Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

7 ways to attract referrals

11.03.2018 1 917 7

Investments in HYIP projects can bring substantial profits not only due to an increase in cash deposits, but also through an affiliate program. It helps to attract a lot of potential investors by referral link, from which the referrer receives a certain percentage.

Experts highlight free and paid ways to attract. Each of them has a different conversion, and also has advantages and disadvantages.

Free options

  • Spam. One of the easiest ways to attract potential investors. This is a rather laborious process, since the distribution has to be carried out in manual mode. Spam automation will require cash infusions. Most users have a negative attitude towards spam, so it’s hard to call it an effective way.
  • Channel Youtube. This method is associated with significant time costs. After all, the video blogger must first unleash its own channel, gathering on it the target audience of subscribers, and only then rely on their loyalty. But the presentation of a certain product on the channel is able to interest potential investors, and the referrer, in turn, will receive a considerable monetary profit.
  • Social networks. If a user has many friends, he is able to invite them to invest in a HYIP project, following his referral link or creating a special thematic group.
  • Forums. If you are registered on a popular thematic forum and are among the first to make a review on a new project, then other forum members may be interested and follow your referral link.
  • Free advertisements. Thoroughly describe the investment platform, indicating its advantages and disadvantages. Post your information on free message boards. It is better to use at least ten boards at a time.

Paid options

Your website or blog. Reviews about HYIPs indicate that this is a very effective way to attract potential investors. Some create free resources using special constructors, but most users pay for hosting and domain.

Advertising. Here you need to clearly understand that the effectiveness of an advertising company directly depends on the resources on which it is used. It is better to order it on similar sites.

How to find HYIPs that pay?

If you want to find HYIP projects that pay, go to our monitoring. Here you can find a variety of different investment sites. Honest monitoring will help identify unclean funds, which forms the current rating of TOP HYIP projects.

The staff of our site make contributions and independently monitor the work of the resource. They monitor the HYIP projects and determine the most solvent and promising ones. Then a rating of recommended investment sites is formed.

Hyip Monitor offers only the best new HYIP projects, which are now trusted by investors. The user has the right to give preference to high income or stability. Monitoring paying HYIPs will allow you to earn substantial profits while minimizing risks.

Experts recommend carefully checking the project before investing.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

      1. Yes, there are people whom you invited by your link to some project, and he closed, they do not understand that you are just a referral of the project, and not the admin, they begin to present !!!
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

7 способов привлечения рефералов

11.03.2018 290 2

Инвестиции в хайп проекты способны принести существенную прибыль не только благодаря увеличению размера денежных вкладов, но и партнёрской программе. Она помогает привлечь по реферальной ссылке множество потенциальных инвесторов, от которых рефовод получает определённый процент.

Эксперты выделяют бесплатные и платные способы привлечения. Каждый из них отличается конверсией, а также имеет преимущества и недостатки.

Бесплатные варианты

  • Спам. Один из наиболее простых способов привлечения потенциальных инвесторов. Это довольно трудоёмкий процесс, поскольку рассылку приходится осуществлять в ручном режиме. Для автоматизации спама потребуются денежные вливания. Большинство пользователей негативно относятся к спаму, поэтому сложно назвать его эффективным способом.
  • Канал Youtube. Этот способ сопряжён со значительными временными затратами. Ведь видеоблогер сначала должен раскрутить собственный канал, собрав на нём целевую аудиторию подписчиков, а только потом рассчитывать на их лояльность. Зато представление определённого продукта на канале способно заинтересовать потенциальных инвесторов, а рефовод, в свою очередь, получит значительную денежную прибыль.
  • Социальные сети. Если у пользователя много друзей, то он способен предложить им осуществить инвестиции в хайп проект, пройдя по его реферальной ссылке или создать специальную тематическую группу.
  • Форумы. Если вы зарегистрированы на популярном тематическом форуме и в числе первых сделали обзор на новый проект, то другие участники форума могут заинтересоваться и пройти по вашей реферальной ссылке.
  • Бесплатные объявления. Досконально опишите инвестиционную площадку, указав её преимущества и недостатки. Разместите информацию на бесплатных досках для объявлений. Лучше использовать не менее десяти досок одновременно.

Платные варианты

Свой сайт или блог. Отзывы о хайпах свидетельствуют о том, что это весьма  эффективный способ привлечения потенциальных вкладчиков. Некоторые создают бесплатные ресурсы, используя специальные конструкторы, но большинство пользователей платят за хостинг и домен.

Реклама. Здесь нужно чётко понимать, что эффективность рекламной компании напрямую зависит от ресурсов, на которых она применяется. Лучше заказывать её на схожих по тематике площадках.

Как найти хайпы, которые платят?

Если хотите найти хайп проекты, которые платят, заходите на наш мониторинг. Здесь вашему вниманию представлено множество разнообразных площадок для инвестирования. Выявить нечистые на руку фонды поможет честный мониторинг, который формирует актуальный рейтинг ТОП хайп проектов.

Сотрудники нашего сайта осуществляют вклады и самостоятельно отслеживают работу ресурса. Они производят мониторинг хайп проектов и определяют наиболее платежеспособные и перспективные из них. Затем формируется рейтинг рекомендованных инвестиционных площадок.

Нyip monitor предлагает исключительно лучшие новые хайп проекты, которым сейчас доверяют инвесторы. Пользователь вправе отдать предпочтение высокому доходу или стабильности. Мониторинг платящих хайпов позволит вам заработать существенную прибыль, минимизировав при этом риски.

Эксперты рекомендуют тщательно проверять проект перед инвестициями.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (2)


  1. Никогда не пробовал привлекать рефералов, но после статьи появилась мотивация это делать
  2. Никогда не получалось привлекать этих рефералов, но надеюсь, что в будущем это изменится))
Array ( [35] => 1527414532 [39] => 1527414551 )