Cointonix.com - The Perspective of Continuous Growth.

Dear friends!

In our company, a landmark event! Tomorrow, 15 January, in 15: 00 Moscow time, the grand opening of the first office Cointonix to the address: Moscow, Southern Administrative Okrug, rn Danilovsky, Bolshaya Tulskaya St., 10С5, business center "Serpukhovskoy Dvor on Tulskaya".

The festive program on the occasion of the opening is planned really grand and extremely rich. The traditional cutting of the red ribbon, buffet, greetings from partners, photo and video to capture the pleasant moments - all in the best traditions of corporate celebrations.

The company also prepared an incredibly advantageous offer for all its clients - only in honor of the opening of the office and only 15 in January, the domestic currency CTX, provided as an incentive bonus from the company for the investment plans of Mega-Tonics and Crypto-Tonics, will be added up to $ 1 = 1.5 CTX. We remind you that there are a few days left before the termination of the distribution of bonuses and the beginning of the stage of formation of the pricing of our cryptocurrency. Do not miss your chance to get new opportunities and maximum gifts!

Become a witness of a bright event in the life of our company! Waiting for you!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex2601
    16.01.2019 08:35
    #3
    The first office is in Moscow, not somewhere abroad, and this I think is a plus for us, maybe someone will come for the opening!
  2. udimka
    15.01.2019 23:15
    #2
    To figure out you need to go to the project, but such interest is not for me.
  3. Leonidas
    15.01.2019 11:09
    #1
    Fine! We must have time to go crypt wink

Cointonix.com — Перспектива непрерывного роста.

Дорогие друзья!

В нашей компании знаковое событие! Уже завтра, 15 января, в 15:00 по московскому времени, состоится торжественное открытие первого офиса компании Cointonix по адресу: г. Москва, ЮАО, р-н Даниловский, Большая Тульская ул., 10С5, бизнес-центр «Серпуховской Двор на Тульской».

Праздничная программа по случаю открытия запланирована действительно грандиозная и чрезвычайно насыщенная. Традиционное перерезание красной ленточки, фуршет, поздравления от партнеров, фото- и видеосъемка для запечатления приятных моментов - все в самых лучших традициях корпоративного торжества.

Компания также приготовила невероятно выгодное предложение для всех своих клиентов - только в честь открытия офиса и только 15 января внутренняя валюта CTX, предусмотренная как поощрительный бонус от компании для инвестиционных планов Мега-тоникс и Крипто-тоникс, начислится в соотношении $1 = 1.5 СТХ. Напоминаем, что остались считанные дни до прекращения раздачи бонусов и начала этапа становления ценообразования нашей криптовалюты. Не упустите свой шанс получить новые возможности и максимум подарков!

Станьте свидетелем яркого события в жизни нашей компании! Ждем Вас!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Alex2601
    16.01.2019 08:35
    #3
    Первый офис и в Москве, не где-то там за рубежом и это я думаю плюс для нас, может кто и приедет на открытие!
  2. udimka
    15.01.2019 23:15
    #2
    Чтобы разобраться нужно зайти в проект, но такие проценты не по мне.
  3. Leonidas
    15.01.2019 11:09
    #1
    Отлично! Надо успевать заходить криптой wink