MinEconomy.io - A brief overview of the 20.11 cryptocurrency market

The small growth, which marked the past week for the cryptocurrency market, did not last long and at the moment the negative trend rules the cryptoindustry. Market capitalization is falling, and the reason is not only the decline in the price of the main cryptocurrency, but also the cheapening of altcoins. Bitcoin did not last long in the 6300 $ -6600 $ range and began to slow down on November 14, the very next day it reached the course at 5400 $ for 1 BTC. At the moment, the loss of the main coin within one day was more than 1%, so far nothing is said about future growth.

The second position in the ranking of cryptocurrency capitalization still got Ripple. The coin was not only able to successfully overtake Ethereum, but also the only one in the top ten to maintain a positive course. During the day, XRP went up by more than 2% and is trading in the 0.48 $ area. In terms of its capitalization, Ripple is almost 1,5 billion more than the capitalization of Ethereum and, judging by this, while Vitalik Buterin’s cryptocurrency will be content with third place in the TOP.

One of the main events of the week is the hard fork of Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency. The separation of the coin did happen and now two new items have entered the arena - Bitcoin Cash ABC and Bitcoin SV. Immediately there were a lot of problems. First, both forks are now under the “51% attack”, since more than half of the mining capacities of both cryptocurrencies are concentrated in the same hands. Secondly, Bitcoin Cash ABC and Bitcoin SV are at a loss, according to some data, Craig Wright and Roger Ver “burned” more than 700 $ thousand. And even though Bitcoin SV was less successful and lags behind its twin brother on 30 blocks, these discrepancies do not scare the exchange and support for both coins have already expressed the giants Bitfinex, Binance and Poloniex.

In general, the most popular cryptocurrencies are still in a falling position, and in a day they lost in price from 0.04% to 3.08%. TOPs outsiders on daily losses are: Bitcoin Cash - 3.08% (which is not yet indexed as two different coins on CoinMarketCap), Litecoin - 2,76%, Cardano - 2,36%.

It is difficult to say how the cryptocurrency market will show itself in the near future. In any case, the news background does not yet allow talking about an early growth, because the regulators are pursuing an unfavorable policy to change the price dynamics. In particular, it became known that in Poland a tax on cryptocurrency transactions in the amount of 19% will be introduced, and in France taxation of ICO appeared in the plans.

mineconomy.io

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

No comments yet

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

MinEconomy.io — Краткий обзор рынка криптовалют 20.11

20.11.2018 356 0

Небольшой рост, которым была отмечена прошлая неделя для рынка криптовалют, не продлился долго и в настоящий момент криптоиндустрией правит отрицательный тренд. Капитализация рынка падает и виной тому не только снижение цены главной криптовалюты, но и удешевление альткоинов. Bitcoin не долго продержался в диапазоне 6300$-6600$ и начал сбавлять обороты 14 ноября, уже на следующий день он достиг курса в 5400$ за 1 BTC. В настоящий момент за сутки потери главной монеты составили больше 1%, пока ничего не говорит о будущем росте.

Вторая позиция рейтинга криптовалют по капитализации все-таки досталась Ripple. Монете не только удалось успешно обогнать Ethereum, но и единственной в десятке сохранять положительный курс. За сутки XRP подорожала более чем на 2% и торгуется в районе 0.48$. По своей капитализации Ripple практически на 1,5 млрд. превышает капитализацию Ethereum и, судя по этому, пока криптовалюта Виталика Бутерина будет довольствоваться третьим местом в ТОПе.

Одно из главных событий недели – состоявшийся хард-форк криптовалюты Bitcoin Cash. Разделение монеты все-таки произошло и теперь на арену вышли две новинки - Bitcoin Cash ABC и Bitcoin SV. Тут же возникло масса проблем. Во-первых, оба форка теперь под «атакой 51%», так как больше половины майнинговых мощностей обеих криптовалют сосредоточены в одних руках. Во-вторых, добывается Bitcoin Cash ABC и Bitcoin SV себе в убыток, по некоторым данным Крейг Райт и Роджер Вер «сожгли» уже более 700$ тыс. И хоть Bitcoin SV оказался менее успешным и отстает от брата-близнеца на 30 блоков, эти неувязки не пугают биржи и поддержку обеим монетам уже выразили гиганты Bitfinex, Binance и Poloniex.

В целом же наиболее популярные криптовалюты пока находятся в падающей позиции и за сутки потеряли в цене от 0.04% до 3.08%. Аутсайдерами ТОПа по суточным потерям стали: Bitcoin Cash - 3.08% (который на CoinMarketCap пока не индексируется как две разные монеты), Litecoin – 2,76%, Cardano – 2,36%.

Как покажет себя рынок криптовалют в ближайшее время - сказать трудно. В любом случае, новостной фон пока не позволяет говорить о скором росте, ведь со стороны регуляторов ведется неблагоприятная политика для изменения динамики цены. В частности, стало известно, что в Польше будет введен налог на криптовалютные операции в размере 19%, а во Франции появилось в планах обложение налогами ICO.

mineconomy.io

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментариев пока нет
Последние новости

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с..

Итоги конкурса активности на блоге с 1-го по 15-е сентября16.09.2019 Подведены итоги конкурса активности на нашем блоге! Раздаем 101 $ активным..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 15.09.1915.09.2019 К концу второй недели сентября начали появляться интересные новинки, которые мы..