MinEconomy.io - A brief overview of the 27.11 cryptocurrency market

If someone thought last week that the cryptotecks ​​had reached their bottom, then this was a big mistake. As we predicted, the negative news background in conjunction with other objective reasons contributed to the critical decline in the price of cryptocurrency. Unfortunately, there are far more willing to sell cryptocurrency than those who would like to purchase it.

The situation can be traced most vividly on the Bitcoin schedule, which, during this week, was actively breaking through support levels and slipped almost to 3700 $ for 1 BTC. It is possible that such an unprecedented reduction in the main cryptocurrency in price will attract the attention of whales to it, which will immediately begin massive purchases, which will already have a positive effect on the price of the currency. After all, the Bitcoin price has reached the level of September 2017, and if analysts are to be trusted, then it’s quite realistic that we will soon see Bitcoin at 2900 $.

Decreased in price to 0.34 $, but did not give the second position in the TOP Ripple. In terms of its capitalization, the coin is more than 3 billion, overtaking Ethereum, which has fallen in price to 104 $ for 1 ETH. It is not worth waiting for a reversal of the course, it is likely that there will be a further fall in this position.

Bitcoin Cash continues to be in the center of attention, more precisely its two successors Bitcoin ABC and Bitcoin SV. This week, the first fork continued to express support, in particular, both large exchanges and popular wallets stated this. As for the second new coin, it suddenly broke into the TOP and you can see it at the 9-th position of the list. The initiators of the emergence of Bitcoin SV this week have stated that they are not going to compete with Bitcoin ABC for the title of true Bitcoin Cash, but they want to be a true Bitcoin. Such ambitions are not destined to come true, the coin is being traded at the price of 95 $ and loses 10% of its value per day. As for Bitcoin Cash, according to CoinMarketCap, it fell to 170 $ for 1 BCH.

In addition to Bitcoin SV, the cryptocurrency rating outsider is EOS, which lost more than 8.63% in a day and is now quoted at the price of 2,92 $. Forecasts on the account of this coin are still disappointing, according to experts, a fall in the rate may reduce the cost of cryptocurrency several times.

Not a background of a general falling trend show a slight positive trend of Tether and Litecoin. And if everything is clear with the Cryptodollar - it is tied to evergreen fiat banknotes, then Litecoin's behavior inspires hope, however, a small daily increase does not mean a reversal of the course.

The situation on the cryptocurrency market leaves much to be desired. Its capitalization has dropped to 121,6 billion, and at the moment Bitcoin dominates the Altcoins by 53%. It’s not possible to say that something will change in the near future, however, investors are waiting for the start of 2019 of the year, believing that the market will show peak dynamics similar to that of 2018. Now for critics enthusiasts, the most successful time to buy coins at low prices, because the cryptocurrency market has arranged unprecedented "discounts".

MinEconomy.io

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

No comments yet

MinEconomy.io — Краткий обзор рынка криптовалют 27.11

Если кто-то думал на прошлой неделе, что крипторынок достиг своего «дна», то это было большим заблуждением. Как мы и прогнозировали, негативный новостной фон в совокупности с другими объективными причинами поспособствовали критическому снижению цены на криптовалюты. К сожалению, желающих продавать криптовалюту пока гораздо больше, чем тех, кто хотел бы ее приобретать.

Наиболее ярко ситуацию можно проследить по графику Биткоина, который за эту неделю активно пробивал уровни поддержки и скатился практически до 3700$ за 1 BTC. Вполне возможно, что такое беспрецедентное снижение главной криптовалюты в цене привлечет внимание к нему китов, которые тут же начнут массовые закупки, что уже положительно отразится на цене валюты. Как никак, а цена на Bitcoin достигла уровня сентября 2017 года, а если верить аналитикам, то вполне реально, что скоро мы увидим Биткоин по 2900$.

Снизился в цене до 0.34$, но не отдал второй позиции в ТОПе Ripple. По своей капитализации монета более чем на 3 млрд. обгоняет Ethereum, подешевевший до 104$ за 1 ЕТН. Разворота курса ждать не стоит, вполне вероятно дальнейшее падение и по этой позиции.

Bitcoin Cash продолжает быть в центре внимание, точнее два его наследника Bitcoin ABC и Bitcoin SV. Первому форку на этой неделе продолжали выражать поддержку, в частности, об этом заявили и крупные биржи, и популярные кошельки. Что касается второй новоиспеченной монеты, то она неожиданно ворвалась в ТОП и увидеть ее можно на 9-й позиции списка. Инициаторы возникновения Bitcoin SV на этой неделе заявили, что вовсе не собираются соперничать с Bitcoin ABC за звание истинного Bitcoin Cash, а желают быть истинным Биткоином. Таким амбициям не суждено сбыться, монета торгуется по цене 95$ и за сутки теряет по 10% от своей стоимости. Что касается Bitcoin Cash, то по данным CoinMarketCap, он упал до 170$ за 1 BCH.

Кроме Bitcoin SV аутсайдером рейтинга криптовалют является EOS, который за сутки потерял более 8.63% и теперь котируется по цене 2,92$. Прогнозы на счет этой монеты пока неутешительные, по словам экспертов, падение курса может удешевить криптовалюту в несколько раз.

Не фоне общего падающего тренда показывают небольшую положительную динамику Tether и Litecoin. И если с Криптодолларом все понятно – он привязан к вечнозеленым фиатным банкнотам, то поведение Litecoin вселяет надежду, правда, небольшой суточный рост вовсе не говорит о развороте курса.

Ситуация на рынке криптовалют оставляет желать лучшего. Его капитализация снизилась до 121,6 млрд. и в настоящий момент Биткоин доминирует над альткоинами на 53%. Говорить о том, что в ближайшее время что-то изменится, не представляется возможным, тем не менее инвесторы ожидают начала 2019 года, веря, что рынок покажет пиковую динамику, аналогичную началу 2018-го. Сейчас же для критоэнтузиастов наиболее удачное время для скупки монет по низким ценам, ведь рынок криптовалют устроил невиданные «скидки».

MinEconomy.io

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментариев пока нет