Bulk domain blocking in the HYIP industry. What is the future of HYIPs?

Bulk domain blocking in the HYIP industry. What is the future of HYIPs?

More and more often you can read information in the news of telegram channels dedicated to HYIPs that the domain of this or that HYIP has been blocked. Unfortunately, the massive blocking of HYIP project domains has begun, but fortunately there is a way out of the situation. In this article, we will express our opinion about the current situation, discuss what ways out of it are, as well as the future of HYIPs.

About the current situation

Recently, more and more often we read news from HYIP projects that their domain has been blocked. It seems that someone is massively throwing complaints and perhaps this wave will pass, but so far both project administrators and ordinary investors are experiencing slight difficulties.

It feels like a scam Finiko was the last straw of Roskomnadzor's patience and they seriously decided to take up HYIPs. It seems like in the summer of 2021 a bill was passed that it will be possible to block financial pyramids without a court decision. As we can see, this is happening now.

It is obvious that it is not profitable for the state to give work to HYIPs, since they bring a lot of income to people when compared to high risks, which is definitely worth considering. Many people take loans and so on to participate in HYIPs and get burned out. Accordingly, hence the complaints. People would participate without greed and with their own money, understanding all the risks, maybe nothing like this would have happened, but it is worth admitting that HYIPs live at the expense of such people.

How to get access to HYIP if it was blocked

Blocking occurs on the territory of the Russian Federation, respectively using VPN or Proxy of another country, you can easily connect to the site.

Another way is to use the mirror domain, if present. Admins solve this problem with mirrors.

What is the future of HYIPs

Despite the fact that many HYIPs receive domain blocking on the territory of the Russian Federation, they do not receive blocking of the entire site. Accordingly, you can bypass this limitation by using VPN, least.

What's in store for the HYIPs? It is difficult to give an answer to this question, but we will still try to guess.

We believe that the lion's share of the HYIP market is occupied by the ru-segment and due to such blocking, the inflow of funds into the industry may decrease, but experienced users have long been using VPN and there is no problem for them. Most likely, if a person wants to make money on HYIPs, he will set himself VPN and will not experience any discomfort.

Especially now, at a fast pace, HYIP admins are connecting mirror domains that redirect you from a blocked site to an accessible one, but the mirrors can also receive the block and all over again.

In general, there are ways out of the situation and not everything is as bad as it might seem at first glance. We believe that blocking will not greatly affect the subsequent development of the HYIP industry.

Conclusion

The situation with HYIPs now may seem like a stalemate, but we believe that HYIPs definitely have everything that can be solved and have a future. Perhaps now, in order to participate in HYIPs, you will need to use VPN, who knows?!

In any case, do not get upset and continue to work. We hope that the wave of complaints and blockings will soon end and everything will return to its place.

We hope this article was helpful to you. If you have questions or tips, leave them in the comments to this article.

Invest successfully and profitably with RichMonkey.biz! Happy and profitable investment!

Our contacts

Комментарии (6)

  1. 30 September 2021 22: 17
    I use VPN more and more often
  2. 22 September 2021 04: 27
    Thank you for the article
  3. 21 September 2021 17: 14
    Nice article thanks. Another would like to find out how to end blocking cards that are associated with exchangers.
  4. 21 September 2021 16: 54
    Thank you for the article!
  5. 21 September 2021 16: 47
    Thank you for the article! It is also worth noting that recently the authorities are beginning to put pressure on the cryptocurrency market (swings exchange operations and exchangers). How can people earn money without paying taxes on it ...
  6. 21 September 2021 16: 05
    Thanks for the article, we hope for the best!

Массовые блокировки доменов в хайп-индустрии. Каково будущее хайпов?

Массовые блокировки доменов в хайп-индустрии. Каково будущее хайпов?

Всё чаще и чаще вы можете читать информацию в новостях телеграм-каналов, посвященных хайпам, о том, что домен того или иного хайпа был заблокирован. К сожалению, началась массовая блокировка доменов хайп-проектов, но к счастью выход из ситуации есть. В данной статье выскажем своё мнение о сложившейся ситуации, обсудим какие есть из неё выходы, а также будущее хайпов.

О текущей ситуации

В последнее время всё чаще и чаще мы читаем новости от хайп-проектов, что их домен был заблокирован. Похоже, что кто-то массово кидает жалобы и возможно эта волна пройдёт, но пока как админы проектов, так и рядовые инвесторы, испытывают небольшие трудности.

Такое ощущение, что скам Finiko был последней каплей терпения Роскомнадзора и они всерьез решили заняться хайпами. Вроде как летом 2021 был вынесен законопроект о том, что можно будет блокировать финансовые пирамиды без решения суда. Как мы видим, это сейчас и происходит.

Очевидно, что государству не выгодно давать работу хайпам, т.к. они приносят не малый доход людям при сопоставлении к высоким рискам, что определенно стоит учитывать. Многие люди берут кредиты и так далее, чтобы участвовать в хайпах и прогорают. Соответственно отсюда и жалобы. Участвовали бы люди без жадности и своими деньгами, понимая все риски, может быть ничего бы такого и не было, но стоит признать, что за счёт таких людей и живут хайпы.

Как получить доступ к хайпу, если он был заблокирован

Блокировка происходит на территории РФ, соответственно используя VPN или Proxy другой страны вы с легкостью сможете подключиться к сайту.

Другой способ – это использование домена-зеркала, если такое присутствует. Админы решают подобную проблему именно зеркалами.

Какое будущее у хайпов

Не смотря на то, что многие хайпы получают блокировку по домену на территории РФ, они не получают блокировку всего сайта. Соответственно, можно обходить это ограничение при помощи VPN, как минимум.

Что ждёт хайпы? Трудно дать ответ на этот вопрос, но мы всё-таки постараемся предположить.

Считаем, что львиную долю рынка хайпов занимает ру-сегмент и в связи с подобными блокировками может уменьшиться приток средств в индустрию, но опытные пользователи давно уже используют VPN и для них в этом нет никакой проблемы. Скорее всего, если человек захочет зарабатывать на хайпах, он установит себе VPN и не будет испытывать никакого дискомфорта.

Тем более сейчас в быстром темпе админы хайпов подключают домены-зеркала, которые перенаправляют вас с заблокированного сайта на доступный, но зеркала тоже могут получать блок и всё по новой.

В общем, выходы из ситуации есть и не всё так плохо как может показаться на первый взгляд. Считаем, что блокировки не сильно повлияют на последующее развитие хайп-индустрии.

Заключение

Ситуация с хайпами сейчас может показаться патовой, но мы считаем, что всё решаемое и будущее у хайпов определенно есть. Возможно, теперь, чтобы участвовать в хайпах вам необходимо будет использовать VPN, кто знает?!

В любом случае, не расстраиваемся и продолжаем работать. Надеемся, что волна жалоб и блокировок в скором времени прекратиться и всё вернётся на свои места.

Надеемся, что статья была для вас полезна. Если у вас есть вопросы или советы, оставляйте их в комментариях к данной статье.

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с RichMonkey.biz! Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты

Комментарии (6)

  1. 30 сентября 2021 22:17
    Все чаще и чаще пользуюсь VPN
  2. 22 сентября 2021 04:27
    Спасибо за статью
  3. 21 сентября 2021 17:14
    Хорошая статья спасибо. Ещё бы узнать как закончиться блокировка карт которые связанные с обменниками.
  4. 21 сентября 2021 16:54
    Спасибо за статью!
  5. 21 сентября 2021 16:47
    Спасибо за статью! Стоит так же отметить что в последнее время власти начинают оказывать давление и на криптовалютный рынок (качается обменных операций и обменников). Как же так люди зарабатывают бабки, а налоги с этого не платят...
  6. 21 сентября 2021 16:05
    Спасибо за статью, надеемся на лучшее!