Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Dominant-Finance.com - New Advertising Tools!

25.09.2018 337 1

Hello, dear partners Dominant Finance.

Remembering our promise to provide you with high-quality, technologically advanced and effective advertising tools for working on the Internet, we are pleased to announce the completion of work on a set of animated banners and partner sites implemented in the corporate style. Dominant finance.

First of all, pay attention to two new blocks with the description of these useful tools on the site page "Promotional materials":

How can you effectively use these tools?

  • 1. Log in to your account and click the "Advertising" button (or "Promotional tools") to get into the new section.
  • 2. You will be available 4 exclusive set of banners, made in two formats: GIF and HTML5. All banners are available in 11 languages ​​and 9 most common sizes.
  • 3. Choose any banner you like, copy the banner code and paste it onto any resource on the Internet where you want to advertise your referral link to Dominant Finance. By the way, a unique feature of our banners is that you can select the item in the "Banner Language" menuAutodetect", and then the banner with your referral link will recognize the geographic location of the user and show the banner in the language of the country from whose IP address he is watching your banner.
  • 4. Also now for you in your personal account there are automatically generated Dominant Finance partner sites with your referral link. In the block "Partner sites" just copy the link to the site you like and start distributing it on the Internet. The partner sites have already integrated all your personal data, including the referral link, phone number, first name and surname. All incoming applications from potential customers through the forms on the partner sites will be sent to your e-mail, as well as duplicated in your personal account in the block "Partner sites".
  • 5. And another interesting feature available in the new section "Advertising". At the top of the section you will see detailed statistics of your advertising campaign, namely: how many clicks were completely on your referral link, how many new potential customers registered, how many purchases were made on your link, and most importantly - you will always see the conversion rate of sales to track the effectiveness of your advertising campaign!

So, in order to gain access to our exclusive presentable banners and partner sites, simply log in to your account and go to the "Advertising".

Best regards, Marketing Department DF

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Dominant-Finance.com — Новые рекламные инструменты!

25.09.2018 167 1

Здравствуйте, уважаемые партнеры Dominant Finance.

Помня о своем обещании предоставить Вам качественные, технологичные и эффективные рекламные инструменты для работы в интернете, мы с радостью сообщаем о завершении работ над комплектом анимированных баннеров и партнерских сайтов, реализованных в фирменном стиле Dominant Finance.

В первую очередь, обратите внимание на два новых блока с описанием этих полезных инструментов на странице сайта "Рекламные материалы":

Как Вы можете эффективно использовать данные инструменты?

  • 1. Зайдите в личный кабинет и нажмите кнопку "Реклама" (или "Рекламные инструменты"), чтобы попасть в новый раздел.
  • 2. Вам будут доступны 4 эксклюзивных сета баннеров, сделанных в двух форматах: GIF и HTML5. Все баннеры доступны на 11 языках и 9 самых распространенных размерах.
  • 3. Выбирайте любой понравившейся баннер, копируйте код баннера и вставляйте его на любой ресурс в интернете, где Вы хотите прорекламировать свою реферальную ссылку на Dominant Finance. Кстати, уникальной особенностью наших баннеров является то, что Вы можете в меню "Язык баннера" выбрать пункт "Автоопределение", и тогда баннер с Вашей реферальной ссылкой будет распознавать географическое положение пользователя и показывать баннер на языке той страны, с IP адреса которой он смотрит Ваш баннер.
  • 4. Также теперь для Вас в личном кабинете есть автоматически сгенерированные партнерские сайты Dominant Finance с Вашей реферальной ссылкой. В блоке "Партнерские сайты" просто скопируйте ссылку на понравившийся сайт и начните распространять ее в интернете. В партнерские сайты уже интегрированы все Ваши личные данные, включая реферальную ссылку, телефон, имя и фамилию. Все поступающие заявки от потенциальных клиентов через формы на партнерских сайтах будут приходить Вам на e-mail, а также дублироваться в личном кабинете в блоке "Партнерские сайты".
  • 5. И еще одна интересная функция, доступная в новом разделе "Реклама". Вверху раздела Вы будете видеть подробную статистику Вашей рекламной кампании, а именно: сколько кликов было совершенно по Вашей реферальной ссылке, сколько новых потенциальных клиентов зарегистрировалось, сколько было сделано покупок по Вашей ссылке, а самое главное – Вы всегда будете видеть коэффициент конверсии продаж для отслеживания эффективности Вашей рекламной кампании!

Итак, для того чтобы получить доступ к нашим эксклюзивным презентабельным баннерам и партнерским сайтам, просто войдите в личный кабинет и перейдите в раздел "Реклама".

С наилучшими пожеланиями, Отдел маркетинга DF

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (1)


Последние новости

Конкурс при поддержке проекта Doubly...

Конкурс при поддержке проекта Doubly. Призовой фонд - 50$05.12.2018 Добрый день друзья! Хотим вас пригласить принять участие в новом конкурсе! Который мы..

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с..

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с 16-го по 30-е ноября02.12.2018 Подведены итоги конкурса активности на нашем блоге! Раздаем 125$ активным..