Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Insurance investment in HYIP

11.03.2018 656 6

Any investor seeks to minimize financial risks and maximally protect their own investments. The insurance system is designed to help him in this.

Features of insurance investment in HYIP projects

Initially, the insurance system was invented by HYIP administrators as a tool to minimize the loss of funds in the event of a project scam.

Over time, it was taken up by fraudulent resources, which, in addition to the investments of participants, are ready to promise them imaginary deposit insurance for an additional fee. Usually, such investment sites disappear without fulfilling their own obligations.

Now there are many bloggers and hyipers who have a spotless reputation and offer to insure depositors' money. They keep on their own accounts certain money that they pay in case of an investment project.

At first glance, insurance is a great way to minimize financial risks, but it differs in a number of negative aspects:

  • Cabal conditions. Usually, the insurer sets a certain limit, above which payments are not made (for example, 20 $). In this case, the project participant must strictly comply with the stated requirements, the slightest deviation from which completely levels the payment. Insured participants are often left without a refback, pledging to publish daily payments on specialized forums, etc.
  • Scanty payments. The insurance fund is distributed among all participants. For example, the claimed amount of insurance is 500 $. Investors invest in a HYIP project, with the hope that their money is in complete safety. When the resource is closed, the total insured amount is distributed among all participants, providing only a scant part of the contribution.
  • Insurers scammers. People who initially seek to improve their own reputation through timely payments. Typically, such HYIP administrators and insurers act in one person. When the amount of the insurance fund reaches a significant size, they will embark on projects and appropriate money to themselves.

Reviews of services indicate that users with great distrust refer to insurance. According to the majority, if the service offers a similar function, then soon, he faces a scam.

How to find HYIPs that pay?

To find HYIP projects that pay, go to the monitoring page and carefully review the proposals. Read the comments of our administrator, who has extensive experience in the industry.

Honest monitoring will help weed out unreliable sites and cooperate exclusively with proven services. It forms a rating of TOP HYIP projects in which you can and should invest.

The administrator of our site invests money and closely monitors their work. It monitors hyip projects and determines the most attractive ones. Then a kind of rating is formed, which is based on the following indicators:

  • Solvency.
  • Interest rate.
  • Design and functionality.
  • Ways of replenishment and withdrawal.
  • Type of payments.

Нyip monitor displays on the first lines of the ranking the best new HYIP projects that have proven themselves as proven partners. An investor is able to select a resource from the list that meets his individual requirements.

Monitoring paying HYIPs will help minimize the financial risks of investors and always remain in profit.

Do not trust the money to the first project. Remember that a thorough analysis is the key to success in this industry. The best HYIP monitoring, which will help to correctly dispose of money, is available on our website. Waiting for you!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Страховка инвестиций в хайпах

11.03.2018 93 3

Любой вкладчик стремится минимизировать финансовые риски и максимально защитить собственные вложения. В этом ему призвана помочь система страхования.

Особенности страхования инвестиций в хайп проектах

Изначально система страхования была придумана администраторами хайпов, как инструмент, позволяющий минимизировать потерю денежных средств, в случае скама проекта.

Со временем её взяли на вооружение мошеннические ресурсы, которые помимо вложений участников готовы пообещать им мнимую страховку депозита за дополнительное вознаграждение. Обычно подобные инвестиционные площадки исчезают, не выполнив собственных обязательств.

Сейчас существует множество блогеров и хайперов, которые имеют незапятнанную репутацию и предлагают застраховать денежные средства вкладчиков. Они хранят на собственных счетах определённые денежные средства, которые выплачивают в случае скама инвестиционного проекта.

На первый взгляд, страхование – это отличный способ минимизировать финансовые риски, но он отличается рядом негативных моментов:

  • Кабальне условия. Обычно страховщик выставляет определённый лимит, выше которого выплаты не производятся (например, 20$). При этом, участник проекта должен неукоснительно соблюдать заявленные требования, малейшее отклонение от которых полностью нивелирует выплату. Застрахованные участники зачастую остаются без рефбека, обязуются ежедневно публиковать сообщения о выплатах на специализированных форумах и др.
  • Мизерные выплаты. Страховой фонд распределяется между всеми участниками. Например, заявленная сумма страховки составляет 500$. Вкладчики осуществляют инвестиции в хайп проект, с надеждой, что их денежные средства в полной безопасности. Когда ресурс закрывается, то общая страховая сумма распределяется между всеми участниками, предоставляя лишь мизерную часть вклада.
  • Страховщики-скамеры. Люди, которые изначально стремятся улучшить собственную репутацию благодаря своевременным выплатам. Обычно подобные администраторы хайпов и страховщики выступают в одном лице. Когда сумма страхового фонда достигает значительных размеров, то они скамят проекты и присваивают себе денежные средства.

Отзывы о сервисах свидетельствуют, что пользователи с огромным недовериям относятся к страховке. По мнению большинства, если сервис предлагает подобную функцию, значит в скором времени, ему грозит скам.

Как найти хайпы, которые платят?

Чтобы найти хайп проекты, которые платят, зайдите на страницу мониторинга и внимательно изучите предложения. Ознакомьтесь с комментариями нашего администратора, который имеет огромный опыт работы в индустрии.

Честный мониторинг поможет отсеять неблагонадёжные площадки и сотрудничать исключительно с проверенными сервисами. Он формирует рейтинг ТОП хайп проектов в которые можно и нужно инвестировать.

Администратор нашего сайта вкладывает денежные средства и внимательно отслеживает их работу. Он осуществляет мониторинг hyip проектов и определяет наиболее привлекательные. Затем формируется своеобразный рейтинг, который базируется на следующих показателях:

  • Платежеспособность.
  • Процентная ставка.
  • Дизайн и функционал.
  • Способы пополнения и вывода.
  • Тип выплат.

Нyip monitor выводит на первые строчки рейтинга лучшие новые хайп проекты, зарекомендовавшие себя, как проверенные партнёры. Инвестор способен выбрать из списка ресурс, отвечающий его индивидуальным требованиям.

Мониторинг платящих хайпов поможет минимизировать финансовые риски вкладчиков и всегда оставаться в профите.

Не доверяйте деньги первому попавшемуся проекту. Помните, что тщательный анализ – это залог успеха в данной отрасли. Лучший хайп мониторинг, который поможет правильно распорядиться денежными средствами, доступен на нашем сайте. Ждём вас!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (3)


  1. Без страховки сейчас просто смысла нет в хайпы заходить
  2. Всегда захожу в проекты под страховкой, чтобы минимализировать свои убытки
    1. Я так же делаю, поэтому остаюсь хоть в маленьком но в плюсе!
Array ( [35] => 1527436520 [39] => 1527436542 )