Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Advcash Payment System

11.03.2018 726 10

Registration with AdvCash

Advanced Cash is a universal, electronic payment system that was created in 2014 year. Here, any Internet user is able to register a wallet for free for the profitable exchange of various currencies and carrying out the necessary transactions throughout the planet.

AdvCash is an offshore payment system, of which MasterCard is a priority employee. Any user has the right to order and receive an offshore card, which provides an opportunity not only to make purchases, but also to cash out money at any ATM of the planet.

How to register?

The registration process is quite simple, so it does not take much time. After its termination, the user gets the opportunity to replenish the account and make or accept various payments. If you intend to conduct transactions for significant amounts of money or order a card, then you need to go through the verification procedure. Otherwise, you will be limited to the monthly limit of 2500 dollars.

The verification process consists of three stages:

  • Proof of your identity. Choose from a scan of your passport or driver's license.
  • Confirmation of residential address. Download the scan page from your passport with a registration.
  • Verification of mobile phone number. Verification of the number by means of SMS messages.

Advantages of the payment system

  • Simple and fast registration, taking no more than three minutes.
  • The intuitive interface.
  • You can perform the necessary operations immediately after registration.
  • The user has four wallets: in dollars, euros, Russian rubles, British pounds sterling.
  • There is no commission for any operations within the system. This makes it possible to minimize expenses and to manage savings as much as possible.
  • Ludicrous commission for transferring funds to other popular payment systems and plastic bank cards.
  • Excellent security system eliminates the possibility of unauthorized entry into the personal account of intruders. To provide additional protection, the user has the right to connect two-step authorization.
  • Convenient procedure for depositing and withdrawing funds to plastic cards of various banks, the most popular e-wallets and various exchangers.
  • Thanks to the popularity of the service all over the planet, most of the various projects and resources cooperate with it. Users of the system are able to make investments in investment sites, pay for goods and services, receive money transfers from anywhere in the world.
  • The possibility of obtaining at the ATM money in the necessary currency due to the conversion, which is especially convenient when traveling.

Important: after completing the registration process, carefully read the rules of the payment system. If you order an AdvCash card in the first week after registration, then its cost will be 4,99 $. Subsequently, the price will increase to 14,99 $. Rules may change.

Replenishment of the wallet

The system provides for replenishment without commission in dollars (SWIFT-transfer), in euros (SEPA).

The following commission is charged for replenishment using electronic money:

  • BTC - 0%.
  • OkPay - 0%.
  • Perfect Money - 1%.
  • Paxum - 1,5%
  • eCoin - 2%.
  • WebMoney - 3%.
  • Payeer - 3,9%
  • Yandek Money - 4,95%.

The most relevant information is presented on the official website of the payment system in the "Tariffs" section.

Order and Activate AdvCash Card

  • To order a card, the user must go to a special section in his account and fill out a standard form. In the column "address of the recipient" it is not necessary that the data coincide with that specified earlier, during registration. The user has the right to choose the most convenient address for him.
  • In order for the application to be accepted for processing, the account must contain at least 4,99 $ or 14,99 $, as mentioned above.
  • After receiving the card, it is necessary to carry out the activation procedure. Enter its sixteen-digit number in the appropriate field. If you did everything correctly, then its color on the site will change from green to yellow.
  • Now you need to get a PIN. Call the operator and enter the sixteen-digit card number and your date of birth in the following 10011990 format (10 January 1990 of the year). After these manipulations, carefully listen to your own PIN. If you do not have time to memorize or write down, then simply press "1" and it will be repeated again.

Now the card is activated. Enjoy and have fun.

Affiliates

Any user has the right to receive additional income from attracting new people. To do this, you need to find a referral link in your personal account and provide it for registration to potential participants of the payment system. Your reward will be 20% of their commissions.

Reviews about the payment system

If you examine the reviews on the top thematic forums, you can understand that the lion’s share is positive. Many praise the payment system for its simplicity, reliability and reasonable commission.

Despite the fact that the system is relatively young, it was able to prove itself exclusively from the positive side and is now very popular throughout the world. Many leading projects of both domestic and foreign markets actively cooperate with it, which is a huge advantage for users (there is no need to create many wallets in different systems, just one in AdvCash).

Many experts, assessing the potential of the AdvCash payment system, predict a grand future for it.

Registration with AdvCash

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Very original and unusual payment system. But I love her very much. I wrote a large review post on a technical blog and a couple of videos about her and her map that has already become popular on the web.
    Dollar card-plastic has long received, but alas, in Russia it is not in circulation. But recently we were pleased with the news that the release of the Advancedcash ruble card is being prepared! And this is cool! So we are waiting ... :-))
  2. I bind to the HYIPs basically the payer wallet, as I used to, and even more so the policy of the "Adva" to the HYIPs did not change for the better.
  3. Excellent payment system! Comfortable, stylish, reliable, fast, lack of commission ... many, many advantages, but, alas, due to the refusal of ADVkash to cooperate with investment projects will have to use it much less than we would like.
    1. I have completely stopped using it. I think that they made this decision about a change of policy in some sense "shot in the foot"
  4. Recently, she has a new policy, which will prevent her from being as popular as before, but in any case the EPS does not close, but will only be available for normal projects)))
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Платежная система Advcash

11.03.2018 288 5

Регистрация в AdvCash

Advanced Cash – универсальная, электронная платёжная система, которая была создана в 2014 году. Здесь любой интернет-пользоваетель способен бесплатно зарегистрировать кошелёк для выгодного обмена разнообразных валют и осуществления необходимых транзакций по всей планете.

AdvCash – оффшорная платёжная система, приоритетным сотрудником которой, является MasterCard. Любой пользователь вправе заказать и получить оффшорную карту, которая предоставляет возможность не только производить покупки, но и обналичивать денежные средства в любом банкомате планеты.

Как зарегистрироваться?

Процесс регистрации довольно прост, поэтому не займёт много времени. После его окончания, пользователь получает возможность пополнить счёт и совершать или принимать различные платежи. Если намереваетесь производить транзакции на значительные денежные суммы или заказать карту, то необходимо пройти процедуру верификации. В противном случае, вы будете ограничены ежемесячным лимитом в 2500 долларов.

Процесс верификации состоит из трёх этапов:

  • Подтверждение вашей личности. На выбор, загрузите скан паспорта или водительских прав.
  • Подтверждение адреса проживания. Загрузите скан страницы с паспорта с пропиской.
  • Подтверждение номера мобильного телефона. Верификация номера по средствам смс-сообщения.

Преимущества платёжной системы

  • Простая и быстрая регистрация, занимающая не более трёх минут.
  • Интуитивно понятный интерфейс.
  • Совершать необходимые операции можно сразу после прохождения регистрации.
  • Пользователю доступны четыре кошелька: в долларах, евро, российских рублях, английских фунтах стерлингах.
  • Комиссия на любые операции внутри системы отсутствует. Это даёт возможность минимизировать расходы и максимально вариативно распоряжаться сбережениями.
  • Смехотворная комиссия за перевод денежных средств на другие популярные платёжные системы и пластиковые банковские карты.
  • Прекрасная система безопасности нивелирует возможность несанкционированного проникновения в личный кабинет злоумышленников. Чтобы обеспечить дополнительную защиту, пользователь вправе подключить двухэтапную авторизацию.
  • Удобная процедура ввода и вывода денежных средств на пластиковые карты различных банков, наиболее популярные электронные кошельки и различные обменники.
  • Благодаря популярности сервиса по всей планете, с ним сотрудничает большинство разнообразных проектов и ресурсов. Пользователи системы способны осуществлять вклады в инвестиционные площадки, рассчитываться за товары и услуги, получать денежные переводы из любой точки мира.
  • Возможность получения в банкомате средств в необходимой валюте благодаря конвертации, что особенно удобно во время путешествий.

Важно: после прохождения процесса регистрации, внимательно ознакомьтесь с правилами платёжной системы. Если вы заказываете карту AdvCash в первую неделю после регистрации, то её стоимость составит 4,99$. В последующем, цена увеличится до 14,99$. Правила могут измениться.

Пополнение кошелька

Система предусматривает пополнение без комиссии в долларах (SWIFT-перевод), в евро (SEPA).

За пополнение при помощи электронных денег взимается следующая комиссия:

  • BTC – 0%.
  • OkPay – 0%.
  • Perfect Money – 1%.
  • Paxum – 1,5%
  • eCoin – 2%.
  • WebMoney – 3%.
  • Payeer – 3,9%
  • Яндек Деньги – 4,95%.

Наиболее актуальная информация представлена на официальном сайте платёжной системы в разделе «Тарифы».

Заказ и активация карты AdvCash

  • Для заказа карты пользователю необходимо перейти в специальный раздел в личном кабинете и заполнить стандартную форму. В графе «адрес получателя» не обязательно, чтобы данные совпадали с указанными ранее, при регистрации. Пользователь вправе выбрать наиболее удобный для него адрес.
  • Чтобы заявку приняли в обработку, на счету должно находиться не менее 4,99$ ил 14,99$, как уже указывалось выше.
  • После получения карты, необходимо провести процедуру активации. Введите её шестнадцатизначный номер в соответствующее поле. Если вы всё сделали правильно, то её окраска на сайте поменяется с зелёного цвета на жёлтый.
  • Теперь нужно получить PIN-код. Позвоните оператору и введите шестнадцатизначный номер карты и свою дату рождения в следующем формате 10011990 (10 января 1990 года). После этих манипуляций внимательно слушайте собственный пин-код. Если вы не успели запомнить или записать, то просто нажмите «1» и его повторят вновь.

Теперь карта активирована. Пользуйтесь и получайте удовольствие.

Партнёрская программа

Любой пользователь вправе получать дополнительную прибыль от привлечения новых людей. Для этого необходимо найти в личном кабинете реферальную ссылку и предоставлять её для регистрации потенциальным участникам платёжной системы. Ваше вознаграждение составит 20% от их комиссий.

Отзывы о платёжной системе

Если изучить отзывы на топовых тематических форумах, то можно понять, что львиная их доля – положительные. Многие хвалят платёжную систему за её простоту, надёжность и приемлемую комиссию.

Несмотря на то, что система относительно молодая, она смогла зарекомендовать себя исключительно с положительной стороны и сейчас пользуется огромной популярностью по всей планете. Многие ведущие проекты, как отечественного, так и зарубежного рынков активно сотрудничают с ней, что является огромным преимуществом для пользователей (нет необходимости заводить множество кошельков в разных системах, достаточно одного в AdvCash).

Многие эксперты, оценивая потенциал платёжной системы AdvCash, пророчат ей грандиозное будущее.

Регистрация в AdvCash

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (5)


  1. Отличная платёжная система! Удобная, стильная, надёжная, быстрая, отсутствие коммиссионных... много, много плюсов, но, увы, в связи с отказом АДВкеш сотрудничать с инвестиционными проектами придётся пользоваться ей гораздо реже, чем хотелось бы.
  2. В последнее время у нее новая политика, что помешает ей быть такой же популярной ,как раньше, но в любом случае ЭПС не закрывается,а будет только у нормальных проектов)))
  3. Перешёл неделю назад с пээр. не жалуюсь
  4. Теперь буду пользоваться только этой платежной системой .
    Долой комиссии!
  5. Моя самая первая ПС,которой пользуюсь больше всего по сей день
Последние новости

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги Вот и подошло к концу одно из самых любимых многими людьми время года – лето. Кто то успел..

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Наверное, каждый пытался зарабатывать при помощи ставок..