Learning to recognize admins by handwriting

The conveyor of the HYIP industry releases tons of projects every day, and among the various slags there are occasional good news from time to time. Understanding from the start whose project came out is extremely difficult, but many admins leave us tips - you just need to learn how to read them.

Is it possible to calculate the admin?


Admins are also people, and sometimes it’s their own nature to make mistakes, not to pay attention to some details, and those who work with “soul” invest their individuality in projects. It is for these signs of the HYIP creator that you can easily calculate - an experienced hyper needs 5 minutes to scroll through the project site.

Why calculate the next project of a specific admin? Yes, then, that they work, as a rule, "on the thumb." Experienced admins simply will not create a hyip for the sake of a cheap profit, and from project to project they give their investors money. Well, the scammers need to know "in person" and bypass their slag projects side.
Let's see how admins can give their author’s style and where pyramid builders make fatal mistakes.

1) Works with familiar conditions


Admins, especially experienced ones, who work well, often invent their own formula for success and in each new project they only partially change the marketing and affiliate conditions. Sometimes they don’t bother about it at all and offer the same conditions each time.

Creator Razzleton loudly declared himself in this project, so in the future one way or another he returned to his favorite working conditions. You can even trace the similarity in the affiliate program, which has little transformed from a project to a project:

В Bitcy the same admin left the old 7-2% for partners, but added a representative program:

Well, in Coincome He decided to combine everything in a heap and offered the participants and affiliate program with Razzleton, and the representative program of Bitsy. 

Some tariffs allow you to work in a special way successfully, and administrators are in no hurry to part with them. Further, on screenshots, we give an example of how one admin from a project to a project used almost identical marketing, changing conditions a little. This scheme shows itself well in work today, it is guaranteed that we will see similar plans in the future.

BitcoinCash Trading:

Cryptounity:

Cryptonia:

2) burned their wallets, accounts or mail


You can forget such nuances due to inexperience or if more than one project is launched at the same time. But sometimes admins reveal their face deliberately, leaving such a hint for investors. Some admins right in the name of the project clearly and directly say who they are - as it was in Dobro Father и Father Forever:

3) Copied the user agreement with the past project


Many pyramid builders for some reason think that nobody ever reads the user agreement and just copy it in each of their projects. But there are those users who open this section of the forgotten section and even check for uniqueness. But in the diagnosis of this feature, you should be extremely careful, as well as take into account other nuances of similarities with the previous project of the administrator - often the agreement is copied not only in their projects, but also in others.

4) We learn admin by TSU


It just so happened that some admins turn only to a specific inhabitant of the MMPP forum to create a theme for their project. This gives users the opportunity to suspect the next coming of the Top Administration:

And in general, many TSs have their own reputation and bring only quality projects to the forum so that this very reputation does not stagnate. Therefore, with the appearance of some interesting HYIP, it is worth paying attention to who presents it.

5) Repeats the project development path.


Again, experienced admins often work the way they are used to. Well, why invent a bicycle if there is a working scheme? Someone immediately got used to rush into battle and actively buys listings on advertising sites, but someone doesn’t like such a manner, and before going into the active phase, the admin for several months or even a year, partisans in quiet mode.

The same criteria include the following updates:

  • Opening of additional tariffs;
  • Add bounty program;
  • Constant promotions and bonuses for holidays of all nations and religions;
  • Design update;
  • Reducing the minimum amount of deposits and terms of investment.

6) Design Affections


Many administrators are given a craving for beauty or the inheritance of a particular type of design. Probably, most often in appearance it can be assumed that this or that admin manages them. And there are a lot of examples here, but we will not stretch the canvas of this article, it will show several admins and their work.
If you have ever heard anything about HYIPs, then you are probably familiar with the famous admin Razzleton, who regularly releases projects and works surprisingly well, and sometimes just stunning. Admin very carefully approaches the preparation of their projects, so they are quite recognizable.
Firstly, the design of the “Razzleton” projects is always bright, with an abundance of 3D elements and

to the famous media images. Secondly, much attention is paid to the elaboration of details, especially the logo - this is not some kind of squiggle, which is copied from project to project. In general, there is no hint of seriousness in the sites of this admin - a riot of colors, such an eternal holiday, and not a project, when visiting which the mood automatically rises.

Another admin even didn’t bother with the change of colors of the design, and the project name didn’t change much - Altron and Detron. As you can see, everything is clear without further ado and not to guess that projects from one admin can only be blind.

Similarities in the design style can be found in the works of the admin AK47 Capital и Fatfunds:

Well, a very classic example of Syntha and KARMA Place:

But the admin of the Dobro project left a hint for investors in the form of a logo in the Legend project. Although, in principle, no one there hid that the admin of the HYIP was the same person:

Summing up all the above, I would like to note that, having seen any one of the presented signs in the project, you should not rush to the embrasure and drop all your savings into it. Do not forget that no one has canceled the banal zakos, and it is quite likely that some scammer would think to mislead you and make money on someone else's reputation. Therefore, it is necessary to analyze any project in the complex, and if multiple factors indicate a new project from an experienced creator, then only such signs can be trusted.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. toptop4ikov
    15.04.2021 16:34
    #32
    Is the home page of the site not NoBleddos? ))) good article)
    1. richmonkey_support
      16.04.2021 14:48
      #31
      Toptop4ikov, the olds remember
  2. gilew455
    15.04.2021 14:41
    #30
    Hopefully this article will always help.
  3. ilya28087
    10.02.2021 22:41
    #29
    A very useful skill to distinguish admins by handwriting, if you want to earn this skill, it will not hurt. Thank you for the article!
  4. BandiCD
    13.09.2020 23:46
    #28
    Good article, I noticed a couple of admins in the digest outside the blog, who have their own handwriting and identical projects, I will develop my attentiveness.
  5. Robin2020
    21.06.2020 12:31
    #27
    More good admins !!!
  6. mirov84
    15.06.2020 14:38
    #26
    ATP for the article learned a lot of new things bravo!
  7. NikitaPuchkin2000
    22.05.2020 09:35
    #25
    Thank you for the article. It was helpful to read. I learned a lot
  8. assured
    22.05.2020 06:09
    #24
    Very informative and useful article. Thank.
  9. Viktoria
    14.04.2020 23:19
    #23
    Accessible and understandable! Explanatory article
  10. Dagon
    03.03.2020 20:17
    #22
    I never would have thought that everything is so ...

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Учимся узнавать админов по почерку

24.09.2018 445 7

Конвейер хайп-индустрии выпускает тонны проектов ежедневно и среди различного шлака время от времени попадаются годные новинки. Понять со старта чей проект вышел крайне непросто, но многие админы оставляют нам подсказки – необходимо лишь научиться их читать.

Можно ли вычислить админа?


Админы – это тоже люди и иногда им свой свойственно ошибаться, не обращать внимание на какие-то детали, а те же, кто работает «с душой», вкладывают в проекты свою индивидуальность. Именно по этим признакам хайп-творца можно с легкостью вычислить – опытному хайперу для этого достаточно 5 минут пролистать сайт проекта.

Зачем же вычислять очередной проект конкретного админа? Да затем, что работают они, как правило, «по накатанной». Опытные админы просто не будут создавать хайп ради копеечного профита и из проекта в проект дают заработать своим вкладчикам. Ну а скамеров нужно знать «в лицо» и обходить их шлакопроекты стороной.
Давайте же разберемся, как админы могут выдавать свой авторский почерк и где пирамидостроители допускают роковые ошибки.

1) Работает с привычными условиями


Админы, особенно опытные, которые хорошо работают, часто изобретают свою формулу успеха и в каждом новом проекте лишь частично меняют условия маркетинга и партнерки. Иногда они и вовсе не заморачиваются на этот счет и предлагают каждый раз одинаковые условия.

Создатель Razzleton громко заявил о себе в этом проекте, поэтому в дальнейшем так или иначе возвращался к излюбленным условиям работы. Проследить сходство можно даже в партнерке, которая из проекта в проект мало трансформировалась:

В Bitcy этот же админ оставил прежние 7-2% для партнеров, но добавил и представительскую программу:

Ну а в Coincome он решил совместить все в кучу и предложил участникам и партнерку с Раззлетона, и представительскую программу Битси. 

Некоторые тарифы позволяют работать по-особенному успешно, и админы не спешат с ними расставаться. Далее на скринах приводим пример, как один админ из проекта в проект использовал практически идентичный маркетинг, несколько меняя условия. Эта схема хорошо показывает себя в работе и сегодня, гарантировано, что подобные планы мы увидим и в будущем.

BitcoinCash Trading:

Cryptounity:

Cryptonia:

2) Спалил свои кошельки, аккаунты или почту


Забыть такие нюансы можно по неопытности или если запускается далеко не один проект одновременно. Но иногда свое лицо админы раскрывают умышленно, оставляют такую себе подсказку для инвесторов. Некоторые админы прямо в названии проекта четко и прямо говорят, кто они – как это было в Dobro Father и Father Forever:

3) Скопировал пользовательское соглашение с прошлого проекта


Многие пирамидостроители почему-то думают, что пользовательское соглашение никто никогда не читает и просто копируют его в каждом своем проекте. Но есть те пользователи, которые этот всеми забытый раздел открывают и даже проверяют на уникальность. Но в диагностике этого признака стоит быть предельно внимательными, а также учитывать и другие нюансы сходства с прошлым проектом админа - часто соглашение копируют не только в своих проектах, но и в чужих.

4) Узнаем админа по ТСу


Так уж повелось, что некоторые админы обращаются только к конкретному обитателю форума ММГП для создания темы своего проекта. Это дает пользователям возможность заподозрить очередное пришествие ТОПового управа:

Да и вообще, многие ТС имеют свою репутацию и приносят на форум только качественные проекты, чтобы эту самую репутацию не подмочить. Поэтому при появлении какого-то интересного хайпа стоит обращать внимание и на то, кто его презентует.

5) Повторяет путь развития проекта


Опять же, опытные админы зачастую работают так, как им привычно. Ну зачем выдумывать велосипед, если есть рабочая схема? Кто-то сразу привык бросаться в бой и активно скупает листинги по рекламным площадкам, а кому-то такая манера не по душе и, прежде чем перейти в активную фазу, админ несколько месяцев, а то и год, партизанит в тихом режиме.

К этому же критерию можно отнести и такие обновления:

  • Открытие дополнительных тарифов;
  • Добавление баунти-программы;
  • Постоянные акции и бонусы к праздникам всех народов и религий;
  • Обновление дизайна;
  • Понижение минимальных сумм депозитов и сроков инвестирования.

6) Пристрастия в дизайне


Многих админов выдает тяга к прекрасному или наследование конкретного типа дизайнов. Наверное, чаще всего именно по внешнему виду и можно предположить, что управляет им тот или иной админ. И примеров тут можно привести уйму, но мы растягивать полотно этой статьи не будем, покажет нескольких админов и их работы.
Если вы хоть что-то слышали о хайпах, то наверняка, знакомы с знаменитым админом Раззлетона, который регулярно выпускает проекты и работает на удивление хорошо, а иногда и просто сногсшибательно. Админ очень тщательно подходит к подготовке своих проектов, поэтому они достаточно узнаваемы.
Во-первых, диз «раззлетоновских» проектов всегда яркий, с обилием 3D-элементов и тяготен

ием к известным медийным образам. Во-вторых, большое внимание уделяется проработке деталей, особенно логотипа – это не какая-нибудь закорючка, которая копируется из проекта в проект. В целом в сайтах этого админа нет и намека на серьезность – буйство красок, такой себе вечный праздник, а не проект, при посещении которого автоматически поднимается настроение.

Другой админ даже заморачиваться со сменой цветовой гаммы дизайна не стал, да и название проекта не сильно видоизменил – Altron и Detron. Как видите, тут все ясно без лишних слов и не догадаться, что проекты от одного админа может только слепой.

Сходства в стиле дизайна можно найти и в работах админа AK47 Capital и FatFunds:

Ну и совсем уж классический пример Syntha и KARMA Place:

А вот админ проекта «Добро» оставил подсказку для инвесторов в виде логотипа в проекте «Легенда». Хотя, в принципе, там никто и не скрывал, что админит хайпы один и тот же человек:

Подытоживая все вышеописанное, хотелось бы отметить, что, увидев какой-то один из представленных признаков в проекте, не стоит бросаться грудью на амбразуру и депать в него все свои сбережения. Не забывайте, что никто не отменял банальный закос и, вполне вероятно, что какому-нибудь скамеру взбредет в голову ввести вас в заблуждение и заработать на чьей-то репутации. Поэтому анализировать любой проект нужно в комплексе и если множественные факторы указывают на новый проект от опытного создателя, то только таким признакам можно довериться.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (7)


  1. Хорошо написано))) было бы побольше топовых админов))
  2. Очень полезная статейка . Админу Спс .
  3. Очень даже познавательно и поучительно!
  4. Класс инфа !!!!
    Благодарность глубочайшая вам !!!!
Последние новости

Как прибыльно инвестировать в хайпы на

Как прибыльно инвестировать в хайпы на смарт-контрактах? Хайпы, работающие на смарт контрактах, сейчас обладают огромной популярностью...

RichMonkey.biz – запуск универсальной панели

RichMonkey.biz – запуск универсальной панели инвестора! Друзья! Наконец-то мы можем порадовать вас запуском долгожданной панели инвестора...