Thank you for the article. I think that all the same, the future of HYIPs will be in crypto, if the PMs do not cancel their innovations. Probably there will be fewer projects, but they will be of better quality and this is more a plus than a minus.
  8. 7 June 2021 22: 47
    At this stage, I have already transferred half of the funds to the TRC teaser, I will see how it goes with the PM projects, perhaps in the future I will completely switch
  9. 7 June 2021 21: 06
    The question is what money should be withdrawn from a perfect and will there be a coma on exchangers?
    1. 7 June 2021 21: 14
      Gilew455, the commission only for replenishment of HYIP projects will in theory be, that is, if you make a deposit in HYIP, then a commission of 9.99% is charged. Most likely, the rest of the transactions will be with the same fees
    2. 7 June 2021 21: 19
      Do you mean to deduce at all? Any exchanges through the best-change, see where you need to exchange

      I think that while in a hurry, you do not need to change everything, or on YUSDT it is better to part at once, the perfect is still used in projects, but how often and whether for all the commission of 10% will be seen further from June 10, perhaps it will simply go away over time if not will change the conditions for HYIPs.

      To Be Continued!

Уход Perfect Money из хайп-индустрии. Какие есть альтернативы?

В скором времени, а именно 10 июня, нас покинет одна из самых популярных платёжных систем хайп-индустрии Perfect Money. Инвесторы в шоке, да и админы тоже. В этой статье мы подробно разберём новость об уходе платёжной системы и какие у нас с вами есть альтернативы.

Новость об уходе


Первым кто сообщил о прекращении работы с Perfect Money был небезызвестный проект Zetbull, который толком-то и ничего не объяснил, но в сети уже начали ходить слухи, что PM меняет условия работы с хайпами. Теперь вместо 0.5% за верифицированный аккаунт с админов проектов будут взиматься 9.99% за поступившие средства на баланс аккаунта, что согласитесь не мало. Изменения вступают в силу с 10 июня.

Инвесторы пытались выяснить – так это или нет, обращаясь в поддержку платёжной системы. За правдоподобность скрина сказать ничего не можем. Вот так выглядит то самое обращение в тикет:

Чего стоит ожидать в хайп-индустрии. Наше мнение по поводу ситуации


Интересное решение всё-таки приняли PM. Говорят, что хайпы высокорискованные и мы не будем прекращать с ними работу. Вы можете терять там деньги, но мы будем взимать с вас просто больше комиссию. Можно было сделать так, как сделали AdvCash и Payeer, полностью прекратив работу с хайпами. Очевидно, что с такими условиями не будут согласны админы хайпов и уже ищут альтернативы, о которых мы расскажем на пункт ниже.

Думаем, что хайпы точно продолжат свою работу. Конечно, будет волна скамов, без этого никак, но ситуация изменится. Админы проектов не готовы терять деньги с данной индустрии и будут придумывать способы как выбраться из сложившейся ситуации.

Пока как мы видим решение есть в виде Tether TRC-20 и ERC-20, о котором мы не так давно написали подробную статью:

Считаем, что есть вероятность того, что компания передумает брать с админов хайпов такую комиссию, откажется от новости, вернёт всё как было и работа хайпов продолжится в том ключе, в котором и была. Почему нет? PM увидит большой отток денег с их кошельков и может поменять решение. Как ведь они зарабатывали? Взималась комиссия при переводе в виде 0.5% или 1.99%, тем самым оплачивались усилия платёжной системы. Думаем, что хайпы – это не маленькая индустрия и отказ работы с ней может привести к тому, что PM'ом никто не будет пользоваться, ведь сейчас платёжная система используется только в хайпах и на мелких сайтах. Более серьезные компании используют другие способы оплаты.

Альтернативы


Давайте вкратце рассмотрим как альтернативы есть у инвесторов и админов проектов после ухода Perfect Money:

  • Tether и другие криптовалюты. В первую очередь, это очевидный переход на криптовалюты. Стейблкоин Tether уже начал плавно подключаться на замену Perfect Money, да и другими криптовалютами админы часто пользуются. Единственный большой минус это комиссии и время транзакции;
  • Платёжная система NixMoney. Почему-то все забыли за данную платёжную систему, а очень зря! Ранее она активно использовалась в хайп-проектах. Из информации в нашем чате, у них есть какие-то проблемы с документацией для разработчиков на сайте. Она попросту недоступна. Возможно вот и причина. Ранее данная платёжная система была подключена к H-Script, но т.к. разработчики перестали выпускать обновления, то безопасность скрипта под угрозой. В принципе, админы продолжают его использовать. На данный момент NixMoney можно увидеть в проекте Superkopilka. У скрипта GoldCoders так же присутствует поддержка данной платёжной системы. NixMoney присутствует на мониторинге-обменников Bestchange.ru и есть резервы. Обмен с PM, к примеру, будет с потерей ~3%;
  • Платёжная система ePayCore. Есть и такой вариант, но в него трудно верится. К платёжной системе уже долгое время всё никак не появится доверие от инвесторов. Используют сейчас её очень редко. Плюс еще ко всему этому отсутствие на мониторинге-обменников Bestchange.ru, что затрудняет работу с ней;
  • Выход новой платёжной системы. В этот вариант тоже трудно верится, но почему бы и нет? Правда, смотря на ситуацию с ePayCore, то доверие здесь тоже играет важную роль;
  • Мерчант для приёма платежей. Не стоит забывать, что есть и мерчанты для приёма платежей по типу PayKassa, FreeKassa и т.д., которые служат прокладкой. Целесообразно и возможно ли их использовать в обход новым правилам? Пока сказать не можем.

Заключение


Можно сказать, что хайпы сейчас находятся в подвешенном состоянии в связи с сложившейся ситуацией, но не всё так печально как могло бы показаться на первый взгляд.

У нас с вами есть альтернативы ушедшей платёжной системе и это факт. Не будем исключать, что админы проектов могут еще что-то придумать или же платёжная система откажется от новых условий. Всё может быть.

Пока не понятно, что будет с хайпами в будущем, но мы больше склоняемся к тому варианту, что станет меньше школьников с плохой подготовкой, быдлоскамов и т.п., т.к. теперь работать с хайпами админам становится труднее. Мы же больше склоняемся к варианту, что хайпы продолжат свою работу, но в каком виде мы скоро с вами узнаем.

Считаем, что сейчас самое время всем начинать пользоваться криптовалютой и разбираться во всех тонкостях. Возможно в будущем появятся другие платёжные системы на замену Perfect Money. Например, NixMoney, которая раньше использовалась, либо всё-таки PM поменяет свои условия по работе с хайпами, т.к. увидят большой отток средств. Еще есть вариант, что админы найдут пути обхода комиссий, так как в Antares Trade принимает платежи при помощи стороннего мерчанта.

В данной статье мы разобрали: новость об увеличении комиссии Perfect Money, высказали своё мнение по поводу сложившейся ситуации и разобрали какие у нас с вами есть альтернативы.

Напишите в комментариях каким вы видите будущее хайпов.

Надеемся, что статья была для вас полезна. Всем удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. ilya28087
    09.06.2021 23:13
    #8
    Спасибо за статью, впринципе в юсдт том же не так сложно разобратся но все-таки ПМ был намного удобней, да и комиссия 0.5% всего, будем адаптироватся, выбора нет)
  2. Lorik351
    09.06.2021 12:24
    #7
    Жалко конечно расставаться с фиатными платежками, для меня особенно был уход адв кеш где не было комиссий на внутренние переводы, как она стала популярна в хайпах в свое время больше чем пм

    Паер был ближе и удобнее думаю для новичков, это конечно тоже потеря для хайпов

    От пм вообще не ожидала такого, ведь это первая основная платежка которая еще давно появилась в хайпах до паера, адв кеша и всяких рублевых

    У меня лично уже основной банк лежит в ЮСДТ на бинансе где я собственно понемногу торгую и через него уже начала депать в хайпы
  3. richmonkey_support
    08.06.2021 13:07
    #6
    Сегодня увидели, что один обменник уже отказался от Perfect Money
    1. Lorik351
      09.06.2021 12:18
      #5
      Но это скорее всего по другим причинам, ведь если все обменники уберут пм, куда они денут свои резервы и это считай скам платежки
      1. richmonkey_support
        09.06.2021 14:56
        #4
        Lorik351, согласен. Скорее всего другие причины
  4. akimskate
    08.06.2021 08:18
    #3
    зря они так, нормальный такой сектор потеряют. Вк фасты наверняка тоже канут в Лету. Интересно будет наблюдать за переходным периодом
  5. kiryamalik
    08.06.2021 07:45
    #2
    Может кто написать в лс в телеграмме? Если не сложно проконсультируйте по крипте
    1. richmonkey_support
      08.06.2021 13:10
      #1
      Kiryamalik, написали вам в лс
  6. n1kto253
    08.06.2021 03:11
    #0
    Спасибо за статью. Думаю, что все таки будущее хайпов будет за криптой, если пм не отменят свои нововведения. Возможно проектов станет меньше, но они будут лучше по качеству и это больше плюс, чем минус.
  7. 4difeer666
    07.06.2021 22:47
    #-1
    На данном этапе уже перевел половину средств на TRC тезер,посмотрю как пойдет с проектами на пм,возможно в будущем полностью перейду
  8. gilew455
    07.06.2021 21:06
    #-2
    Вопрос в том что с перфекта нужно деньги выводить и будет ли комса на обменники?
    1. richmonkey_support
      07.06.2021 21:14
      #-3
      Gilew455, комиссия только на пополнения хайп-проектов по идее будет, то есть, если вы делаете депозит в хайп, то взимается комиссия 9.99%. Скорее всего, что остальные транзакции будут с теми же комиссиями
    2. Lorik351
      07.06.2021 21:19
      #-4
      Вы имеете ввиду вообще выводить? Любые обмены через бестчендж, там смотрите куда вам нужно обменять

      Я думаю что пока спешить не нужно менять все, или на ЮСДТ лучше часть сразу, перфект то еще используется в проектах, но как часто и будут ли для всех комиссия 10% с 10 июня будет видно дальше, возможно она просто со временем уйдет если не изменят условия для хайпов.

      To Be Continued!