Between 01.07.2021 and 16.07.2021, our activity will be reduced.

Good day, dear partners!

Since 01.07.2021 by 16.07.2021 our activity will be reduced. Give the blog can for several hours a day. There may be delays in the payment of bonuses and compensation. Fresh payments, important news will try to lay out in a timely manner! Do not forget that at any time you can apply in person and ask for advice on any issues that may arise, the selection of an investment portfolio.

Many already know that the summer period is not for active investments; in the summer there are usually few projects worthwhile. Most people leave for planned vacations or rest in their dachas and out of town. Admins are in no hurry to launch good and new projects into the world, more quickly scams without results. Personally, we do not plan to be active, but most of the selected projects on the blog have shown and continue to show good results and there were not so many scams. We will take a closer look at new projects; during this period, projects for smooth development can be launched. Perhaps we will take something worthwhile, but for now we are working with what we have. But after us the autumn period awaits and, as practice shows, this is the best time for highly profitable investments.

Approximately from 17-19 July I will already be in a working environment, but this is not the end of the summer period and you need to spend it with benefit sunglasses , summer is for recreation, this will be the right decision, investments should work for us, but do not forget about the risks and the basic rules of investing. Happy and profitable investment!

Invest with the RichMonkey team and get the best conditions for cooperation in strong projects!

Contact here:


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. tanjs
    11.07.2021 11:52
    #6
    Have a good vacation.
  2. 4difeer666
    01.07.2021 20:08
    #5
    Have a nice rest!
  3. kiryamalik
    30.06.2021 14:43
    #4
    Have a nice rest)
  4. akimskate
    30.06.2021 08:03
    #3
    Good rest!)
  5. gilew455
    30.06.2021 07:17
    #2
    Have a great vacation. Good decision))
  6. ilya28087
    29.06.2021 23:51
    #1
    We wish you a good rest))

В период с 01.07.2021 по 16.07.2021 наша активность будет снижена.

В период с 01.07.2021 по 16.07.2021 наша активность будет снижена.

Доброго времени суток, уважаемые партнеры!

В период с 01.07.2021 по 16.07.2021 наша активность будет снижена. Уделять блогу смогу по несколько часов в день. Возможны задержки с выплатами бонусов и компенсаций. Свежие выплаты, важные новости буду стараться выкладывать своевременно! Не забывайте, что в любой момент по всем возникающим вопросам, подбору инвестиционного портфеля вы можете обратиться лично и проконсультироваться.

Многие уже знают, что летний период не для активных инвестиций, летом стоящих проектов обычно выходит мало. Большинство людей уезжают в планируемые отпуска или отдыхают на дачах и за городом. Админы не торопятся запускать хорошие и новые проекты в свет, больше быстро скамов без результата. Лично мы, не планируем вести активную работу, но большая часть отобранных проектов на блоге, показали и продолжают показывать хорошие результаты и скамов было не так много. Будем присматриваться к новым проектам, в данный период могут запускаться проекты для плавного развития. Возможно возьмем, что-то стоящее, но пока работаем с тем, что есть. А вот после нас ждет осенний период и как показывает практика - это лучшее время для высокодоходных инвестиций.

Ориентировочно с 17-19 июля буду уже в рабочей обстановке, но на этом летний период не заканчивается и нужно его проводить с пользой sunglasses , лето - для отдыха, это будет правильным решением, инвестиции должны работать на нас, но не забывайте о рисках и основные правила инвестирования. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Инвестируйте вместе с командой RichMonkey и получайте наилучшие условия для сотрудничества в сильных проектах!

Обращайтесь сюда:


Наши контакты

Admin Telegram:
Новостной канал в Telegram:
Representative Telegram:
Чат в Telegram:
Мы ВКонтакте:

Комментарии (6)

  1. tanjs 11 июля 2021 11:52

    Have a good vacation.
    Жалоба
  2. 4difeer666 1 июля 2021 20:08

    Хорошего отдыха!
    Жалоба
  3. kiryamalik 30 июня 2021 14:43

    Хорошего отдыха)
    Жалоба
  4. akimskate 30 июня 2021 08:03

    Хорошо отдохнуть!)
    Жалоба
  5. gilew455 30 июня 2021 07:17

    Удачно провести отпуск. Хорошее решение))
    Жалоба
  6. ilya28087 29 июня 2021 23:51

    Желаем хорошего отдыха))
    Жалоба