Piggy bank marketing - complete investor freedom

Piggy bank marketing - complete investor freedom

Investment projects with piggy bank marketing are a great example of how HYIPs have developed over the past 4-5 years.

In this article, we will talk in detail about what a separate type of investment projects is, which are called piggy banks.

Why do we keep saying that piggy bank marketing is complete freedom for the investor? Let's figure it out.

Piggy bank marketing: principle of operation, advantages and disadvantages


In the HYIP industry, the expression "piggy bank" or "piggy bank marketing" means that the marketing of this project allows you to fix the deposit according to certain rules.

Piggy banks can be found as perpetual, and with a certain term of the deposit, for example, 30 days, after which the deposit can be withdrawn without commission.

Advantages:

  • The ability to withdraw a deposit at almost any time. It is this point that we will analyze as the first advantage of this type of marketing in HYIPs, because. this is the complete freedom of the investor. Of course, the rules for withdrawing a deposit for projects may differ, but basically piggy banks offer to withdraw a deposit after 1 day with a fine of -5% to -25%. It is worth noting that there are conditions that allow you to withdraw a deposit after 10 or more days, as well as gradually decreasing fines depending on the duration of the deposit.
  • Relevance. Starting in 2018, you can increasingly see projects with just such marketing. As of mid-2022, this type of marketing is found in almost every third, if not second, project.

Disadvantages:

  • Complex marketing in terms of project management. Due to the fact that HYIPs work on the principle of a financial pyramid, the administration is not always pleased to part with the invested money at any time when the investor wants it + it is necessary to pay interest, and the influx of new participants is decreasing.
  • Marketing Relevance Doesn't Mean Success. In principle, this item can be attributed both to the first in disadvantages, and to the second in advantages. If you see piggy bank marketing in the project, this does not mean that the admin will be able to work well. In this case, the experience of the administration in this role is very important.

Examples of how HYIPs work with piggy bank marketing


It would be appropriate to give a few examples of what piggy banks are and how they work out.

  • Bitaeon
  • Amc23
  • Revelates

Recommendations


We have prepared for you a set of several recommendations that we believe will be useful when working with projects of this kind.

  • Do not invest the entire amount in one project. Despite the fact that this type of marketing implies the withdrawal of a deposit at any convenient moment for the investor, this does not mean that the project will work forever. Otherwise, you risk losing everything. Allocate money to projects and minimize risks.
  • Set an adequate profit bar. Try to assess the situation of the advertising campaign, ask yourself the question “how much net income should I expect with such a daily percentage?” and set the profit bar, which will be enough for you for the time spent in this project.
  • Withdraw money as often as possible. This rule applies, of course, to each project, but do not forget to withdraw your accruals according to the opportunity that the project gives you in order to minimize the risks of losing funds.

We also recommend a few articles for beginners:

Conclusion


Piggy bank marketing, which has gained popularity among admins and investors, has already become quite familiar compared to how it was 4-5 years ago. HYIPs with such marketing are becoming more and more common, which is why we wrote this article so that beginners have the opportunity to understand the intricacies of this kind of projects.

In this article, we analyzed: the definition of the word "piggy bank" in the HYIP industry, the advantages and disadvantages of this type of marketing, gave several examples of the work of this kind of projects, and also gave several recommendations that must be followed when participating in them.

Write in the comments about your experience in projects with piggy bank marketing.

We hope this article was helpful to you. All successful and profitable investments!

Our contacts

Admin Telegram:
Telegram News Channel:
Representative Telegram:
Chat in Telegram:

Комментарии (9)

  1. 4difeer666 15 July 2022 16: 21

    Thank you for the article!

    A complaint
  2. UdayAS8 13 July 2022 22: 30

    Thanks for the interesting article Rich 

    Honestly, my favorite type is piggybanks cause the advantage of getting whenever you want can't be compared to anything else


    A complaint
  3. Akimskate 6 July 2022 23: 54

    Thank you for the article! Piggy banks can really work very well, thanks to flexible marketing, you only need the skillful hands of an admin, and the desire to work for the result, and not for your own pocket, like some (I'm talking about Ax here specifically)

    A complaint
    1. richmonkey 11 July 2022 12: 39

      We were lucky enough to miss his last two projects, although he wrote, did not agree on the terms of advertising, did not want to work with a deposit 

      A complaint
      1. Akimskate 11 July 2022 15: 22

        But I went to both, believed in the admin is called, I didn’t think that it would be so cheap to merge my reputation

        A complaint
        1. 4difeer666 15 July 2022 16: 33

          He also went, although for the second time already with a smaller amount, but still decently lost. One hope for a roar, it seems to be coming out soon

          A complaint
      2. UdayAS8 13 July 2022 22: 36

        I went to the second one "Bitsate" cause i thought he won't destroy his reputation especially after the failure of his last one That very fast after the closure of AMC23. I think he should learn for Revelates and geniex admin who even if the deposit went very little can turn things up 

        A complaint
  4. Wael77 6 July 2022 14: 50

    Thanks for the article and recommendations Admin!!

    A complaint
  5. Managerruslan 6 July 2022 11: 34

    Good article :)

    I don’t really like piggy banks, sometimes I lose, sometimes I leave ahead of time) In AMC23 and Defithree, I could earn many times more, but I left quickly

    A complaint

Маркетинг копилки – полная свобода инвестора

Маркетинг копилки – полная свобода инвестора

Инвестиционные проекты с маркетингом копилки – это отличный пример того, как хайпы развились за последние 4-5 лет.

В данной статье мы подробно расскажем о том, что из себя представляет отдельный вид инвестиционных проектов, которые называются копилками.

Почему мы постоянно говорим, что маркетинг копилки – это полная свобода для инвестора? Давайте разбираться.

Маркетинг копилки: принцип работы, преимущества и недостатки


В хайп-индустрии выражение «копилка» или «маркетинг копилки» означает, что маркетинг данного проекта позволяет зафиксировать депозит по определенным правилам.

Копилки могут встречаться как бессрочные, так и с определенным сроком работы депозита, например 30 дней, после которого депозит можно вывести без комиссии.

Преимущества:

  • Возможность вывести депозит практически в любой момент. Именно данный пункт мы разберём как первое преимущество у данного типа маркетинга в хайпах, т.к. это и есть полная свобода инвестора. Конечно же правила вывода депозита у проектов могут отличаться, но в основном копилки предлагают вывести депозит уже через 1 день со штрафом от -5% до -25%. Стоит отметить, что есть условия, которые позволяют вывести депозит через 10 и более дней, а также постепенно снижающиеся штрафы в зависимости от продолжительности работы депозита.
  • Актуальность. Начиная с 2018 года всё чаще можно увидеть проекты именно с таким маркетингом. На середину 2022 данный тип маркетинга встречается практически в каждом третьем, если не втором проекте.

Недостатки:

  • Сложный маркетинг с точки зрения ведения проекта. В связи с тем, что хайпы работают по принципу финансовой пирамиды, администрации не всегда приятно расставаться с вложенными деньгами в любой момент когда инвестор этого захочет + необходимо платить проценты, а приток новых участников уменьшается.
  • Актуальность маркетинга не означает успех. В принципе, данный пункт можно отнести как к первому в недостатках, так и ко второму в преимуществах. Если же вы видите в проекте маркетинг копилки, это не означает, что админ сможет хорошо отработать. В данном случае очень сильно важен опыт администрации в таком амплуа.

Примеры работы хайпов с маркетингом копилки


Уместным будет привести несколько примеров какие бывают копилки и как они отрабатывают.

  • BitAeon
  • Amc23
  • Revelates

Рекомендации


Мы подготовили для вас ряд, состоящий из нескольких рекомендаций, которые, как мы считаем, будут полезны при работе с подобного рода проектами.

  • Не инвестируйте всю сумму в один проект. Не смотря на то, что данный тип маркетинга подразумевает вывод депозита в любой удобный момент для инвестора, это не означает, что проект будет работать вечно. В противном случае рискуете всё потерять. Распределяйте деньги по проектам и минимизируйте риски.
  • Выставляйте адекватную планку профита. Постарайтесь оценить ситуацию по рекламной кампании, задайте себе вопрос «на какой чистый доход стоит мне рассчитывать при таком ежедневном проценте?» и выставите планку профита, которого вам будет достаточно за потраченное время в данном проекте.
  • Выводите деньги как можно чаще. Это правило касается конечно же каждого проекта, но не забывайте выводить свои начисления по возможности, которую даёт вам проект, чтобы минимизировать риски потери средств.

Так же рекомендуем несколько статей для новичков:

Заключение


Набравший популярность среди админов и инвесторов маркетинг копилки уже стал весьма привычным по сравнению с тем, как это было 4-5 лет назад. Хайпы с подобным маркетингом встречаются всё чаще и чаще, поэтому мы и написали данную статью, чтобы новички имели возможность разобраться в тонкостях работы такого рода проектов.

В данной статье мы разобрали: определение слова «копилка» в хайп-индустрии, преимущества и недостатки данного типа маркетинга, привели несколько примеров работы подобного рода проектов, а также дали несколько рекомендаций, которых необходимо следовать участвуя в них.

Напишите в комментариях о своём опыте работы в проектах с маркетингом копилки.

Надеемся, что статья была для вас полезна. Всем удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты

Admin Telegram:
Новостной канал в Telegram:
Representative Telegram:
Чат в Telegram:
Мы ВКонтакте:

Комментарии (10)

  1. Lumin 4 октября 2022 22:00

    С маркетингом копилка можно неплохо заработать, но конечно же все в руках админа.

    Жалоба
  2. 4difeer666 15 июля 2022 16:21

    Спасибо за статью!

    Жалоба
  3. UdayAS8 13 июля 2022 22:30

    Thanks for the interesting article Rich 

    Honestly, my favorite type is piggybanks cause the advantage of getting whenever you want can't be compared to anything else


    Жалоба
  4. akimskate 6 июля 2022 23:54

    Спасибо за статью! Копилки действительно могут очень хорошо отрабатывать, благодаря гибкому маркетингу, нужны только умелые руки админа, и желание работать на результат, а не на свой карман, как некоторые (я про Акса тут конкретно)

    Жалоба
    1. richmonkey 11 июля 2022 12:39

      Нам посчастливилось пропустить его два проекта последних, хотя он писал, не договорились по условиям рекламы, с залогом не захотел работать 

      Жалоба
      1. akimskate 11 июля 2022 15:22

        А я вот в оба пошел, поверил в админа называется, не думал что так дёшево свою репутацию сливать будет

        Жалоба
        1. 4difeer666 15 июля 2022 16:33

          Тоже пошел, хоть во второй раз уже и меньшей суммой, но все равно прилично потерял. Одна надежда на реву, вроде скоро должен выйти

          Жалоба
      2. UdayAS8 13 июля 2022 22:36

        I went to the second one "Bitsate" cause i thought he won't destroy his reputation especially after the failure of his last one That very fast after the closure of AMC23. I think he should learn for Revelates and geniex admin who even if the deposit went very little can turn things up 

        Жалоба
  5. Wael77 6 июля 2022 14:50

    Thanks for the article and recommendations Admin!!

    Жалоба
  6. Managerruslan 6 июля 2022 11:34

    Хорошая статья :)

    Не очень люблю копилки, то теряю, то наоборот, выхожу раньше времени) В AMC23 и Defithree мог в разы больше заработать, но вышел быстро

    Жалоба