Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

9 postulates for a novice investor

11.03.2018 923 11

If you decide to make money on investment projects, but have never come across them before, then you first need to know the basic information. It will help you quickly navigate the HYIP segment and not make mistakes at the very beginning.

E-mail

A beginner needs to register two email boxes. One you will use exclusively for a variety of payment systems. Another need for registration on projects.

In order to avoid unauthorized penetrations, it is better not to use an electronic box for payment systems anywhere else. Experts advise you to register in the Gmail service.

Password

When a novice is registered at the same time at several sites, the same password is often indicated. It is not recommended to do this.

In the HYIP industry, there are many unscrupulous system administrators who can log in with your password on other investment sites and withdraw money from there. If you use the same password for payment systems, then you risk to see zeros on the balance once.

Electronic payment systems

Register at once in all popular payment systems. It happens that an excellent HYIP project uses only one unpopular system, or to replenish the balance and withdrawal are carried out using only cryptocurrency.

Be sure to register with:

  • Perfect Money.
  • Payeer.
  • AdvCash.

These payment systems most closely cooperate with various HYIP sites.

Search for promising projects

This section should be given special attention, because it depends on the correct selection of the project whether the investor will receive a profit or lose his hard earned savings.

Before investing in HYIP projects, you need to carefully analyze each of them. It is quite difficult for a beginner to do this on his own. He can give an assessment of the site, relying solely on intuition.

To find HYIP projects that pay, it is better to go to hype monitor and carefully examine the offers by reading the admin reviews and comments. Here the beginner will find the most truthful and reliable information.

HYIPs that are paid are analyzed using honest monitoring. The administrator makes contributions to several promising sites and oversees their work. Then it forms the rating of the TOP HYIP projects in which the most solvent ones participate.

Satya provides detailed information about each investment site. Monitoring of HYIP projects determines the most “honest” and promising ones. A beginner himself has the right to choose, minimize risks or get the maximum profit.

Hyp monitor helps you find the best new HYIP projects. It is impossible to completely avoid risks in this industry, but it is possible to minimize them. Monitoring paying HYIPs will allow the novice to make the right choice.

No need to immediately chase a huge profit. Carefully analyze everything. Better monitoring will help the newcomer take the first step.

Choosing a partner

Reviews about HYIPs show that it is important not to make a mistake with the partner under which you registered. It depends on him:

  • The refback amount you get for investing.
  • The amount of insurance in case of closure of the project
  • Information support.

Diversification

To minimize the risks allows diversification. A beginner does not need to dwell on one project. It is better to split the cash and invest in 10 or 15 HYIPs at the same time. When some projects cease to pay money, you will discourage losses and make a profit at the expense of others.

Financial portfolio

A beginner should start with a small amount of money. There is a high probability that at first it will be wrong, which means that financial losses are inevitable.

Once he learns to consistently make a profit, you can move on to larger investments.

scam

If the investor has correctly selected the projects and is guided by the principle of diversification, then the 2-3 projects scam will allow to get substantial profit.

After closing the investment site, do not be upset. It is better to do a search for a new HYIP project.

Referral Program

With the help of the referral program, each investor can attract an unlimited number of investors. New investors will help the user to significantly increase profits. Typically, the referral link is registered in your account.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Thanks for the article! It is always necessary to remember about security measures: I came across myself, but many acquaintances flew. If you are too lazy to invent different passwords, you can put a special program like KeePass. And of course, the choice of projects is also very important. We rely on this blog.
  2. Thanks for the information! Naturally, you need to figure out what is different. You can lose everything at once, if you do not follow these rules. AdvCash is no longer a top payment, unfortunately rarely who now uses it in HYIPs.
  3. He himself learned from mistakes, apparently got to one of these administrators, who brought me money, well, I noticed in time and the amount came out still funny!
  4. As a newbie, I have already reread many recommendations, many useful things that I don’t understand myself always consult. Anyway experience always comes by trial and error, but timely useful information will save you money.
    1. In any case, the best experience is practical, even the knowledge of the theory will not protect from the bumps, but it will still make them smaller.
  5. Excellent article!
    Everything is clearly and structured. When I started working with HYIPs I studied a lot of things, I got to something myself. This article contains the most important and useful information. It was enough just to read it and everything would become clear))
The latest news

HYIP vs Banks ..

HYIP vs Banks26.05.2019 Some people would rather risk taking the chance of losing than waiting for a little ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

9 постулатов для инвестора-новичка

11.03.2018 366 4

Если вы решили заработать на инвестиционных проектах, но раньше никогда не сталкивались с ними, то в первую очередь нужно знать базовую информацию. Она поможет вам быстро сориентироваться в хайп-сегменте и не наделать ошибок в самом начале.

Электронная почта

Новичку нужно зарегистрировать два электронных ящика. Один вы будете использовать исключительно для разнообразных платёжных систем. Другой понадобиться для осуществления регистрации на проектах.

Во избежание несанкционированных проникновений лучше не использовать электронный ящик для платёжных систем больше нигде. Эксперты советуют осуществить регистрацию в сервисе Gmail.

Пароль

Когда новичок регистрируется одновременно на нескольких площадках, то зачастую указывает один и тот же пароль. Делать это крайне не рекомендуется.

В хайп-индустрии работает множество недобросовестных системных администраторов, которые могут авторизоваться под вашим паролем на других инвестиционных площадках и вывести оттуда денежные средства. Если вы используете один пароль и для платёжных систем, то рискуете однажды увидеть на балансе нули.

Электронные платёжные системы

Зарегистрируйтесь сразу во всех востребованных платёжных системах. Случается, что отличный хайп-проект, использует лишь одну непопулярную  систему или пополнение баланса и вывод осуществляются при помощи исключительно криптовалюты.

Обязательно зарегистрируйтесь в:

  • Perfect Money.
  • Payeer.
  • AdvCash.

Данные платёжные системы наиболее тесно сотрудничают с разнообразными хайп-площадками.

Поиск перспективных проектов

Данному разделу необходимо уделить повышенное внимание, потому что от правильного подбора проекта зависит, получит инвестор прибыль или потеряет свои кровно заработанные сбережения.

Перед инвестированием в хайп-проекты нужно внимательно проанализировать каждый из них. Новичку самостоятельно сделать это довольно трудно. Он может дать оценку площадке, опираясь исключительно на интуицию.

Чтобы найти хайп проекты, которые платят, лучше зайти в хайп monitor и тщательно изучить предложения, прочитав отзывы и комментарии администратора. Здесь новичок найдёт наиболее правдивую и достоверную информацию.

Хайпы, которые платят, анализируются при помощи честного мониторинга. Администратор производит вклады в несколько перспективных площадок и наблюдает за их работой. Затем формирует рейтинг ТОП хайп проектов, в котором участвуют наиболее платежеспособные.

На сатйе указана подробная информация о каждой инвестиционной площадке. Мониторинг хайп проектов определяет наиболее «честные» и перспективные из них. Новичок сам вправе выбрать, минимизировать риски или получать максимальную прибыль.

Нyip monitor поможет найти лучшие новые хайп проекты. Полностью избежать рисков в данной индустрии не получится, но минимизировать их возможно. Мониторинг платящих хайпов позволит новичку сделать правильный выбор.

Не нужно сразу гнаться за огромной прибылью. Тщательно всё проанализируйте. Лучший мониторинг, поможет новичку сделать первый шаг.

Выбор партнёра

Отзывы о хайпах свидетельствуют, что важно не ошибиться с партнёром, под которого вы осуществили регистрацию. От него зависит:

  • Сумма рефбека, которую вы получите за инвестирование.
  • Размер страховки в случае закрытия проекта.
  • Информационная поддержка.

Диверсификация

Минимизировать риски позволяет диверсификация. Новичку не нужно зацикливаться на одном проекте. Лучше разделить денежные средства и вложиться в 10 или 15 хайпов одновременно. Когда одни проекты перестанут выплачивать денежные средства, то вы отобьёте потери и получите прибыль за счёт других.

Финансовый портфель

Новичку следует начинать с небольших денежных сумм. Существует большая вероятность, что вначале он будет ошибаться, а значит, финансовые потери неизбежны.

После того, как он научиться стабильно получать прибыль, можно переходить к более крупным инвестициям.

Скам

Если инвестор правильно подобрал проекты и руководствуется принципом диверсификации, то скам 2-3 проектов позволит получить существенную прибыль.

После закрытия инвестиционной площадки, не следует расстраиваться. Лучше заняться поисками нового хайп проекта.

Реферальная программа

При помощи реферальной программы каждый инвестор может привлечь неограниченное число вкладчиков. Новые инвесторы помогут пользователю существенно увеличить прибыль. Обычно реферальная ссылка прописана в личном кабинете.

 

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (4)


  1. Я как новичок уже перечитал много рекомендаций, много полезного, что не понимаю сам всегда консультируюсь. Как бы там ни было опыт всегда приходит методом проб и ошибок, но своевременная полезная информация сохранит ваши деньги.
  2. Отличная статья!
    Все четко и структурировано . Когда начинала работать с хайпами много всего изучала, до чего-то доходила сама. В этой статье собрана наиболее важная и полезная информация. Достаточно было только ее прочесть и все стало бы понятно))
  3. Хорошая мотивация заложена в этой статье!
Последние новости

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги Вот и подошло к концу одно из самых любимых многими людьми время года – лето. Кто то успел..

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Наверное, каждый пытался зарабатывать при помощи ставок..