Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

License AdvCash for HYIP. What's next?

21.09.2018 1 363 11

Welcome, dear partners! Just yesterday, the HYIP industry was alarmed by the news of a change in the policy of the payment system AdvCash in relation to HYIP projects.

Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz will try to clarify the situation and answer for investors questions such as “What will happen next with HYIPs?”, “What payment system can be used for replacement AdvCash?" etc.

Briefly about the situation


At the moment, the information has run (information is not 100% confirmed, but it makes sense to warn) at the hearing level that the payment system AdvCash ceases to work with HYIP projects due to a change in policy with respect to investment projects. Information came from the administration of many projects.

Payment system AdvCash From now on, it will require from companies that provide trust management services a certain license that permits the management of investors' assets. Otherwise - the receipt of payments will not be connected, as the approving method of payment.

How events will develop further is unknown to us.

What is happening with HYIP now?


The administration of HYIP projects is agitated no less than investors and they can be understood. AdvCashAt the moment, it is one of the most popular electronic payment systems in the HYIP industry and a fairly large number of deposits is made through it.

As we have noticed, some HYIP projects temporarily turned off the receipt / withdrawal of funds through the payment system AdvCash, some collect the necessary documentation for the resumption of work with this payment system. For example, DDFutures collects all the documentation for the resumption of work.

And the project WorkingOutSoft and did not affect this innovation of the payment system, but for those who are worried about the safety of their investments through the payment system AdvCash project administration proposes to transfer funds to another payment system. For this you need to write in those. project support WorkingOutSoft.

Old HYIPs are still working smoothly.

Is there a way out of the situation?


Of course, the most banal that can come to mind is that investors simply need to transfer their funds to other payment systems and refrain from new deposits using the payment system AdvCash.

On our blog Richmonkey.biz there are useful articles about payment systems that can easily replace AdvCash and that were used in the HYIP industry long before connecting AdvCash:

Previously, the HYIP industry even encountered scams of payment systems. As you can see, everything works for a single year.

As has been said, AdvCash Young payment system in the HYIP industry. HYIPs worked before her. Therefore, there is no strong reason for panic. Moreover, the funds that are in the wallets of investors should not suffer.

This kind of prohibitions concerned the QIWI payment system and the bypass was found fairly quickly. It is possible that the bypass will be found by the HYIP administration for the payment system. AdvCash.

Recommendations


At the end of our article, we decided to prepare a short list of recommendations for our partners:

  • At the moment, refrain from new investments through the payment system AdvCash;
  • Use for investment other payment systems. For example, Payeer, Perfect Money or Bitcoin;
  • Do not panic and warn your friends, colleagues and partners. Perhaps you can help someone;

Conclusion


I hope that we have in an accessible language have presented information about the situation with the payment system AdvCash. There were also dismantled some exits from the situations. It’s too early to panic, because the information is not tested on 100%.

Warned = armed.

Follow our recommendations and your money will remain safe. ;)

Oh yeah, the most important question is “What will happen to the HYIPs?”. Our answer - everything will be the same. The only thing that is possible is that there simply will not be a payment system AdvCash in the HYIP industry, and maybe there will be. Who knows?

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel
Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit and successful earnings.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Where is she going to this Advancedcash!
    He will try and start accepting payments from HYIPs again! She grazes on them only. Everything is empty blah blah blah.
    And we are fine, and with other EPS-kami works, alternatives are higher than the roof!
  2. There are a lot of alternative EPSs, as for me - the Payeer is very convenient, I use mostly them.
    I resort to others only if the project does not accept Payeer.
    If the commissions were smaller, there would have been a better EPS.
  3. How much I loved this payment before, now I use the Perfect Money. As for me, this EPS made a shot in the leg with this decision.
  4. ADVA is simple, very convenient and the design of the eyes pleases, and even without commissions, chic. Comrades with ADVkesh know better, but I think that they decided not in their favor. Well, we will use more "voracious", but no less quality EPS. It would be great if the issue was resolved and everything returned to normal.

    Thanks for the article.
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Лицензия AdvCash для хайпов. Что дальше? » Хайп Мониторинг HYIP инвестиционных проектов

Лицензия AdvCash для хайпов. Что дальше?

01.08.2018 236 3

Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Буквально вчера хайп-индустрию встревожила новость об изменении политики платёжной системы AdvCash по отношению к хайп-проектам.

Мониторинг инвестиционных проектов Richmonkey.biz постарается прояснить ситуацию и ответить для инвесторов на такие вопросы, как «Что будет дальше с хайпами?», «Какую платёжную систему можно использовать на замену AdvCash?» и тому подобное.

Кратко о ситуации


На данный момент, пробежала информация (информация не является на 100% подтвержденной, но имеет смысл предупредить) на уровне слуха о том, что платёжная система AdvCash перестает работать с хайп-проектами в связи с изменением политики по отношению к инвестиционным проектам. Информация поступила от администрации многих проектов.

Платёжная система AdvCash с этого момента будет требовать от предприятий, которые предоставляют услуги доверительного управления некую лицензию, которая разрешает управлять активами инвесторов. В противном случае – получения платежей не будет подключено, как утверждающий способ оплаты.

Как будут развиваться события дальше – нам неизвестно.

Что сейчас происходит с хайпами?


Администрация хайп-проектов взбудоражена не меньше, чем инвесторы и их можно понять. AdvCash, на данный момент времени – одна из самых популярных электронных платёжных систем в хайп-индустрии и достаточно большое количество вкладов осуществляется именно через неё.

Как мы заметили, то некоторые хайп-проекты временно отключили приём/вывод денежных средств через платёжную систему AdvCash, некоторые собирают необходимую документацию для возобновления работы с данной платёжной системой. Например, DDFutures во всю собирает документацию для возобновления работы.

А проект WorkingOutSoft и вовсе не затронуло данное нововведение платёжной системы, но для тех, кто переживает о сохранности своих инвестиций через платёжную систему AdvCash администрация проекта предлагает перенести денежные средства на другую платёжную систему. Для этого вам необходимо написать в тех. поддержку проекта WorkingOutSoft.

Старые хайпы работают пока бесперебойно.

Существует ли выход из ситуации?


Безусловно, самое банальное, что может прийти в голову так это то, что инвесторам необходимо просто перевести свои денежные средства на другие платёжные системы и воздержаться от новых депозитов при помощи платёжной системы AdvCash.

На нашем блоге Richmonkey.biz присутствуют полезные статьи о платёжных системах, которые с легкостью могут заменить AdvCash и, которые использовались в хайп-индустрии задолго до подключения AdvCash:

Ранее хайп-индустрия сталкивалась даже со скамами платёжных систем. Как вы видите, всё работает ни один год.

Как уже было сказано, AdvCash молодая платёжная система в хайп-индустрии. Хайпы работали и до неё. Поэтому сильного повода для паники нет. Тем более, денежные средства, которые находятся на кошельках инвесторов не должны пострадать.

Подобного рода запреты касались уже платёжную систему QIWI и обход был найден достаточно быстро. Не исключено, что обход найдет администрация хайпов для платёжной системы AdvCash.

Рекомендации


В завершение нашей статьи мы решили подготовить небольшой список рекомендаций для наших партнёров:

  • На данный момент, воздержитесь от новых инвестиций через платёжную систему AdvCash;
  • Используйте для инвестирования другие платёжные системы. Например, Payeer, Perfect Money или Bitcoin;
  • Не паникуйте и предупредите своих друзей, коллег и партнёров. Возможно, вы кому-то сможете помочь;

Заключение


Надеюсь, что мы доступным языком преподнесли информацию о ситуации с платёжной системе AdvCash. Так же были разобраны некие выходы из ситуаций. Паниковать пока рано, ведь информация не проверенная на 100%.

Предупреждён = вооружен.

Следуйте нашим рекомендациям и ваши денежные средства останутся в безопасности. ;)

Ах да, самый важный вопрос «Что будет с хайпами?». Наш ответ – всё будет по прежнему. Единственное, что не исключено то, что просто не будет платёжной системы AdvCash в хайп-индустрии, а может и будет. Кто знает?

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel
Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz. Желаем всем профита и успешных заработков.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (3)


  1. АДВа простая, очень удобная и оформление глаз радует, да ещё и без комиссий, шик. Товарищам с АДВкеш виднее, но мне думается, что они приняли решение не в свою пользу. Что ж, будем пользоваться более "прожорливыми", но не менее качественными ЭПС. Было бы здорово, чтобы вопрос решили и всё вернулось на круги своя.

    Благодарю за статью.
  2. Будем надеяться,что будет выход из этой ситуации, но в любом случае есть очень много достойных альтернатив этой ЭПС
  3. Теперь активно пользуюсь Payeer - просто, удобно, быстро.
Последние новости

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Bankroi

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Bankroi Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Перспективный среднедоходный инвестиционный проект,..

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Bitcoin Box

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Bitcoin Box Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Хотели ли вы когда-то найти копилку, с которой можно..