How to choose the right HYIP?

Before investing in HYIP, it is necessary to conduct a thorough check. Experts recommend paying attention to the visual and technical aspects.

Visual aspects

  • Resource Design. Make sure the design of the investment project is unique. If he met you earlier, then it is not expedient to analyze the site further - clones do not exist for a long time. The text which has got out abroad, careless registration, non-functioning buttons, testify to the unfair attitude of the administrator to the creation.
  • Content The investment project is filled with unique and high-quality content. If you find a lot of errors, then the administrator did not even bother to re-read the text, opening the HYIP in a hurry. This indicates that he will soon nipple.
  • Contacts. Copy phone numbers and addresses from the “contacts” section, then type them into any search engine. Sometimes these data are the same for several investment resources. If the admin has not paid for new contacts, he is hardly going to fulfill his financial obligations to depositors for a long time.

Technical aspects

  • Domain and Hosting. Make sure that the domain of the investment site does not end in Russian zones (ru, su, rf). Make sure that the site does not have Russian domain name registrars and hosts. Otherwise, it can be blocked at any time. Unlocking will take a sufficient period of time, after which, HYIP is unlikely to exist. Invest in resources with a foreign domain and hosting.
  • SSL. Such an abbreviation in the address book indicates reliability. With its absence, the risk that the investor's data will be intercepted and used for mercenary purposes increases. Reviews about HYIPs of reputable contributors make it clear that most projects have SSL. Its absence indicates that the administrator does not care about the safety of investors.
  • Verified WalletPerfectMoney». Most resources in the HYIP industry use this payment system for transactions. Find out if the project’s electronic wallet is verified. Bona fide administrators interested in stable work undergo this procedure, because it reduces the commission by 1,5%.

How not to make a mistake when choosing a hype?

After the initial analysis, you need to listen to the opinion of reputable investors who have vast experience.

To find HYIP projects that pay, go to the monitoring page on our website. We publish extremely reliable information that helps potential investors make the right choice.

Investors can analyze the HYIPs that pay with honest monitoring on our website. The administrator invests money in investment services and independently monitors their work. Then a rating of TOP HYIP projects is formed, in which the most promising sites are located at the top.

Here is the true information about any resource. Monitoring of HYIP projects brings to the top the most attractive options. Now you do not need to spend time searching for an acceptable service. Just go to our website and choose a platform for investment.

Hyp monitor helps you quickly find the best new HYIP projects. It has long been known that it is impossible to completely neutralize risks in this industry, but to minimize them is quite realistic. Monitoring paying HYIPs will contribute to the right choice.

Now you do not need to choose, relying on intuition. The best HYIP monitoring is designed to help investors always remain in profit.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. kiryamalik
    03.05.2021 08:01
    #13
    I tried to create a project itself somehow, heavy topic. Thanks for the detailed analysis.
  2. Konon1991
    04.03.2021 08:22
    #12
    Very helpful information.
  3. Roman38rus
    05.11.2020 09:05
    #11
    Interesting article, thanks! I trust the selection of HYIPs to the Richmonkey blog!
  4. Abdi2011
    05.11.2020 08:23
    #10
    Read the article very useful information
  5. Robin2020
    05.09.2020 07:56
    #9
    Thank you for the article!
  6. BandiCD
    22.08.2020 08:28
    #8
    Thanks for the article, helpful.
  7. kolgrin
    14.08.2020 10:35
    #7
    Thank. From time to time, you need to brush up on the investment rules and re-read useful articles.
  8. NoName
    29.06.2020 17:15
    #6
    Thank you for the article. Useful information
  9. NikitaPuchkin2000
    21.05.2020 13:53
    #5
    Thanks for the great article. It was very helpful to read.
  10. matrix2000
    01.06.2019 01:08
    #4
    Helpful information

Как правильно выбрать хайп?

Перед инвестициями в хайп, необходимо провести его тщательную проверку. Эксперты рекомендуют обращать внимание на визуальные и технические аспекты.

Визуальные аспекты

  • Дизайн ресурса. Удостоверьтесь, что дизайн инвестиционного проекта уникален. Если он ранее вам встречался, то дальше анализировать площадку нецелесообразно – клоны не существуют долго. Вылезший за границы текст, небрежное оформление, нефункционирующие кнопки, свидетельствуют о недобросовестном отношении администратора к своему созданию.
  • Контент. Инвестиционный проект наполняется уникальным и качественным контентом. Если вы нашли уйму ошибок, значит администратор даже не удосужился перечитать текст, открывая хайп впопыхах. Это свидетельствует о том, что он вскоре его соскамит.
  • Контакты. Скопируйте номера телефонов и адреса из раздела «контакты», затем вбейте их в любой поисковик. Иногда эти данные одинаковые у нескольких инвестиционных ресурсов. Если админ не заплатил за новые контакты, то вряд ли долго собирается выполнять финансовые обязательства перед вкладчиками.

Технические аспекты

  • Домен и хостинг. Убедитесь, чтоб домен инвестиционной площадки не заканчивался на российские зоны (ru, su, рф). Проследите, чтобы сайт не имел российских регистраторов доменного имени и хостингов. В противном случае, его могут в любой момент заблокировать. Разблокировка займёт достаточный промежуток времени, по прошествии которого, хайп вряд ли будет существовать. Инвестируйте в ресурсы с заграничным доменом и хостингом.
  • SSL. Подобная аббревиатура в адресной книге свидетельствует о надёжности. При её отсутствие возрастает риск того, что данные инвестора будут перехвачены и использованы в корыстных целях. Отзывы о хайпах авторитетных вкладчиков дают понять, что SSL имеет большинство проектов. Его отсутствие свидетельствует о том, что администратор не заботится о безопасности инвесторов.
  • Верифицированный кошелёк «PerfectMoney». Большинство ресурсов в хайп-индустрии использует для транзакций именно эту платёжную систему. Узнайте, верифицирован ли электронный кошелёк у проекта. Добросовестные админы, заинтересованные в стабильной работе, проходят данную процедуру, поскольку она снижает комиссию на 1,5%.

Как не ошибиться при выборе хайпа?

После первичного анализа, необходимо прислушаться к мнению авторитетных инвесторов, которые имеют огромный опыт.

Чтобы найти хайп проекты, которые платят, зайдите на страницу мониторинга на нашем сайте. Мы публикуем исключительно достоверную информацию, которая помогает потенциальным вкладчикам сделать правильный выбор.

Инвесторы могут проанализировать хайпы, которые платят при помощи честного мониторинга на нашем сайте. Администратор вкладывает денежные средства в инвестиционные сервисы и самостоятельно наблюдает за их работой. Затем формируется рейтинг ТОП хайп проектов, в котором наиболее перспективные площадки находятся в верхней части.

Здесь представлена правдивая информация о любом ресурсе. Мониторинг хайп проектов выводит в топ наиболее привлекательные варианты. Теперь не нужно тратить время на поиск приемлемого сервиса. Просто зайдите на наш сайт и выберете площадку для инвестиций.

Нyip monitor поможет быстро найти лучшие новые хайп проекты. Давно известно, что полностью нивелировать риски в данной индустрии невозможно, но свести их к минимуму – вполне реально. Мониторинг платящих хайпов поспособствует правильному выбору.

Теперь не нужно выбирать, полагаясь на интуицию. Лучший хайп мониторинг призван помочь вкладчикам всегда оставаться в профите.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. kiryamalik
    03.05.2021 08:01
    #13
    Я как-то пробовал создать сам проект, тяжелая тема. Спасибо за подробный разбор
  2. Konon1991
    04.03.2021 08:22
    #12
    Очень полезная информация.
  3. Roman38rus
    05.11.2020 09:05
    #11
    Интересная статья, спасибо! Я доверяю отбор хайпов блогу Richmonkey!
  4. Abdi2011
    05.11.2020 08:23
    #10
    Прочитал статью очень полезная информация
  5. Robin2020
    05.09.2020 07:56
    #9
    Спасибо за статью!
  6. BandiCD
    22.08.2020 08:28
    #8
    Спасибо за статью, полезно.
  7. kolgrin
    14.08.2020 10:35
    #7
    Спасибо. Время от времени нужно освежать в памяти правила инвестирования и заново перечитывать полезные статьи.
  8. NoName
    29.06.2020 17:15
    #6
    Спасибо за статью. Полезная информация
  9. NikitaPuchkin2000
    21.05.2020 13:53
    #5
    Спасибо за замечательную статью. Было очень полезно почитать.
  10. matrix2000
    01.06.2019 01:08
    #4
    Полезная информация