Weekly Report 17.06.19 - 23.06.19

Last week there were very few interesting events. Basically, we went through the projects that are present on our blog and filled out the weekly yield table.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 17.06.19 - 23.06.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Tron invest [NEW] - an economic hourly game based on the smart contract TRON. Implemented very simple and convenient. The game will have to figure out a bit before investing. They wrote a detailed text review, and also recorded a detailed video review. We recommend to read! Bonus from the blog + 0.1 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $.

AiBots [NEW] - recently there have been many indefinite term. Set a new trend for the summer? There is no active advertising yet. We are one of the first to invest. We wrote a detailed text review and also recorded a detailed video review. We recommend that you familiarize yourself! Blog Bonus + 3 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - The economic game still pays. Surprised? We are not. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 74 429 $.

CapEX24 - until we remove the status of "Problems". Refrain from new deposits, otherwise you will not be covered by insurance. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. The turnover of our team 16 168 $.

Gold net vision - Last week released the news that 23 June in Vietnam, the first meeting of investors. Under this news, we expanded the deposit to 3 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 8 083 $.

Solid Trade Bank - 8 months "partisans" is on our blog and fulfills obligations to our partners. Pays a moderate profit. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 5 459$.

Alpha intelect - works in the same mode. Last week we summed up the interim results of the project. Since posting on the blog has passed 50 days... During this time, you could earn 30% net profit, with our bonus + 5 %. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 700 $. The turnover of our team 5 012 $.

Cashluxe trade - Some investors have started to experience problems. Perhaps the situation is resolved. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 791 $.

Fun fishermen - an economic game with the withdrawal of money is on our blog 7 months and still pays instantly. Bonus from the blog + 2.5 %. The economic game is under insurance in the amount of 200 $. The turnover of our team 4 597 $.

Whales club - The project closed the old deposits, which reached more than + 20% net profit. Those deposits that began to make a profit were transferred to a new investment plan. So far, sort of, pays. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 3 063 $.

El terro - the average investment project is on our blog for 40 days already. Only two days remained for those who invested in the 6 weekly investment plan to complete the round. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 1 %. The turnover of our team 3 023 $.

Monitored


Russian Roulette - Russian roulette is on our blog 105 days. Still fulfills its obligations to investors. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Corporio - pays under the rules for more than two months while on the blog. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Mental Invest - last week the second round was completed according to the first plan and the first round according to the second plan in a partisan crypto-voyage. Cool! Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Rombus Group - we have summed up the work on this low-profit investment project. As part of the blog, the project successfully completed the first round of investment on 30 days, during which time it was possible to earn 18% of net profit, taking into account the bonus from our blog + 3 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Tresor Capital - on Monday was completed the second round of the investment plan 10.8% per day on 10 working days. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - Received the long-awaited payment for the first month of work. The project pays. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

FxTrading Corp - after the last report we received a payment. While the project pays and we continue to track it. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

STF - Next week the project will overcome the month of being on our blog. Well, for now we continue to receive stably accruals and, by the way, the project pays under the aforementioned regulations. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Yesss - the excitement to this project diminished. The percentage is not attractive to everyone, we are understanding. Also pays within the framework of the specified regulations without problems. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (21.06.2019) Inviro (0% from deposit, 6 days of work) - after adding to the blog immediately followed scam. The motives were not entirely clear.
  • (22.06.2019) SportLine (+ 39 % net profit 42 day of work) - worked fine. It was possible to go through the first round and withdraw a deposit, take profits. Unfortunately, not all deposits were returned.
  • (23.06.2019) Wullex (+ 10 % net profit 38 days of work) - weak work. It was possible to pass the 1 circle and fix the + 21% net profit along with our bonus. Those who went to reinvest had the opportunity to earn up to + 12% net profit. The calculations relate to the first investment plan.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


Last week was added uptime Inviroand the next day was a scam. For a long time this was not on the blog. Strange admin, nothing to add. 

In general, the scam was not so much as it could be in the summer. Reflects a lull in the HYIP industry on our blog. Interesting novelties are not yet observed.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. fenix55
    26.06.2019 10:33
    #5
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  2. 4difeer666
    25.06.2019 09:40
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  3. Marina
    24.06.2019 22:54
    #3
    Thanks for the report! Taxi Money and Fun Fishermen are straight game long-livers! Great, that there are such projects! El Terro is just handsome - works great and pours profit. A couple of projects closed earlier than expected, but there I am in the black. So the week was successful.
  4. Graph
    24.06.2019 21:39
    #2
    AiBots cool new, I think it will work for a long time! I especially liked their entry protection:
    - 2FA
    - IP change
    - Change browser

    Wullex - disappointed.
  5. Lavr
    24.06.2019 21:38
    #1
    Thank you Rich for the weekly report. It's good that you select standing projects, what's on the blog, what's off the blog.

Недельный отчёт 17.06.19 – 23.06.19

На прошедшей неделе интересных событий было совсем мало. В основном, мы прошлись по проектам, которые присутствуют на нашем блоге и заполнили недельную таблицу доходности.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 17.06.19 – 23.06.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Tron Invest [NEW] – экономическая игра-почасовик на базе смарт-контракта TRON. Реализован очень просто и удобно. С игрой придётся немного разобраться перед инвестицией. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +0.1%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

AiBots [NEW] – в последнее время появляется много бессрочников. Задан новый тренд на лето? Активной рекламы пока не наблюдается. Инвестируем одни из первых. Написали детальный текстовый обзор, а также записали детальный видео-обзор. Рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +3%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – экономическая игра по-прежнему платит. Удивлены? Мы – нет. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 74 429$.

CapEX24 – пока не убираем статус "Проблемы". Воздержитесь от новых вкладов, иначе Вы не попадёте под страховку. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 16 168$.

Gold Net Vision – на прошедшей неделе выпустили новость о том, что 23 июня во Вьетнаме состоялась первая встреча инвесторов. Под эту новость мы расширили депозит до 3 000$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 8 083$.

Solid Trade Bank – 8 месяцев "партизан" находится на нашем блоге и выполняет обязательства перед нашими партнёрами. Платит умеренную прибыль. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 5 459$.

Alpha Intelect – работает в прежнем режиме. На прошедшей неделе мы подвели промежуточные итоги по проекту. С момента размещения на блоге прошло 50 дней. За это время можно было заработать от 30% чистой прибыли, с учетом нашего бонуса +5%. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 700$. Оборот нашей команды 5 012$.

Cashluxe Trade – некоторые инвесторы начали испытывать проблемы. Возможно, ситуация разрешиться. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 791$.

Fun Fishermen – экономическая игра с выводом денег находится на нашем блоге 7 месяцев и по-прежнему платит инстантом. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Экономическая игра находится под страховкой в размере 200$. Оборот нашей команды 4 597$.

Whales Club – в проекте закрыли старые депозиты, которые достигли более +20% чистой прибыли. Те депозиты, которые начали получать прибыль были перенесены на новый инвестиционный план. Пока, вроде как, платит. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 3 063$.

El Terro – среднедоходный инвестиционный проект находится на нашем блоге уже 40 дней. Всего два дня осталось тем, кто инвестировал в 6-и недельный инвестиционный план для завершения круга. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +1%. Оборот нашей команды 3 023$.

Мониторим


Russian Roulette – русская рулетка находится на нашем блоге 105 дней. По-прежнему выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами. Бонус от блога +5%.

Corporio – платит в рамках регламента более двух месяцев находясь на блоге. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – на прошедшей неделе был завершён второй круг по первому плану и первый круг по второму плану в криптовике-партизане. Круто! Бонус от блога +1%.

Rombus Group – нами были подведены итоги работы по данному низкодоходному инвестиционному проекту. В рамках блога проект успешно прошел первый круг инвестирования на 30 дней, за это время можно было заработать 18% чистой прибыли, с учетом бонуса от нашего блога +3%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Tresor Capital – в понедельник был завершён второй круга по инвестиционному плану 10.8% в сутки на 10 рабочих дней. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – получили долгожданную выплату за первый месяц работы. Проект платит. Бонус от блога +5%.

FxTrading Corp – после прошлого отчёта мы получили выплату. Пока проект платит и мы продолжаем его отслеживать. Бонус от блога +3%.

STF – на следующей неделе проект преодолеет месяц нахождения на нашем блоге. Ну, а пока продолжаем получать стабильно начисления и, к слову, проект платит в рамках указанного регламента. Бонус от блога +3%.

Yesss – ажиотаж к данному проекту поубавился. Процент привлекателен не для всех, мы пониманием. Также платит в рамках указанного регламента без проблем. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (21.06.2019) Inviro (0% от депозита, 6 дней работы) – после добавления на блог сразу же последовал скам. Не совсем понятны были мотивы.
  • (22.06.2019) SportLine (+39% чистой прибыли, 42 дня работы) – отработал нормально. Можно было пройти первый круг и вывести депозит, зафиксировать прибыль. К сожалению, возвращал депозиты не всем.
  • (23.06.2019) Wullex (+10% чистой прибыли, 38 дней работы) – слабая работа. Можно было пройти 1 круг и зафиксировать +21% чистой прибыли вместе с нашим бонус. Те, кто пошёл на реинвест имели возможность заработать до +12% чистой прибыли. Подсчёты касаются первого инвестиционного плана.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


На прошедшей неделе был добавлен бессрочник Inviro, а на следующий день последовал скам. Давно такого не было на блоге. Странный админ, добавить нечего. 

В целом, скамов было не так уж и много, как могло бы быть в летний период. Отражается затишье в хайп-индустрии на нашем блоге. Интересных новинок пока не наблюдается.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. fenix55
    26.06.2019 10:33
    #5
    Cпасибо за недельный отчет!
  2. 4difeer666
    25.06.2019 09:40
    #4
    Cпасибо за отчет!
  3. Marina
    24.06.2019 22:54
    #3
    Спасибо за отчет! Taxi Money и Fun Fishermen прям игры долгожители! Супер, что есть такие проекты! El Terro просто красавчик - отлично работает и сыплет профитом. Пару проектов закрылись раньше, чем положено, но там я в плюсе. Так что неделя выдалась удачной.
  4. Graph
    24.06.2019 21:39
    #2
    AiBots крутая новинка, я считаю проработает долго! Особенно мне понравилась их защита входа:
    - 2FA
    - Смена IP
    - Смена браузера

    Wullex - разочаровал.
  5. Lavr
    24.06.2019 21:38
    #1
    Спасибо Рич за недельный отчёт. Хорошо, что отбираешь стоящие проекты, что на блог, что вне блога.