Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

How many live HYIPs?

11.03.2018 1 051 2

All investment projects are different from each other. Their life expectancy depends on many factors, so it’s hard to predict how long a certain fund will work. But there are some averaged parameters that should be paid special attention.

HYIP Marketing Policy

The cornerstone of the long-term functioning of HYIP is the marketing policy. This is one of the most important indicators that are worth paying attention to. It depends on the success and popularity of the investment resource.

The administrator spends a huge amount of time to balance the project as accurately as possible. After all, it is necessary not only to attract potential investors with a profitable interest rate, but also to make sure that the investment portfolio does not subside and the fund does not soskamil ahead of time. An experienced administrator will find the perfect balance between the needs of investors and their own capabilities.

A smart investor, in turn, is obliged to pay special attention to marketing policy. After all, not only the popularity of the investment site, but also its lifespan depends on it.

Duration of functioning of different categories of HYIPs

Before making investments in HYIP projects, you need to understand that they all fall into three categories:

  • High-grade (Fasti). Such projects can bring a huge profit to the investor. During the day they can double or triple the contribution. Unfortunately, the duration of their work is usually calculated in days, and sometimes - in hours. The average fast life is 1-3 weeks.
  • Sredneprotsentnye. Such investment sites bring from 15% to 60% monthly. The average duration of operation is from three to six months.
  • Low-interest. These are long-lived projects that are designed for the gradual replenishment of the financial portfolio. They are able to fulfill their obligations for years. But do not think that everything is so cloudless. Some impure administrators disguise as low-interest projects of HYIP-SCAMS, which make the first payment (sometimes they do not pay) and close.

The life expectancy of an investment site directly depends on its creator. If you believe reviews about HYIPs, then there were fasts that worked for half a year, but this is rather an exception to the rule.

How to find reliable HYIPs that pay?

Now on the Internet there are many sites that offer a variety of conditions for investment.

To find HYIP projects that pay, go to the monitoring page on our website. Here you can not only read reviews from reputable investors, chat with them directly in the chat, but also read the administrator’s comments.

Honest monitoring will help choose from the total mass of the most attractive investment sites. Also, the site has a rating of TOP HYIP projects trusted by investors.

Thanks to the accumulated experience, the administrator is able to determine the potential of the resource. He independently monitors projects with high returns and provides users with the most relevant and truthful information.

The top of the ranking is occupied by promising resources, which are currently at the peak of popularity. Hyip monitor displays the best new HYIP projects from proven administrators in the first positions of the rating. The user has the right to choose the most promising projects.

Monitoring paying HYIPs will help you make the right choice and save you from scam administrators. Regular visits to our site will allow the user to have the most accurate and accurate information.

To minimize financial risks and always stay in profit will help the best hyip monitoring, which is presented on our website.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Сколько живут хайпы?

11.03.2018 287 2

Все инвестиционные проекты отличаются друг от друга. Их продолжительность жизни зависит от многих факторов, поэтому точно предугадать, сколько проработает определённый фонд сложно. Но существуют некие усреднённые параметры, на которые следует обратить особое внимание.

Маркетинговая политика хайпа

Краеугольным камнем долгосрочного функционирования хайпа является маркетинговая политика. Это один из важнейших показателей, на которые стоит обратить внимание. От неё зависит успешность и популярность инвестиционного ресурса.

Администратор тратит огромное количество времени, чтобы максимально точно сбалансировать проект. Ведь нужно не только привлечь потенциальных инвесторов выгодной процентной ставкой, но и следить, чтобы инвестиционный портфель не проседал и фонд не соскамился раньше времени. Опытный администратор найдёт идеальный баланс между потребностями вкладчиков и собственными возможностями.

Умный инвестор, в свою очередь, обязан обращать особое внимание на маркетинговую политику. Ведь от неё во многом зависит, не только популярность инвестиционной площадки, но и её продолжительность жизни.

Продолжительность функционирования разных категорий хайпов

Прежде, чем совершать инвестиции в хайп проекты, нужно уяснить, что все они делятся на три категории:

  • Высокопроцентные (фасты). Подобные проекты способны принести инвестору колоссальную прибыль. За сутки они могут удвоить или утроить вклад. К сожалению, продолжительность работы их обычно исчисляется днями, а иногда – часами. Средний срок функционирования фаста – 1-3 недели.
  • Среднепроцентные.  Подобные инвестиционные площадки приносят от 15% до 60% ежемесячно. Средняя продолжительность функционирования составляет от трёх до шести месяцев.
  • Низкопроцентные. Это проекты-долгожители, которые рассчитаны на постепенное пополнение финансового портфеля. Они способны выполнять, взятые на себя обязательства годами. Но не думайте, что всё так безоблачно. Некоторые, нечистые на руку администраторы, маскируют под низкопроцентные проекты хайпы-скамы, которые осуществляют первую выплату (иногда и вовсе на платят) и закрываются.

Продолжительность жизни инвестиционной площадки напрямую зависит от её создателя. Если верить отзывам о хайпах, то бывали фасты, которые работали по пол года, но это скорее исключение из правил.

Как найти надёжные хайпы, которые платят?

Сейчас в интернете множество площадок, которые предлагают разнообразные условия для инвестирования.

Чтобы найти хайп проекты, которые платят зайдите на страницу мониторинга на нашем сайте. Здесь вы можете не только прочитать отзывы авторитетных инвесторов, пообщаться с ними в чате напрямую, но и ознакомиться с комментариями администратора.

Честный мониторинг поможет выбрать из общей массы наиболее привлекательные для инвестирования площадки. Также, на сайте представлен рейтинг ТОП хайп проектов, которым доверяют инвесторы.

Благодаря накопленному опыту, администратор способен определить потенциал ресурса. Он самостоятельно производит мониторинг проектов с высокой доходностью и предоставляет пользователям наиболее актуальную и правдивую информацию.

Верхушку рейтинга занимают перспективные ресурсы, которые в данный момент находятся на пике популярности. Hyip monitor выводит на первые позиции рейтинга лучшие новые хайп проекты от проверенных админов. Пользователь вправе самостоятельно выбрать наиболее перспективные проекты.

Мониторинг платящих хайпов поможет сделать правильный выбор и убережёт от администраторов-скамеров. Регулярное посещение нашего сайта позволит пользователю обладать наиболее точной и правдивой информацией.

Минимизировать финансовые риски и всегда оставаться в прибыли поможет лучший хайп мониторинг, который представлен на нашем сайте.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (2)


  1. По поводу среднего срока функционирования я бы поспорил!
  2. Да всякое бывает, бывает высокопроцентный живёт дольше низкопроцентного, здесь много нюансов.