EinhornCoin.com - New Year Break (23.12 - 08.01).

Dear investors and partners, we hasten to tell you that from today Glarioza Buisness Inc. and the Einhorn Coin platform staff leaves for the New Year break and will return to full-time work from 8 January. The company made this decision due to the terrible situation on the market - a strong fall and a long flat, “exhausting” our trading accounts with commissions and swaps, enriching the stock exchange.

It is also worth noting the incredible burden on the company's employees and consulting companies engaged in working with clients, since unfortunately not all clients understand the specifics of the financial markets.

Now about this period and trade. During this period, there will not be at least some work of the company - operations of depositing funds, opening portfolios, withdrawing funds and exchanging will not be processedSince all the forces of our company will be directed to the preservation of customer accounts, as well as technical work on the platform. Contact with the company will also be available via online chat.

If you need information on your particular account and how you can contribute to our work, you will need to apply for mail ferber@einhorncoin.com from the mail to which you have registered an account. After filling out the questionnaire, your contacts will be referred to the crisis manager, who will contact you as soon as possible.

We are in a hurry to declare and reassure our loyal customers that under no circumstances and circumstances will the company be liquidated, closed down or otherwise suspend its operations. In the future, we plan to take into account all the events in trade (we are already developing strategies that will reduce the risk of recurrence of situations) and in working with clients (we were wrong in assuming that our clients know about such market risks and are ready for them and therefore, we will try to highlight in detail the situation of the past two months to warn new customers).

Regards, Einhorn Coin Platform Team.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Lavr
    12.01.2019 10:07
    #2
    That's all .... Yesterday, I felt so hot .....
  2. udimka
    30.12.2018 22:30
    #1
    All the same, this year too many projects are going on holidays.

EinhornCoin.com — Новогодний перерыв (23.12 - 08.01).

Уважаемые инвесторы и партнёры, спешим сказать Вам о том, что с сегодняшнего дня компания Glarioza Buisness Inc. и персонал платформы Einhorn Coin уходит на новогодний перерыв и вернется к штатной работе с 8 января. Компания приняла это решение в связи с ужасной ситуацией на рынке - сильным падением и продолжительным флетом, "изматывающим" наши торговые счета комиссиями и свопами, обогащая биржи.

Также стоит отметить и невероятную нагрузку на сотрудников компании и консалтинг-компании занимающихся работой с клиентами, так как к сожалению не все клиенты понимают специфику работы финансовых рынков.

Теперь об этом периоде и торговле. В этот период не будет вестись хоть какая то работа компании - не будут обрабатываться операции ввода средств, открытия портфелей, вывода средств, а также обмена, так как все силы нашей компании будут направлены на сохранение торговых счетов клиентов, а также технические работы на платформе. Связь с компанией останется также доступна через онлайн-чат.

Если Вам будет необходима информация по конкретно Вашему счету и о том, как Вы можете посодействовать нашей работе, то Вам будет необходимо подать заявку на почту ferber@einhorncoin.com с почты на которую у Вас зарегистрирован аккаунт. После заполнения анкеты Ваши контакты передадут кризисному менеджерому, который с Вами свяжется по мере возможности.

Спешим заявить и успокоить наших лояльных клиентов, что ни при каких условиях и обстоятельствах компания не будет ликвидироваться, закрываться или как либо иначе приостанавливать свою деятельность. В будущем мы планируем учесть все произошедшие события как в торговле (уже сейчас мы разрабатываем стратегии, которые позволят снизить риск повторения ситуаций), так и в работе с клиентами (мы ошибались, предполагая что наши клиенты знают о подобных рыночных рисках и готовы к ним и поэтому мы постараемся максимально подробно осветить ситуацию последних двух месяцев для предостережения новых клиентов).

С уважением, команда платформы Einhorn Coin.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Lavr
    12.01.2019 10:07
    #2
    Вот и всё....Вчера и скамился.....
  2. udimka
    30.12.2018 22:30
    #1
    Все таки в этом году тоже много проектов уходит на каникулы.